Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tango Red

Great style and perfect fit, scoop line not too low, fitted but not clingy, capped sleeves very good, a trifle too long for me but still OK (do NOT make it longer !) . Hope it will become a permanent item with more colours available. Disappointed by colours for Winters: tango red (kept) was good but prefer carmine or raspberry, true blue (returned) OK but found better elsewhere, Ganzi purple (returned) not saturated enough for Winters, tried it will all items in my wardrobe and it looked washed out. Acid yellow (not bought) too warm for a cool/sultry winter. colour suggestions for next year: cassis, hot pink, carmine, raspberry, beaujolais, deep claret, lobelia, sapphire, indigo, cobalt, dark emerald, pine, ice blue, ice green, ice lavender, light grey

- Helene (04/07/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - Love these suggestions! I've received feedback from other Winters that the Acid Yellow in this style is the best yet!



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tango Red

I can’t recommend this tee shirt highly enough! Great fit, lovely soft material and it doesn’t cling. I’m a size 10 and the small fits beautifully. I bought the pea green and tango red - great to wear under a jacket for work or jeans at the weekend.

- Suzanne (02/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tango Red

I love the scoop neckline of this comfy t-shirt It washes really well - no twisting of the seams The colour is just awesome- I am a deep jewel winter and desperate for more colour in my wardrobe. I am a 8-10 and the small is just perfect Can’t wait to order some more lovely things from Kettlewell

- Heather (02/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

Lovely tops. Beautiful soft material. So comfortable to wear. They are a gorgeous fit without being clingy. The neckline is very flattering and not too low. I now have four of these tops. I’m usually a size 14 and the L is a perfect fit for me. A real winner.

- Joan (01/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Mint

A good casual every day t.shirt in a beautiful colour. The material is softer and the fit is looser than the more stretchy cara V which I purchased at the same time and love.

- Susan (30/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

Very pretty colour - I purchased Ganzi Purple. I would have preferred a longer length however so I am returning

- Heather (29/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large

Soft, comfortable and good quality. Not clingy. I’m 5ft 7 in and size 14. The Ganzi Purple colour is gorgeous!

- Christina (27/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Acid Yellow

Soft, comfortable fit, not clingy. Gorgeous colour for summer

- Christina (27/06/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 1 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Dusky Peach

Such a shame, this top is too tight in my usual Large, although other Large tops have been fine. The colour - Dusky Peach- is lovely, but the fabric is thin and soft, and looks as if wouldn't wash or last well.

- Jackie (27/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pea Green

I bought 2 small t-shirts in Pea Green & True Blue. Both are lovely colours, fit well and the material is soft and comfortable.

- Fiona (26/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Mint

Lovely T-shirt in soft cotton and I know I will get a lots of wear from it. Beautiful colour

- Bridget (25/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Acid Yellow

Lovely tee shirt which I know I will get lots of wear out of. The neck line is really flattering and the colour just right, I bought the Acid Yellow as it was the only yellow I could find in my size and I love it. I was a Winter throughout my youth but am now a Summer however my daught tells me she thinks I must be a neutral as I can wear some spring colours too. As usual the quality is excellent and I am sure with careful washing will last for years.

- Susie (24/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pea Green

I absolutely love the kettlewell T-shirts the colours are beautiful, so bright and cheerful they really make me happy to wear them. They wash so well too 😁

- Louise (21/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

Bought this as it comes in Ganzi purple which is a WOW colour on me. Love it! Perfect fabric, soft, lovely length and flattering neckline. I'm sure I will wear it a lot. And friends tell me KW tops can last 10-15 years with good care so I am hoping that will be the case here too.

- SUSAN (19/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small

I had to buy this as my first choices were sold out and I did not expect to like this colour? How wrong I was! It's very very close to bubblegum and is just LOVELY ! Not too pale and not too dark , it is my first pink from Kettlewell this year and it shows off a tan to perfection . It also goes with so many colours! With greens, with all blues, with black and white, with dark grey and pale grey etc. And with my fuchsia pink trousers- now that was unexpected. Lovely quality and nice flattering scoop neck

- SUSAN (19/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Light Mint

I have bought several long and shortsleeved T shirts. The quality , the fit and the colours are all superb! I am an Autumn colour palette and kettlewell have made it so easy for me to choose the colours that I like in my colour palette. Thank you!

- Angela (19/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Acid Yellow

I really like the shape and colour of this t-shirt but the fabric is a bit thin and see through.

- Hilary (17/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

Fabric thinner than I was expecting. Love the colour so have kept it

- Sue (14/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Acid Yellow

I bought this top particularly for the new colour to brighten up this summers wardrobe. It really suits my winter colouring.

- Gillian (11/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Acid Yellow

I bought this top particularly for the new colour to brighten up this summers wardrobe. It really suits my winter colouring.

- Gillian (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pea Green

I'm a size 14 so bought large and it fits well. Fabulous colour as always with Kettlewell.

- Christine (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cyclamen

My first Kettlewell purchase very soft fabric wasn’t sure if I was choosing the right colour but i think it looks ok I am a 10/12 but chose the medium as was a little longer in the body on me. I have now ordered 2 more tops different styles hoping they will be as nice.

