Twitter logo

Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small

Beautiful colour, I am a Blue Spring and this shade was different to my colour swatch but is very clear and bright and i am very happy with it.

- Sue (15/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Salmon

Love the colour and the fit very versatile well done Kettlewell

- Sue (08/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Fuchsia

I love these simple but classic v neck tees. I’m gradually building up my collection as suitable colours are available. It isn’t easy to find good v neck tops as lots compromise and call them “voops”! These are well defined in a lovely soft but stretchy cotton. I must explore the long sleeved v necks now as cooler weather advances

- Diane (26/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Ganzi Purple

For me, this is the perfect v-neck t-shirt. I'm a 36H and while this is quite clingy it hangs well below my bust. I like that it has a small amount of Elastane in it so it never goes baggy. The sleeve length is flattering and the v not too low. This is my second Cotton V Neck and I'm sure I'll be getting more next summer.

- Catherine (15/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 1

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blue Jewel

I bought the pink v neck which I love 100% cotton. However the bright blue in the same style was not 100% cotton - it was quite fitted and I had to give it to my daughter.

- Sarah (28/08/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL

Lovely colours - I bought three of these t-shirts, fuschia, ganzi purple and also blue jewel and the colours are stunning. The t-shirts didn’t feel very cotton-like I have to say, and they were fairly clingy too. I am going to keep but just west under things as a base layer which is a shame as I wanted to wear them for hot weather. Not my favourite Kettlewell purchases I am afraid. Nice v neck though so a good design, just the quality of material letting it down.

- Julie (17/08/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Soft White

If I had to wear the same top every day, this would be it! Perfect depth on the v-neck. Not too low - thank you! I got the soft white and love the simplicity with some light wash ankle jeans. My coloring is Light and Soft. For reference, I got the medium and am 5’6”, 126lbs and 34A bra size. Perfect fit.

- Cynthia (12/08/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Olive

Lovely little top and Dark Olive is a beautiful dark olive green. The fit is good, and the sleeves are not too short, I was concerned about the length of the sleeve but they are really flattering and the V neck is just the right height. Very useful little summer top.

- Elizabeth (10/08/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Jewel

I am so pleased with my purchases. Having ordered blue jewel and ganzi purple I ordered white and lime. Such lovely colours which look great with summer trousers. I washed my blue jewel T shirt by hand and I was astonished at the amount of dye which came out. I shall have to be very careful when I wash my new deep coloured T shirts not to mix them up with anything else.

- Margaret (24/07/2021)

Reply from Kettlewell - We recommend washing in the machine on a delicate or hand wash cycle to avoid the dye coming out in the bowl.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Dark Olive

Lovely tee. I prefer not too fitted round my waist so sized up in this item. Colour is a clear dark olive. V neck not too deep, not too high.

- Anne (24/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Dark Olive

Lovely tee. I prefer not too fitted round my waist so sized up in this item. Colour is a clear dark olive. V neck not too deep, not too high.

- Anne Dye (22/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Olive

Nice, light material. Fits well and feels good against the skin.

- Emma (22/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Olive

I love these cotton V neck tees, perfect for summer. I have several of them. I wash them, spin them at 400 and hang them to dry on a hanger. I haven’t needed to iron one yet.

- Stella Plant (19/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy

Bought 2 colours in this v neck and like them very much. Find the V is not too deep, a problem I have with lots of things. Wash and dry very quickly, sure to become a staple this Summer.

- Marie (05/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium

A great neutral, flattering shade.True to sizing, quite fitted but I wanted it neat to wear with wide linen trousers. Handy basic piece.

- Susan (29/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Lilac Pink

I ordered the medium in lilac pink. Last year I bought the medium in duck egg, which was on the tight side across the bust but acceptable. The lilac pink unfortunately seems to be about 3/4 inch smaller across the bust than the duck egg and regrettably I had to send it back. As a senior I don't like tees stretched across the bust that younger women find acceptable.

- Sheryl (12/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small

Gorgeous colour and quality. Plan to buy more of this style in different colours as I love quality, cotton t-shirts. It’sust a pity that Kettlwell don’t do more garments in natural fibres.

