Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Tiger

Been hankering after this dress after seeing many others looking fabulous in it but was holding off because I seem to live in trousers and wasn’t sure I’d get the wear out of it. Finally succumbed and bought it in the sale in both Tan Tiger and Pansy Tiger - needed to get the hemlines shortened as just above knee length is my best look but having bought in the sale I could justify the extra spend. Haven’t actually worn either yet but looking forward to when I do as they are very flattering….The Pansy Tiger is a great colour but obviously more limited on which leg/footwear colours look best with it, however, it’s so nice it’s worth making it work!

- Sarah (21/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pansy Tiger

I love animal print and as soon as I saw this dress I loved it. I wasn’t sure the shape or length of the dress would suit my larger, short body so didn’t go for it. I did however purchase the Pansy tiger tunic which suited me after I had shortened the sleeves. The dress was purchased in the sale, suitably altered, and it now about to have it’s first outing. The debate about most flattering footwear continues. Have purchased Violet suede ankle boots and tights but also dyed a pair of unworn shoes I bought years ago a violet colour so now have options for cold and warmer weather. This dress is amazing on and I love it. The fabric is fairly weighty and hides some lumps and bumps. Hoping for similar from KW in new season.

- Kim (11/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pink Tiger

OH MY GOODNESS! I just love this dress. I was in two minds whether to order it because I wasn’t sure the shape would work for my rather generous figure. I’m so glad I took the plunge and ordered one. Not only is this dress superbly comfortable, it’s also incredibly flattering and can be dressed up or down. Already a firm favourite, thank you Kettlewell Colours!

- Marion (11/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pansy Tiger

I love animal print and as soon as I saw this dress I loved it. I wasn’t sure the shape or length of the dress would suit my larger, short body so didn’t go for it. I did however purchase the Pansy tiger tunic which suited me after I had shortened the sleeves. The dress was purchased in the sale, suitably altered, and it now about to have it’s first outing. The debate about most flattering footwear continues. Have purchased Violet suede ankle boots and tights but also dyed a pair of unworn shoes I bought years ago a violet colour so now have options for cold and warmer weather. This dress is amazing on and I love it. The fabric is fairly weighty and hides some lumps and bumps. Hoping for similar from KW in new season.

- Kim (11/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Tiger

Beautiful colours of course and I love this style BBQ of dress, so flattering to the body. Great quality.

- Helen (09/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pink Tiger

Lovely style and colours . I sized up which fits well on my lower half but it is a little loose in the body. It is also a bit long. It seems that if you go up a size you must be taller? And I am 5’7” I can get it shortened though and don’t mind spending on this as I bought it in the sale. I probably wouldn’t have kept it at full price. I would have liked to wear it with my aurelia cardigan but the dress will still be longer even when altered.

- Claire (09/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Tiger

Beautiful colours of course and I love this style BBQ of dress, so flattering to the body. Great quality.

- Helen (09/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Chestnut Tiger

I love this dress , its very very flattering and gives me lovely curves , I was worried in case it was too dark as I am a spring , but it looks great. I got chestnut trigger. It's easy to wear all day and can easily to dressed up to an evening dress . I am 5"1 I am a UK size 12 and I got this in a small.and it fits great .

- Cindy (08/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pansy Tiger

My second Tabitha dress. The first was a tan tiger. Flattering, comfortable and warm. I am getting so much wear from them. Layer with silky roll neck under and Chloe jacket on top for dress to go or Evie jumper and cashmere scarf for real cosy. Fun to add coloured tights as well. I am 5ft 3ins and took 3 inches off hem to get knee length. Also am size 14 and sized down to a medium as advised in product details.

- Ann (07/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Chestnut Tiger

This is a lovely dress, really flattering with the ruching at the front and great quality. It was a bonus that it was in the sale. I am 5' 4" and it is the perfect length for me worn with my chocolate brown suede boots.

- Carol (03/02/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Tiger

Love this dress! It fits really well in all the right places.

- sophia. (02/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pansy Tiger

I love this dress - I also have it in the Pink. Such a great fit and really nice jersey fabric. I was really pleased this was in the sale. It doesn't crease, so will be great to take on holiday. Only snag is - I now need the Violet Aurelia to complete the outfit!

- Cardine (02/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Tan Tiger

Lovely flattering dress that is very versatile.It works for me even though I am a petite 5’1” it can be ruched up or a belt added.I now have two on the Spring colour-ways and would definitely recommend it.

- Sandra (25/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Tiger

I thought I would try this dress as everyone who modelled it in the Colour Club looked great. It's not a style I would usually go for. I absolutely love it! It fits beautifully and is very flattering. I love the tan/tiger colourway. I take a medium in Kettlewell clothes and this dress is true to size. The material is a good weight and I would definitely recommend this dress. I wish I'd tried the Lucy Leopard last winter!

- Dawn (23/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pink Tiger

This dress is lovely, a great style and fit. Unfortunately I have had to send it back as the colour does not suit me. The dark part of the pattern is more of a maroon pink, there for not as bright as it looks in the picture. So sorry, it would have been ideal in a brighter pink.

