Twitter logo

Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pecan

This gorgeous top came in my first ever Kettlewell delivery this morning. So exciting! It fits perfectly, such a flattering neckline, and as soon as i put on my correct colours...Autumn...i could see the difference it made. I will be purchasing more of my seasons colours! Super happy...thank you Kettlewell.

- Helen (03/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Soft Spruce

I bought the Molly Square Neck in Soft Spruce in medium (I am a size 12). The fit is perfect and very flattering and looks smart and 'finished' with or without a jacket on top.

- Fiona (01/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bordeaux

Very pleased with this top as it has a higher square neck which I prefer. It’s very soft and is flattering on a lean column body but probably suits average to wide straight shoulders better than sloping shoulders. I need to wear a balconnet style bra with wider set straps so they don’t show. It’s a fitted style but can be ruched up a bit. I’m a size 12 and the M fits perfectly and the sleeves are a good length. Bordeaux is a nice colour for the holiday season for those not quite ready for full-on red.

- DEC (30/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small

Bought 2 in bright navy and heliotrope to go with the new Shelley wrap. They’re perfect: the fabric, cut and neckline. And of course the colours! I chose my usual size S, and they’re definitely fitted but not skintight.

- Toots (25/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I really like this new style. A more discreet neckline than previous square neck, though I find the neck gapes a little, I bought the large size as I usually do to accommodate my round tummy(which no amount of exercise seems to affect), but will try a medium next time, I am sure that will not gape. I will certainly buy more of this very useful style, it works well under faux wraps. Please can you produce this in more colours?

- Wendy (20/11/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Heliotrope

Loved the weight and cut of this top, but the neck was wide enough in a LL to show my bra straps. Gorgeous color.

- Veronica (07/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Lovely top. The dark amethyst colour is gorgeous. I have had so many compliments wearing it.

- Sarah (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I like the colour, neck shape and fabric of this top . It is fitted without being tight and looks fine under a jacket, ideal in the cooler Autumn temperatures . It feels is a bit smarter than the average T shirt.

- Elaine (02/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Spruce

I have now bought several “tops” both long ad short sleeved from Kettlewell. I love the vibrant colours available and the different neck lines. The material makes for a flattering look. I cannot recommend enough.

- Hazel (28/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Excellent quality, gorgeous colours ( Blue Spruce and Dark Amethyst) and an unusual and very lovely neckline.

- Maureen (28/10/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Midnight Grey

I loved the fabric of this top, but as a slightly busty petite the top gaped open if you bent down and it didn't look very flattering. Such a shame as I love the fabric weight, which is like the Asymmetric top I really love from last year. Hopefully some semi scoop and v neck tops in this fabric will appear in future seasons please KW.

- mrs w b (21/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Canary Yellow

I absolutely love this top!! The Square necks offered previously were too low cut for me but these are perfect. I am 5'3" and the length falls right at my hips. It's a semi fitted style so It's not too clingy but doesn't look boxy either. I have a column body shape and this is very flattering on me. The Canary Yellow I ordered is not see through. I went back and ordered a few more! My favourite top from this season!

- Sally (08/10/2021)