Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Apricot

I have several of these tops and I really like them. They fit neatly, wash well and are a reasonable price too!

- Helen (25/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Soft White

I bought two of these scoop 1/2 sleeve tops, in Soft White and Bright Apricot, and am very happy with them. The fit is great for my hourglass shape, the fabric has a lovely comfortable silky feel to it, they wash well, and the 1/2 sleeve is much better at my age. The scoop neck is just right, not too low and not too high. Thank you Kettlewell.

- Sue (24/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Spiced Coral

This is a great top in itself, and I bought this in the lovely Spiced Coral as an Autumn. Regardless of it being designated as for Autumns, it wasn't the right colour for me as an Autumn Leaf Autumn, and just too much pink around my face, and only 25% on my HOC assessment sheet. Neither would Apple Jade have been great but perfect for a softer Autumn. I may well have been better off in fact with one of the more vibrant Spring colours for the summer months. So, sadly returned it but only for that reason. Great fit.

- Una (23/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Petal Pink

I have bought several scoop half sleeve over the years but wanted a slightly paler pink to replace another deeper pink I had The petal pink is beautiful and pairs well with several of my skirts. I particularly like the half sleeve as it covers the top part of my arms which I prefer. I haven't washed it yet but know from past experience that it washes well.

- Linda (21/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Powder Blue

Nice fabric, washes well. I am a size 14 to 16 and the Large size fits perfectly. The powder blue and the raspberry work well for me, I’m a winter. Would love one of these in charcoal to use at work.

- Anna (14/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Petal Pink

I ordered the scoop half sleeve hoping it would not be too boxy, it wasn’t, I loved it, the sleeve length especially and ordered two more.

- Josie (03/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Turquoise

I am very pleased with this top. I bought a small and it fits true to size. I am happy with the sleeve length as it covers up the top of my arms, I also like the neckline as it is not too high for an older lady and not too low showing wrinkly bits! I find the videos on each product very informative and helpful, the colours are all beautiful but not all would suit everybody.

- Lynne (01/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Emerald Turquoise

I am very pleased with this purchase. I like the style, with the scoop neck and elbow-length sleeves, and the material as well. I was hesitant to order the Emerald Turquoise colour as I thought it might be too bright for me, but I am glad I did as it has turned out to be a good colour for me (as a Dark Brown Summer) and looks better on me than some of the more muted tones that I tend to go for.

- Jean (30/05/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Turquoise

Very nice t-shirt in lovely soft material. Unfortunately the scoop neck is too low for me. Maybe I am too old for your styles now but I love your colours and designs. I had my colours 'done' many years ago and I love the way you sort the clothes in the seasons. I don't know any other company who does this. Your catalogue is lovely.

- Mary (28/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Soft White

A useful wardrobe staple. I particularly like the longer sleeve length which is more flattering to ‘mature’ arms.

- Patricia (18/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Soft White

A useful wardrobe staple. I particularly like the longer sleeve length which is more flattering to ‘mature’ arms.

- Patricia (17/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Apple Jade

I love the silky feel of the Scoop top. The sleeves are longer than a normal t-shirt and disguise flabby upper arms. I haven't worn it in hot weather yet so not sure how it will feel on a hot day - maybe too warm? Otherwise colour and quality are gorgeous.

- Linda (12/05/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Ice Lavender

I tried this in size L and M. I am size 14 34F and am never sure which size to go for in KW tops, but I have come to the conclusion that generally the M is better on me. I love the scoop neck and really wanted a top in the ice lavender colour.

- Sara (04/05/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Apple Jade

I ordered 3 different tops in medium. The others fit well; this one is skin tight. Apple Jade was a nice color. I really like the longer sleeve.

- Virginia (03/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Ice Lavender

I am delighted with this purchase. Love the colour Ice Lavender as it goes so well with my Lobelia wrap. Also love the half sleeve and scoop neck. I am between a 12-14 and took large which fits perfectly. The material is so soft too. Another successful Kettlewell purchase.

- Caroline (03/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

Love the style the color and the quality.

- Berith (03/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Ice Lavender

I have this shirt in Ice Lavender and Turquoise, size M. It is a smart, casual basic and really looks its excellent quality. It always stays in shape and is just so versatile and easy to combine. I like it especially in combination with jeans and a smart blazer. I hope it comes back in more lovely colours.

- Daniela (28/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large

Beautiful top and colour. Feels really comfortable and figure hugging. Would buy again.

- Karen (27/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Apple Jade

Love the scoop 1/2 sleeve in Apple Jade! This color is absolute perfection for a soft autumn. I found the medium to be a flattering fit. I am 5’6”, 130lbs and 34A bra size for reference.

- Cynthia (19/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Raspberry

This top is fits well and is very flattering. It is easy to wear everywhere and quality is high. Love Raspberry color, perfect red for my winter coloring.

- KV (12/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Emerald Turquoise

I absolutely love this tee and have it in every Summer colour there is. It's a very soft fabric that washes well - just hang it to dry. The longer length sleeves are still short enough to work on a warm day but the extra arm coverage is very flattering on a wide variety of people. It's very comfortable and can be dressed up or down. Very pleased with it.

- Sally (07/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Emerald Turquoise

Following a wardrobe de-clutter, my 83 year old Mum chose three gorgeous colours in this style to refresh her Spring/Summer Wardrobe. (Spiced Coral, Turquoise and Emerald Turquoise). She’s ‘over the moon’ with them all and very appreciative of the ‘super quality - so soft and comfortable to wear’, as well as the ‘beautiful Spring colours’. She particularly likes the longer length sleeves too and says she feels ‘brighter just looking at them’ as well as discovering new outfits combinations as, ‘they’re ever so versatile too!’

- Alison (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Powder Blue

Thank you Kettlewell for reminding me what a marvellous range of clothing you produce. Ordered this in powder blue very very pleased. The fabric is gorgeous. Shall certainly order more. My daughter keeps trying to sneak it out of my wardrobe. The cry hands off and buy your own is often heard. I am 80 now and I feel really good in this top. Problem is should I be a nice mummy and treat daughter or myself? Thank you again Kettlewell. Rose

- Elizabeth (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Apple Jade

As a soft autumn, the Apple Jade is really pretty! I purchased the medium and it is a great fit. For reference, I am a 34A bra and 30”waist. I usually wear whatever size Melissa wears so I hope she never changes size and I have motivation to not change size :-). Makes it very helpful to order!

- Cynthia (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Spiced Coral

A beautiful colour which is pretty and feminine, being an autumn it isn’t always easy to find colours to wear during the warmer months which doesn’t look out of place but this is perfect. An easy to wear style that is simple but easy to accessorise for different looks.

- Kay (05/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Apple Jade

This is a really well fitting top and very flattering. On me, Kettlewell tops are often big on shoulders/small on hips, but this is fine. I like the elbow length sleeves, necessary for older arms, and the fabric is smooth and looks classy. I was lucky enough to get two in the sale, amber and mole, and when the new colours arrived I immediately ordered two more, apple jade and spiced coral. I'm very pleased.

