Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Aquamarine

I have several of these, all in Small. The colours are stunning but I’ve had to sew up the sides of the neckline on each as too wide for my shoulders.

- Jane (27/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

What a lovely sweater, the style is so flattering .. how long will it be before knitting patterns include this type of long rib at the bottom I wonder?

- Mrs Carole Moreton (20/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Camel

Love this jumper , not itchy,lovely and soft. Next order infinity scarf .

- Julie Baker (13/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Aquamarine

Even though these are very generous in size I really like them. If there was a XS I would have chosen the XS but unfortunately that wasn´t an option. I really like them with a skinny or legging and when it´s cold I can wear a silky shirt underneath or alone. Wear it short or long...... Very versatile and trendy but I know I will wear this for years. My aquamarine sweater is more casual and fun, my camel sweater is more dressy and goes with everything.....

- Edith (10/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: French Grey

Really lovely sweater. It is soft and long and very flattering. The colour is a bluey grey and goes with a lot of my winter wardrobe. Very pleased.

- Laura (07/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Dark Amethyst

A lovely jumper and colour.. I normally buy LL from Kettlewell, but having worn it, without trying first, a Large size would have been better.as it’s a bit big. Was hoping for another in the sales!

- Sue (31/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Poppy

Lovely jumper but the neckline is too wide so I had to stitch it a little. Quite generous in fit. I normally take a LL but the L is perfect. Very comfortable to wear.

- Ann (30/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy

Delighted with this top; it’s my second! Gets lots of compliments. It’s so easy to wear that I am easily getting my money’s worth. I wish it came in more colours. The sleeve lengths are 3/4 on me. You can wear the waisted band high or low to create different looks. The knit is up/down rather than left/right, so it drapes in a flattering way (doesn’t cling to bumps!).

- TC (27/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Poppy

I now have 2 Ziggy sweaters and can’t wait for some of the other colours to come back into stock. Absolutely love them.

- Sue (23/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Dark Amethyst

A friend was wearing a beautiful sweater which I admired, she told me about Kettlewell Colours. I now own 2 Ziggy sweaters which I am thrilled with. I think they are the perfect shape for me, I’m tall with a large bust and smallish hips. Excellent quality and great value

- Sue (16/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Camel

Very pleased with the colour, fit and quality of the sweater, I wear it with the infinity scarf and a leather skirt and boots which is a look I’m really pleased with.

- Jean (10/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: French Grey

Waited a while to buy this as I wasn't sure about the loose style, and eventually ordered in a Small (I am a 12 I'm tops usually) which is still generous but looks like it's supposed to be a loose fit, rather than just looking too big. French grey is a lovely blue tones grey, hard to find on the high street and perfect for dressing down with jeans, or with smarter trousers for work. Very pleased.

- Anne (09/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy

I am extremely pleased with this sweater.. it is beautifully made and looks expensive. I am usually a size 14 but took advice from other reviews and went for a small and it fits perfectly. I bought the poppy red which is lovely and will be buying another colour soon. I am certainly very happy with this purchase and Kettleworth is now the place I turn to when buying knitwear.

- Christine (09/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sapphire

I bought the sapphire colour which is perfect for my Winter palette. It's a stunning colour and the shape is very flattering. It may be down to the individual, but I would recommend going down a size as it comes up bigger than you'd expect. I hope the dark emerald comes back into stock, as would love to try it and a black, or dark navy colour would be great too!

- AL (08/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: French Grey

I just love this top. I thought it was expensive....so waited until my birthday, however it is luxurious in texture and well made. Purchased to dress up a pair of skinny jeans and boy does it work! Have received lots of positive comments about it. It’s very versatile and can be worn casually or with the right accessories can be quite dressy. Comfortable too. The weave is unusual because it goes up and down rather than across; this ensures a really good drape. I bought a medium (usually a 12) and it fits perfectly. I have quite broad square shoulders and it sits on them perfectly. The sleeves are 3/4 on me, not bracelet. More colours for Summers please.

- TC (08/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Poppy

After reading that this sweater came up large I decided to try one as most styles are too small on me although the wrap cardigans are good (I'm size 18/20). I purchased with a matching merino scarf and I am delighted. At last a beautiful contemporary sweater that I feel good in - the Poppy colour is absolutely stunning for my Spring complexion. Thank you.

- Georgie (08/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Poppy

Brilliant jumper, hides all the bumps! Can we have more colours please.