- Jean (08/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Tiger

This dress is perfect! The fabric is a good weight so it hangs beautifully yet is so soft to wear. It is so flattering. I am curvy 12/14 5ft 4ins and I have had so many compliments. It is quite long and I will shorten. I followed the product advice to size down if between sizes. I was so pleased with the tan tiger I purchased the pansy in the sale. Please Kettlewell can we have the same cut again?

- Ann (03/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Tiger

This is the most fabulous dress created so far, congratulations Kettlewell, you really nailed it. I am a curvy size 12 and feel great in this dress, it’s stylish but also very comfortable. At 5’1” I did have to get the hem taken up slightly, however the cost was worth it. I really hope they come back next winter.

- Catherine (26/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Tan Tiger

I love everything about this dress - the style, the colour, the fabric and the fit. I bought the small in the tan colourway. Sadly, the pattern was too dominating for me and all you could see was the dress. I'd love to see this style again next year but, with a dotty pattern or plain colours.

- Suzy (18/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pink Tiger

Very nice dress! I love the way it's figure-flattering without being too clingy. I am curvy, so on me, this dress hugs my curves but because of the lovely print (Pink Tiger for me) it conceals an jiggly bits. Nice long arms and a great length too: just below the knee (I'm 5'7", 135 lbs.) A few things to be aware of: if you have a tummy, you may have to wear shapewear underneath bc it is form fitting. I sized down to a Small even though I'm usually a Medium in KW and I still found it to be a bit generous. I can understand why this wouldn't work for bustier gals: the white lining does show through up top; even a little bit on me and I'm a 34C/D cup. It would also be nice to have this dress in Black or Ganzi purple.

- ClassyLass (10/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pansy Tiger

Thrilled to receive this dress recently, get so excited when those turquoise packages drop through the letterbox. I am a blue spring and the pansy tiger colour combination is just perfect. The style and shape is very flattering and I feel it gives me a bit of va va voom and definitely suits my clothing personality.

- Alison (10/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Tan Tiger

I often lust after garments that in reality I won't feel comfortable in. So, I ordered this dress alongside other items in an order to 'scratch the itch', expecting to send it back... but I love it! It's very hard for me to find any garment nowadays that makes me feel sassy yet smart, and you have nailed it here. A big thank you for the slightly firmer fabric and the incredible combination of cut and pattern. I am a bit lumpy bumpy curvy and cuddly, but this feels flattering :)

- Tori (09/11/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pansy Tiger

As soon as I saw this dress it was on my 'must try' list - and it's fab! It is a really nice fabric, so comfortable to wear and the colours are just brilliant. A little generous in the fit around the middle but that just means that any lumps & bumps are nicely hidden (which is a bonus going into the festive season!). Got the Tan Tiger on the way now as well.....

- Jeanett (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pansy Tiger

The Tabitha Dress is lovely. Fits like a dream and is very flattering. The colours are eye-popping! Goes great with tights.

- Carolyn (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pansy Tiger

I LOVE this dress so much I went and ordered another in a different colour, its flattering - good length - and someone even said I looked 'banging' in it - I'll take that!!

- Carole (04/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pansy Tiger

Fabulous dress, comfortable, smart, flattering, versatile just hope KW do this style again and in more colours!

- Alison (03/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Tan Tiger

My first purchase from Kettlewell and could not be more delighted. This dress is so comfortable and I have received nothing but compliments when I have worn it. The material is substantial and launders beautifully.

- Kimberly (01/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Tan Tiger

Love this dress. Quality of material is excellent. The fit across the body is very attractive. Haven’t washed it yet. However really enjoyed wearing it. Please could we have the same style in other designs such as dogtooth or spots. A winner in my book

- Maggie (01/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pansy Tiger

This dress was perfect in terms of both fit and the actual fabric. BUT sadly the colour/print options were not flattering apart from the tan/cream classic combo. I wish there were options with this dress for a set of plain colours and also some different print ideas. What works nicely in one palette doesn't often translate into others. I hope this style gets brought in again with some better options as it's a great design and well priced.

- mrs w b (21/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Tan Tiger

I am so happy with this dress. I purchased it quick, as I didn't want it to sell out, and I was so pleased with it, I ordered a 2nd in pink! It is a perfect fit, and extremely comfortable to wear, made of nice stretchy material, and, as always, the quality you would expect from kettlewell - I am a great fan!

- FJR (19/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Chestnut Tiger

Of all the new stock this season, this dress was the one I was most excited for!! I saw a gorgeous tan/white rendition on the KCC with a busty gal and couldn’t wait to receive the darker colors chestnut and ganache. Everything about it fit perfectly…except the white lining of the opposite side of the fabric became visible over my bust. I SOO wanted to keep it, but the stretch of the bust and the white showing through made it a deal breaker. Otherwise, fit and color was spot on!! Busty autumns take note…the tan will likely work better!

- Danielle D (12/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pansy Tiger

Love this dress, I'm a blue spring and the colour combination is perfect. It looks stunning with the violet Roxy jacket. Sizing is a little on the generous size, but I've taken my usual dress size M. I'm a 12-14. Good weight to the fabric and it hangs well. Looking forward to wearing it.

- Caroline (29/09/2021)