Twitter logo

Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Sea Green Spot

I bought the matching top and skirt to wear as a dress and love the colors, fabric and style. I am usually in a 14/16 9US size and bought the LL . The pieces will travel well and I can mix and match them with other tops and skirts.

- Andrea (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large

I can’t usually find a dress to suit my short-waisted shape, so I bought this skirt with the matching Cassie spot v-neck and the moss short tie wrap for a ‘dress’ effect, and it all looks great!

- Liz (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Peach Glow

What a surpise and a delight the Geri skirt is! Like a previous reviewer, I find it hard to find skirts that both fit and flatter my slightly bottom-heavy hourglass figure and I would NEVER usually go for a bright and jolly pattern on my bottom half! However, the Geri skirt fits beautifully, skimming my chunkier parts and drawing attention to my waist and slimmer calves and ankles. When I last wore it with a sleeveles V in Peacock (from last year) and Short Tie Wrap in Macadamia, I got lots of compliments. It goes so well with the aquas and oranges in my Spring pallette - I love it!

- Sarah Dornyei (18/08/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Purple Orchid

Flirty, Flippy, Feminine and Fun! So flattering! Purple Orchid is stunning. Ordered the top to with it and it's definitely a new favorite. I can't wait to wear this out! I am 136 lbs. and normally a USA Size 6. The Medium is perfection.

- ClassyLass (15/08/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Olive Grove

I am very happy with the Geri Print Skirt. It is just the right shape, length and lovely colours. It will be ideal to wear for the Summer together with a couple of other skirts and various tops purchased from you before. It will also be a welcome change from trousers! Thank you Kettlewell.

- Evelyn Gladding (22/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Mosaic

As in my previous reviews I don't do skirts, but I decided I really wanted a skirt and having already got the Geri Crossover Top, which I loved and having seen the top and skirt being worn together I went for it. I've already purchased the skirt in Peach Glow and at the same time went for the Blue Mosaic. I love this skirt and top combination and with the Red Coral Verona it looks stunning. Definitely a keeper and in fact I wore it to an interview, that has to be the first time I've not worn trousers to an interview. I'm very happy with the look, just need a few more in Spring colours. The fit is lovely with an elastic waistband and lined, loved it so much I bought another in the Peach Glow. I'm 5ft 5" and size 12 so bought a medium. All fits fine and I would love more colours in this style

- Gill (10/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Peach Glow

Hands up I don't do skirts, but I decided I really wanted a skirt and having already got the Geri Crossover Top, which I loved and having seen the top and skirt being worn together I went for it. Well I put the skirt on and wow, with the matching top, it looked really great. I have hidden my legs for a long time, but I've got them out and showed them some sunshine. The fit is lovely and I love the fact it has a little swing to it. Elastic waistband and lined, loved it so much I bought another one in the Peach Glow. I'm 5ft 5" and size 12 so bought a medium. All fits fine and I would love more colours in this style.

- Gill (17/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Peach Glow

This skirt in Peach Glow is one of my new favorites! I just received it today and wore it immediately, as we are having 75F temps. I paired it today with my Betty Cowl in Chinese Blue (another favorite!), but can see so many ways to wear this with just about everything in my Spring colours. I'm now contemplating getting this in Blue Mosaic. I'm 5'10" and this in a Small hits me at the knees.

- Carrie (14/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Blue Mosaic

Geri is my new friend! The print is gorgeous and the shape is super flattering. I am 5'0" and the skirt falls right below my knees; a very appropriate length and not frumpy. I really love that it is fully-lined, yet still lightweight. I hope I can wear it this summer as my state of NJ is starting to ease restrictions! Please consider making this in more patterns and even in solid colors.

- Eileen (14/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Olive Grove

What a lovely skirt! At 5' 3", this is a perfect length, sitting just below the knee. It fits nicely on the waist, and skims my hips in a very flattering way. There is enough fabric, but not too much.

- Brenda (06/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Mosaic

Had given up wearing skirts in recent years as just didn’t seem to find anything that was comfortable and suitable for my style but decided to give the geri skirt a try and I think I might just have found the answer! Loved the idea of the matching top to create a dress when required so bought that as well. A great item for when we can eventually travel again as it’ll pack well, won’t crease, and can be dressed up or down - a perfect multi function item.

- Sarah (05/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Purple Orchid

Love the geri skirt. Simple line, comfortable feel and beautiful selection of colours in the summer print. I bought the geri top and orchid crossover top as well, in order to wear the skirt as a separate and also as the faux dress. Love both looks. Such a clever idea to offer this type of design.

- Louise (03/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blue Mosaic

comfortable flirty and cute! Will be a staple this summer. Also love the material. I bought the matching Geri top but this skirt can be paired with all my other blue tops in the closet.

- Andrea (28/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Purple Orchid

Very flattering and comfortable skirt, love it. Bought he matching top and looks lovely as a dress.

- Jacqueline (27/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Blue Mosaic

I bought blue mosaic in small and it is gorgeous, well made, lovely fabric and colours. Love a lined skirt with a swish!

- AliEast (13/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blue Mosaic

Absolutely fabulous! I bought the blue mosaic design to match the Geri top and to wear with the coordinating sapphire blue wrap. Pattern is very forgiving for any lumps and bumps. Soft, stretchy material with a very comfy waistband and perfect to roll up and pack whenever holidays are allowed. Length just below the knee on me, (at 5 ft. 6, which I prefer. Well done KW! 😁👏👏👏

- LW (11/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Purple Orchid

Flirty, feminine, beautiful colours in a joyful on trend design. Coordinates ideally with a plethora of cheerful summer tops. Neat lining for smooth wear.

- Olwen (10/04/2021)