My Account (Log in)

01460 279800

Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. We are unable to contact you from a review as they are submitted anonymously.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

These leggings are of a really good quality not like the thin see through ones you can buy in the high street, they wash really well & retain their shape. True to size.

- Sue J (19/09/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Really pleased with the quality of the leggings, for me at 5'7" the length was perfect. Comfortable to wear. Also I bought these in the sale, so good value and very happy.

- Pam Wilson (07/09/2017)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 1 VALUE 1

Too tight on the waist. Tried to return but was told that it was longer than 14 days as I bought it on a sale. It will be wasted and I'm very disappointed with Kettlewell.

- Glenda Gardosi (06/09/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

Good quality but I agree with other reviews - they are slightly too long (I bought the long length), which makes them wrinkle at the knee

- J North (04/09/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Have found your leggings to be excellent and sorry that you seem to be discontinuing them

- Helaina Checketts (02/09/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

thinner than i expected...had previously bought the shorter version and they seemed thicker...still good value on sale...i am 5"2 so a bit long...i just fold them under

- Michelle (28/08/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I bought these in the sale in bright navy and they are great. I am 5'7" tall and they are long enough and the waist comes up high which make them very comfortable. They are also nice thick material. I would highly recommend them.

- Louise (18/08/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Kettlewell leggings are simply great: they are well made, they wash well for ages and ages without fading, and they keep their shape.

- Lesley (09/08/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

The best quality leggings I have ever found and they are long enough, perfect length for me at 5'7". Very comfortable - I now have 4 pairs.

- Gail Lannin (02/08/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I bought these and the cropped version to replace some I'd bought from East, which never fitted properly. My own fault as I'd bought a size too big because it was so unusual to find dark brown. That was before I discovered Kettlewell, though. Length is perfect for my 5'8" frame and they keep their shape well.

- CarolM (31/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Good quality, comfortable fit. I am normally a size 10 for trousers and buy the small size in kettlewell trousers, but with the leggings I needed the medium size. Very pleased with them. I bought in the sale, so feel the value is very good, full price does seem a little expensive for leggings but they are are a good quality and comfortable wear and if they are like other Kettlewell clothes they will wear for a long time.

- Muriel (31/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Good quality, comfortable fit. I am normally a size 10 for trousers and buy the small size in kettlewell trousers, but with the leggings I needed the medium size. Very pleased with them. I bought in the sale, so feel the value is very good, full price does seem a little expensive for leggings but they are are a good quality and comfortable wear and if they are like other Kettlewell clothes they will wear for a long time.

- Muriel (31/07/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

The leggings are a good fit except slightly too long. I am size 8/10 and 5' 5''. I bought them in the sale and they are not so long as to be unwearable so I'm not complaining.

- Susan Sims (24/07/2017)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Far too long for myself size 12, 5ft 4" and far too long for my step daughter at 5ft 8"! All returned.

- Chris Pole (20/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Gosh - long really does mean long! I am 5.8" and there's plenty of length for someone taller. I bought a pair in aubergine and also in chocolate. Both are good and the chocolate pair are deeper and richer in colour than I thought they would be which pleased me too. They are super comfortable and look great with a longer top. Especially good value in the sale.

- Dorothy (20/07/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

These leggings are just the right brown, just the right thickness and just about long enough, although another inch or two would be better - it suits me if there is a bit of gather at the bottom. They are so useful I have just bought a 2nd pair. I think the only thing I would change is the length, everything else is just right. I'm 5'8' and XL.

- Sarah Lloyd Jones (19/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I ordered the size 12 and was not convinced that long actually meant 'long'. I am 5' 9" and generally buy 32/33" inside leg trousers, so was pleased to find that these leggings were actually quite stretchy and were long enough. However the colour aubergine was very dull and did not coordinate with any of my tops so sent them back. Please make either Kingfisher, deep teal or petrol blue, please!

- Jacqueline James (28/06/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Lovely quality Great colour. Will definitely get some more. I'm 5'10", so they sit just above my ankle

- Sharon (05/06/2017)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

I wanted to wear the leggings for yoga but the material is too to wear without anything on top of them.

- nina holland (02/06/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I've worn these already and only just got them. Fantastic. I'm a curvy 14, 174cm tall with chunky thighs and perfect for me in L. Aubergine is a great shade.

- Nic Bird (25/04/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

Great colours, good quality and a nice fabric but at 5'5" and a size 8 these were too baggy. Please add some smaller sizes Kettlewell.

- ELW (19/04/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

These leggings are made from nice material seems quite thick after being used to M & S leggings which are very thin and poor.The colour is lovely for a Navy Again used to the very dark navy. There is one point that I would like to raise and that is the length being short ,I have to have a short ,that means yours are quite long on me but I will keep them and fold them up in case they do shrink as I find that M & S.always shrink every time they are washed so if yours do shrink I will be ok.

- Sonia (30/03/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Nice firm material yet comfortable to wear thought they were really flattering.

- Stella, (26/03/2017)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Good colours and quality but at 5'5" and a size 8 the small was too big. I would consider buying these if Kettlewell did them in an extra small.

- ELW (22/03/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

Very good leggings, thick material rather long in the leg for the average size person.

- Lillah Rea (26/01/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I loved the Spring colour blue and quality of these leggings. I tried Medium size which was too small in the crotch but lovely on the legs and the Large size which fitted beautifully on the body but sadly the legs were a little bit baggy. I must have thin legs for my size. Sadly I have returned them.

