Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

I bought the poppy and cobalt colourway - I already own the top. I like the shape of this skirt and it looks great with a hawaii top and cobalt blue short wrap - very striking. I shorten it slightly by turning over the waistband at the top. I think it's a bargain in the sale.

- Louise (22/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

A lovely skirt, so pretty and cheerful in the poppy & cobalt colour way, and is a good fit. Together with the matching top it looks like a dress so gives lots of options for wear. This was an impulse buy in the sale, and I think it will become a favourite.

- Sue (19/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

This is a beautiful skirt. I thought it will be too long for me but it was just the right length. The floral print is flattering. I have bought the matching top to make a dress and think they both work very well together.

- Maggie (11/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

Thank you :)

- Dana (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small

Very pleased with this skirt.

- Rosemary (22/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

I am very pleased with the Vinny Skirt, it is just the right length and the shape is good, not too fussy. It will be useful for the Summer with various tops and could easily be worn at other seasons. As a bonus it was at a reduced cost! Thank you Kettlewell.

- Evelyn (19/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

Good fit and lovely colours bought the top to match which is a good option.

- Isabel (13/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

Perfect Vinny Skirt! I bought this in the sale with the matching crossover top to make an outfit and am very pleased. The skirt fits perfectly, the waistband is elasticated and very comfortable, the skirt is lined and the fabric hangs beautifully. It is a perfect skirt to wear with so many of my tops it will become my go-to skirt in most seasons. It looks very stylish as a dress when worn with the matching crossover top. I chose size M in the Marine & Mustard colourway. Love it!

- Elizabeth (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

I love this skirt, it’s so wearable and comfy. The matching crossover has just become available in my size, and it was both half price. It will be very useful both as a ‘dress’ and separates. Lovely colours for winters.

- Chris (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

A perfectly summer skirt. It fits me beautifully in Medium, is just the right length (I think I’ve shrunk to 5’ 2”, and goes really well with my bright navy KW T-shirt. I tried the matching top but it clung too much to my back which is were I store too much fat. The fact that it is half lined is even better. I bought it in the sale so it was terrific value..

- Jennie (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

Arrived quickly and such a lovely skirt. Lovely colour, marine navy and mustard and fits beautifully. I am only 5ft and the skirt is a perfect length and will be very versatile. I bought the XS and weigh 8st, the fit is perfect. I love the fluted hem, very feminine indeed. A pity no other autumn colours as I would have purchased again.

- Debbie (05/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

This skirt is so, so pretty. Such a flattering style and swishes when you walk. I bought the poppy and cobalt, which is a really cheerful colour. I also purchased the matching floral print ruched top to go with it as worn together it looks like a dress.

- Alison M (25/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

A beautiful skirt, and so flattering. I now have two of these skirts in different colours, and have been very pleased with my purchases.

- April (03/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Burgundy & Cherry

A lovely skirt. Excellent quality material, and a very flattering style. I have purchased this skirt in another colour also, so really recomended.

- April (02/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

So disappointed - the website says this skirt is 26”. It’s too long for me, so I measured it and it’s 28”. PLEASE alter this on your website - I would never have ordered it if the correct sizing was stated. I love the skirt but it has to go back!

- Helena (29/02/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - We have checked some skirts in stock and they are measuring 26". Please do return the skirt and we can exchange it for you.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Burgundy & Cherry

It can be tricky buying semi-fitted items from Kettlewell because I'm between sizes (14-16, 32" waist, 43" hips). I decided on the L & it fits perfectly at the waist but is a little snug around the hip/stomach area. Not that I've let this stop me wearing it everywhere! The fabric never wrinkles & both the colour and print are gorgeous. I especially like the frill at the hem.

- Kerriann (20/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

I can see this is going to be very useful as I'll be able to wear all year round, either with tights and boots or sandals in the summer. Pretty print and lovely colours too.

- Mandy (02/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

This is a lovely fit skirt .It looks really nice worn as a dress with the matching shirt or with a blue top to contrast. I am 5 feet tall and wiegh 107 pounds and the XS small fit perfect . It is so Pretty !

- Linda (30/12/2019)