- Debby (07/12/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

These come up very big. In theory I am a Medium and order that size in T shirts. I bought a size S in this. It swamped me and the sleeves were even a bit long, past my wrists, definitely not bracelet length. It also had a funny rippling to the fabric, across the width, maybe because the stretch goes from top to bottom, not side to side as normal jumpers do. Not for me, returned, but it looks lovely on the models. I am narrow across the shoulders and 5' 3" so maybe that was the problem.

- Jane (07/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Kelly Green

Stunning colour, brilliant design. Not seen anything similar anywhere else. Have worn at least 5 times and received compliments every time. washed on cold wool setting in machine and it’s perfect. I highly recommend this.

- Grace (07/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy

Absolutely love this jumper lovely shape very flattering can be dressed up or down love it so much think I’ll buy another would absolutely recommend

- Christine (03/12/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 2

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

Lovely colour and nice relaxed fit, lovely shape, probably generous sizing, smaller would have fitted. Not sure it is worth the money though, very expensive

- Gillian (03/12/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large

I've kept the jumper as it's a gorgeous colour, but having a sewn on hem on a knitted garment feels clumsy and the sleeves are 3/4 not bracelet length, if you're over 5'5", so just be careful before you buy

- Jill (01/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Aquamarine

Beautiful colour! I am an Autumn and this is a great colour for me. It is deeper than shown and more of a peacock colour which is a double star for me in my HOC book. I am a 12 /14 top and a size 12 bottom half and the small size is a good fit. There is some misconception about the merino wool. It is a fine knit which drapes well and is warm without being bulky. I feel this gives it a neater, more elegant look.

- Barbara (01/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

I do like the shape of this Ziggy sweater. I have bought two different colours, would now love one in black - so useful with colourful skirts and trousers.

- Lizzie (29/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Aquamarine

This is a great style which can be worn in a variety of ways depending on how far you pull it down. I kept the aquamarine as I thought it would be a good colour for summer aswell and since I live in the North it will still be needed then. The colour is darker than the picture shows. I was disappointed that other colours were sold out so quickly so I hope this style will be back. Expensive for a thin jumper.

- Kitty (28/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy

Absolutely love this jumper lovely shape very flattering can be dressed up or down love it so much think I’ll buy another would absolutely recommend

- Christine (26/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

Very nice and a good length for me im 5 foot 10. I tend to buy xL in kettkewell to get the length I need. I’m a bit nervous it will Pill as this is the message on the tag which is a shame at the price it is. Lightweight but warm.

- Suzanne (26/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Conker

Fabulously shaped jumper! It's plenty long but the wide band at the bottom can be pushed up to make it look shorter or worn long over leggings. Likewise, the sleeves are just slightly over my wrists fully stretched or can be pushed up to make it three-quarter length. The conker is a gorgeous colour (I'm a deep autumn) and the wool is wonderfully soft. I waited too long and the small is now out of stock, so ordered the medium. (I'm normally a 12/medium in Kettlewell, sometimes 10/small in looser tunics), It is loose, but I actually do like the fit.

- Laura (22/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Aquamarine

A flattering style that can be dressed up or down. The jumper is cut quite generously so if in doubt size down. Also the aquamarine, whilst a beautiful colour, is not quite as bright as it appears on the website.

- Julie (20/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy

I just received my Ziggy sweater in red. I think it is wonderful and I am very happy with the fabric. I ordered a size medium, even though in many things I usually take an extra large. I am 5‘2“, 155 pounds, which are mostly around my waist and top. This sweater hides enough of my shape to make me look good. I am looking to buy another color or two. I recommend a sweater!

- Christine (20/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: French Grey

This is a lovely jumper which I bought in French grey, a very flattering colour. I took the advice of previous reviewers and went for a size smaller than usual and it fits well. I also bought the merino infinity scarf in the same colour to complete the look.

- Anne (19/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Aquamarine

Lovely sweater but sadly didn’t suit me.

- Mo (19/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Aquamarine

I bought the brilliant blue and the aquamarine. I agree with the previous reviewer that these colours are both darker than depicted on the website. In fact the aquamarine is much darker than the aquamarine Hetta top which I have just bought. However I still like the darker colour and it looks nice teamed with scarves in a similar colour to Hawaii. The blue on me looks a bit dull on its own but comes alive with red or yellow or turquoise added to it. So I am keeping them both. As a previous reviewer mentioned the neckline is quite wide on my narrow shoulders, so I may add a little stitch to make it narrower. I am a 12-14 and bought these in medium. I like the roomy top with the fitted band at the bottom and although I could have sized down, I have decided not to.

- Louise (18/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent fit, good, fine material, very comfortable and super colour. So good, I have ordered again in different colours

- Jennifer (18/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large

Lovely top - very flattering and can be dressed up or down for a relaxed look.