- Caroline I (23/01/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Great quality , good fit, nice and long and very comfortable.

- sue conway (28/12/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Really good leggings! Nice and thick, supportive (as leggings go). good quality

- Hilary (28/11/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

The leggings are very good quality though a a bit long for me, however, I am keeping them, but please could you not do different leg lengths which would be more helpful.

- Juliette Bougourd (17/11/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Quality leggings at the top end of price range for this type of product but they are cotton rather than synthetic (I do not buy clothes with more than 10% synthetic fabric which limits what I can buy from Kettlewell). Good selection of rich colours. The medium were too long (when I measured them they were longer than advertised) so I had to go for small. Would join calls for shorter length option

- Zoe (15/11/2016)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

I'm afraid I had to send these back because they were so small! I am a 12 - 14 so I ordered the Medium size, however they were very small, more of a size 8 - 10 in my opinion. As I haven't ordered from Kettlewell before perhaps this is their usual sizing, I don't know. The colours were good and so was the quality. There is a seam on the outside of the leggings which I'm not keen on as I like there to be only one seam on the inside leg, so I didn't order in a larger size.

- Sandra (28/10/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Very comfortable. Good solid chocolate colour. Quite long, I'm 5'6" and these will easily reach my ankles. Good quality, not too thin.

- Nina Brown (26/10/2016)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely quality leggings but too long for me (I am 5'3" and size 10) and as I am very slim (8 1/2 stone) they were too loose around the knees. Please consider doing an extra small in a shorter size - not sure if the 3/4 length would work as the proportions may not fit correctly. Sadly I had to return these.

- Christine (25/10/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

These leggings are "Da Bomb"... they are so comfy,like a second skin.They fit well.I am 5'2" so they are a little long in the leg but once tucked inside boots no-one knows.I am a summer so have charcoal,navy and aubergine.They dont wrinkle at the knee which is great as I have enough wrinkles of my own.

- Janette Morrison (19/10/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love these leggings, great fit and keep me warm and cosy during the Winter months. Would love the colour range to be extended even further hopefully to include khaki and taupe.

- Judith (18/10/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Bought two black playing safe. Found them very comfortable and well-made so have been tempted back to get two more pairs in autumn shades.

- Kathryn (15/10/2016)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Have bought these before and they are as good as before -excellent for Pilates but also good for general use too

- Janet Jessop (13/10/2016)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Great colour. Good quality and lovely fabric. I would certainly buy some more

- Sheila Richards (12/10/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I have just received my leggings - they are fantastic. The quality and fit are superb and I will be very happy to wear them not only for lounging but also with my winter boots....I cannot believe I haven't tried them earlier.

- C Nicholls (06/10/2016)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Like several other reviewers I did think "oo that's a bit pricey for mere leggings" but so glad have brought a pair and will be buying more, lovely quality, look smart and great colour. These are well worth the money.

- Fiona Williams (05/10/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Have worn and washed the shorter leggings all summer and they are still good for next year. I've now bought 2 pairs of full length for winter. Such good quality, they act like shape wear under tunics and long jumpers. Investment pieces for anyone's wardrobe. Colors are always classy.

- Jilly (03/10/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Like everything I have ordered from Kettlewell the leggings are great fit and the colour is perfect to go with my winter colours wardrobe. I am in my 70s but love the bright winter colours. Kettlewell always deliver.

- gloria robinson (18/09/2015)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Bought 2 pairs - aubergine and dark teal. Product quality is superb, as are the colours on. Kept one and returned one as actually the leggings are so long on me they 'bunch' at the ankles. I'm 5'2". May try the short version next time. The pair I kept have washed well and are great under the crossover tunic.

- Heather (10/05/2015)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Dear Kettlewell I brought a pair of leggings from my local agent Pauline Harwood. I am so pleased with new leggings, they are great quality, excellent value. I have wasted so much money on high street leggings that wear thin and sagging and twisting round my legs. Thank you for a great produced please do more colours in this range. Many thanks Kirstie Brown

- Kirstie (17/11/2014)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

I nearly didn't order these because they are SO expensive for leggings, but at the end of the summer they still look like new and my chain store pairs are see through and falling apart. Just ordered another pair in a different colour.

- Deborah Cox (10/09/2014)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Like Janine, I initially thought that these leggings were rather too expensive, but I agree that they are great in every way, and they're warm too!

- Linda (21/11/2013)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

At £35 a pair I did not want to like these leggings. I consider myself a leggings connoisseur having purchased leggings from just about every major high street brand. I usually pay between £7 and £18 a pair. I probably have about 15 pairs of leggings and they are in various states of falling apart (I wear them EVERY day). I tried these leggings on this morning and they are frustratingly perfect in every way. You will not see my knickers through these babies! They are also the perfect colour, a proper navy (the navy leggings I've seen on the high street have not been as saturated in colour as I like). So in summary: these leggings are thick, plush, soft and comfortable. They are also the perfect colour and tight enough round the ankles. And don't beat yourself up about the price (I'm over it now) - you wouldn't think twice about paying £35 for a top that wouldn't get worn nearly as much, would you?

- Janine (10/10/2013)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

These are the best leggings I've ever bought and I now have three pairs of them. They never bag at the knee or wrinkle. Brilliant!

- Angela Willis (25/04/2013)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Bought merlot as I am autumn in large as 5ft 9 in. ..These are the best legging ever. Quality and dense of colour exellent....will definately be buying more!

- Deborah (22/07/2012)