- LindaM (05/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Amber

I adore this style and bought it in amber. Unfortunately my body shape is a column and therefore I can't wear anything that needs tucking in - they don't look right. This design looks super for work where I wear pencil skirts. It also looks great with jeans. All my Kettlewell tops get so much use and the cost per wear is minimal.

- Caroline (01/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Mole

I really bought this tee to see what the colour Mole would be like and happily, I found it to be a beautiful, gentle mid grey which fits into my wardrobe perfectly. The fit of the Scoop 1/2 Sleeve tee is perfect, not too tight, sleeves are just the right length and the scoop is ideal, not too low and not too high. An all round ideal staple piece for summer or winter wear.

- Elizabeth (15/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chinese Blue

The fabric of the half-sleeve top is quite a combination (!) but it seems to ensure a well-fitting garment in quite a thick but soft, comfortable fabric. I've learnt from experience that the composition of any tee shirt can markedly alter the sizing that you need but I'm happy to have found one with just the right amount of stretch. I really love the colour too.

- Helen (17/08/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Iced Aqua

Comfortable, versatile and flattering and made of a nice soft, thick material. I love the colour and would definitely buy more.

- Helen (10/08/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chinese Blue

A good basic Tee for Summer, comfortable and flattering and the Chinese Blue is a fabulous colour.

- Catherine (03/07/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Iced Aqua

Bought two of these half sleeve scoop neck t-shirts and I am delighted with then. The quality of the cotton is superb - just what I wanted. I also love the half sleeves as not being young any more my arms are wrinkly and don’t look pretty any more in really short sleeves!

- Jenny (03/07/2021)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

I was disappointed! The fit is boxy , not hour glass shaped as the pictures imply. The top in the pictures must have been pinned in the back. The colors, too, were not quite what the pictures indicated. I am usually a medium, but as a previous purchase had been too snug, I ordered this in large, but it was too large. The geranium color was too "prison orange" , unfortunately.

- catherine (29/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Mole

This is a very versatile basic top - I had originally ordered in size L as I thought it was a similar fit to the Darcey's which fit me in L, but it was too snug so I reordered in LL and am very happy with it.

- Maria (26/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chinese Blue

This style will take you most places, always looks neat and feminine. Washes and wears well.

- Anne M (23/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Soft White

A good neutral top for the warmer months and lovely fabric. Can be used as a layering piece without adding bulk.

- Julie (20/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Wisteria

I now have two of these tops like a few other people! They fit beautifully, are true to size and wash well. Now I want another one. I do hope more of the colours that are sold out come back into stock soon!

- Helen (19/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chinese Blue

I agree with all the positive comments - I love this T shirt. I am usually Small but went up a size for this style.

- Granny Seaside (19/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Breton Blue

This was my first order from Kettlewell. I bought 2 scoop half sleeve T-Shirts - one Navy and one Breton. I don't like my T-Shirts too tight or too loose. I am a size 10, but because I have not ordered from Kettlewell before, I ordered a 12. Absolutely perfect for me. The quality is excellent. I have not washed them yet, so cannot comment. I will certainly be ordering more styles from Kettlewell in future.

- Jane (18/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Sultry Navy

This was my first order from Kettlewell. I bought 2 scoop half sleeve T-Shirts - one Navy and one Breton. I don't like my T-Shirts too tight or too loose. I am a size 10, but because I have not ordered from Kettlewell before, I ordered a 12. Absolutely perfect for me. The quality is excellent. I have not washed them yet, so cannot comment. I will certainly be ordering more styles from Kettlewell in future.

- Jane (18/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Raspberry

Color! What a refreshing break from waiting years at a time for one of "my" colors to be available in a style I like. I ordered the 1/2 sleeve top in raspberry and am about to order it in a second color. The fabric is wonderful, it washes well, it fits like a dream.

- Nancy (07/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Amber

I already have one of these in True Teal, so I ordered two more, in Amber and Geranium. Geranium was just too bright. I'm an autumn and found the colour quite harsh, so I returned it. I've kept the Amber, it's more interesting than a neutral but isn't so bright that it dominates. It goes with all my skirts, trousers, jackets and cardigans (apart from one in lime!) so it will definitely be good value for money. I love this style as it can be dressed up or down, and I like the half sleeves. I'm a UK 12 and I bought the L. It gives the same fit as Melissa's in the video.

- Caroline (02/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Geranium

Loving this top so much that I wanted to order it in all the other soft Spring shades for my 'classic' wardrobe, only to find they are out of stock already! Please bring more on soon!

- Susan (28/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cameo Rose

Love Cameo rose which is very versatile in my deep dark summer wardrobe. Use as a t shirt in summer and layer with other pieces for the rest of the year. Suits my natural classic profile perfectly. Good quality and fit. I’m a 14/16 and L fits perfectly. This is my 2nd colour in this style.

- Yvonne (18/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Breton Blue

I already have a scoop half sleeve in Chinese blue and like it so much I’ve bought another in Breton Blue. I’m an L and it fits perfectly. It has now gone out of stock so I think I’m quite lucky to have bought when I did. They’re super as you can dress up with scarves or jewelry or wear as simple basic summer Tshirt. I really like the semi fitted style. It shows your curves but hides wobbly bits!

- Caroline (04/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Wisteria

This is a lovely soft and yet substantial cotton. It’s a perfect weight for Spring and those cooler days of summer, we do get a lot of those in the North East of England.

- Sheila (03/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cameo Rose

I love the fit of this top. It’s a nice form-fitting elegant top that can be dressed up for work as it has sleeves or down as a basic solid color too. I liked the style so much I ordered another in a different color.

- Clare (29/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Wisteria

I bought a scoop half sleeve last year in size L Silver and it was my 'surprise hit' of all the Kettlewell items I purchased (which was a lot last year, as I was getting rid of some very old, shabby and stained tops from various companies, and upgrading to better quality new ones from Kettlewell). The silver half sleeve seemed much less exciting than some styles I bought, but proved to be the item I reached for over and over again. So I am confident I'll get a lot of use this spring/summer out of my new Wisteria top. Wisteria, like Silver, is a beautiful colour for Summers. I am 5ft7ins, 34C, broad shouldered and fairly slim. I'm generally a UK size 12, sometimes 12-14. I find I'm between M and L in Kettlewell, depending on style. Or both, depending on the type of fit I want - for example, I wear M in the silky crew neck if I want it fitted for a base layer or to teach Pilates in, and L if I want a slightly more forgiving day-to-day top. I have L in both my half sleeve scoops because I do want to wear them as a top on warmer days, so I don't want them skin tight. I have worn my Silver top more than 30 times and it still looks great. If the Wisteria wears as well, I'll certainly buy this style again.

- Catherine (22/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Mole

Love the style but the colour was not right for my deep summer so returned to exchanged for another colour which I look forward to receiving.

- Yvonne (21/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Sultry Navy

Good quality top, lovely navy for a deep summer, brilliant sleeve length for the older lady.

- Yvonne (21/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Soft White

This is the third top I have bought in this range as I hope to buy all the colours in my season eventually. I love it. It fits well, washes well and the half sleeves are perfect for my less than perfect upper arms. What’s not to like?

- Liz (20/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chinese Blue

Love it so much I bought another!

