Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

This top is really nice; good style and fit, attractive design, complements on wearing it.

- Carolyn (08/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cornflower Bloom

First time shopping at Kettlewell. Thought this tunic with an infinity scarf looked great and now that I have it, I’m delighted. Nice fabric, fits well, love the colors, very vibrant. I normally buy a large but according to their sizing chart, I decided to go with a medium and I’m glad I did. Will look great with leggings or skinny jeans.

- CAS (06/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Coral Bloom

I really think this is the best garment I've ever had from Kettlewell, and I've been buying from them since almost day 1! Everything about it is perfect for me - colour, length, scoop neckline which is open but not too low, pattern, fit. It skims my not so good bits and flatters the good bits. I love the sleeve detail too. I'd say the sizing is quite generous. I'm 5ft 9ins, size 18, and carry weight around the middle.

- Linda (04/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cerise Bloom

Kettlewell usual excellent quality of both fabric and make. Flattering design

- Pamela (29/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Coral Bloom

I love the print and the colours of this top and it looks great with bright coral trousers. I might shorten it as I don't need the length. It fits beautifully - the scoop neck is just right and I like the fluted sleeves. I also like the lighter weight of the material for summer.

- Louise (22/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cornflower Bloom

A lovely top. Great colout and style just what I was looking for. Quality of the fabric as always excellent. Not had chance to wear yet due to lockdown but cannot wait to give it first outing.

- Lyn (04/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cerise Bloom

Adore this top, not too keen on the sleeve but not enough of an issue to send back

- Jackie (01/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Coral Bloom

This is a classy tunic that has a bit more oomph than the plain ones I've been buying. I'm spring, so bought the blue colour which just sings on me. Size wise, I'm an 18 to 20 (petite) and the Large was fine. I also ordered the LL to try but it was way too big. I love the sleeve frill. Only one downer, the neck is too big for me - can't hid bra straps - so I will have to wear with a scarf. Beautiful top though.

- Kath (30/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cerise Bloom

Really pleased with this top. Style and fit are great and the colours are fantastic. Looks really good with my go to black trousers. I normally have LL size but took notice of guidance and the smaller size was perfect. Would love another one like this in a different (winter) colour.

- Elizabeth (22/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Coral Bloom

I am very pleased with this top, it is lovely. I called Kettlewell before ordering and the lady I spoke to was very helpful on sizing. I bought the small size as suggested in the coral and blue, the colours are vibrant and the top is a perfect fit. Thank you Kettlewell!!

- Alyson (30/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Coral Bloom

Beautiful item. I am a Spring and the Coral and blue tone is really lovely. That being said, I am normally a size Medium in most of Kettlewell item due to a large bust (32G). I read the “relaxed” notation on the fit guide and should have headed the guidance, so to speak, but chose to stick with my usual sizing. Big mistake. Having more straight hips, I probably could have sized down to an extra small and been just fine. Luckily my mother was able to fit into it (she is normally between a large and an extra large in Kettlewell), so it will not go to waste. I live in the USA, so returns are a bit tricky on my end. Quality was top notch, per usual, but do size down!

- CC (24/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Coral Bloom

Love this shape, have blue and purple Feather swing tops from last year plus a long sleeved blue turquoise print one. Really flattering, lovely print and colour. Was very cross with myself for not getting the bright blue version last season so glad I ordered this straight away. Know it will wash and wear well.

- Joy (24/03/2020)