- Jan (18/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

Excellent sweater perfect colour. On first outing got splashed with red onion and wine juice from casserole. Hand washed well and no stain

- Sarah (18/11/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy

Now have these in several fabulous colours. However, even though I ordered the Small size have had to sew up either side of the neckline to make them wearable for me. Have also noticed that the necklines on the later orders have been cut even wider! We don’t all have Arnold Schwarzenegger shoulders. Kettlewell please note!

- Jane (18/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sapphire

Wonderful colour and fit. Never disappointed with the colours and. Fit

- Sue (15/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Aquamarine

Lovely colour. It does come up quite large - I am a size 12 and bought a medium, but it looks right. I like the neckline particularly as I have short hair and a lot of your styles suit long hair. Going to be a very useful piece.

- Linda (15/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Aquamarine

I love this sweater......love the colour (aquamarine) and the style. I’m 10/12 and 5’10” but normally order medium from Kettlewell as I don’t like things too fitted. However I got this in a small and it fits perfectly. I’ve looked at this for some time....the hefty price put me off. However I’m glad I eventually ordered it. I’m sure I’ll enjoy wearing it. The only thing putting me off buying another one is the price!

- Gillian (14/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

This jumper has just arrived in the blue , tried it on absolutely loved it so ordering another in aquamarine. As Spring colours are so hard to find elsewhere I just grab them when I see something I like and probably over buy from Kettlewell ! But it will get lots of wear and I'll enjoy it .

- Sharon (14/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Conker

Perfect style for me and a gorgeous, rich colour. My favourite jumper.

- Frances (12/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Aquamarine

I’ve already bought this jumper in Brilliant Blue and loved it so have bought the Aquamarine. Both are slightly deeper/ note intense colours than depicted. The Aquamarine, to me, is more of a jade/ light teal. Luckily it suits me- I’m a Light Spring. I returned the B Blue one in L because it went bigger after washing and it was already roomy.. I had washed it extremely carefully and there was no quibble at all about the exchange for a M. I’m a standard size 14. The M is snugger on my lower tummy/ hip but I think is generally better. Fingers crossed that it washes ok. I’ve teamed up the Aqua one with a lovely scarf and it feels great. The wool is so soft and not at all itchy. Hurrah. Hope to get loads of wear out of both of them this winter.

- Ruth (10/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Aquamarine

I purchased this jumper in the aquamarine in a LL (I’m a size 16 with a large bust). I was disappointed with the colour as it was quite muted (in my opinion) for a ‘spring’, I expected a bright aquamarine based on the other items I have bought from Kettlewell in that colour. I did like the style of the jumper and I am tempted to try a different colour. Perhaps in a smaller size as it was quite baggy.

- Vicky (10/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

This is a very stylish, beautiful jumper, which is soft against the skin. Absolutely love it, and most definitely worth the wait of several weeks to get it. However, I was very surprised at how early in the season colours became unavailable, and disappointed that ultra violet is out of stock in my size, as I would have ordered this too. There was a summer top in a similar style last season (loose around the bust with a fixed waist) that also sold out quickly in the colour I wanted - if a style proves popular in one season and you repeat it in another season with a similar garment, the chances are that too will be popular, so please order adequate stock!

- Suzanne (06/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Rumba Red

A beautiful jumper, and the dark red really suits me, as does the style. The deep band at the bottom is stylish and flattering as is the neckline. Haven't washed it yet, but I'm very happy with it. I'm a 12 but sized down to a small following reviews.

- Treebee (30/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Dark Amethyst

Lovely jumper, great colour. I usually order a Large as like a bit looser but this was too generous, so have orderd the medium (not in stock yet) so hopefully will be ok.

- Alibali (28/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Rumba Red

I've watched the video, read the comments, and come to the conclusion I'll probably need XS. Is it coming soon?

- Linda M (26/10/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Sapphire

The ziggy sweater is a very good quality product, however the neck is much wider than it appears in the catalogue, so unfortunately I had to return it. I feel, a crew neck version of this would suit many of your customers.

- Barbara (22/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Emerald

Lovely merino and a great colour. I'm an Autumn and at first I thought it looked more like a Winter emerald but when I tried it on it was lovely. Unfortunately the medium was too big (I'm a 12-14 top) so will try a small size if more stock comes in. As I liked the colour so much I have now ordered an infinity scarf.

- Barbara (20/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Ultra Violet

Had to order a L instead of my usual as these jumpers are quite generous. Very snuggly and warm and soft. Thoroughly recommend.

