Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Aqua

Lovely top, an excellent fit, I'm a size 10. The fabric is reasonably heavy - a striped cami underneath didn't show through - and the colour is gorgeous.

- Lynn (14/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Laguna

Size L is perfect for me, a curvy size 14 . Love the second layer on the front and also the way it fits ! The ruching is more forgiving for any lumps , so ideal . Looks good with a very fine camisole underneath especially at the V area . Laguna is a lovely deep shade as is the Cobalt which I also purchased. Thank you . Will be buying more -must -have tops !

- Angela (11/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Olive

Such a beautiful colour! This is my first faux wrap, but I know I will buy more. They are a good heavy weight cotton and keep you warm, especially with an extra layer underneath. I love the shape and even though I am small chested, I feel as if they give me form. I also like the detail of the gathered sides, as this also helps to give body definition..

- A C (10/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Dark Emerald

Love these tops, this is my second one in Dark Emerald Green. The extra small fits perfectly, I am usually a size 8. I am very happy once again.

- Yvonne (07/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Laguna

Lovely top, colour superb.

- Elizabeth (07/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Claret

Lovely shape, good length (not too short), Warner fabric than the summer options. Perfect!

- Helen (06/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: True Red

This top is even better than I expected. The fit is great and the neckline is higher than I expected so it could be worn without a camisole. I love the colour and the material, too. A real winner as far as I am concerned.

- Rachel (06/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Deep Aqua

This was bought for my daughter. Good sleeve length for her - she has long arms. Beautiful colour.

- Soo (31/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Olive

Lovely colour but too constricting around the midsection and the rushing around the middle reminded me of maternity wear. I sent it back but would still recommend to others.

- Annabel (30/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Fuchsia

Lovey top, perfect fit, favourite colour

- Louise (29/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Soft White

I have a couple of these and love them, this time I went LL as I want to wear it without a cami and this plan worked

- Jane (29/12/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Olive

Gorgeous color with depth and richness; stands out from the crowd in the best way. Love this style. Needed to replace a worn-out similar top, and this one had such promise! However, the cut proved a challenge for my frame; given customer comments stating snug fit, I opted for Medium, given my slight "pear" figure spanning from mid-Small at bust into Medium range at hip, per size chart. The Medium fit well through midsection to hem, but was exceptionally oversized throughout the bust/armhole/shoulder areas, even for a Medium -- seemed cut for a Large up there. Hence the fewer stars for style and quality. Very sadly had to return this, as I liked the fabric, LOVE the color. PS: Generally, Kettlewell items are very overpriced at full retail; typically 35% to 50% greater than they ought to be.

- Lisa (26/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy

My first KW order and I’m very happy with the quality The neckline is great and the shape flattering.

- Jude (23/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy

My first KW order and I’m very happy with the quality The neckline is great and the shape flattering.

- Jude (23/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: White

Superb top. Very good with jeans or to look smart.

- Helen (15/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cornflower

Lovely top, good fit and great colour

- Sally (10/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pansy

Have ordered many of the this style this season but I can't seem to have too many. I love all the purple palette so I just couldn't resist this one.

- Julie (07/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Beetroot

Love this colour. Was unsure but really like it particularly with the I’ve pink lace cami. Sleeves rather long on me but I just pull them up and it’s fine. Prefer the 3/4 sleeve personally but this is still lovely. Just need a version in charcoal xx

- Linda (20/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Beetroot

I have purchased several of these in beetroot, claret, soft white ( still awaiting laguna and dove grey on back order, please hurry up Kettlewell) And I love them, perfect staples. Excellent quality, gorgeous colours, great fit, chose small as like a neat fit. I mean what's not to like.

- Vivienne (18/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Beetroot

Love this colour. Was unsure but really like it particularly with the I’ve pink lace cami. Sleeves rather long on me but I just pull them up and it’s fine. Prefer the 3/4 sleeve personally but this is still lovely. Just need a version in charcoal xx

- Linda (18/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Claret

Love this top. Plan on getting it in every color. It is well made, good fabric and fits beautifully, even if you are large busted. This top show off your figure and hides flaws.

- Denise (17/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cornflower

Really love this top. Cornflower is a beautiful colour. I'm normally a size 10 but ordered medium as I didn't want it too tight. Just ordered true red also.