- Sarah (08/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large

I bought the Large size as although I am a 14 I don't want the t-shirt snug on my body. The fabric is very soft (not washed it yet) and the fit is very good, slightly loose but not too much. The soft white is as it says, and will go with anything. I am am Autumn . Very pleased with the T-shirt. V neck not too low but just right.

- Debbie (03/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Sapphire

I was pleased to find such a vibrant blue tee shirt to go with a skirt that I’ve so far been unable to wear. Why is it so difficult to find clothes in lovely strong colours? Thank you Kettlewell for solving this problem.

- Elizabeth (03/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cassis

Best ever. Great fit. Quality fabric ...not too "heavy" and not too "thin"...one that feels as if it will withstand more than a season & maintain it's shape! It is SO DIFFICULT to find a v-neck in which the V is not too large requiring a sports bra or cami to pull off "appropriate". Look no further. This is it. The V lies perfectly & the quality of the shirt gives it a classic base for any outfit - casual to dressy. May I request more dark summer colors pretty please with sugar?

- Shelly (30/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Lilac Pink

The cotton v shirt is a great addition to any wardrobe. Very comfortable material and the relaxed fit causes the shirt to drape great.

- karen (28/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Salmon

Lovely fit. I now have 3 of these V necks in different spring colours. Waiting for warmer weather to wear. Will be a great wardrobe staple to wear on its own or as laying piece. Material is lovely.

- Kerry (22/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cassis

I purchased my first Cotton V neck recently in Cassis and I love the fit of it. The v neck is flattering for those with a large bust and the colour shall see me through spring to early autumn. The weight of the cotton will be great for summer and it is perfect for smart casual wear I now wear into the office. I have ordered another in sapphire which is a wow colour for me.

- Sarah (22/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Lime

Loving the lime colour in this comfortable tee with just the right depth of v neck for me - not too low for day time wear on its own and high enough to wear for a flash of lime under Cosy cotton v neck and other tops. The lime is perhaps a bit too striking for my personal taste except on holiday but it is lovely under so many other colours. LIke so much I ordered lime in the romantic V neck too. Would love this style in long sleeves or a hetta pima long Tee with this v neck . UK14 32E and M was plenty big enough unless I wanted it baggy. Expensive for a basic cotton Tee but, as always, kettlewell colour is great. Made in EU, be nice to know origins of cotton fibre in future collections.

- Kary (19/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Lilac Pink

This is my 2nd cotton V neck. The fabric is soft, stretchy but not at all clingy. The V neck isn’t too low so no need to wear a vest underneath. I’m CMB soft-cool-light and this colour sits very well with my summer wardrobe. A lovely top.

- Sheila (13/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Hawaii

Ordered as part of an order looking at various colours and styles. This wasn't quite right for me. I'm not sure if it was the fabric or the cut that made it a little closer fitter over my belly and therefore a less flattering fit. I am not in a position currently to size up but suspect I would just choose alternative styles any way. The Hawaii was a colour that I had not seen off screen before and it was paler and softer than I had hoped it might be and was not a whole garment colour for me.

- Michelle (13/04/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Salmon

Oh, Cotton V, I wanted to love you so much yet you are thinner than I expected and deeper V than I anticipated. Then when I put a cami underneath, you became spectacular! Wondering if lighter colour made a difference here because the material is so beautiful and drapes nicely. Glad I kept you but I will keep eye out for darker autumn colours!

- Cindi (11/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Hawaii

I love my first Cara v Brilliant fit and lovely soft fabric. The sleeve style is wonderful. This top has washed well at 30 degrees and left to dry overnight on a hanger. A great holiday top. Now what colour shall I order next?

- Di (11/04/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: White

A great basic, very versatile, fits true to size.