- Angie (19/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Dark Emerald

My green and purple jumpers arrived today. Really pleased with them. I'm usually a LL but had to re order them in L. They are lovely and snuggly warm and very soft.

- Angie (19/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Emerald

I love these tops, I now have 4 different colours. A great addition to my wardrobe yet again from Kettlewell. Thank you

- Anne (18/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Emerald

Such a wonderful jumper - stylish and very comfortable. I sized down and the fit is now perfect. Lots of comments on style and colour. Excellent service as always.

- Elizabeth (15/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Emerald

Made from beautiful soft merino, in a timeless design that flatters my figure. I have purchased 3 different colours. For me these jumpers are investment staples for my wardrobe.

- Edwards (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

Lovely soft jumper

- Lynn (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Kelly Green

Really lovely jumper in a gorgeous colour. Many people have asked me where I got it. Flattering and stylish.

- Rowena (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

Am a size 12 and bought the small ziggy sweater which fits perfectly. Gorgeous deep but vibrant blue which suits my spring colouring . Washed as per instructions and it dried quite quickly and will obviously be much used this autumn. Room to put a tee shirt underneath it and it looks fabulous with a scarf at the neck or jewellery. It hides a baggy tummy and is slimming because of the band at the bottom.Am wearing it with jeans and trousers and it seems to lift them out of the ordinary.

- Margaret (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Conker

I bought the Ziggy. sweater in ‘Conker’ and the colour, size and shape is perfect for me. It is lightweight but warm and very flattering, neatly disguising my flattish bottom and rounded tummy! Looking forward to seeing possibly more colours throughout the coming seasons.

- Gillian (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Kelly Green

I love this sweater, so comfortable & cozy. I bought the Kelly Green (fab colour) and size LL (I'm size 18) it fits really well. I think it's a bit on the expensive side, but I'd rather have fewer but better clothes.

- Janice (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Kelly Green

This is a really lovely sweater. As always with Kettlewell great colour and a really comfortable style. The first time I wore it 2 people complimented me and asked where I had got it. It is slightly expensive for a sweater but I am sure it will get lots of wear over the next few months (hopefully) years.

- Margaret (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Dark Amethyst

I tried this in LL in Ultra Violet and although the colour was stunning, I felt the style wasn't for me. However, after reading the enthusiastic reviews I decided to try a smaller size and am very happy with my new option in Dark Amethyst with matching scarf. If you like the look but feel swamped, do try sizing down.

- Helen H (09/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Conker

Lovely colour and quality. Good fit and very comfortable will definitely buy this in another colour!!

- Susa (08/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy

Love the design of this sweater and the batwing sleeves. I bought a campanula blue infinity scarf to go with it and its looks stunning. The knit seems thin but merino is warm so I don’t think it will be a problem. I am size 14 and after reading other reviews I ordered a medium and the fit is fine. The neckline is very wide and shows my bra straps so I have narrowed it slightly and problem solved. I have not worn it yet but it will be very versatile - the real test will be how well it washes

- Madeline (07/10/2019)

Reply from Kettlewell - Do remember to wash in cool/cold water on a wool cycle or by hand and all will be fine. Merino wool does not like heat.



STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Emerald

I bought the Ziggy Sweater and I was so looking forward to its arrival. However, the colour advertised as Dark Emerald was more like a light Bottle Green. I know colours are difficult to replicate online but this was disappointing. Essentially, the sweater is very attractive and it clearly will be very useful - though a tad overpriced. I thought I’d try the Brilliant Blue but there’s a long wait - I think 7 weeks - which seems odd at the start of the season. I’ll continue to look.

- Margaret (05/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

Absolutely love this jumper!! So flattering, stylish and covers up my lumps and bumps perfectly! I wear the brilliant blue teamed with the blue leopard print Infinity scarf. A great ensemble!! I’m a size 14 and the L fits very well. Could probably size down but didn’t see the need. Lovely quality knitwear with an easy stretch. Am now considering other colours!!

- Ruth (02/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Emerald

The colour dark emerald is one of my wow colours and is beautiful but unfortunately although I am usually a medium, the small size of this jumper is too big on me. I am going to try the wrap jumper in the same colour. Please do more dark emerald!

- Lindsey (02/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sapphire

Fabulous sweater, really bright colour and so easy to wear. Definitely will have to buy in more colours!

- JoJo (02/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Emerald

I purchased the Ziggy sweater in Emerald Green and the colour is perfect. I read some reviews before purchasing and was pleased I had as they recommended oredering a size smaller which I did. The fit is perfect as a result and I am delighted with the sweater. The service was excellent also. I would definitely purchase from Kettlewell again.