- Alice (17/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pink Fizz

First time I have gone for this colour in years, but it's fantastic and cheery. Bought L which is my usual size. Very nice on. I have a few of these which are great all year, on their own in summer and with a cami in winter.

- Ann (16/11/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cornflower

The style of this faux wrap top is very good, but I was slightly disappointed with the colour. I expected it to be more vibrant (Cornflower blue) having seen the picture online. I bought size LL (I am a high street size 16) and, on this occasion, it fits perfectly.

- Clare (11/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Violet

This is very smart, snug and warm. I am looking forward to wearing it a lot once the chillier weather sets in. I bought the Violet as it was prominently featured as soon as this top joined the collection and despite the fact that it was so beautifully showcased on a Summer - it works very well on a Clear Spring too! (But don't buy the tonal scarf - too soft!) I find it long enough to stay curved over my belly without too much repositioning and the sleeves are just the right length to my wrists. A very minor negative for me is that it requires a very moderate spin speed, leaving it very damp after washing. It doubled the time to dry indoors on an airer.

- Michelle (10/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cherry

The Cherry colour is gorgeous, intense and saturated. I'm a True Summer with ash brown hair, blue eyes and light skin and I feel like a Power Snow White in it. The neckline is either deeper or looser than the 3/4 sleeve model so it was too plunging for my taste to wear on it's own, so I wear a camisole underneath. Otherwise it fits true to size. Very happy with this piece, it's beautiful, sexy and classic.

- Anna (09/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cornflower

Absolutely love these Faux Wrap tops, brought Cornflower blue, beautiful colour, so pleased with how they fit, without wearing a camisole underneath, so I ordered 2 more in beetroot and violet, lovely rich colours a very happy customer . I’m size 12 and the Medium is a great fit

- Deborah (04/11/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Cherry

Colors are beautiful. I got the beetroot and cherry in XS. They fit well but I thought they’d be longer. These barely reach over the waistband of my mid rise jeans. I don’t want to be tugging on it all the time to keep from showing my stomach or back. Oh well. Seems good quality. I have not washed them yet so cannot comment on that.

- Adrienne (02/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pansy

I so wanted to love this top as it ticked all my boxes with regard to style & colour, which is gorgeous, deep & vibrant. But it just didn’t sit right on me. I’ve not worn a top like this before so wasn’t quite sure what to expect. It felt as though there was just a bit too much extra fabric in the ruching & I couldn’t get it to sit well over the waist of my trousers. I knew for winter I’d need to layer it, either with something underneath or a wrap/cardigan on top, but couldn’t quite get the hang of positioning a camisole underneath it or deciding what sort of wrap/cardi would work on top! So sticking with my Silky Scoop Neck & Long Sleeve Hetta Pima Tee! I’ve given it 5* for style because I do think it looks lovely, just not on me.....

- Marieke (01/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Emerald

Such a comfortable and flattering top - it helps to hide my bulges. Really pleased that it’s available in long sleeve length. The dark emerald is a fantastic colour.

- Jacqueline (01/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pansy

I adore these tops. They are very flattering and fit really well without being too clingy. This purchase takes my collection to 6! Can be layered in colder weather but look equally stylish on their own or with the peek of a cami under. Highly recommended.

- Michelle (31/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Golden Yellow

Very flattering design and fits well. Took a risk with the colour as I haven't worn yellow for many years, but it suits - albeit more suitable maybe for a different time of year. Not washed it yet, so don't know how it will be in terms of creasing or shrinking yet.

- Bee (29/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Emerald

This looked amazing on so many members of the Colour Club that I had to give it a try and I'm so glad I did. It's a beautiful, well fitting top which can be worn alone or with another layer underneath - it looks great with a contrasting silky scoop or cami. I suspect it will not be long before it is joined by other colours.

- Irene (28/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cherry

Everyone loves these tops. Comfortable as well as flattering, great fit, looks good with anything. My go-to top for every occasion. Good quality material - mine have been worn and washed week after week for years and still look good!

- Susan (27/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cornflower

Bought this in Cornflower blue, a beautiful vibrant colour ( one of my WOW colours) The fit (Large) is very good I am 5' 10" and a size 14.; and the ruched design helps to hide the covid weight around my middle! I am impressed with the quality of the fabric which is so soft and silky. I shall certainly be purchasing more of these in future.