- Barbara (17/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Raspberry

Love this too! Great color and nice fabric

- Barbara (17/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Raspberry

Absolutely thrilled with this top. Scoop neck and half sleeve in my best colours - I bought three as my perfect spring/summer wear. Love the fabric and the fit. I am a standard 12 and the medium gives me just the right amount of space to feel comfortable without being too tight or too loose.

- NC (16/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Teal

I've previously bought these fitted in Medium but as I'm (ahem) travelling down the path of life, I decided to size up for a more relaxed fit. It looks quite different but actually I prefer it and will probably stick with the Large in future. I'm a size 10-12. Please keep making half sleeve t shirts, especially in these wonderful colours!

- Caroline (15/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Mole

I went back to basics and tried a few different styles. I wasn't sure I loved this fabric, having tried slightly more formal and fitted double fronted pieces, but this one felt right as soon as I put it on. The scoop is the perfect depth, the sleeves weren't too tight and it's a neat and comfortable essential top. I bought Mole and Chinese Blue - new colours for me and although both were a little calmer/softer in real life than anticipated, I am looking forward to a new neutral in my palette and a different blue hue.

- Michelle (13/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: True Teal

Beautiful teal color. Actually quite a dressy top that I prefer dressed up to trying to wear casually. I agree that the scoop is not too low ---- I usually wear crew necklines but this one is fine. I am 30 inches in the waist and about 33 inches in the bust. The size medium is a perfect fit for me. As a soft summer, I wore mine to church under a navy cardigan and with navy print pants.

- Cynthia (11/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: True Teal

True Teal is my favourite shade of turquoise from Kettlewell. It's so nice! The top has a very smooth fabric and it's perfect for late spring days or cooler summer ones. Unfortunately, due to the change in the expedition fees of the products in other European countries, it will be a lot more difficult for me to order your products from now on because there are new customs fees and I find that everything becomes too expensive.

- Daniela (09/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Canary Yellow

This style is my 'go to' style for everyday, and I needed the cheery yellow in my wardrobe to replace a cheap version from a national chain that had a very short shelf life - lesson learned! The scoop is very flattering (not too high, not too low), and the sleeve length does a good job of covering up my older upper arms. Fabric feels a much better quality than my previous one. Very happy with my purchase.

- Christine (08/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cameo Rose

One of my favorite tops. The fit is not too clingy, the fabric is substantial and seems like it will hold up to many washings and be a closet staple. I did not like the longer sleeve length but I had a tailor make it into a short sleeve and now it's perfect. Ordered 2 more so now I will have 3.

- Elizabeth (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Sultry Navy

I love the silhouette of this shirt. Fitted but with 1/2 sleeves is perfectly chic. My only wish is that it was a little longer (I have a long torso). I sized up hoping for a bit more length but it didn’t quite offer enough. Still love the style.

- Gina (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Mole

I love this top! As an inverted triangle body shape a longer sleeve is more flattering than the usual shorter sleeve length seen on most tees. I'm a US buyer and wasn't sure what size to get and for my 135 lbs at 5'2" with 36C bust a Small is currently a bit tight...but I am also on track to lose a few pounds so I kept rather than size up. It's so nice to confidently place an order knowing exactly what colors will flatter, thanks Kettlewell!

- Autumn (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Buttermilk

A great top although very simple in style the half sleeve makes a nice change and adds to the look. The material is excellent and the colour suits me so well that it is going to get plenty of wear. I am a size 14/16 and large is a good fit in this top.

- Diane (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Apple Mint

I love everything about this top! Especially the half sleeve!

- Mary (03/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chinese Blue

Love this top. Smart yet casual. I’m between a 12 and a 14. Chose L and it’s a good fit. A nice semi fitted style. Great color too as goes with navy and black really well. It’s a pop of Spring to brighten me up.

- Caroline (01/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Raspberry

Love raspberry! Comfortable top easy to wear. Scoop a bit low but that is just me! Like the half sleeve very much.

- Marie (27/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Raspberry

I found Kettlewell in September 2020, and have since purchased many, many Silky Roll Necks. Now that it’s getting warmer and sunnier, I have had to consider more seasonally-appropriate tops. I have had good success with the Semi-Scoop 3/4 Sleeve, and now, with the Scoop 1/2 Sleeve as well! As a 66 year-old, I am more comfortable with my upper arms covered. This 1/2 Sleeve Scoop is just perfect for me (5’3” and 114 lbs) in terms of neckline and sleeve length! It’s my first purchase of the color Raspberry, and it is a delight for a Jewel Winter like me! So rich and clear, it is a wonderful addition to my Spring wardrobe! As if that weren’t enough, cold wash and hang dry means no wrinkles! Looking forward to purchasing more of these in Winter colors!

- Karen (27/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: True Teal

True Teal has become my new favourite colour so I’ve bought a couple of items and I love them. I’m a Winter. This fits well and looks good. The half sleeves are great for me and the scoop is not too low. I bought my usual size LL and that’s perfect. I expect to wear it a lot this summer. I’ve also ordered a long-sleeved top in this colour and the Iced Aqua in this style.

- Pat (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Mole

Another lovely product from Kettlewell. The fabric is soft and stretchy without being too clingy. The colour is perfect to layer with other bright autumn colours. I’m a size 10/12, 5’1” and the length is perfect.

- Sue (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Raspberry

A nice basic T shirt which can be dressed up. I am now considering buying the Tessa Skirt in Raspberry to make a set. If only the Sylvie Culottes were in Raspberry, I would be in heaven. Fits nicely and washes well. I need to buy more.

- Valerie (25/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Raspberry

I love these tops they are so comfortable to wear . I wear mine under the Faux Wrap if the weather is a bit cool. Just love any garment in Raspberry.

- Julie (25/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Iced Aqua

I bought this previously in a stunning peacock colour in an XS, lovely shape but really fitted (I am hourglass, 32-34-DD) - more snug than the crossover wrap for me - so can really only wear under something else. I've now order the Small which I'm sure will be a better fit!

- Rose (06/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cerise Pink

I have been buying a lot of these easy to wear tops for office wear over the years As I find them so easy to wash and wear. Look good under a jacket or cardigan , with skirts or trousers. I’m a standard size 14 and the L is a good fit. I purchased the Cerise Pink one in the sale.

- Kim (26/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cantaloupe

Love the 1/2 sleeve t-shirts as perfect under shirts / sweatshirts. Wash well and keep their shape. Hoping for more colours in the Spring 2021 catalogue as most colours now sold out.

- Alison M. (22/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Ice Blue

I now have this lovely T Shirt in canary yellow,bright teal and buttermilk. I know they are going to be so useful as the weather warms up . They are size M as i am a generous 10 or in a more fitted style as this one is a 12.They fit very well and the fabric is lovely. The sleeve length is perfect as i like the top of my arms covered these days. Thank you Kettlewell ,love the colours and fabric ,also very prompt service.

- Shirley (22/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Teal

Bought this in medium as I prefer summer tops a bit looser. The colour is just beautiful and as always, despite lockdown, it was a fast and first class delivery. Thank you Kettlewell!

- Lynne (22/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Heliotrope

A very pretty colour in a lovely basic shape top. I always prefer some sort of scoop or v neckline as it is more flattering for me. This is a great top, well fitting. I am a 32DD bust and the small fits me perfectly. A very useful top for the spring and summer.