- Madeline (02/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Ultra Violet

This sweater is really lovely, the weight shape and colour perfect! In fact I was so delighted with this purchase which will easily fit under jackets and will also be good for "layering" that I have ordered another two colours which arrived yesterday- a great addition to my autumn wardrobe!! Thank you KETTLEWELL COLOURS

- Lesley (01/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Ultra Violet

Lovely colour, and the wool feels very soft against the skin, but it’s absolutely enormous. I am 14/16 top, but l’ve had to send the Large back, in the hope the medium will be a better fit.

- Linda (01/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Kelly Green

Well I can see what all the fuss is about with this jumper. It's such a modern shape and very flattering and easy to wear - a winner Kettlewell! I am size 12-14 and bought the medium which was just about right. However I found the kelly green a little strong for my colouring and when I spied the beautiful aquamarine colour appearing on the website, I decided to order that and also one in brilliant blue. Now I just have to wait 5 weeks until they are available!

- Scruffy (26/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

This is the first garment I've bought from Kettlewell - attracted by the combination of lovely colours with good-quality merino wool. I've now got it in three colours! I'm size 12 and 6 foot one, and a Medium is perfect. It would be lovely if you did your tailored things in a Tall option.

- Caroline (26/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

Lovely shape and style. Very flattering. I am a small 12, bought medium which is marginally baggy but how I like it! Right length. Brilliant blue colour very pleasing - just as it appears in pictures Very pleased and want more!

- Aline (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Marine Navy

Love love love this sweater, can't wait for cooler days to start wearing it. I'm a short in the body and curvy but fits well below bottom with pants and jeans

- Jacqui (19/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

I am delighted with the sweater which is a beautiful colour. It is a size bigger than my usual clothes, but drapes extremely well, so I can put other things underneath it. Sadly, the weather here has been unseasonably cold, so I haven’t worn it yet, but I am hoping for some warmer weather before the Autumn takes over fully.

- Deirdre (18/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

Great quality knitwear! Comfortable styling and good fit. Vibrant blue colour... I will enjoy wearing this! I am getting to know kettlewell Colours and am becoming a fan.

- Susan (18/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Kelly Green

Perfect colour exactly as described Great quality and fit Would order another

- Sue (18/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sapphire

I have purchased 4 different colours in my season Winter. Excellent design, fabric and cut. Even though I am a Petite and larger breasted the cut of the jumper sits nicely on. This is a good basic stable in my wardrobe that will never date. Good value made from beautiful soft merino.. Just love Kettlewell Colours!

- Debby-Kay (17/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Rumba Red

Fabulous colour (rumba red), and I'm so pleased to see an edgy turn in design. Unfortunately there was far too much fabric in the batwing sleeves for a small person. I'd love to see this, say, with raglan sleeves. And do please offer more rumba red items.

- Cathy (17/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium

Lovely colour & quality however size wise, it comes up very big. I am a good 14 & therefore I would normally buy a Large, however I exchanged it for the Medium.

- Hannah (16/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy

I love this jumper, the colour is beautiful and it hangs very well. I am 5'9 and usually a size 12-14 and I bought size M. It is definitely loose fitting, but the shape is very nice. If you prefer a slightly closer fit then size down. The material is quite thin so I am not sure how well it will wash and wear over time.

- Cathie (13/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Ultra Violet

Neckline slightly too wide for my narrow shoulders so have sewn it up a little on either side, the rest of it a generous “small” but I prefer looser fitting tops and it looks good. Absolutely stunning colour.

- Jane (11/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

Love this jumper. I am an XL top and M bottom in most Kettlewell cloths and tried the L but that was too big (and I like loose fitting jumpers). I now have a Medium and it is perfect for me, showing off my slim hips but disguising my tummy (not so good) and my large bust. I am 5 ft 9 inches and the length is great - on the top of my thighs when I pull it down. I bought the brilliant blue with matching blue leopard infinity snood and they look fabulous together for a winter. I am now saving up for some more.

- LizB (06/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Kelly Green

Now this is a winner! Favourite purchase this year. Double star colour (Kelly Green), double star style. I'm took size M which is my ususal size.

- Georgie H (05/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sapphire

I am over the moon with my sapphire Ziggy sweater. I went down to a medium and it fits perfect. I am 5 9" and its sits on my hips lovely. This will be my go too top for all season.

- Bek (04/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Rumba Red

Beautiful jumper. Lovely material will wash well. Bought a large. I’m a size 14 perfect fit. Very happy will be buying more.

- Carolyn (02/09/2019)