- Carole (27/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Beetroot

I’ve bought this top in various colours, and love them all. I’m small (5 ft 1 and a size 8) with a neat hourglass figure and this style really suits me. All the colours are great too - really vibrant. I’m going to buy some lace camisoles to add some detail and contrast at the neckline, but they can be worn without. The material feels of good quality and they are very comfortable to wear - which is very important to me. I’m sure I will get a lot of wear out of them. This is my first purchase from Kettlewell and I'm very impressed.

- RENAY (25/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pink Fizz

Gorgeous top, I purchased this in the pink fizz. I have several of the faux wrap, which is a very pretty and flattering style, couldn’t resist the colour of this one.

- Alison M (24/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Black

I was on the hunt for a faux wrap black blouse to replace an old one I purchase from another retail store in the US (where I'm from). I couldn't believe how hard it was to find a classic faux wrap and when I saw it here in Kettlewell, I had to purchase it right away. I'm a size small (4 US); 5'-3" (petite); 34/27/36 and this blouse looks elegant, classic but yet so comfortable. The sleeves are a bit long for me, but not in a bad way...I like to push the sleeves up slightly anyway to show off my bracelets and a little skin. I liked the double layer - feels great. While it has a casual feel I can dress it up and wear it in the evening out for drinks with a bold red lip and a cool necklace to show off the neckline.

- Mags (24/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Emerald

Sent for this top after buying another in true red. Not a colour I would have normally chosen but pleased as it goes well with other items I have purchased.

- Margaret (23/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Golden Yellow

I bought this top because I love golden yellow and similar shades for autumns. I like the style but I found that on me the front drops slightly and reveals my bra which is a bit of a pain, it's probably due to my lack of cleavage! I shall experiment with other bras or wearing a camisole underneath in future.

- Sharon (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Violet

Love the cross over and ruched style of this top, very flattering. I’m a size 14 but have found I need to order the large as this top is quite snug fitting.

- Sharon (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Rocky Road

First time purchase from Kettlewell and I really couldn't be happier !! Quality, colour and style all super.... top marks Kettlewell looking forward to purchasing more items soon!!

- Mel (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Emerald

So, I bought the 3/4 wrap sleeve top (in XS) and the long sleeve (in Small) meaning to return one... as so often seems to happen with Kettlewell, I'm keeping both, plus everything else I ordered (to try)! I think this is a slightly tighter cut than the 3/4 sleeve (I am a size 10). I just discovered the camisole in a matching colour, which works perfectly ...I like the fact that the length is short, I thought it would be too long for me as I'm petite. For a curvy figure, these tops are ideal; now I want camisoles in every colour to match all my (many) wrap tops! On the wishlist: exactly the same cut for summer but with floaty elbow-length sleeves....

- Rose (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Emerald

The perfect faux wrap! I really needed (!) an emerald top with long sleeves but wasn’t sure about the style as other makes haven’t been a good fit. The turquoise parcel arrived, accompanied by a knowing grin from the postman who has delivered rather a lot of turquoise parcels recently. I opened it eagerly and immediately fell in love with the intense jewel colour. I couldn’t wait to try it on and to my great joy it fitted perfectly. Not too low a neckline on me, a petite size 12, and clever ruching to disguise my middle. Thank you Kettlewell for this superb style.

- Patricia (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Rocky Road

Love the long sleeve faux wrap for the colder months. It makes a great layering piece with a vest or cami underneath for a pop of colour. I am size 14 in most tops and M fitted well. Looking forward to more Autumn colours.

- Kathleen (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Sapphire

Having 2 of the faux wraps in the 3/4 sleeve I couldn't wait to try this in long sleeve for winter. It is just as nice and I love the colour. Will be getting a lot of wear from it I am sure!

- JF (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pink Fizz

This top is amazingly flattering! I’m a spring and I really love the pink fizz shade. I had hesitated buying this style for a while thinking it would not be a good match for my body type since I have a larger bust. I was wrong! It's extremely flattering and very comfortable. I opt to add a camisole underneath for an extra layer of colour, but it could easily be worn on it's own without being too revealing. I purchased a size small and I'm usually a size 4 in US sizes. Now I want one in every colour!

- Cheray (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cornflower

This is such a flattering top and I often get complements when I wear it (them!) I need to wear a camisole underneath it as it tends to be a little too revealing on me, but this is not a problem as adds extra warmth too. Love the long sleeves as perfect for the time of year. I’m a petite size 8/10 and love the ruching on this to adjust the length so it finishes at the most flattering point. Adore the cornflower colour too.