- Sue (01/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

My first purchase in purple. I find it a tricky colour to buy. This is great. Very comfortable and easy to wear either on it’s own casually, under the Chloe jacket for a smarter look. Good value

- Carol (21/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cyclamen

Really lovely T shirt. Pima cotton is very good quality and this is a lightweight ribbed top with Pima cotton and modal mix. It's very flattering, gives a nice shape but doesn't cling. It's cut well and good quality material. I bought the pink which is a great colour I haven't had before, and goes well with jeans and my mint and navy coloured chinos. It's also not too long to wear with skirts which I like. I have worn and washed it a few times now and it looks as good as new, in fact I even stained it when clearing up after dinner but the stain came right out on a quick 30 degree machine wash. Very pleased and considering buying the blue one. You could buy cheaper T shirts but I think this one will last a lot longer, not to mention the fabulous colours.

- Annette (21/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 1 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

Lovely colour but I am not overly impressed by the quality for the price. Very thin fabric. I have kept it because of the colour.

- Maggie (19/05/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dusky Peach

This top was too short for me - such a shame. I have the long sleeved hetta t which is verging on being too long but this is definitely too short. I bought the peach in a medium which I would have kept except for the length issues. Please Kettlewell can you make this T in a slightly longer length.

- Louise (19/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pea Green

This top is a beautiful shade of green.Its a perfect fit.The cotton is lovely and soft.The price is also very good for the quality.Thank you.

- Christine (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Acid Yellow

I’m a winter and have struggled to find a yellow I could wear. Thought I would try one. I wasn’t sure about when I opened the package but have really enjoyed wearing it with my blue surf infinity scarf. It’s also been commented on several times by different members of the family ( in lockdown) . Lovely soft fabric too. Glad I bought it.

- Sharon (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Tango Red

I love this top. A good fit, style and colour.

- Anne (05/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: True Blue

I love this top! A good fit, colour and style and very comfortable to wear.

- Anne (05/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Acid Yellow

I've bought Hetta longline pima tops in small in the past, and they've become a bit loose and shapeless quite quickly, so I tried the x-small, and it's perfect. The scoop is a bonus, and allows me to show off my jewellery. I know one reviewer thought it was too short, and although I normally like longish tops, for a summer tee I find the shorter length cute (I'm a tad under 5'4") and it sits in a good place on the hips. Could we have some more vibrant colours please Kettlewell; I know I'd buy more.

- JEE (05/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

I am so pleased I purchased this top, it’s very good quality, very comfortable and a lovely colour. I have also purchased the same top in light mint.

- Het (30/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: True Blue

I am very pleased with this purchase. Nice soft material, fitted well, and lovely colours. I ended up buying one each of True Blue, Light Mint and Cyclamen.

- Jean (30/04/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: True Blue

Fantastic colours and fabric but when I tried it on it was just too short so I sent it back. A real shame.

- Rachel (29/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Acid Yellow

I love these t-shirts - great shape, quality and colours - I always like soft, thin fabric for t-shirts and these deliver - a great buy! I actually bought yellow and green - would love one in each colour.

- JUDE (28/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

SIZE: Large COLOUR: True Blue

This T-Shirt has a great style and fit and it is true to size. But the fabric is not what I expected and the true blue looked a bit washed out already.

- Birgit (24/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Mint

Love this top, right length, soft, fits well and the colour, Light Mint is lovely especially worn with the Heliotrope Short Cascade Wrap I bought at the same time, not a combination I would have thought to put together normally.

- Valerie (21/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: True Blue

Love the material, fit and colour (True Blue) of the t-shirt. I am a size 10 and ordered size S. Unfortunately the scoop neckline doesn't look as good as a regular round or V-neck on me, so I won't purchase any more Hetta Pima Scoops, however I hope Kettlewell will continue making tops out of this material.

- Anne (17/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small

I ordered two Hetta Pima Scoop in small (size 10) one in dusky peach which fits perfectly and one in light mint which was a good inch narrower. This made it just too clingy so am returning it. Lovely soft fabric, scoop neckline is perfect, length is just right. Delighted with the one I’m keeping.

- Mary-Jane (14/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Mint

I am a Spring - not sure which sub-type, but I suit vibrant colours better than pastels and find that light grey is a better neutral for me than beige or cream. The light mint colour, although light, is lovely and vibrant and the pima material soft and comfortable. I found the Hetta Long Tee a bit too long but this one is fine (I'm 5'6" or 168cm) and it is nicely fitted and not too low cut. I was really drawn to the pea green colour, too, but it will only suit me if it is a vibrant green (as it looks in the photo/colour square), rather than the darker and more muted green it looks in the little video (great on Jo, who is an Autumn, though!).

- Sarah D (13/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: True Blue

Really lovely soft quality t.shirt in a true blue, fantastic colour. I’m a size 12 and I ordered the medium

- Deborah (09/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: True Blue

Gorgeous blue colour. Nice fitting to shirt. Perfect length

- Lynn (06/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

Really beautiful colour and nice quality t shirt as you would expect from Kettlewell

- Lynn (31/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pea Green

Lovely coloured t shirt. Fits really well.

- Lynn (31/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

Kettlewell, Thank you for a new favorite! If you like the Hetta Long Tee, you will love the Hetta Pima Scoop Tee. The neckline is a little more scooped, the weight is a bit lighter, the overall length is an inch and a half shorter and the sleeves are short for summer. It is a very wearable fit - not loose and not clingy either. Soft, flattering and comfy. Perfect for summer, brilliant colors and a good price too.

- kathy (05/03/2020)