Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Sapphire

The shimmer top is simple, understated but nice enough for a meal out (when that’s possible). It has a relaxed fit, but is not too baggy. The shimmer is lovely on the blue, but hardly visible on the amethyst, which I returned. I am a size 16 and happy in the large size top.

- Alex (26/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Sapphire

I originally decided to buy this top as I thought being a bit glitzy it would be great for Christmas, but it is a very subtle sheen and looks great even in Summer.It comes up quite large so I sized down for the second one I bought in the other colour!

- Maxine (23/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Amethyst

I have looked at this top many times thinking it really wasn't the right time of year but I finally relented. This is a really nice top but it isn't very close to what I am seeing on the screen . I ordered size M in Dark Amethyst. The colour isn't as bright and the sparkles are very subtle - both of these are a plus in my book. I'm also tempted by the blue as well. It's the sort of top that would look good with jeans or smart trousers. I am size 12/14 and often go for an L but the M was plenty big enough. Also long enough at the back to cover my generous rear. Very pleased indeed especially at the sale price.

- Joanne (01/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Amethyst

It's a beautiful top and looks great. It's very comfy too. It's not the perfect shape for me as it tends to just hang loose, but there are always ways round making it fit me better. My only disappointment is that after washing it, it seems to be less shimmery. Maybe it's just me, but I would prefer it to have more sparkle in!

- Katherine (23/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large

Purchased to wear under a jacket to compliment each other for evenings out. They look great together and the shimmer fabric makes it attractive for evening wear on its own

- jeanette card (21/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pearl

Perfect top for Christmas - have already worn and washed a few times and still looks great. I like the looser fit but found a S perfect (I’m 10-12 normally in tops.

- Andrea (27/12/2019)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Sapphire

The garment as shown on the model doesn't really reflect it's true shape - too big for me

- Helen (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Dark Amethyst

Delighted with my top and have hidden it away for Christmas! Grateful that you were so prompt in telling me when it was back in stock. I have very sensitive skin and really appreciate that I can cut the neck label out without damaging the garment. As always, perfect service. Thank you!

- Carole (10/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Pearl

Liked the colour but the shimmery material clung to all the wrong places and so I returned garment. Good buy if you are slim!

- Linda (04/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bronze & Gold

A lovely comfy but dressy top, just right for winter and Christmas. Beautiful warm colour, I look forward to wearing it. A relaxed fit so small fits well.

- Gillian (30/09/2019)