Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Turquoise

Love the look of this top, the length, shape and warmth. I did buy a small rather than my usual medium after reading a couple of reviews and glad I did as it gives a neat fit. Actually a Spring colour rather than my usual Summer as I found the online colour looked less bright. I was surprised when it came as it was more vibrant than I normally wear, but coupled with one of my many KW infinity scarves, it looks great.

- Lynne (29/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Soft Spruce

Love this top . I am an autumn. Very soft partly merino wool, not scratchy at all, washes beautifully. Light to wear, dress up or down. Good length. Bought in sale. Would love another. I am 5ft 4in tall.

- Chris (20/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Silver Birch

I was pleasantly surprised by this top. I was not expecting it to be such nice fabric, it looks a little jersey-like online as are the tops I have previously purchased from Kettlewell. I would describe this more as a jumper rather than a top albeit a lightweight knit, but their is till enough weight to give a lovely drape. It's very classy dressed up with a long-line necklace. I chose the silver birch colour which is beautiful and suits my 'summer' colouring perfectly. Although I wouldn't have paid full price I was really happy to purchase in the sale. Love it!

- Murphy (19/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Fuchsia Rose

Gorgeous top and colour. Fuschia rose. I thought I was a winter but I am a summer and so is this top. No wonder I had a lot of rave reviews, I will get a lot of wear out of this as will be good for the inclement weather in Yorkshire.

- Jacqueline (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Light Turquoise

A lovely light but warm top, perfect for Spring.

- Jackie (01/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love it and want more in medium autumn colours.

- Enid (27/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Midnight Blue

The quality was excellent as usual with Kettlewell clothing but the style didn’t suit me. I am top heavy and 5’ 2” tall so the tunic swamped me. I had too much material around my hips. Never mind. Lots more to choose from.

- Jennie (13/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Turquoise

Jena swing tunic got bright turquoise true to size. Found it quiet warm so good for our changing temperatures no matter the season but I don’t think the style looks too good on my shape I am inverted triangle I got it 50%off in the sale so keeping it.

- Barbara (12/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Midnight Blue

I was so happy with the Jenna that I bought two both in the gorgeous Midnight Blue. I'm a size 10/12, 5'11. It hangs really well and even though I'm tall it covered the tum and bum :) Thumbs up from me.

- Jenny (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Turquoise

Very happy with this purchase - fantastic colour for me (Blue Spring). I am a size 10-12 and a Small fitted well. A good length to wear over leggings if you don't want to show too much rear. Have given 5 stars for value as I got it in the sale.

- Julie (24/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Fuchsia Rose

Noted the review comments and went small which proved right. Little bit shapeless but I do not dislike the style as it is designed to be loose fitting and swing which it is. I think the fabric will soften a little with washing which will make it even more comfortable.

- Gina (26/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

As you start to select colors and styles for 2020 winter season, I would love to suggest that you consider some more basic colors for Spring people in the Jenna Swing Tunic. I bought one in chocolate several years ago and have worn it to death. Please consider a bright navy, chocolate, true red etc. in this top. This year's colors for Springs were so unappealing and I would love to purchase another in this style.

- Marsha (06/01/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium

I like how this looks on but don’t like the fabric- it’s rough and scratchy. Afraid it’s going back as I’m not sure it will soften with washing and even in the sale it’s pricey.

- Cat (03/01/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blackberry

Slightly too big although I ordered Small and think the extra small will be too small! Think Kettlewell, although have lovely products, need to remember there are some of us who are small and slim and who still want to wear vibrant colours. I kept this and will wear a tight fitting t shirt underneath. Love the colour and the style.

- Charlotte (20/12/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Soft Spruce

It took me ages to decide whether to order this, as I'd been disappointed with the cashmere knitwear this autumn. The Jenna fabric is lovely and soft and I love the colour, but the small is way too big for me despite being my usual size. I ordered a Georgia tunic in the same size at the same time and there's several inches difference between them. Sadly returned the Jenna, as I couldn't exchange it for a smaller size.

- Penny (02/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blackberry

I am Winter and purchased the Blackberry first and then the Midnight Blue. I would have liked them in XS but the S is just okay for size. The Merino/Tencel hangs really well and is comfortable to wear next to my skin. I feel it does need to be worn with a colour pop to be warm enough but I am very comfortable and love them both.

- Jane (26/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Soft Spruce

I liked the style and the colour was exactly what I was looking for but although I ordered the small size the tunic was too big. Sadly this style doesn't come in an x/s size so I had to return it. A pity as otherwise it was just what I wanted. Please remember some of your would be customers are petite.

- Susan (12/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blackberry

Lovely light but warm top the blackberry was brighter than I expected but still attractive. Flattering style great with jeans. On balance I could have got the medium because of the style but it’s comfortable.

- Gemma (04/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

I love Kettlewell clothes, but have to agree with an earlier reviewer who said she preferred the original all-wool version of this tunic! In my case I live in he North of England and need warmer fabrics than the Merino/Tencel mix, so regretfully returned this item although I loved the colour. Decided to add this review in the hope of the all-Merino version re-appearing in future in this attractive and forgiving style...

- Anna (03/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Midnight Blue

Lovely top and colour but unfortunately a bit long for me so I reluctantly returned it. I am 5 feet 5 inches and 10 and a half stones so the large was roomy but fine. I ordered the blue as well but the colour didn’t suit me I thought it was a bit expensive

- Pat (26/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Silver Birch

I am a huge fan of Kettlewell's merino knitwear as it is good quality and washes beautifully. It's great to have 100% wool in such gorgeous colours. I am much less keen on the new merino/Tencel mix. It does have a silky feel but also the droopiness associated with Tencel. No substitute for the previous all wool version!

- Helen H (09/10/2019)