Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Emerald & White

I recently tried the body shape quiz and discovered that I am an hour glass and decided to try the wrap dress. As a winter, this emerald green dress is just perfect. Please can we have more colours for the winter?

- Desiree (02/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Hyacinth & Periwinkle

Love it. Had to get a size smaller than my usual small as the shoulders a bit wide for me but the x small fits perfectly. Perfect length and love the colour - very tempted to buy another one.

- Maggie (25/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Hyacinth & Periwinkle

Lovely dress gorgeous colour great fit,l like the fact it's covered wrap not like some wrap dresses, l bought the ice blue cami to go underneath it looks beautiful l must say kettlewell you do lovely colours in tops &dresses.

- Denise (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Hyacinth & Periwinkle

Love it. Had to get a size smaller than my usual small as the shoulders a bit wide for me but the x small fits perfectly. Perfect length and love the colour - very tempted to buy another one.

- Maggie (09/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cerise Pink & True Red

OK so I bought the pink with true red spots. Just as lovely and am keeping this one too.; I wore it at the weekend with silver sketchers and it was a nice casual look (for me as a Romantic Classic anyway😊). Oh dear - best stop looking at the website.......

- Dee (01/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Emerald & White

After a long time deliberating as I have found Kettlewell dresses to be too long for my petite frame (5’2”), I bit the bullet and purchased this dress in emerald. I am SO pleased I did. It is a beautiful dress, lovely material and very flattering and a good length. Have tried it on with different shoes (espadrilles, wedges, heels and trainers) and now really look forward to wearing it somewhere (obvs once lockdown is eased). Am so pleased with it have just ordered the pink with red polka dots😍😍

- Dee (22/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Hyacinth & Periwinkle

Such a pretty dress! Gorgeous fit, lovely weight fabric for the summer and unlike most wrap dresses, there is enough fabric for the skirt to close discreetly.

- Marianne (13/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Hyacinth & Periwinkle

Although it might be a while til I can wear this, I'm very happy with this dress. It fits really well (I'm 5' 2" and got XS and it's just right for length). I couldn't decide on the colour and got the blue one in the end, but could have got any of my colours and would probably have been happy. As others have mentioned it's quite low at the front and I'll probably need a to wear a cami underneath.

- PJW (10/05/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 1 VALUE 1

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Navy & True Red

Again, the quality and flimsiness of the material is disappointing, especially at $99! The overall fit of the dress is okay but the puffed shoulders do not look very good. I don't believe this dress will hold up after a couple of washings.

- Melinda (06/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Watermelon & Soft White

This was a bit of a departure for me normally stick to safe blues. But as it said it was for springs I took the leap. So glad I did when I put it on my husband and oldest son both said wow tou like nice ! They don’t normally comment! Does need to be worn with a cami it is otherwise too revealing for me, ordered the warm white lace cami to go with it which was perfect . Really easy to throw on and looks flattering for my slightly top heavy shape ( inverted V)

- Sue (24/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Hyacinth & Periwinkle

Love this wrap dress, very flattering and the blue hyacinth and periwinkle is so pretty. Like the fact that it’s a dainty pattern as larger prints don’t seem to suit me. I will have it taken up about 1.5 inches when I can as it is a tad long on me (I am 5ft 4”). Have pinned it and it definitely looks better as a shorter length on. It can be dressed up or down and although it can be worn without a cami underneath I feel more comfortable wearing one. Really is a very pretty dress.

- Alison (17/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cerise Pink & True Red

This pretty dress will be a great addition to my spring/summer/autumn wardrobe. So much so, I am going to buy another one. I am a winter, and 5' 8", and bought the cerise and true red combo. I also found it a bit too revealing, but it's pretty and flattering, so I am definitely keeping it. My husband, a very reliable and honest (!) style commentator was complimentary. You can't say fairer than that!

- Sue (17/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cerise Pink & True Red

This dress is both flattering and colourful. I was really pleased that the description and the colour online, matched the reality when I received it. A great buy.

- Louise (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Watermelon & Soft White

This is a lovely dress for the spring when sleeves are still needed. I am between a small and a medium size, (small for my bust but medium for my tummy). I found that the neckline is just right in the small, not too revealing. Hopefully we will all get a chance to show off our lovely colours again soon. Best wishes to all.

- Marian (03/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Hyacinth & Periwinkle

Lovely colour and easy to wear style, good for petites, I’m 5 0. I tried the small but it was too big on the shoulders, I thought Xs Would be tight on my hips but it’s perfect .The first time I’ve bought a dress from Kettlewell and I’m delighted with it!

- Linda (30/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Watermelon & Soft White

The colour is lovely and so is the style The length is good for me ( I am 5ft 4). I agree the neckline is low but is easily worn with a cami underneath. It is so pretty that I am keeping it.

- Linda (21/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Hyacinth & Periwinkle

Lovely dress (I am a spring and have the hyacinth). Good length (just below the knee on me at 5ft 3). Husband was complimentary about the colour. Neckline is low - would probably wear a cami underneath for work, but fine for everyday wear. Would buy other spring colours.

- Katrina (18/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Watermelon & Soft White

update: So the dress does look really pretty with the soft white lace cami. I thought about it, and wearing a cami is really no different than wearing a slip. I ordered an M. I'm keeping it!

- Marilyn (15/03/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Watermelon & Soft White

The color: watermelon and soft white is absolutely gorgeous. I am a busty 10, and I found the wrap dress to show a LOT of cleavage. I hate to have to wear a cami under blouses/dresses in the summer - it's just too hot. So I'm not sure I'm keeping the dress, although I love the color.

- Marilyn (06/03/2020)