- Angela (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cherry

I thought I would try a more bold summer colour so I sent for this top in cherry. I love the colour and fit. I'm 10/12 (with a bit of a covid belly ) and the medium is perfect. Have worn it with and without a vest top.

- Helen (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cherry

This top is great quality and really comfortable while also being powerful, feminine and sensual. Perfect for a romantic date or a work meeting alike. I got my normal size S and it fits well but is not skin-hugging. If you want it very fitting get a size smaller.

- MS (15/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Violet

I am delighted with my long sleeved faux wrap. The fit is perfect really cosy. The colour too is not one I would usually have gone for but would now like one in every colour. The colour is so pure and after two washes is still good.

- Mollie (12/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Rocky Road

I take a UK size 6-8, with a 30E bust, neat hourglass. The XS fits perfectly. I didn't think the 'Rocky Road' colour looked particularly inspirational online, but being a designated "warm" (CMB), I thought I would give it a try. In reality, it is a gorgeous, rich colour that goes with neutrals and more vibrant colours alike. I don't feel it is so low that it needs a camisole underneath (I wish Kettlewell would do more of these lower necklines - they really aren't that low and there's barely any cleavage on show!) Could be worn with a contrasting camisole underneath for warmth, as an alternative to a jumper. Really happy with this purchase.

- Mrs L W (07/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Laguna

I am a size 12 and bought the medium in this top which fits well. It is flattering but can reveal a little too much cleavage at times (I don't want to wear a camisole underneath as this would make the chest area look a bit too bulky)! Overall, I am pleased with the top.

- Fiona S (06/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pink Fizz

Quite a tight fit across the back and I think even if I went up a size the style emphasises my bust too much. So, sadly I will return this. However, the quality of the fabric is great and the colour is beautiful; clear and fresh. Please make more choice of garments in this as it is definitely a gorgeous shade for Spring colouring.

- Jan (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Fizz

My second top from Kettlewell, and once more I was not disappointed. Ordered a skirt as well, but that came later. However, I found the top was the EXACT colour (Pink Fizz - but I would describe it as light Coral, myself!) found in a skirt I already had. The style is lovely: as with Catherine, I, too am a "slim pear". Both comfortable and flattering. Well done.

- Jean (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Violet

Beautiful color and perfect fit as usual, love Kettlewell tops, a bit pricey but such good quality garments very well made.

- Maggie (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Laguna

Love this too. Super flattering and great colour choices. Git it in more than one colour.

- Janine (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Beetroot

I have a few Kettlewell faux wrap tops, in different sleeve lengths, and I'm delighted with this new one. Great colour, true to the catalogue photo, lovely flattering shape on me ('slim pear'); looks good with black, navy or charcoal wide leg trousers, skirts and jeans. I wear it with a plain cami (in black, grey or fuschia pink) underneath, and it's very cosy and comfortable. Washes well and holds it shape. Definitely smart enough for Zooming. So tempted to treat myself to the cherry version too, as that looks such a cheery colour, especially on duller days. Thanks Kettlewell. :)

- Catherine (03/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Violet

Very pleased with this top but had to size up to a large as found it very clingy. Usually a size 12.

- Carol (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cherry

Cherry is another of my WOW colours and I love it. Couldn't resist putting this one in my basket. Will get a lot of wear from this colour and style. Great top.

- Julie (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Beetroot

This was a new colour that I had not bought before., and was not disappointed . It's a gorgeous rich colour. I love this style. my 4th addition.

- Julie (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Laguna

My 3rd purchase in this season top and as the colour is one of my WOW colours I just had to buy it. I can't get enough of these tops.

- Julie (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Violet

Love this style of top and so useful. I think I'm going through a Purple phase at the moment as I seem to be ordering a lot in that colour way. Lovely comfortable top to wear for everyday or going out.

- Julie (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cornflower

I love the colour Cornflower and was so pleased that the New Seasons Faux Wrap was available in this colour. The top is a lovely fit and is such a good colour for me. Love the long sleeves for the cooler months.

- Julie (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Violet

Love the colour and style, very comfortable to wear and washes well

- Liz (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Violet

This is the perfect style for me. I'm glad to have a second one in a contrasting colour to add to my Kettlewell collection.

