Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cassis

Not your usual review - this is from a woman who has been desperate for longer, cotton tees and has found the best ones in the Men's section. I am 16 -18 on top and have a 12 waist and hips. This means women's tees tend to float round my hips if they fit on the bust. I am also tall. Anything less than 25 inches long just hangs shelf like from my bust. Not a good look. I also prefer crew necks because anything V draws attention to my cleavage. So I tried the men's tee and it is fabulous - fits loosely on the bust and gives me a gentle shape at the waist. I am an adventurer and prefer the loose casual look. This won't work for all but it does for me. PS this is not the only firm from whom I buy men's tees.

- Liz (04/08/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Hot Pink

Fabulous colour and quality. My husband loves it and he looks good in it. I love the fact that when put on an ironing board, it lies flat and straight and not squint like some of his much more expensive ones. Much easier to iron. Fits true to size.

- Ann (30/07/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Navy

I bought this shirt for my husband for Father’s Day and it is my favorite shirt on him. It fits well in the shoulders and the color is rich. It made me realize how his other t-shirts were not as flattering and it might be time to move them on. So wonderful to find a quality shirt with no logo. I was at a store yesterday and for quality of this shirt it is a good value.

- Elana (15/07/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Emerald Turquoise

We ordered two, in different colours ( Emerald Turquoise and Indian Teal), for a recent holiday. My husband loved them. They were comfortable to wear, a great weight and have washed and ironed really well. The only slight , and I mean slight, drawback, is that they could do with being just slightly longer by a couple of inches as he is tall and long in the body.

- Charlotte (27/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Indian Teal

I bought one of these snd a Polo shirt to compare. Unfortunately, the Indian Teal is too blue ( and not quite as depicted?) for my hubby so it was returned. Nice quality t shirt and sizing seemed accurate.,

- Ruth (23/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I got 2 of these for my husband - Cassis and Cobalt Blue - in a S and they fit really well. He was pleasantly surprised on quality, fit and colour (having recently been analysed as a Winter). He often finds it difficult to find tees that are well fitting, often having to get 'custom' or 'slim' fit - he is right on the border between a S and M in the size guide so we went for the S and they fit well.

- Jeanett (05/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Ice Blue

I was delighted when I discovered men’s tops. I purchased the Dean Tee as a surprise for my other half! The colour and quality are excellent. He is very pleased too!

- Janet (03/06/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: XL SIZE: Bright Navy

Hurrah!! Now hubby finally understands the Kettlewell bug. I bought him the XL as he has super broad shoulders and it fits perfectly. The colour (bright navy) he was really pleased with and he commented on what good quality the material felt. He’s asking for a V-neck if you expand the range further.

- Linda (28/05/2022)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium

I really wanted my husband to like this tee, but the size M was a full size larger (in length and width) than the M tees from his favorite US brand. He thought the tee was too plain, so I had to return it. The quality of the fabric was very substantial, though, and felt like it would last for many years.

- Eileen (24/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Emerald Turquoise

I originally bought this top for my hubby in XL but it was too big so I exchanged it for LL. The fit is perfect and the quality is excellent. He likes it too, so that’s a bonus.

- Sharon (11/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Indian Teal

Purchased the Indian Teal for my Soft/Brown Summer husband. Really good quality - he was impressed which really says something as he normally does not go out of his way to mention those types of things. Loved it so much I came back for the Cassis. (And threw a few things for myself in the cart, naturally.) ;)

- Melissa (11/05/2022)