Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Poppy Paisley

Yes I love it! An easy to wear style and so many spring colours to pick out of the beautiful print for contrast. I like it with a canary yellow cami underneath to break up the print a bit.

- Louise (15/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Paisley

I bought this dress for a weekend away and absolutely love it! It’s so comfortable to wear with a contrasting cami underneath and heels. I love the print and style of the dress it’s just so classy and made me feel a million dollars!! Had 2 comments from fellow diners who commented how lovely I looked and asked where it was from!! Well done Kettlewell on another gorgeous dress!! I’m an hourglass size 12 and bought a Medium which was perfect.

- Kaz (16/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Forest Paisley

love this beautiful dress! i hope there will be some long sleeved tops in this paisley print as well as more colours. the style is very comfortable and flattering. the dress could be worn on any occassion depending how you style it.

- laura (11/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Forest Paisley

I purchased this dress to wear to a wedding, with a smart jacket. It was a perfect fit on me at 5' 6'' and size 10. I liked the paisley print colourway for Autumns as soon as I saw it online. It's nicely made and very comfortable to wear all day.

- Angela (11/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Paisley

A perfect day to evening dress, easily dressed up with jewellery and heels. As a winter I love using a contrasting camisole underneath to add an extra pop of colour and the paisley print appealed to my Indian heritage. I knew the dress was a keeper as soon as I tried it on, as I felt fabulous!

- Sarah (05/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small

The Louella has really lovely details and was a good length for me at 5’3” so would recommend the dress for anyone 5’3” or taller. The material is weighty with a luxury feel to the fabric. Please please can you repeat the style with a vibrant autumn colour way in a new pattern.

- Sue (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Poppy Paisley

I am delighted with this dress. I wore to a lunch party today and felt fabulous. I love the feminine shape and details and the print is stunning. I'm 5'7, hourglass and the length finishes perfectly below my knee.

- Susie (19/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Forest Paisley

I so wanted to love this dress and I tried! Normal Kettlewell fit (M for me) and the fit across the bust was great - no gaping. I love the wrap around waist, and the fact that a belt looks so good on it, but the shape of the skirt didn’t work for me. Just a bit too flared. Just didn’t work on my shape.

- Claire (18/03/2022)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Blue Paisley

Love everything about this dress but sadly it's far too long on my 5'1, overwhelming me, and looks really frumpish. I toyed with the idea of cutting it into two pieces but that could prove a costly mistake so I'm returning it. If there was a knee length version I would snap it up in a heartbeat.

- Elizabeth (14/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Lilac Paisley

Love it, pretty, stylish and makes me feel feminine without being over the top. I like it with a belt and jacket to bring out the colours int he print.

- Denise (12/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Forest Paisley

just bought this dress and i really love it! im 5'3 and sometimes clothes can be too long but this fits perfectly with its lovely shaped hem. the print is absolutely gorgeous, i love paisley and the colours are very lovely. the sleeves have a nice gathered look, they can be worn pushed up if preferred.

- laura (11/03/2022)