Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

This is a really flattering faux wrap top. It is a mixture of marine navy and mustard color. It looks great with jeans. The fabric is stretchy and comfortable. I love the quality of this top. It is a little too low to wear without a layering piece, so I put on a mustard layering tee. I am especially thrilled because I got this on clearance!

- Debbie (30/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

Got a real bargain with this top in the sale. Havent worn it yet but when i tried it on i was very pleased. The fabric is substantial not thin and see through when stretched. Fit me nicely and i will be able to wear this either formally eith smart trousers and a jacket or more casual with jeans. I think i will get many years of wear out of this top. I will wear this with various cami tops in my seasonal colours. Would be too gappy without but thats how i wear all my crossover tops.

- Alison (18/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

I am delighted with this top. It fits really well; I am particularly pleased with the length and that it doesn’t ‘ride up’. I love the vibrant colours too!

- Jacqueline (12/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

I had thought that the neckline is too low, but when the matching skirt became in stock again I took the plunge and ordered it. With a camisole underneath it is a lovely top.

- Maggie (11/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

Gave this one a go as it was half price in the sale but not disappointed. Great colours and will go with several pairs of trousers I already have. As its longer sleeved it will do for cooler spring/summer days and I can pop a cami underneath to go through to the autumn. Very comfortable and a nice fit.

- Jenny (09/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

Cute and smart and so flattering.....this wrap top is in a vibrant and pretty colour. Lucky to purchase in the sale. Have umpteen of the wrap style now in all colours of the rainbow (almost) and a few patterned. Would really like a lovely vibrant orange colour too and a purple shade. Have the bright yellow colour and it's stunning.....draws attention. This poppy colour similarly says 'look at me.... I'm a knockout!'. I love wearing these tops

- Karen (05/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

I recently bought this in the sale, in a size small despite being a bit busty. It's snug and a really lovely fit for petites as it sits nicely on my shoulders. You need a cami underneath but that is the fun part, playing with different camisoles to add a toning colour or a shot of pink. Its very soft, flattering and comfortable.

- SUSAN (03/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

This was an impulse buy and a good purchase at sale price. I like the wrap tops, worn with a contrasting lace cami underneath, and this will become a favourite as the colour & print is so vibrant. I have since decided to buy the matching skirt as well to wear either separately or with the top to look like a dress. Good mix and match possibilities.

- Susan (28/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

I love this. The ruching is very effective in concealing lumps and bumps. I bought this in a larger size as I want to be able to wear something underneath as the the neck is quite low. Gorgeous colours..

- Judy (28/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

My first purchase of a wrap top. Decided to go for small rather than extra small (I’m an 8) as didn’t want a tight fit. Looks fab with the aqua cami underneath.

- Carol (21/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

This is the 3rd crossover top I have purchased as it is a great style and I love them all! Good quality and perfect fit - what more can I say!

- Michelle (19/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

Very pleased with this top.Attractive and feminine.

- Ann (18/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

This is the fourth top in this style I have bought but it is the first one where I have not needed a camisole as the vee is not as low, I am 5ft 2in. Also I find the print teams very well with my fuchsia shawl collared wrap from a couple of years ago and so I am very pleased with my purchase.

- Catherine (17/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

This is a very flattering top. I find it a little low at the front but simply wear a cream camisole underneath which looks fine and makes me feel more comfortable. It also washes well and will be a spring/autumn favourite in my wardrobe. I got it in the sale so even better value!

- Elizabeth (15/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

Good fit bought the skirt also which works really well.

- Isabel (13/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

I bought this top in a medium (I'm usually a small) and it fits perfectly. Very flattering, and dresses up or down - I'm wearing it for work, but have jeans on out of sight of the laptop camera …! It's my go-to smart top at the moment.

- Jenny (12/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Burgundy & Cherry

Lovely top, excellent fit and not too low cut.

- Beryl (12/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

Excellent fit, comfortable and very bright. Not too low cut.