- Kate (09/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Musk Rose

This is the perfect t shirt for me. I am petite and slightly busty so I needed to size up in this style to a medium as the small was too fitted across the chest for me. I am 5ft 1in and about 116lbs. The medium is perfect. The v neck is not too low. The fabric is soft and substantial, seems like it will wear and wash well for many seasons. Was tired of buying t shirts that only last one season as they get holes in them or pill after several washings. I have two of these t shirts: musk rose and cassis

- Elizabeth (07/04/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Musk Rose

As an autumn, pink is no easy color for me. Since I learnt in the KW colorgroup on Facebook about musk rose, I decided to give it a try. I am very pleased with it. The color is fabulous and goes with almost all my clothes. Combined with the musk rose infinity I bought last Winter, it even makes a great cowl top. The tee wears and washes very well. The style is easy and versatile. The size is very generous. The material is stretchy so I sized down but even an S might have done.

- Jeanette (07/04/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Ganzi Purple

Bought 2 in Winter colours, lovely cool cotton, non clingy, will be lovely for layering and for wearing with an infinity scarf, very happy with my purchases!

- Elaine (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Amber

I love these tops and have quite a few. This latest purchase was to go with a skirt I already had. They are a nice weight and the sleeve length is great for summer if you don’t like sleeveless, very flattering.

- Stella (07/04/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Amber

This is a lovely tee with a good V-neck (not too high or low and not too steep/narrow a V) with a nice sleeve that isn’t too long or short and the amber colour is gorgeous. Sadly, I find that the shape and fabric doesn’t work for me overall. My usual size medium is very tight on the bust (I’m a 34C, so not particularly busty) and looser on the waist (I wear the silkies in medium on their own and don’t feel self-conscious in them, as I do in this V-neck). It’s a thicker and slightly stiff fabric, so that it doesn’t drape so well. When I tuck or belt, the folds/wrinkles created cannot be smoothed out. I waited too long to return it, but will just have to stick with the softer viscose styles in future.

- Laura (03/04/2021)

Reply from Kettlewell - You should find the cotton softens with wash/wear



STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Hawaii

I bought my usual size (medium) in Hawaii. Lovely colour and good quality fabric, but it pulled under the arms towards the bust. Not had this problem before with tops from Kettlewell. I kept the t-shirt but cancelled another I had ordered.

- Julia (01/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Salmon

I am a big fan of the style and fabric of this top. Unfortunately the colours for Autumns this season have not suited except for Soft White. I had hoped for a teal shade or something similar to the lovely Deep Aqua from s/s 2019.

- Barbara (27/03/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Musk Rose

I wish the shirt had a little deeper V. It kinda V’s at a awkward spot .

- Cara (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small SIZE: Ganzi Purple

Nice little cotton V. Wish I had sized up; the material is a bit stiff so the Small I ordered was tighter than I would like through the shoulders and I keep having to pull it back down over my hips. Other than that, really nice for Summer.

- ClassyLass (11/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Amber

In LoVE with this color; not a color I thought I’d wear, but goes with my autumn coloring. Definitely a basic piece for the wardrobe, but VERY fitted (truly, as it said in listing). It will be used to give pops of color underneath wraps while I work on losing this weight!

- Danielle D (09/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Musk Rose

My second cotton V. I am between sizes and ordered up. Very pleased with the cut and the weight of the fabric. The Musk Rose is a very versatile color that works well with my Ganache, Ginger and Rich Navy Roxy jackets. Really hope to see more warm colors in the spring collection.

- Kathie (17/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Amber

Wonderful style. The V neck is the perfect depth, not too deep so a cami is not necessary underneath (a plus in warm weather). I am between sizes and since this is a semi fitted style I ordered up and the fit is perfect. It has just enough elastine to keep its shape nicely. Amber is a gorgeous rich shade for my tonal warm palette. Hope to see more warm colors this spring as this would be my go-to top.

- Kathie (17/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Musk Rose

This is my second cotton V neck and my first attempt at Musk Rose. I love the style and material of this top and I am very happy with my first Musk Rose item, it is a beautiful and very pretty colour and very good within my autumn palette. Fits true to size in medium for a UK12. Really pleased with my purchase.

- Marion (31/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Light Sage

So soft and comfy. It is not a relaxed style so ordered larger size. Fits perfectly. I also ordered the Amber. Have become a big fan of this tee shirt

- paula (29/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amber

I love this style. The material is great the elastase gives it just enough stretch to make it fit well. The v neck is really flattering and the new colours are lovely. I bought it in both Amber and Musk Rose and they are both very pretty. Love to see more colours in this range.

