Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sultry Navy

I bought this jacket in navy blue with a voucher I was given. I played it safe with regard to colour but I absolutely love it - it is great quality and fits me perfectly. I am now going to order another one - but this time in a bright colour!

- Anna (08/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Soft White

So happy with this jacket. It's so versatile. I've worn it to work over jeans and a cami and it will easily work dressed up for a night out. I would love another one in a khaki or olive shade! I am a size 8 - 10 and the small fits perfectly.

- Nicola (08/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sultry Navy

Another wardrobe essential and a great alternative to my much loved mid cascade wraps. I wanted a smart jacket to wear with jeans and a t-shirt (Pippa tops and V Cara tops). This is perfect. Lovely material which isn't bulky, so is easily to wear in the car, office or out shopping! Wish there were more colour choices as I'd love one in Charcoal. I opted for size L although I'm a size 16 as I didn't want it too bulky. It's just right :)

- Sally (04/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

A lovely comfy jacket that moves with you, I love that it does not do up but hangs nicely from the collar bone. The Gemma top looks great under it with a bright scarf, the shorter sleeve allows for a longer sleeved top to peep out at the wrists. I have it in Fuschia too.

- Carolyn (02/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Brick Red

Jacket was a good fit and material hang well. I love this colour

- Carol (30/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love it. Exactly as advertised.

- Roberta (03/06/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Fuchsia

great color! the form of the blazer is a bit oversized! Very comfortable to wear!

- Salome (02/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sultry Navy

Very pleased with the color -- sultry navy -- perfect for me as a summer and it's versatile even though not a classic navy color. I also really like the fact that this is machine-washable. It's versatile and has some style. The fabric is a good weight and has enough cotton in it to give a pleasing texture. On the downside, the quality is mediocre and it doesn't drape all that well.

- Eliza (22/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 2 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Walnut

I agree with the previous review. I have received this jacket this morning and was excited to try it on. It doesn't fit well at the shoulders. I will try it again later but I think I will be returning this. Shame as I loved the idea of a longer casual jacket.

- Ann (16/05/2020)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

Have just returned the Seville Jacket (I found it too droopy on the shoulders).

- Ra (14/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

Lovely colour and a nice length fits well.

- Isabel (13/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sultry Navy

This will be a really great piece beyond lockdown. It is a good length and will be good for dressing up a bit with a more casual feel. Very comfortable.

- Gina (01/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Walnut

Love the colour and fit. Looking forward to wearing it with trousers, skirt or over a dress when lockdown is over! A versatile jacket.

- Caroline (30/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Sultry Navy

Great! I bought the navy jacket and was so pleased that I immediately ordered another in pink - even though I’m currently going nowhere! A classic. Lovely, medium weight, stretchy fabric for warmer weather and a good length.

- Lesley (25/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Brick Red

I've had my eye on this jacket for a while now. It looked a good length - I don't suit the cropped styles. Ordered Brick Red and Navy to try and they fit really well. I'm very short - 150 cms - so they are a tad longer than I like but they'd be great with my tunics and just about anything. Love that they're a mix of smart and casual, in a laid-back, effortless way. I decided to keep both colours - the navy teams with lots of my clothes and the red is such a happy, positive shade without being brash. Well done - it's a winner for me and I'd love to see more colours - olive, moss, juniper? Also a wool-based version for later in the year. All in all, I love it!

- Judith (22/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Soft White

This is such a simple jacket at first glance.......but try it on and it’s a scene stealer Lovely flattering length, no fastenings to spoil the line, I bought just before lockdown so not had chance to wear out and about, but I will! I bought the soft white shade which will go with anything Khaki and demon colours are the first airing to compliment this jacket I’m a size 10/12 but with a size 14 bust, bought a medium and it’s perfect

- Angela (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Walnut

Very pleased with this jacket. Good quality, good fit. Love the colour as it goes with so many other colours.

- Jan (30/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

Super colours I bought a pink and purple, great length, easy to wear, cotton fabric which is a little stretchy. Very wearable around the house and also looks smart when I can go out.

- Gilly (27/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Brick Red

Love the longer length and it's nicely made. ORdered size L and I'm 14 and fits perfectly. It is straight cut as others have said and I have narrow hips but no waist and it works for me.

- Rebecca (16/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sultry Navy

I ordered the Navy to be on the safe side and it's a keeper. I love the longer length and simplicity of the styling. It's straight cut, nicely finished and I appreciate the cotton content for the summer. I like the style so much I'm now going to be brave and order the Fuchsia!

- Louise (13/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Fuchsia

This is such a lovely jacket - easy to wear and such a fabulous colour. I have been wanting a deep pink jacket for ages, but could never find the right colour/right fabric. This has both. I love it. Kept the LL rather than the L as I wanted it to be loose fitting.

- Gena (12/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

This is a great spring jacket in a gorgeous colour purple. It comes up small. The LL only just fitted and I take between a L and LL in Kettlewell tops. It is a good length and I am so pleased to be able to buy a jacket that is not too short as most of the gorgeous styles Kettlewell offers fit too far above my waist - not so much 'cropped' as 'ridiculous'. I am now thinking about buying the navy as I think this will type of jacket be very useful for work and for casual use.

- LizB (12/03/2020)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 1 VALUE 2

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

Colour good, and long in cut - which is great for the tall. The LL is about right for a size 16. Fabric very poor looks cheap. Disappointed in quality, and returning.

- kate (07/03/2020)