- Kay (22/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large SIZE: Mole

I like this tee shirt and already have two. I would love purchase more in different colours as they are so useful, but they are not available. Can we expect more in the spring?

- Penny (21/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cerise Pink

I love this top, the material feels very soft and smooth. The scoop neck is perfect and the sleeve length ideal. I really like the fit, I am a size 14, and have quite a large bust, and this top fits nicely across the bust without pulling or stretching -it is just right for me. This is my second top in this style, and they wash well and keep their shape. Hope Kettlewell gets lots more of these tops in, as all colours are out of stock in my size.

- Hazel (07/02/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cameo Rose

Nice quality T-shirt in a pretty shade of pink. Purchased size M as I am a 12 and it is really quite fitted. I totally agree with a previous reviewer that another half inch wider in the torso would make this T shirt perfect and less clingy. Considered returning for a L size but realised this would also be wider across the shoulder, where the M fitted perfectly. Decided to keep as the material is lovely and soft so very comfortable next to the skin and the scoop neckline is not too low. Sleeve length is perfect. Have now worn this T shirt under a jumper and it worked well for me. Would have given 5 stars for style had it been just a little looser fit and hope Kettlewell will note this as other reviewers have made similar observations.

- Hazel (27/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Beaujolais

The scoop neck and the slightly longer length sleeves make this t-shirt stand out. It is a lovely soft material and true to size. The beaujolais colour is a deep cool red and has now become my favourite colour.

- Rita (05/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Peacock

Love the scoop 1/2 T-shirt as perfect for under shirts, sweatshirts etc or on their own when we get that one day of summer sunshine per year. They wash well and don’t stretch so keep their shape and feel wonderfully soft against the skin. Hope Kettewell get lots of new shades for the spring.

- Alison (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cameo Rose

Bought two one in rose and one in silver. Very pleased with them. Lovely colours - as you would expect! Good quality material. I really like the longer sleeve length. The only thing I would say is I used to always be a 12 but I put on a few pounds in lockdown and am now starting to wear some 14s. I bought the medium and it fits ok - but only just - so if you are not sure what size to get go larger.

- Linda (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Silver

I am pleased with the quality of the fabric and the cut of the garment. It is great to be able to select a colour which really works as part of an ensemble and suits me and also to have the sleeve length and neckline I prefer.

- Penny (04/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 1 VALUE 1

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cameo Rose

Disappointed for the first time with one of your products. The material is not suitable, too stretchy. The neckline gathers at the seam and the shoulders are not in the right place. I think it would be a good design in cotton with some stretch. The style is good. I bought just before going on holiday, so didn't really notice until i wore it away.

- Janet (21/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Buttermilk

Love the colour and fits perfectly. You can never have enough of these tops.

- Jenny (08/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cameo Rose

This is a style I really like with the half sleeve. With the semi-fitted I buy one size larger, as I don't like clingy tops these days. Very nice colour and yet another to my collection of Kettlewell tops! My "go to" shop.

- BRENDA (07/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Silver

I had seen other members wearing Silver and decided to order myself. I think this garment will be very useful for me as I can wear it for most of the year. Nice fit and colour.

- Julie (04/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Very pleased with my half sleeve scoop tee shirt, the material is soft and silky and the cobalt colour is rich and bright. I especially like the half sleeve, it is cofortable and flattering.

- Catherine (28/08/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Comfortable top. I bought a large as although a 12 prefer tops not too clingy. Slightly too big on shoulders but I can live with that. Good colour for a Winter. Washes well.

- Mary (24/08/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I bought the 1/2 sleeve scoop T shirt in Buttermilk and really love the colour. The pictures don't do justice to the colour and it was much better than i first thought it would be. I also like the material and it is great to wear. I would buy another but sadly not one in a colour/size that i want is available. I would prefer the sleeves just slightly shorter but still a great top.

- Margaret (24/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Magenta

I love the half sleeve Ts and am pleased with my magenta choice in a round/scoop neck style. The Ts are expensive but the material is good. I have yet to wash it as not yet worn as I’m keeping for a near future trip.

- Bernadette (21/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Beaujolais

A really lovely top. The fabric is great quality which skims nicely over the body and I like the length of the sleeve which is not too short. Super colour and I bought the Mole too.

- Cynthia (10/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Cerise (do not use)

This is my first Scoop 1/2 Sleeve top. I was reluctant to try it for fear the sleeves would be too long on my 5'0" frame but the sleeves are actually fine! Cerise was not my first choice and I was afraid the color might be a little too light for me but after seeing so many winters modeling this on the KCC, I gave in and bought it. This color actually works very well for me and looks great against my other jewel tones such as Ganzi Purple and Breton Blue. The fit is body skimming but not skintight; I am currently working from home but this top will be very appropriate for when I can safely return to the office.

- Eileen Silverstein (03/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Silver

Lovely top - good fit and my first foray into the silver and greys.

- Sharon Campbell (03/08/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pink Geranium

It was a lovely colour and good quality, however it was a bit too clingy for me, and the fabric a bit close fitting for hot weather so I returned it. Will go for a looser fitting style next time.

- Caroline (31/07/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Geranium

The half sleeve and scoop is a winning combination for me! the Pink Geranium is a lovely spring colour and it's a very comfortable, easy-to-wear style. It is definitely a fitted piece. I'm generally a US6/UK12, 37" chest (34C), 30" waist and the Medium is an exact fit. I'd consider sizing up but this is perfect in the shoulders. I think for me this means it will look best tucked in, and on "puffy" days I might layer something over it. In a perfect world it might have another half inch to an inch to the circumference of the torso.

- Tracy L (15/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Peacock

Good quality and fits well. Lovely colour. I bought this during the recent very hot spell when it was too hot to wear as the fabric is thicker that other tops I have bought from Kettlewell. However, it is great in the 'normal' British summer weather.

- Sue (14/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Canary Yellow

Purchased this in Canary Yellow. Was quite hesitant as I haven't worn yellow before but it looks stunning on me and really perks me up. Good sleeve length.

- Sue (14/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Mole

Hard to find anything in summer-weight fabric with 'long' short sleeves and a not too scoopy neckline. This works OK and colour goes with both navy and black - useful for me as a burnished winter. Looks great with my Kettlewell wrap in cassis.

- Rachel (08/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Mole

Excellent quality material, perfect fit and washes well. Really pleased with this tee shirt, I particularly like the length of the sleeve. It looks good tucked in with a belt or loose.. I have just ordered another one in buttermilk.

- Denise (08/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Lime

I have several of these lovely tops. Casual enough for a T shirt but smart enough for work and going out. Great quality and feels lovely. Nice range of colours

- jean (07/07/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Silver

I have a number of these tops in winter colours, and this is my latest purchase. I find the longer sleeve length both useful and flattering. However, the neckline is a bit harsh - it would be really nice if the scoop was a little lower. At the moment, it's neither one thing nor the other - neither round neck nor proper scoop, although I can soften the shape of the neckline with a slightly longer necklace that breaks it up a bit and makes it less harsh. The colours and quality of the material are lovely though.