- LIz (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Ganzi Purple

Beautiful vibrant colour and excellent quality. The V neck depth is good. I found the M sizing snug , I’m a 12/14 , so maybe I should think about an ‘L’ for a future purchase . Would love to see more Winter colours in this T shirt.

- Margaret (21/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Soft White

Well packaged, Great quality fabric that washes well, Really good cut it’s Nicely shaped but not too tight around the middle. Soft white is a great colour & very useful not too cream but not ice white. I’m quite square shaped with a less than svelte middle usually a size 16 in tops and the LL was perfect

- Claire (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Ganzi Purple

I absolutely love the Ganzi Purple color. i didn't think such a basic tee would get so many compliments when i wore it. It is also better quality than most v-neck tee's i own. I am usually a size 4 and ordered the small which was perfect.

- Ashley (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Amber

Beautiful colour, lovely fabric. Very pleased.

- Liz (29/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: White

A classic! For me, this is the perfect T-shirt in terms of quality, fit and fabric. I also have one in Ganzi Purple and would definitely buy more in the future. Fingers crossed Kettlewell choose to repeat this style in additional 'Winter' colours for their 2021 Spring/Summer collection. I am usually a size 16 and would agree with their product description of 'semi-fitted'.

- Alison (25/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Musk Rose

I just discovered these Cotton V neck tops and LOVE them. They are so comfy and vibrant in color. The Musk Rose color is SO gorgeous! They wash beautifully on delicate cycle. I just hang them up to dry. They keep their shape - no stretching out. I already have 2 of them, and plan to buy more when the colors are restocked. Keep these great tees available in many colors for us!

- Debbie (22/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Amber

I really like this T-shirt. The fit is nearly perfect, the colour (Amber) is really nice, and the quality is excellent. I am normally a size 10/12, with a smaller waist and bigger chest, so I never really know which of my measurements to fit. I generally opt for a middle ground, and in this top, the medium fits very well. The fabric is stretchy enough to accomodate my larger chest and still fitted enough in the waist. I will definitely get more of these.

- Corinne (15/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Kingfisher

Great quality and a great fit. I have one of these already in fuchsia which I love and the kingfisher colour is equally attractive. Can’t wait to buy more when new colours become available. I usually take a size 14 and ordered this in the large size which is roomy (i.e. doesn’t cling) but is definitely not baggy.

- Catherine Scott (06/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Fuchsia

Very nicely shaped t shirt in a great colour which fits well. I would prefer more cotton in the material but overall I am very pleased with my purchase and enjoy wearing it.

- Mary (04/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I have already reviewed the 2 cotton v tee shirts I purchased. They are clearly a very popular choice. I would love to see it in more colours next year, particularly for deep summer customers like myself. I am certain I wiill be interested in buying more. For me, Kettlewell has really nailed it with this tee shirt!

- KAREN (02/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Soft White

This is really nice quality t shirt, the not too fitted look is great for me as is the length. I will buy in different colours.

- Anne (23/07/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large SIZE: Ganzi Purple

Love the fabric, so easy to wear. Just wish the sleeves were about an inch longer for better arm coverage. A different colour for me and pairs beautifully with Indigo short cascade.

- Linda (20/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: White

Now I see why this top sells out so quickly! It's really nice. I've been wearing the KW crew neck, which is nice also, but this style actually fits me better because the size small V-Neck is a little more fitted in the waist area than the size small Crew Neck is. I'll definitely order more, when they come back in stock.

- Kellee (16/07/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

SIZE: Large SIZE: Duck Egg

Have been disappointed in this because the bottom of the t-shirt is constantly rolling up on itself. It's the same size I have in many other Kettlewell tops, that are in a range of both tighter and looser fitting than this one, so have no idea why it's doing this. Luckily working at home nobody can see the bottom of the t-shirt but I would be reluctant to wear it outside the house as it is. Colour lovely and style (in theory) otherwise fine, but the 'wearability' is poor for the price, honestly I have several uniqlo t-shirts of a similar style but a lot cheaper that look better than this does.