- Beryl (12/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

Lovely top, good colours, right size pattern for me. I’m a size 12 with a larger bust so ordered the L but I have quite a few tops in M which fit perfectly. Doesn’t need a cami which is great.

- Kate (12/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Burgundy & Cherry

The colour and print of this cross over top is flattering on me; I’m happy with the way it looks. The neckline is too low but is fine with a camisole underneath. I think the medium is slightly too big for my 10/12 frame, but I prefer this to it being too tight.

- Treebee (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

Chose this top to wear with the Vinny skirt to make a very stylish outfit. It's a great top which looks equally good with jeans. Easy to wear styled with or without a camisole - nice ruching around the waist to hide tums - very pleased - thank you Kettlewell for such a fast dispatch service!

- Elizabeth (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

This lovely bright top is just so cheerful. I find it high enough not to need a cami underneath so makes it light for summer. Very flattering.

- Mrs J L (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

lovely top, its very flattering very happy with it.

- katie (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

These tops are just perfect and the colouring of the navy and magenta lovely. Thrilled to see it in the sale. Its a very elegant top and flattering too. The quality is good. I will be back for more!

- Elizabeth (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small

Super top, true to size, v flattering for hour glass body shapes!!

- Rebecca (07/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

This is perfect for my autumn colouring and is something that can be worn casually with jeans for daytime or dressed up with a skirt for the evening. It fits perfectly and is lovely and soft. It is simply beautiful, flattering, and versatile.

- Kay (25/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

Couldn’t resist this as it was popped in their sale. Really happy; the shape and colouring is extremely flattering, purchased in a size small in the poppy and cobalt. Definitely brightens the day especially in the difficult circumstances following lockdown at the moment. Also bought the Vinny skirt to go with it; it looks like a dress when worn together, very pretty. Can’t wait to wear it out somewhere instead of just at home! Everyone needs a bit of colour in their life.

- Alison M (25/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

Lovely top :) I love these wrap tops as so flattering. I am a size 8 for reference and the small is great without been too clingy. Excellent quality too. I am a vibrant autumn.

- Debbie (20/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

This is a lovely flattering top. I bought the matching skirt, so together they will be perfect as a "dress" in my holiday capsule, as well as being worn separately. I receive compliments whenever I wear it, which is always a bonus! Based on other people's comments I bought this in medium, which fits perfectly. I vary between small and medium, depending on fit, and bought the skirt in small.

- Sue (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

I bought this in large but as a size 12-14 with narrow shoulders, it is too big. So I will have to send it back and order a medium, as it needs to be fitted. I have a hawaii camisole to wear underneath which looks great.

- Louise (30/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

I have three of these faux wrap tops in different colour-ways now, they are just so useful and easy to wear! I usually wait for the sale price where possible, as they're not cheap at full price, but just couldn't resist this lovey pattern and colour (Marine Navy and Mustard) which looks great with a white / cream cami underneath, and I have a perfect long mustard cardi (ahem currently in Primark) which goes great with it. These wash well too, so I see it as a worthwhile investment. Thanks Kettlewell :)

- Melanie (02/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

Amazing top, love it. Really flattering on the figure, actually gives me a waist and due to the print and ruching it disguises my lumpy middle. Looks lovely with a cami too.

- Reb (29/01/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

Got 2 sizes xs and s. I felt the bigger one fitted better. Good fit and the neckline not too low. Good quality. x

- Deborah (01/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

Very surprised this hasn´t been reviewed yet. It´s a beautiful top. I don´t agree that it´s semi fitted as stated in the description, I find it fitted. Sometimes a XS is too big for me and sometimes a S is quite fitted, so if you´re in doubt I suggest you size up although the shirt feels very comfortable. I wish there were more colours available for springs..... I also tried the Amelia blouse but I found that it swamped me and also it made my shoulders look broader (I am a V shape). I absolutely adore this wrap top.

- Edith (29/12/2019)