Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Freesia Star

A lovely lightweight scarf. It can be worn now, or all year round. It is quite a big scarf so can also be used as a cover up if need be.

- Carol (02/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

COLOUR: Shell & Pewter

I already have this scarf in amethyst. I love it. So when the sale included the cream one I could not resist. The fabric is delicate but warm and the scarf is large enough to be a shawl too.

- Chris (12/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Shell & Pewter

Fantastic scarf - love it. Soft and incredibly useful

- Gina (26/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Navy & Bright Amethyst

I bought this scarf for part of my daughters Christmas present to go with a navy jumper, it was just what I was looking for and the product was delivered and I am extremely h appy with the product .

- Brenda (06/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Navy & Bright Amethyst

I love this scarf. I am a serial scarf wearer and this is the fifth Kettlewell scarf I have bought . This star scarf is quite large and so can double as a stole. The fabric is very soft and fine but warm. I have the navy and amethyst which is so bright and attractive but the shell and pewter looks appealing too.......

- Christine (12/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Navy & Bright Amethyst

Love this scarf! It’s beautifully soft, long but not bulky , and the pink and blue look good against my summer colouring. Can’t wait to wear it over the festive period. Thank you Kettlewell.

- Julia (16/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Rouge Star

Beautiful scarf bought as a gift for my daughter. Soft fabric which drapes well, bright colour, the star design different from anything I have seen on the high street. Delivered promptly, three days from ordering. I would not pay this amount for a scarf for myself, but would do so for a present. By now I can roughly judge which seasonal palette my friends are and would buy another as a gift.

- Sue (08/04/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

COLOUR: Freesia Star

Bought it to go with a plain yellow knitted tunic and luckily it goes perfectly. It's a very large scarf so better suited to colder weather. Quite expensive but I love it.

- maddy (26/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Rouge Star

Gorgeous fabric, light & warm & a beautiful colour. I love scarves from this company, they are worth collecting!

- K T (30/10/2018)