- Lucy (14/07/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - This doesn't sound right, the hem should not do this. Please contact sales@kettlewellcolours.co.uk



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Kingfisher

Fantastic t shirt! I’m a size 10/12 5’1” and tend to find Kettlewell S too small and M too big, this t shirt fits perfectly. Kingfisher is alone if my wow colors and tones well with blue jeans.

- Catherine (04/07/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bubblegum

The quality is really nice and lovely colour. The reason I’ve given the style 4 stars is because I wish it was a little bit longer. If I went for medium it would be a bit too wide and not fit well around the body.

- Camilla (30/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Apple Mint

I love the fit, the smooth fabric and most of all the beautiful colour of this top. I have had so many compliments when wearing it. It makes me look very tanned. I also have the soft white as everyone needs a white t.shirt. Very happy with this style.

- Susan (30/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Ganzi Purple

This cotton V is beautiful and a great fit. I bought medium as I am a size 12 UK and it is a perfect fit. I love that it actually shows my waist! I will definitely buy more of these as it is a lovely material and can be casual or dressy.

- Marion (29/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Geranium

I have several of these Tee shirts. A wardrobe basic...Good fit and quality, flattering and not too clingy. Value per wear too!

- Jean (25/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bubblegum

Lovely tee shirt , the fabric is soft and colour, bubble gum , is flattering on me a summer. I was recommended by a friend to buy a tee shirt from Kettlewell and I am happy to do the same. Rowena

- Rowena (19/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium

Great colour, so vibrant! Great shape that does not cling too much but is shapely.

- Fiona (11/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Sultry Navy

My first purchase from Kettlewell, very happy with the quality of the 3 tee shirts I purchased. Good fit and very comfortable. I will definitely get more.

- Ann (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Kingfisher

I ordered the Cotton V-neck for the first time in a beautiful Kingfisher color. The fit was exquisite - just skimming my body. The V-neck was not too low, so I don't need to wear a cami with this top. I ordered Light Sage in this style, too, but sadly it went back because the color wasn't quite right for me. I am a relatively new Kettlewell customer, and am so impressed with the quality and colors.

- Debbie (09/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bubblegum

Love this - Its my first Kettlewell T shirt - slightly thicker stretchy fabric which feels lovely. I went for bubblegum and it is a gorgeous colour. Very flattering V for anyone with larger chest like me.

- Tracy (09/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bubblegum

I ordered two of these T-shirt’s the second one was white but came up very long and much thicker material so sadly returned. However the weight and stretch of the pink T-shirt is excellent . I went out of my comfort zone with the colour but I am beginning to feel more comfortable with it I just wish there was a greater range of lighter colours in the winter v neck.

- Gemma (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Geranium

Lovely style and fit - slightly thicker fabric than the Cara. Sadly returned as I decided the colour just wasn’t me (it was in my palette, but perhaps I’m slightly softer and this fell at the more vibrant end) but I would happily reorder this style in a different colour in future, especially as it’s one of Kettlewell’s cheapest tops but still their usual great quality.

- Vickie (07/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Duck Egg

Beautiful colour, lovely style & fit . Gradually replacing all my t-shirts with Kettlewell . Also bought the bubble gum pink.

- Kim (03/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Sultry Navy

My favourite of the tops I ordered this season. The more substantial Jersey and more fitted shape work best on my angular body type. I would have liked some more colour options.

- Bridget (01/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bubblegum

Great little T shirt. Purchased the Bubblegum shade and I’m delighted with it. Perfect for a diagnosed “summer.” I’m a 12 but because these are quite stretchy, I settled on a S - suits me perfectly. Thank you.

- SueL (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Navy

I bought this top to match the ruched skirt in the same colour. It's soft and comfortable and long enough, which is great. I'm 5'6'' and wear a size 10. I also bought the same top in geranium and think they will both be good staples for my wardrobe.

- Tanya (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Duck Egg

Nice everyday T Shirt. Soft, well fitted and washes well. V neck is just right. Although Duck Egg is *50% colour for me I was a bit apprehensive as I have worn Duck Egg before and it has not been very flattering, but that may have been due to the style. I don't have that problem with this T shirt.

