Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

Very high quality t-shirt which washes well and such lovely colours.

- Marian (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Raspberry

I absolutely love this top, The raspberry is a great colour on me and I love the double layer on the front that gives this top a great structure. Very good quality and extremely comfortable. It can be worn casually and I think it would look great dressed up or part of a suit.

- JF (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Raspberry

A great shape -very flattering. It would look great under a suit jacket. Actually quite good quality too as the material is stretchy and quite thick. I'm normally a size 10/12 and wanted to buy a small but that size was out of stock so I had to get a medium. This is a bit big on me. Colour is great.

- FIONA (29/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Light Birch

I’m very pleased with this top, it is very flattering and comfortable to wear and the light birch shade is an excellent neutral Autumn colour.

- Ann (09/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Primrose

This is one of the few ‘yellows’ that suit me (as a summer) and I was unsure about ordering it as I’d read a review stating that there was a green undertone. I’m pleased to say that this isn’t the case with this T. I love the colour and it loves me right back! I also love this he half sleeve and square neck combo - maybe introduce a boat neck and half sleeve too Kettlewell? Very pleased with my purchase. Nice material too. Fits nicely - with double layer front so not see through.

- Bernadette (21/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Ice Lavender

The usual high quality and colour as expected.

- trish.hayman (07/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Light Olive

Very happy with this top. Double layer at the front gives it structure and the material is a good thickness so will transition into cooler months. I love the elbow length sleeves as I like to hide my arms.

- Karen (ME) Bullinaire (30/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Salmon

Lovely colour and fit. a little disappointed that it is about 2 inches longer than previous items (bought a few years ago) other than the length everything else is very good and still wearable

- Helen (17/06/2020)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Primrose

I ordered the Primrose color, very excited to find a yellow I might be able to wear. However, when it arrived, it was so pale that I couldn’t tell the difference in color from my off white shirts. So disappointed!

- Jo (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large

Lovely quality material. good fit and love the length of the sleeves. Perfect colour match to go with a particular skirt, which is amazing as it is not always easy to tell from on line pictures just how good a match it is going to be.

- Christine (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Ice Lavender

Nicely fitting top. Lovely subtle and fresh colour. Double fronted so good shape. Flattering sleeve length for ladies of a certain age.

- Susan (26/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Hawaii

Perfect length sleeves. Flattering fabric and cut. Bought to go with the blue surf culottes although not quite the colour I wanted, but none of the perfectly matching tops have the long enough sleeves.

- Patricia (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Raspberry

Bought the large it is a little big under the arms but medium would be too tight on the waist. Just love the colour. Worn but not washed yet.

- Mary (18/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Hawaii

Good length and fit. The half sleeve is great for covering older arms without looking frumpy. Hawaii is a lovely colour for Warm Springs - pastel without being washed out.

- Kathryn (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Hawaii

Love the style, had a couple before. Different colour for me but suits me. Great fabric as always.

- Marjorie (29/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Light Olive

I am very pleased with this t-shirt. It's double fronted which gives it more substance, it can be dressed up or down, and the 1/2 sleeves cover up tops of arms. It's perfect for me and I'll be ordering more in this style. I chose Light Olive, such a super colour and it looks fab with the Print Infinity Scarf in Twist of Lime making a great outfit. Thanks Kettlewell, also thanks for the super quick dispatch!

- Elizabeth (28/04/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Hawaii

I’m size 12 and ordered medium in Hawaiian green. Love the length of sleeve. Very smooth fabric. Unfortunately for my build slim I find the square neck doesn’t lay flat enough. I will continue to wear though. Washes well like all Kettlewell items I have

- Clematislover (28/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Hawaii

Fantastic fabric and perfect fit with stunning color! I ordered this T-Shirt in four different colors. But I wish Kettlewell would offer this same T-Shirt (fabric, style and fit) with a V-neck in a cool light yellow, bubblegum, lilac pink and an emerald green (winter).

- Birgit (24/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Primrose

Great fabric, perfect fit, and true to size. Ordered this T-Shirt in four colours. Periwinkle, Ice Lavendar, and Hawaii are beautiful and came out as pictured except for the Primrose. That colour is much more pale than it appeared on my screen, it is a very cool, soft hint of yellow, almost like a cool beige. Unfortunately not my colour and too bad, as I was hoping for a cool, light yellow.

- Birgit (24/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Periwinkle

Beautiful. I love this low neckline and longer sleeves which hide my upper arms. Bought a size bigger than usual as I knew I had gained weight these past weeks. Periwinkle is my favourite colour, lovely for a cool Winter. Made me look loads better.

- Mrs R (23/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Salmon

These tops look so good under a jacket. I bought the salmon to go under the melon sorbet jacket and they look great together. I originally ordered a large (size 12-14) but it was too big and so I exchanged it for a medium which is perfect. I would like another colour now.

- Louise (22/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Periwinkle

Lovely smart top which I now have in 3 colours, Periwinkle, Lt. Birch and Primrose. Bought mainly for smart office wear. I’m a regular size 14 in M&S etc. and a L is a good fit, Delighted, as usual , with Kettlewell.

- Kim (18/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Ice Lavender

Great shirt, stunning colour, fits well, feels smooth, makes me feel a million dollars: nowhere to go, no one to see, too lovely for gardening, too special for DIY, so I wear it Thursday's 8pm... See you then.!

- Helen (16/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Light Olive

I love this top with it's square neckline and longer sleeves.. I ordered it in olive and that is perfect for me. But I have to return it. The fabric is wonderful for the "weigh" I used to be but at 70 plus I cannot wear something that snug. The old lady pot isn't something I need to show off. I hate to return it but I must. There is nothing wrong with this top.

- Patricia (13/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Hawaii

So glad the square neck 1/2 sleeve is back. I have quite a number of these tops and the one I purchased in Hawaii does not disappoint. Fabric, fit and colour just wonderful.

- M (27/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Light Birch

Nice fit and length just right for wearing tucked/un-tucked. Fabric soft to the touch and washed well. Square neck not too low. I bought Light Birch as I don't have many neutrals in my wardrobe. I think I will get a lot of wear out of it and it will more than pay for itself. Very pleased with my purchase.

- Valerie (26/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Hawaii

Lovely colour. Fabric is soft and the fit is not too tight. I am a size 12 and M is perfect.

- Linda (21/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Hawaii

Ordered two of these tops as they are so useful and suit me well. the fabric is good and comfortable. Both colours Ice lavender and Hawaii are suitable for my colouring. I have since ordered a Periwinkle

- Marjorie (19/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Primrose

I'm a soft summer and ordered the Primrose which is indeed a lovely cool and soft hint of yellow. It goes beautifully with a pale grey jacket I have and my silver necklace. I love the style too as it's a neat fit but comfortable.

- Debbie (18/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Ice Lavender

Lovely style and fit. Sadly the ice lavender colour was more of a pinky lavender than I expected and was not quite right to blend with my existing wardrobe. I was sufficiently impressed with the fabric and look that I've exchanged it for another colour.

- Janice (18/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Raspberry

This is my first Kettlewell T shirt, but hopefully not my last. Lovely fabric, excellent cut and such a gorgeous colour. I am so pleased with it. Latest advice on being 'green' with one's wardrobe says you should, when buying a new garment aim to wear it at least 30 times. I look forward to wearing my T shirt a lot more than that! Also very helpful information and help from your telephone order service. Many thanks.

- Gena (29/02/2020)