Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Chocolate

This is a smart versatile jacket - it can be worn with the ponte kick skirt fo rsmart work purposes. It is also attractive with jeans. It feels chic as a result of the lining. It's not bulky so can be worn under a coat in the colder weather and a vintage scarf looks cosy with it

- Maria (21/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Forest Green

Very happy with colour, quality and fit

- Anne (20/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Beaujolais

I am a size 12 with a small bust and initially purchased the medium size but swapped it for a size small which is a better fit, particularly as it is made of a stretchy fabric. Beaujolais is a lovely colour for the winter and goes with lots of my work clothes. I am very pleased and may buy the jacket in another colour such as navy.

- Polly (13/11/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 3 VALUE 1

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Sea Blue

I an a curvy 14-16 top and ordered a LL which was a bit tight around the waist and large around the shoulders I found that it is very short in the body and appears to cut me off just above my hips, not flattering at all for my curves. In my opinion this would look best on straight, thin body shapes like the model in the picture. I was very surprised that the material is a Jersey, stretch material more for weekends and casual wear. For that price, I was hoping for a more elegant fabric to wear during the week at work. Unfortunately, it will be going back!

- Autumngal (10/11/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Star Blue

I normally wear a size 12, but I have a full bust and so having read other people's comments I ordered the large. Unfortunately the jacket was much too big for me across the shoulders and back. I did not order the smaller size because I felt that it might not fit across the bust. The quality of the fabric was good and the jacket was well made. I agree with another's comments that the star blue could have been 'livelier' for springs.

- Ruth (23/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: True Red

Very nice jacket, love the fit and colour. So versatile. Considering another one soon.....

- Kim (21/10/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 2

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: True Red

This was a very good fit on my shoulders but simply wasn't right for my shape. The worst of it is that I wanted a brick red jacket. True red is just too pink and too bright for me True red does not suit dark Autumns

- Hennamay (26/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Star Blue

I ordered a medium in star blue (I am size 12-14 but like things fitted). However I have had to send it back as it's too small, and I have now sent for a large in the lapis blue (which I think will be a more lively colour for my spring colouring). I have also ordered the lapis blue pencil skirt to match. I like the weight of the material and think this should make an attractive suit which I can also wear as separates.

- Louise (19/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium

This fits beautifully. Had to press jacket and matching skirt before it could be worn. Could do with better packaging to help alleviate this creasing. Loved the material and suit look in my spring colour xx

- Joan (19/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy

Bought as part of a suit but will be used separately too. Fit and cut great, colour a bit light but beautiful anyway. Very pleased.

- Jane (29/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Soft Burgundy

Absolutely beautiful colour, material and fit. Looking forward to wearing this jacket

- Joan (11/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Navy

Excellent quality fabrics inside and out. Felt much lighter to wear than it looks in the photos. I ordered the navy colour in both Small and Medium. Sadly, it did not suit me, and for the price it would have to fit like a dream.

- Lesley (29/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy

Fabulous very flattering shape and comfortable silky material. Looks smart with almost anything! I would have liked more colours to choose froM. Bleupasse

- Bleupasse (08/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Lapis Blue

Purchased this in the lapis blue and it really is lovely. The peplum design gives me a waist. Look forward to wearing it this summer. You really are my go-to-Place for attractive reasonably priced clothing!

- Sheila (03/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Soft Burgundy

This is the perfect jacket! Great shape / cut and lovely fabric with stretch. I'm size 10 and chose XS as I wanted it fitted.

- Sophie (19/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy

Fits beautifully, lovely cut - the peplum shape gives me a waist and the fabric is very forgiving and comfortable. It works perfectly with the spot skirt that I ordered.

- jacinta (16/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Lapis Blue

My jacket arrived today and I cannot wait to wear it. It really made me feel fabulous. The cut is gorgeous, the colour seems to work with everything in my wardrobe and it feels so comfortable. Well done, Kettlewell!

- Louise (07/03/2019)