- Valerie (23/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Duck Egg

Lovely high quality t shirt which fits beautifully with a bit of stretch to the fabric. Feels soft on the skin. Being a little top heavy, as always a v neck is more flattering. The duck egg colour is spot on for a summer. Really pleased with this reasonably priced, high quality garment.

- barbara (20/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Duck Egg

I wanted this colour t shirt to go with a skirt from another company & the colour has matched really well. The fit is great on me, it has washed well & it will be worn with the skirt & jeans/shorts for many summers I hope.

- Jane (19/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Bright Navy

This top has a lovely feel to it and is comfortable to wear. I love the Bright Navy colour which I purchased to go with the Bright Navy Ruched skirt. Along with a cascade cardigan, they look really great. I also wear the top with jeans for a more casual look.

- kathy (18/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

I bought three of these tee shirts, bright navy, Ganzi purple and bubble gum in a medium. I am between sizes but like them to fit to the body. These are great colours and go with everything especially, summer trousers, adding colour to any outfit. Very happy with my purchases and have a great collection of Kettlewell tops that wash well and pack up small for holidays.

- Palm (14/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Geranium

This Geranium shade is one of my wow colours.The top is fitted.The elastase content will ensure it keeps its shape.Its a happy shade for me.It also takes years of me.I urge all women to get a colour consultation.It has changed my life.Im so happy and confident now.Im so thankful for Kettlewell as they produce the perfect colours for all the seasons.You don’t get that on the high street.Thank you.

- Christine (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Apple Mint

I have finally found the perfect T shirt for me! I'm around 5ft 6, size 12 ish and a Spring. The fabric (which is soft and has a slight elasticity, and not too flimsy) and fit (slightly fitted without being clingy or tight) makes this really good for smart (under a jacket) or casual. The v neck is a good shape (not too high, and not too low!). I bought the Apple mint (brilliant on me), Geranium and Soft White. I'm going to buy another Apple Mint and also the Bright Navy as I can see these turning into a real staple for me. If only there were more Spring colours!

- Emma (24/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Ganzi Purple

Definitely a cut above the average T. The classic V is very flattering and the material feels smooth and luxurious. I bought Ganzi Purple to go with the Shawl Wrap and they make a stunning duo. Kettlewell's versatile clothes are serving me as well in lockdown as they do in "real life". They move easily into leisurewear and keep me looking bright and cheerful. Shame about the hairstyle!

- Helen H (23/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Apple Mint

I am a Spring, 5'6 and size 10-12 on top. Last seaon I purchased this top in size L in soft white. Lovely but a little too long. I usually buy tops roomy as don't like anything clingy over the tum. So this time I purchased Apple Mint in size M. The size is perfect and not clingy across the tummy. The fabric feels substantial and is not see through. This colour is gorgeous for a spring. I will be buying this style again. I would love it in Swedish Blue please.

- Bernice (19/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Sultry Navy

This is a very nice v-neck summer t-shirt. I'm a busty 10, and so am in between sizes. I bought an M in this top, which was a little tight. It's cute enough that I will exchange for an L.

- Marilyn (12/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Soft White

Excellent product very happy with top-feels nice and comfortable to wear packing loads of style-also very quick delivery-highly recommend

- Elspeth (07/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Apple Mint

I bought this in the apple mint and the soft white in a large (normally a medium, size 12-14). The size is fine - not very fitted with a deeper V which is what I wanted - the material is quite stretchy so it doesn't look too big. They are quite long, so good for wearing with jeans. The apple mint is a delightful colour for springs. I will wear it with my new KW pale aqua cardigan. The white one will be endlessly useful. It is so difficult to find nice t shirts so I am happy to pay the KW price for these.

- Louise (07/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: White

I ordered 3 of these in small, white, navy and apple mint. Too cold to wear them at the moment, but worth the money, because the quality is excellent. Perfect fit - not too clingy, but not baggy. They're hibernating in my wardrobe, just as we all are hibernating in our houses for goodness knows how long. The apple mint is a particularly gorgeous colour.

- JEE (01/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Apple Mint

I love these tops and bought two last spring. Unfortunately this new colour is too bright for my Autumn colouring although it would probably suit a Vibrant Autumn. As I would like another one I will try a different colour.

