Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Acid Lime

I bought this fitted cardigan in acid lime (very daring colour for me, and a colour I have never worn) thinking it would go with one skirt. Now its here i love the fitted shape (I am a size 14 and went up to a large) and have found it goes with 3 more skirts and goes over a pretty dress too. I am delighted and I love the cotton mix fabric, perfect for spring and summer.

- Sarah (02/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pink Peacock

Beautiful colour and fit. Exactly what I was looking for. The length works very well will both dresses and trousers. Very pleased with it. I am between M and L and for this the L works perfectly.

- Michele (30/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pink Peacock

Beautiful colour and fit. Exactly what I was looking for. The length works very well will both dresses and trousers. Very pleased with it. I am between M and L and for this the L works perfectly.

- Michele (30/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pink Peacock

I love the fit of this cardigan, I am 5ft 10" and find it difficult to get a more cropped style of cardigan without being too short, this is just right and goes with so many outfits. It is very flattering as it is fitted at the waist, Fit is true to size, quality is excellent and the pink colour is beautiful. I would love this cardigan in white as most summer cardigans elsewhere are in cream or off white even when advertised as white.

- Hazel (27/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Acid Lime

I really love this cardigan. Its shape is really flattering and it feels lovely. It’s great with a contrasting cami, and jeans. Fabulous colour too. So bright and cheery. Just what is needed during this moment of continued lockdown and uncertainty.

- Christine (24/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Acid Lime

I wanted to fill a gap in my wardrobe and ordered the acid lime cardigan. I don't have this color exactly in my palette but it harmonizes with the other colors in my Bright Winter palette beautifully! The sweater fits so nicely. I love the fact that it's v neck, has shorter sleeves and tucks in at the waist. Really wonderful style.

- KH (20/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Aqua

I love kettlewelll cardigans. They are such good quality & beautiful colours. This one is no different. The only negative comment would be the full length sleeves. For summer I think bracelet sleeves are nicer. However for the cooler days & evenings it’s perfect!! True to size.

- Ianthe (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pink Peacock

This is a very bright colour for me, but I am liking it. I like the neat fit of the cardigan and it will go with many things in my wardrobe. The size small was true to size.

- Linda (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Oatmeal

I love this cardigan. It has real style and fits beautifully. I decided to order it in a medium and I was glad I did (I am size 10-12) Would love to puchase it in other colours too, but will have to contain myself!

- Libby (06/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Oatmeal

I love the neat fitted style of this cardigan - small size, oatmeal colour which will be very useful. It is pricey but I think cost per wear will make it a worthwhile purchase. The very small buttons are something of a challenge with my arthritic fingers so it probably won’t get fully buttoned up very often! But I’m very happy with it.

- Susan (29/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy

I thought long and hard before buying this and as others have said, it is more of an investment piece. The shape is perfect for an hour glass shape and I love the shorter sleeves, as Kettlewell's regular long sleeves are always far too long for me. I knew the style would be perfect and navy is a versatile colour, so it would get a lot of wear. Now that I'm no longer working, impulse buys are a thing of the past.

- Mrs R (23/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pink Peacock

Just taken delivery of this in small, pink peacock. What an absolutely fabulous colour, just what one needs to lift one's spirits in these unbelievable times. Neat looking, lightweight, lovely soft material, comfortable to wear, looks great open over a tee shirt, and much too pretty and uplifting to save for best and for the outside world! I shall wear it at home. Well done Kettlewell, for a speedy delivery and for maintaining your usual high standards.

- JEE (20/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Oatmeal

Bought the oatmeal in a size small, I am a 10/12 and it fits beautifully. I would have gone for the light aqua but they didn’t have it in my size. Having said that the oatmeal is a great neutral colour and will coordinate with a lot I already have in my wardrobe. The fitted shape is great and shows off the waist. It is a bit of an investment buy but I feel it is something that will last a long time. I think that’s the beauty of Kettlewell clothes, they may be a bit more expensive but they last and probably work out more economical in the long run. Would definitely purchase another.

- Alison (17/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Heliotrope

I am a size 10/12, 5'6" and I bought the Verona Fitted Cardigan in size Medium because I love the colour Heliotrope. I am a Spring with very fair skin and strawberry-blonde hair. I bought this cardigan to wear over dresses. I think it will look nice over light green or pale yellow dresses. It is good quality material so I keep it folded KonMari style in a drawer in its original plastic package to protect it. It was a much more expensive purchase that I would usually make at £79 but I'm sure I will use it a lot over several years.

- Leigh (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy

Good quality neat fitted cardigan with a richness to the colour. Looks lovely over the Tulip Tilly dress. I am size 14 and bought L which is perfect on me.

- Christina (14/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Aqua

I have to say I love this. It really is great quality, a lovely weight. As it is fitted I went up to a size L (normally 12-14) as it didn't want it to pull at all over the bust but probably a medium would have been OK as well. I bought the light aqua. I will layer it with the apple mint v neck t shirt I bought at the same time, or a peach melba t shirt I have from a previous season - lovely pale colours for summer. It is a bit longer than I expected it to be but this will be better with jeans/trousers.

- Louise (07/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Acid Lime

Another winner from Kettlewell. Perfect in fit, colour and feel. I agree with a previous reviewer who said it is nice to see the garments being modelled and hearing what size they are wearing.

- Liz (31/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Acid Lime

Ive always struggled to find a nice cardigan,but after watching Melissa show case this cardi on the video clip for product(which I find really useful, especially when the modal says what size their wearing)I decided to try. What a lovely cardigan,I ordered medium in acid lime,it was true to size , lovely colour for a vibrant autumn, lovely soft fabric and even my husband commented on the colour,and whole outfit. I wore a coral lace cami under with a ruched skirt in Laguna.i suspect I shall order some other colours as the season progresses.its a big hit!

- Kay (28/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Heliotrope

Really lovely cardigan great colour and fit. Ordered Heliotrope and Pink Peacock both of which will add a pop of colour to any outfit. Very pleased.

- Jo (25/03/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Atlantis

I ordered the Medium which was the correct choice for me, lovely feel to the cardigan and looks good quality, however it was too long in the body for me (I am very short-bodied) I wanted it for wearing with summer skirts so I'm afraid it's no good for me - not a flaw of the garment!!

- Katherine (13/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Oatmeal

Really gorgeous cardigan delighted with the fit and colour. Ordered in light aqua and then oatmeal. The oatmeal is especially lovely and will go with just about everything.

- Finella (29/02/2020)