- Diana (01/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Beetroot

Lovely colour (hope you'll do a maxi skirt in it!) although is a lot deeper than the Beetroot slub top sold previously. Fabric very comfortable. Layers well over silky roll necks and Hetta tees to make a smart work outfit (the cross over sits too low on me to wear without something underneath). I wear this style over maxi skirts with a shawl collar cardigan or long tie wrap. Smart, colourful and comfortable.

- Penny (30/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Rocky Road

I love the style of this top but it felt and looked too tight on my pear shaped body also the sleeves are far too long, I bought the L but may try the LL in the other faux wrap the shorter sleeve and hope that it will not be too wide on my shoulders.

- Rosemary (29/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Sapphire

Love the colour and style and fits perfectly. I bought the lace camisole to go under it and they are perfect together. Love the fact it is a longer length too.

- Charlotte (29/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cherry

What a fab colour ! I love everything about this top , it is so flattering to wear and I’ve had lots of compliments when wearing. Well done Kettlewell !

- Mags (29/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Laguna

The faux wrap is lovely. The neckline is just right so it can be worn with or without a cami. It has slightly more ruching than the wrap that went with the vinny skirt, which works well with the long sleeves and the luxurious fabric. The Laguna colour is very good and co-ordinates well with a lot of other colours.

- Louise (28/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Beetroot

Wasn’t sure about this colour but I thought I would give it a try. Well! I loved it as soon as I opened the package. Rich, deep shade I’ve never had before. The fabric is soft and so comfortable. I wear it with grey jeans and a grey vest which I already have. Waiting patiently for my grey luxe leggings to arrive.

- Sharon (26/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Violet

I LOVE the colour, fitted style and long sleeves of this top! Unfortunately, the crossover and ruching did not sit well on me - too much material somehow - so I reluctantly had to return it. The only other long sleeved top in violet has a cowl neck (same problem for me with the low neck and too much material), so I decided to exchange for a Cosy V-neck in another Spring colour, which I am waiting for to arrive (with anticipation!). I wish you did a long sleeved Darcy or semi scoop in violet - I'd scoop them up immediately!

- Sarah D (24/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Violet

ordered this top in xs violet , lovely colour and style tried it with ice pink cami which works normally size 6 or 8 very flattering bought to go with trousers or skirts,

- denise (15/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Violet

Utterly scrumptious! hurrah for long sleeves in the faux wrap. The quality is even better, if that is possible. The Violet colour is delicious, I have tried it with a Pink Fizz cami which works well. I would consider other long sleeve faux wrap tops if available in Periwinkle (or another Spring darker blue) or maybe Chocolate.

- Tori (11/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Golden Yellow

I ordered this in Golden Yellow and Cornflower blue. Both are beautiful colours. This is a lovely smarter staple style and it's great to have a long sleeve version for those of us who feel the cold. Please keep both 3/4 and long sleeve options available throughout the year. It would be great to see more long sleeve styles, as well as more v-necks and scoop necks in this type of flattering fit for us hourglasses, pears and larger busted ladies.

- Maria (11/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Emerald

Very pleased with this lovely top, it is great to have full length sleeves, and the colour is gorgeous. I am between small and medium and find the medium size forgiving of a less than perfect figure. I hope to buy another before too long.

- Wendy (10/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Violet

I ordered this one in Small in Violet - a lovely colour! Unfortunately I'm returning this wrap top which is a shame because it really is such good quality and beautifully made shape - highly recommend this new long sleeve version. I'm sadly not a very good shape for the top!! I thought the ruched side would help to hide a bit of a lockdown weight gain problem but I found the double layer at the front (from the wrap) didn't 'hold me in' as I'd hoped. I'm going to order something with a more floaty / skimming style while I try and work on the tummy area. Have given 5 stars though as although it didn't work for me it will look stunning on other people.

- Lindsey (09/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I purchased this top in Pink Fizz and love it. Very comfortable, very flattering and I will be purchasing more of this top and more tops in Pink Fizz.

- Frances (08/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Golden Yellow

Lovely top and the colour is stunning., I am a vibrant autumn. The fit is very good, a little long in the sleeves and body, but then I am petite. Nothing that I cannot get around. I opted for the S in this style as it was fitted, I am an 8 and didn't want anything super clingy. If you want very fitted then go for the XS. The long sleeved version fits differently from the 3/4 sleeve which is a slightly more generous fit. I am returning my S for XS in that particular style. As usual, lovely quality fabric :)

- Debbie (07/09/2020)