- Barbara (27/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

I am delighted with this V neck T shirt. On the face of it I could describe it as a simple top but the design and quality of the fabric are so much more. A great texture, a flattering V neck, shaping and cap sleeves are everything I hoped for in this top. The bright navy is a new colour for me to wear and I am surprised how well it suits me. I thing it will be a cool and comfortable one to wear in warmer weather and it will team up with many things I might want to wear. I am normally between size A and M IN Kettlewell clothes. I sized up to a M this time and it fits well particular at the shoulders which is where I find the problem usually is and there isn't too much volume at the waist easy to tuck in to make my legs looks little longer😃.

- Karen (09/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: White Petal

I tend to size up when ordering Kettlewell tops that are fitted or semi-fitted, as I prefer a looser fit (I'm normally size L/14 in tops). This t-shirt looks better tucked in because of the close fit around the stomach/hip area. The V-neck is very flattering.

- Kerriann (20/01/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Aqua

Lately I find I must thoroughly go over each piece of my order when it arrives. I purchased a second one of these in the deep aqua color and upon opening I immediately noticed what appeared to be an ink pen mark on the front. My previous purchase of these item had what looked like excess dye stains on the back shoulder to neck seam area. Fortunately most of it came out in the wash and my long hair covers the remaining small spot, but this second one was returned. Thank you Kettlewell for your no hassle, free return policy.

- Jan (18/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Sultry Navy

I am very pleased with this good quality t-shirt which I bought to take on holiday with me. I also bought it in white and wish it came in a wider choice of colours. I bought it in medium but could probably have gone down to a size small for it to be a bit more fitted. I am 5ft 7' and the t-shirt is a good length on me.

- MintyB (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: White Petal

These are nice but please make them in a bigger range of pale spring colours for tonal layering (light aqua, mint, pale coral etc). I have the white petal colour which looks good with red.

- Louise (03/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Deep Aqua

Lovely colour and fit, but length too long. Why do all manufacturers assume that larger people are taller or longer in the body? I'd be really happy if you started producing a petite range for shorter people. Seasalt have now started doing this and it must be in demand as that range always seems to sell out first!

- Carolyn (19/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: White

Lovely, easy T shirt. Preferred the V neck to the round neck but that’s just personal preference. I like the stretchy fabric. I’m a 12 but actually kept a small as the medium was just too long and the small Is a neat, chic fit!

- Sue L (01/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Aqua

Great casual top

- Ann (23/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Soft White

Great every day T-shirts. I'm 5’8 and a size 12 and a medium fits perfectly. Unusually there are only a few colours in this top - I’d like some more! Not cheap but nice quality.

- Nancy (19/06/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Soft White

Good neutral top

- Jill (18/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: True Red

Lovely shade of red in a flattering cut. The fabric is so soft and feels really lovely. It’s a pleasure to be able to but good quality clothing, great fabric and a super shape, without a ridiculous price tag. Well done Kettlewell!

- Jo (12/06/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: True Red

True to size. Good shape which is not too loose and lovely colour. The V neckline is not too low which I like.

- Elizabeth (11/06/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Soft White

Nice top, very soft and comfortable. I am usually a medium but went up a size as have found that medium in this style is a bit too tight for me. Unfortunately, it seems that the length is a bit longer and, at 5ft 2, I would prefer a shorter length. Despite this I will be keeping it.

- Irene (11/06/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Red

Soft, stretchy t-shirt that's not too clingy or too baggy - a good fitting t-shirt for everyday use and nice to have it as a V neck. At 5' 10" I like the length as t-shirts are often too short for me. I would like to see lots more colours in this t-shirt as I can see I would wear it a lot.

- Anne (10/06/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Soft White

A good every day TShirt. This version is however a bit too long for me so shall not be getting any more colours.

- Patricia (28/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Aqua

I bought some Kettlewell tops just like this several S/S seasons ago and have worn them to death. Needless to say I was delighted to see the style make a comeback. The cotton is lovely, the V neck is perfect and the sleeve length is good. The length is a little long for me at 5ft3in but not enough to be a problem. Bought it in Soft White and Deep Aqua.

- Barbara (22/04/2019)