- Katharine (06/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Peacock

Excellent quality and perfect fit. Would have purchased more colours but you have no stock. Please do again next summer.

- Sue (03/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Lovely colour and fits well.

- Susan Jones (02/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

I was a bit nervous about the colour but goes well with brown and dark blue, better with a tan I think so fine this year. Very happy with the fit.

- sue (29/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Peacock

Absolutely gorgeous Summer colour - Peacock. Purchased in small, which is tight fitting but perfect as i am 10-12 but have a narrow rib cage and shoulders.

- Helen (29/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cerise (do not use)

Bought this as an alterative top to wear with pastel party faux frill skirt. Needed to buy large in this style as I found medium a bit too snug. Am 34FF bust and usually buy a 12/14 top. Gorgeous colour and lovely quality

- Rosemary (28/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Geranium

The lovely pink top, scoop half sleeve arrived promptly as usual, and it fits beautifully. I have half a wardrobe full of all Spring coloured tops!! I LOVE KETTLEWELL!

- Maggie (25/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Lime

Lovely colour for summer - cheers me up whenever I wear it. Comfortable and cool. Good fit and washes well. Would buy in other colours but currently out of stock in my size so will have to wait.

- ingrid (22/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pink Geranium

Love these tops. Quality fabric, wonderful colours and a delight to wear. I know you are all about colour but a white one in this style would be useful to wear with flowery skirts in the summer. As not everyone wants to wear jeans all year.

- Janet (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Heliotrope

I have bought Kettlewell T-shirts in the past and know they keep their shape and wear well. This colour was one I hadn't worn before, but as it was billed as in the Autumn range, I decided to give it a try and it does make a nice change from my usual browns, creams and greens! I'm a size 10 but decided to get this in size 12 so that it would be less close-fitting, and I find it very comfortable and easy to wear.

- Ros (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cameo Rose

This is the second tee with 'longer' short sleeves which I have bought this season as I much prefer this length to sleeveless or cap sleeves. Top fits well and is comfortable to wear. A nice colour for summer.

- Patricia (07/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Peacock

First time I’ve ordered these 1/2 sleeve tees. The fabric is of lovely quality and the colours (heliotrope and peacock) really vibrant. Overall they are a lovely fit although the sleeves even in the XS are a little wide on my size 6 arms. The length of the sleeves is perfect in more formal settings or if you are less than confident about your upper arms.

- Lesley (03/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Heliotrope

This is a great top for me, I love the colours and have three in my wardrobe. I like the sleeve especially for women who want to cover tops of arms. The first one I bought in a large and kept it but, find that the medium is more shapely on my figure, I wear it with a skirt I bought from kettlewell as the colour is perfect. Fabulous!

- Pam (14/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Magenta

This is a simply fantastic colour - somewhere between Fuschia and Scarlet - I bought it with the Rosa trousers also in Magenta, the two together look stunning!

- Caroline (13/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Really pretty colour, works beautifully with the Lobelia infinity scarf.

- Caroline (13/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Heliotrope

Lovely colour - heliotrope and love the style with the longer half sleeve. Size small is an excellent fit for me with all Kettlewell tops.

- BRENDA (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Peacock

I’m a summer and size 12. I ordered the peacock in medium. Perfect fit. Smooth good quality fabric and I’m a big fan of this sleeve length. Would definitely order more colours but at this price it’s difficult however I know I’ll have it for many years so price per wear will be worth it

- Clematis (28/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Beaujolais

This is a good quality top which washes well. The fabric is soft and the shape and colour suit me. I am petite and it is a good length and not baggy at the waist or shoulders. Recommended.

- Caroline (21/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pink Geranium

I am a Spring, 5'6 and size 10-12 on top. I purchased Pink Geranium in size L. This is my 5th scoop 1/2 sleeve top. I purchase size L so that it is roomy over the tummy area. I wear these to work with the Ponte skirts or trousers, under the merino wraps in winter and with casual skirts in summer. So versatile. And this colour is lovely.

- Bernice (19/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cameo Rose

I think I must have every Summer colour now ! I really like them for work, useful under jackets and cardigans. Easily dressed up or down. Size L is a good fit for a standard size 14

- Kim (18/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Canary Yellow

I really like these tops! I already treated myself to 9 different spring colours... Apart from the great quality I am especially happy with the 1/2 sleeve - shorter sleeves as with the Hetty Scoop or the Cara V just don't suit me. My first tops is already 4 years old, often worn and washed and looks new still :-)

- Erika (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium

Lovely tee shirt-in colour I doubt I would find in high street. Nice fit & style-true to size. I love the fabulous range of Kettlewell colours, all colour coded for our seasons, I’ve never been able to get such a lovely range of colours for my autumn colouring. This will be a well wore favourite I think.

- Helen (13/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Buttermilk

I really like these tops. Buttermilk is just the colour I had been hoping for. A Sand colour would be nice too. Top is nice to wear as an under-layer, also will be a useful top on its own in warmer weather. I find these tops usefully breathable.

- S R (02/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Heliotrope

These are a perfect basic item in gorgeous colours (heliotrope and cyclamen)

- Lesley (23/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tree Top

As a deep, bold autumn, I wanted to love this top since it had a scoop neck and longer short sleeves. Unfortunately, the shade didn’t work with my coloring. It read more ‘ spring ‘ on me. It was also a bit too clingy. I would love this style in a more skimming fabrication. I had to return it.

- Deborah (09/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Teal

My friend has a couple of these tops and I liked the sleeves as they are longer than most t-shirts. I had to wait for this colour to come back into stock, but am very pleased with the quality and style.

- Carole (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

Love these tops - just work with everything and come in good rage of colours. Holds shape well after washing. Bought both light aqua and soft white which I have worn regularly over the summer. Would recommend.

- Debbie (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Magenta

I have just returned the magenta top size LL. I love the colour but the material is too stretchy. I ordered the largest size in the hope that it would have a bit more room around the waist. It was a bit big on the shoulders and round the neck but much too tight on my spare tyre. I prefer clothes to skim rather than fit tight but if you have a waist this would be lovely.

- Doreen (17/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Watermelon

I already have this in my beloved soft white. The sleeve length doesn't sit right on me but the scoop neck and fabric are so nice I use it as a layering piece. Unfortunately the watermelon looked too pink for my autumn colouring.

- Barbara (20/08/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 2 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Watermelon

Unfortunately I did not like these at all. I ordered one in Watermelon and one in Soft White. The material was very uncomfortable tight and clingy had an elastic feeling and was quite thin not at all the quality of the item I had previously purchased so had to return them. I must compliment Kettlewell on the excellent service you provide, both the receiving of orders placed and any returns processed was speedy and efficient.

- eileen (19/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Corn Yellow

A small was required and the exchange was speedy and efficient. Delighted with its fit

- Marilyn (31/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Watermelon

Very pleased with this top. A good fit and a lovely colour. It was worth waiting for.

- Jill (31/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Watermelon

These half sleeve tops are perfect for dressing up or down, on their own or under a light - weight jacket. As a warm Autumn I have so many colours to choose from my House of Colour wallet - plus the added bonus of the many extra colours that Kettlewell produces. I purchased the Watermelon and the Tree Top.

- Karen (11/07/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Soft White

Excellent quality and just the colour I was looking for. It’s very difficult to get a top to fit me as I am only a size 6. Not worn this top but it looks to be a good size. I wanted an off white top and this had proved very difficult to find. This top is the perfect colour. I would prefer a boat neck line top but the scoop on this particular one isn’t too deep. Very pleased with the item and also the delivery and packaging. I can thoroughly recommend Kettlewell.

- Pam (05/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Soft White

Love this top and the soft white is a great neutral colour for summer. I love the length of the sleeves which are usually difficult to find. Like a previous reviewer, I also miss the short sleeved square neck top of previous seasons - perhaps you could bring a similar style back again? There are not enough longer short sleeved tops around, so more styles, more colours and at least one print option please.

- Suzanne (01/07/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

Slightly odd sizing. Baggy rouund neck and bust put tight over the hips. Probably won't buy more in this styling.

- Liz (01/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cashmere Rose

I now have this top in 3 different colours. Love the sleeve length which covers my 'bingo wings' and also find the scoop neck not too low and very flattering. Longer length is perfect for me. Please continue to sell this top and more colours please.

- Helen (25/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Watermelon

Very pleased. The longer sleeve is much more suited to ancient arms! Colour is gorgeous and quality of the item, excellent.

- Peggy (24/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Soft White

A super easy to wear top

- Ann (23/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cocoa

Delighted with my first order from yourselves. Loved the colour range, but disappointed you didn't have the green one in stock at the time. Lovely feel to the fabric, and so pleased to find a t.shirt with elbow length sleeves, so difficult to find!!! am now at the age where I don't choose to show my upper arms off, so this was a real boon. Although I tend to be between 12 and 14 in size, I ordered the large size as don't like close fitting clothes, the result perfect !! Both items beautifully packed, and arrived promptly. Look forward to receiving other catalogues in the future. Many thanks.

- Pamela (21/06/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

l love the Kettlewell tops and colours. My most recent buy being a scoop neck short sleeved in bright navy. It fits very well but is rather long in the body for me. l prefer the previous length which was perfect. l also miss the square neck short sleeved top of previous years which is not available now. All kettlewell tops wash and iron well.

- Valerie (20/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Soft White

Really pleased with my top. Beautifully packed. Fast delivery.

- Sue (17/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Mint Ice

Great colour and good fit, silky feel.

- Linda (17/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Light Aqua

This was part of my first order from Kettlewell and as a Spring I chose it for the colour (which was exactly as it looks on the website) and the sleeve length as it covers the top of my arms. Ideally I would like there to be more cotton in these tops but they are such beautiful colours and comfortable to wear too so I am delighted with my purchase. I’m usually size 8/10 and Small is definitely the right size for me - it is a reasonably snug semi fitted style which is what I wanted. This top goes beautifully with a Winona Blazer in Iris that I bought subsequently.

- Jacqueline (15/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Corn Yellow

I now have 2 of these in blue and yellow. Unlike other brands the length is perfect for wearing with skirts without having to tuck in, which isn't a good look for me. Not too short for wearing with trousers either. I am size 14 and bought L which fit nicely without being too clingy. The fabric is very soft although lighter colours would benefit from an extra front layer like the square neck vest as you can see pattern through the yellow colour. The sleeves are a good length.. These tops wash and iron well. More colours would be appreciated and more stock availability too. It would also be good to see this top with a square neck.

- Caroline (11/06/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Mint Ice

Nice color mint ice but see-through so returned.

- Jan (08/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Beaujolais

Very smart top, beautifully made, excellent quality fabric.

- Rosie (05/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Nightshade

Good delivery - not worm yet, but longer sleeves are those I prefer so I am sure I shall enjoy this top.

- Sheila (04/06/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 2 VALUE 1

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cashmere Rose

Really disappointed; very clingy fabric which didn't feel good off or on. Although I'm a 12/14, a Large was like wearing a tube. Have been looking for 1/2 length sleeves so had high hopes but it was the wrong shape, wrong material and the colour looked dowdy compared to the advertised colour - possibly because of the type of fabric.

- Carol (03/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Corn Yellow

A really good smart top for work or casual wear too. The sleeve length is perfect, the material lush. The incredibly bright yellow takes some getting used to! But worn with a silver-grey Rio wrap it's fab.

- Victoria (29/05/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Teal

Nice quality and teal a lovely colour. Sadly, too clingy a fit, so I returned it for the next size up, magenta this time, which was too big in the shoulders and still showed my bulges. Both were too long for me (4ft 11). Shame, as a t-shirt with 1/2 sleeves is my dream. The returns service was quick and excellent. Just a shame that the garment didn't work for me. Any chance of a more forgiving basic t-shirt, please?

- Diana (29/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Navy

A great little top. Wash and irons beautifully. Goes with anything. The sleeve length ideal for cooler days. Wasn't sure about the colour when it arrived but it's different so decided to keep it. I hope a new supply of the out of stock colours arrive soon.

- Lynne (28/05/2019)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL SIZE: Mint Ice

I’ve purchased your garments for many years now. Colours of the garment as good as ever, however no longer 95% cotton, which depreciates the quality n makes it a clingy garment

- Rachel (27/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

I love them. I bought 3: bright navy, bright teal and beaujolais. They are a great fit with a little stretch but not clingy so they don't show up any little bulgy bits!

- Lesley (27/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: White

Lovely t shirt , great quality and good sleeve length for my mother in law who struggles to find longer length sleeve t shirts nice fitting on body too

- Julia (24/05/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cashmere Rose

This was my first purchase from Kettlewell. I bought three tops. I am very pleased with all three. For all three tops I found the customer reviews, with comments about sizing, very helpful and as a result I bought a medium Scoop 1/2 sleeve. I am size 10 - 12 and am pleased with the fit, which is not too clingy. The colour, Cashmere Rose, is just what I had hoped for.

- Ann (22/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Navy

A lovely t shirt that goes really well with my summer colour palette. I ordered a large and it is true to fit. I especially like the half sleeves as they cover up my flabby upper arms!

- Clare (21/05/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cashmere Rose

Beautiful colour and perfect sleeve length but fabric far too clingy. Showed my every lump and bump and bra mechanics. Maybe I should have tried a size up. Had to return.

- Kate (17/05/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: White

This seemed enormous compared to other LL tops that I have in different styles, so unfortunately had to return it.

- jackie (16/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Teal

.I have been purchasing your tshirts for a long time and always been pleased with them. They wash well and keep their shape. I bought this tshirt in bright teal and love it. I wanted it in fiesta and it is on order. I prefer the longer sleeve.

- Margaret (15/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cashmere Rose

I love these sleeveless and half sleeved tops. I wear the sleeveless ones underneath an open blouse. for a nice casual look. The colours are super - such a lot of choice and some quite unusual colours. I have the cashmere rose which is such a pretty and unusual colour. I also have the pecan which is a lovely shade of brown. The sleeve length is perfect for an older woman and the necks are not too scooped as with some other tops from other companies. The quality is first class and the price reasonable for that quality. One gripe, however, is that you do not do these in a slightly bigger size. I can just about get away with the LL but really would have liked an inch or two bigger, so, come on Kettlewell how about some XL's !

- Marion (14/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small SIZE: Beaujolais

Another lovely top with good sleeve length and not too scoopy neck line, and usual lovely fabric. Had to send it back as colour - beaujolais - looked far too pink for me. I wondered whether magenta had been sent by mistake?

- Rachel (09/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Nightshade

Love these t-shirts Fab colour and fit

- jan (09/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cocoa

Am a brand new client and very pleased with my first orders. I hadn't realised how different shades of White can be: I ordered soft White and it is a beautiful "warm" White. The half sleeve is good for an older person like me and the size is accurate. The scoop is not too low. I find it good value for money as the excellent quality hits the eye. I know it will last.

- julia (07/05/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Teal

I initially ordered this I’d a size XS (I am a size 8), but it was too tight across the bust. It took a while for the replacement to arrive but I’m very happy with it . Lovely colour and fit

- janice (07/05/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Light Aqua

I adore the colour of this t shirt but sadly not the shape. It’s fine if you’re very slim but I’m afraid I’m average and so it shows up my tummy. The top and the sleeves are both too long for me. Kettlewell, please, please can we have a looser fitting top in light aqua please?!!

- Ruth (29/04/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 1

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Teal

Love the colour and the quality of the fabric. It is more stretchy than I imagined so not as flattering as I hoped. Expensive for a t shirt.

- Elizabeth (23/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Light Aqua

I ordered a medium and it was a perfect fit. I am very pleased with my purchase. I love the colour and the material is very nice.

- Graldine (22/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

I am very happy with my t-shirt. I tried the small size first but it was very snug and I exchanged it for medium which is perfect. The colour was also good. I wanted a bright navy. Some other makes are very dark. I shall certainly order more colours for summer . The half sleeves and small scoop neck are very flattering.

- Brenda (17/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Light Aqua

I was really pleased to see the length of sleeve on these tee shirts, As you get to a certain age, it's nice to feel the top of arms are covered. I haven't worn them yet but, the colour choice is good and quality is as always, well worth the money you pay for a tee shirt. I bought two one in grey and aqua blue and will purchase others.

- Pam (15/04/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Mint Ice

I have several of these lovely Ts. I first bought the medium and it fitted well but then decided to try the large. This looked good but was looser . ( I am 37 bust) I have many colours (winter) and wear them when I teach yoga. I feel good in them.

- Tricia (15/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Navy

I think I now own one in every one of my colours ! They are just perfect for me - standard size 14 & a Summer. Excellent for office Spring and Summer wear, as they sit easily under a cardi or jacket and wash very well too. Just love all the blues & pinks and get many compliments. Thank you Kettlewell from rescuing me from the Fashion Police !

- Kim (07/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Watermelon

Have just bought my first Kettlewell top, a scoop 1/2 sleeve LL in watermelon. The 1/2 sleeve and the scoop neck are very flattering and it is wonderful to be able to go for both of these and still have a great choice of colours. The quality is excellent and I’m thrilled. I shall be buying all my t-shirts from Kettlewell in future because the range and subtlety of the colours available makes it possible to plan an outfit that really works for me.

- Penny (01/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Teal

Good quality top/ t shirt. Not thick like cotton but washes and drys well. A little bit smarter than just a T Shirt. Scoop neck has good coverage. Thank you Kettlewell we do not all want to expose all. Will buy more for my essential wardrobe. Great colour for us dark Summer's.

- Vicki (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Teal

I ordered this in a medium but it is quite close fitting so I changed it for large. This fitted perfectly. The sleeves are a flattering length and the overall length is good too. I love the colour and the quality.

- Alison (28/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL

Excellent quality, could have gone down to an L as fairly generous fit. Like the sleeve length and neckline

- Sandra (25/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Nightshade

A really useful top. A step up from a t shirt. I bought it in Nightshade which is a colour I have never tried before but it looks great- just discovered today that it goes really well with camel. The scoop neck is just right for those of us getting on a bit- I find some of Kettlewell's V and scoop necks too revealing for my age (66). I will be investing in more colours through the summer.

- Deborah (21/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Well, this top is so good I had to get one in another colour - the most ravishing shade of cobalt blue! Beautiful quality and fit, and my monkey-like (had to use a different word from skinny, and have you noticed how monkeys have quite slim arms?) arms are hidden by the sleeves.

- Katharine (15/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: French Grey

This top is delightful! Wonderful quality as usual, and an unusual but great colour. The sleeve length is good for me as I have skinny arms!

- Katharine Campbell (30/08/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Fuchsia

I really like this t-shirt. The sleeves are a good length for my rather skinny arms, and the fit is very good for me. The quality of the material is lovely too.

- Katharine Campbell (27/08/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large SIZE: French Grey

I returned this top as although the quality of the material was lovely and soft the style did not suit me.

- Jane Hopkinson (25/07/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely top. I especially like the longer sleeves as I now have flabby upper arms so dislike very short sleeved t shirts. I ordered the large as I prefer a slightly looser fit but did in fact just take in the sleeves a tiny bit for a better fit.

- Pam (23/07/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Yes the fabric is thin, but flesh coloured underwear sorts that. I really liked the sleeve length, and the overall length of the top, but sadly the neckline didn't quite sit right for me. I think my bony neckline is better suited to a higher, narrower cut, so nothing wrong with the top - I thought the style quite smart and easily dressed up.

- Jane (15/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I have just bought two tops and a cardigan. The material is lovely to the touch and the colours are great especially the cantaloupe colour which is quite unusual. June Richards 12/06/2018

- Mrs J A Richards (12/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

These t shirts are certainly worth the extra money paid. The quality is lovely and they wash really well. But of course most of all you get the colour that really suits your palette. They are also a good length which is great as I am long in body and short in leg

- Jane Williams (04/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Excellent quality and fits beautifully. Lovely colours.

- Mary Rhead (04/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Nice tops, good colour choices and love the sleeve length. However, I have previously bought the double fronted tops, which are the same style but much better fabric, and lasted really well. These are quite thin in comparison, but will keep as I like the style.

- Amanda (01/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Fantastic quality and fit, and lovely colours.

- gillian jacquin (29/05/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

Beautiful cantaloupe colour but the material is far too thin (must wear skin-tone bra). For the price I’d expect non see-through cotton. I love the sleeve length though as well as the nice gently-fitted shape. I bought small, fits perfectly but slightly too long for my 5ft 2in height.

- Celia (28/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love the French Grey colour but have resisted buying this top for some time as I’ve found the modal material too thin in the past. I see that others have commented on this here, especially with the lighter colours. However, I was pleasantly surprised when my French Grey one arrived as the weight is much better than I expected and fine for me. I’m really pleased with the style and the drape and I do like the 1/2 sleeve. Still resisting the ice blue and pink because of the comments on the fabric though.

- Pat Anderson (28/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Nice weight, treetop is a bright but not light green. Could be dressed up or down. Quite fitted and I like the sleeve length. Kettlewell tops are pricey but the quality is worth it. I've been buying from you for nearly 3 years and the first tops I bought are still going strong!

- Catherine (26/05/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

Very pleased with the 1/2 sleeve tee shirt, I was worried it would swamp me as I am not tall but it is ok. I chose Primrose to wear with a skirt from M&S and they look good together. It was a lot to pay for a tee shirt, but the quality is good and the colour just right.

- Cathy (24/05/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Great top, good quality jersey, fits true to size . Nice to get something in brilliant white and also washes great .

- Victoria King (24/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

Love the colours and styles however quality of fabric disappointing.

- Bre (24/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

I loved the quality of this t-shirt. Lovely material with just a little stretch. It was also a perfect length for me. I am 5’2” and have found other brand t-shirts far too long this season. I love the range of colours on offer. This was my first purchase from Kettlewell but it will not be my last.

- Maria Aldred (23/05/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

Ordered in the cantaloupe which is a very pretty colour. Unfortunately I found the fabric to be too clingy in my usual size and so have returned. Happy to have some elastane but perhaps not so much as to spoil the fit.

- BrandyJ (20/05/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

I love Kettlewell colours and was looking for a cream/ off white tee shirt but the thin material in this made the fit unflattering. It had to go back.

- Lynn Shelley (18/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This is a really useful top. Fits perfectly and is comfortable. Sleeve length perfect, body length just right. Have bought several colours so far.

- Gillian (17/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Very pleased with my recent purchase of the Breton Yellow stripe top. Many years ago I had my colours done and knew that I was spring. Great to find a company who do colours for each season. I did return the scoop Cantaloupe T shirt as the style did not suit me. Better with Vneck.

- Jeanette Healey (15/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

Even though I love everything about this top, the colour(ice blue) and the design, I do agree with the other reviews that the material is quite fine, hence you would need to wear a plain t-shirt bra underneath and probably a nude one at that. I have decided to keep it but will probably go for the double front ones next time.

- HelenH (14/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Good colours although I was after a green as well (spring). As usual they are too long but you can position the hem on hips then ruffle/ruck the sides or tuck them in. I like the longer short sleeve, better for the older woman! Is a little bit pricey but at least getting the correct colours for a "spring".

- Sue Camm (11/05/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I don't like the neckline on the half sleeve scoop as much as the neckline on the three quarter sleeve scoop top, nor the set of the sleeve on the shoulder. Somehow it is not as flattering a fit. The colour French grey is also greyer and less blue than on my three quarter sleeve top. It is still a perfectly useable top, but not a favourite.

- Angela Willcox-Jones (11/05/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

Sorry but cream too thin for my liking. Will be returning.

- Shelagh (10/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

The vibrancy of the Cobalt and Fuschia is beautiful, and the longer sleeves just perfect to cover my rather plump upper arms. The scoop neckline is the ideal length and the thick cotton holds its shape very well. I will buy another in white as soon as it is back in stock. Highly recommend.

- Mrs Dale (06/05/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

lovely colour (cantaloupe) for spring, good fit and scoop neck not too low. The material is a little thin but cooler for summer and with a good tee shirt bra underneath it does not show.

- would prefer to be anonymous in review (03/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Good colour and comfortable fit. Looks good and well made top.

- Mary Dick (30/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

The top is a lovely fit.The neckline and sleeve length are perfect. Bought the primrose but I think the material is a bit thin for the price. Having said that I have a couple of semi scoop three quarter sleeve tops in Cornflower Blue and White and they are absolutely fine so maybe it’s just the primrose in this style.

- Joan Hammill (27/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

loved the colour and the fabric but too long. A friend took it up for me and it's gorgeous now. Please note that most of your t shirts are a bit too long if your'not a skinny minny (I'm not!)

- linda johnson (18/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Comfortable, well-made excellent range of colours. Sleeve length and neck height just right. Bought 5 in different colours. These tops are a staple in my wardrobe as they wash and wear well.

- Moira Steven (17/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Exchanged the Primrose for the Soft White as I wanted a "soft" colour not a strong one. This is a nice useful go with anything colour. Even though I am 5ft and size 10 the Kettlewell S always is a great fit on me and this is no exception - neck, sleeves and length are perfect and the fabric is really nice. Maybe a little on the pricey side for a short sleeve top but I can see this being a "go to" in any season with a cardigan or jacket and perhaps a nice scarf like the infinity so I think I will get plenty of use from it so have given it 5 stars.

- Sue (05/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 2 VALUE 5

i loved the style and the colour but the fabric was clingy and unflattering. i was so disappointed at having tom return it.

- IRENE DENNIS-JONES (05/04/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I am excited that at last I can buy Kettlewell clothes which actually fit me. I bought the XS and it fits well and the colour is beautiful to go with my Winter wardrobe. I would prefer a shortly shorter sleeve though.

- Christine Perry (04/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Ordered this in Primrose but the colour was not right on me, seemed to have a green tinge which I didn't like so returned. However the fit was perfect in S, I am size 10 and 5ft so I am awaiting the return in soft white which I hope will be good. I liked the top so much, great fabric, lovely neck and the sleeves were a good length even though I have short arms they weren't too long. As with all Kettlewell tops they are a bit pricey but the quality and fit are so good and you can get such unusual colours they win me over!

- Sue (31/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I bought this tee in French grey and fushia, and they are both gorgeous. Lovely material, beautiful colours, very flattering, very happy! Great basic for my wardrobe

- Emma (30/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love the neckline, sleeve length and colour Bit to see through for me but my mum likes hers

- Gillian Burton (27/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

Small is a perfect fit and the fabric is lovely. Don't normally like 1/2 sleeves but these are really flattering. However I ordered the Primrose as I wanted a soft colour for the summer, the shade isn't what I was expecting as it has a green tinge which I really am not sure about. I can't see another colour in this range that I like so it may be going back which is a shame, if it were in the duck egg I would have it like a shot.

- Sue (26/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I just bought another one of these T’s. I have one in cream I bought a few years ago and it still looks as good as new and washes really well no ironing. I bought the medium which fits perfectly and I’m a 12/14. Great quality top - investment buy.

- angie (24/03/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This is in my favourite Kettlewell fabric. It always looks smooth and neat. This top has a nice scoop neckline and could be worn casually or as part of a smarter outfit.

- Barbara (21/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

The half sleeve top is a summer staple in my wardrobe. this is the first time I have bought scoop necked tops for some time....I love the square 1/2 sleeve tops which are slightly thicker but they don't seem available at the moment. I'm happy with my purchases and I'm sure they will get plenty of wear.

- Beverley (21/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Looks so much nicer than a regular T-shirt, due to the longer sleeve length; soft and smooth fabric, and deep dye of the material which we winters need. I got this in small (I'm size 10 on top), lovely rich shade of cobalt blue. It drapes better than other Kettlewell tops for me, especially at the back. I think this would look smart enough for evening, worn with some nice jewellery.

- Pianogirl (21/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This T shirt is very good value and fitted me well, I am a size 10 and tried the small size. However the half sleeve really didn't suit me, I think it would look better on a tall person so unfortunately I had to return it

- Sonja Armstrong (20/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Beautifully made t-shirt in very good quality fabric. Lovely fit, colour and style. The longer length sleeve is most welcome.

- Rosie (14/03/2018)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

Scoop neck is not as low as other scoop necks products. I would prefer a lower neck. there are few products offered with low necks!

- Julia (13/03/2018)