Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Palm Garden

This is my third scarf; I already had the Jewel Berry and Surf Blue prints. I love this print, too; the color really pops against a white top. These scarves are the perfect length and don't hang too low. I would absolutely love to see this for A/W 2020 in a black and white zebra print and also a print with Tango Red.

- Eileen S. (08/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Palm Garden

I love Infinity Scarves and this one is a brilliant addition to my collection. The green print goes surprisingly well with all sorts of tops and tees - great for dressing things up with the minimum of effort. The material is soft and pretty. At the moment, the scarf can also double as a quick face covering. I think I've got just about every one in my season but would be happy to buy more!

- RC (07/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Twist of Lime

I bought this wonderful scarf to complement my recently purchased Mole Roxy Shirt Jacket and wow, what a combo! My second print Infinity Scarf...also got the Painted Sage only couple weeks ago. Just two small items that compliment so much to my wardrobe. Very soft and light. Love them both. I am Autumn and great colours. Thanks Kettlewell

- Beverley (02/07/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

This scarf is fabulous and goes with lots of things. It doesn't seem to be as bulky as the other infinity scarves.

- Liz (30/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Pastel Party

Absolutely love these scarves. Softer and silkier than the plain ones and no raw edges. A delight to wear. As a summer I bought the pastel party and the blue surf. A bit on the expensive side but I have already had a lot of wear out of both. More colours and prints please!

- Kerry (26/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Painted Sage

I loved this so much I bought the Twist of Lime too. So soft and light and the colours are amazing. I am Autumn and suit me perfectly. Great addition to so much of my wardrobe. Thanks Kettlewell

- Beverley (24/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I love the print infinity scarf and it is so versatile - need it in more colours.

- Jill (24/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

COLOUR: Pastel Party

Lovely soft scarf and the colours compliment so many clothes I have. Please bring out more patterns and colours BUT this is too expensive I feel.

- Andrea (22/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

Am thrilled with my birthday present. The winter colours in my infinity scarf make me feel so well. And It is so adaptable Am wearing it a lot. Tina

- Tina (19/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

This is my new favorite scarf, and I have a LOT of scarves. It goes so beautifully with so many items in my closet, I find myself reaching for it time and time again. Never fails to get compliments!

- Mary (18/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I was very lucky to be able to get this Jewel Berry scarf when it became available again. Such lovely colour. I also bought the Palm Garden and it is equally beautiful. It feels a bit pricey, but as I will keep them forever I think they are good investment pieces. I have built up a sizable collection of Florence infinity scarves but just couldn't resist these amazing patterns...

- Maggie (17/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

This is my first Kettlewell purchase. I have never worn an infinity scarf before and I just love the design, material and colour. The scarf will complement so many tops I wear. Thank you Kettlewell, I will definitely purchase more items.

- Ann (17/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

the scarf goes really well with my fuchsia top. Makes an impressive outfit.

- Margaret (16/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

I love this scarf as an easy add-on to an outfit to polish it off and bring it together. The pattern is such a classic that it will never go out of style and is an investment piece. Drapes well.

- Nancy (16/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Sweet Citrus

The colors in this scarf (sweet citrus) are so much more vibrant in person - they are a beautiful "pop" of color right next to your face. The length for doubling is perfect; it falls into a good place. It is very soft and supple, an easy throw and go piece that finishes out an outfit.

- Nancy (16/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

I also chose this as my prize in the Kettlewell competition. I love it - so soft, drapes beautifully and goes with so many things. Very much needed at the moment, with this cold, dreary weather. Looks particularly good with navy and cobalt blue.

- Gena (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

I won this scarf in the Kettlewell competition! It's beautiful - soft and just the right size for me. I'm a Spring, and the colour is perfect. Recommended.

- Lynn (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

Delighted with this item, lightweight perfect for cooler days and goes with so many things in my wardrobe

- Noreen (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I have a drawer full of Infinity Scarves collected over the years and was delighted to see the patterned summer scarves for this year. I have them all and love them.

- Sandra (11/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

I'm not a particular fan of scarves as I can find them bulky. But having seen others wearing them in the Colour Club photos, and they really enhanced their outfits I ordered this one. The fabric is silky soft and drapes so well that I'm not aware of it round my neck, but it looks stunning. I'm tempted to order a plain one now, but which colour?

- Trish (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Painted Sage

Nice colour combination, like styling, material really nice weight.

- Aileen (09/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

Lovely summer scarf, also purchased the pastel party.

- Kim (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely lightweight summer scarf, to add the finishing touch to your outfit. Highly recommend. Delicious colours.

- Kim (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

This is my second Print Infinity Scarf. Blue Surf was originally showing as sold out but the following week I saw it was back in stock and bought it immediately. This pattern goes well with my other Kettlewell items in Chinese Blue, Dolphin Grey, Cobalt, and even Navy. Unlike other brands of infinity scarves, this is not too long and when double-wrapped, falls perfectly on me. I plan to buy the last winter color, Palm Garden, next week when I get paid. I hope this scarf will be offered in future seasons in other patterns and colors; I would love to see a black and white zebra stripe pattern!

- Eileen S. (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Blue Surf

This is a lovely scarf which combines so beautifully with many colours and items in my wardrobe to give them that extra bit of WOW factor.

- Shirley (05/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Painted Sage

Not worn yet but will save my neck from draughts and also protect from hot sun. Looking forward to when we are more free to move about and I can wear it.

- Stella (05/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Sweet Citrus

Love it, had some very lovely comments about its colour and style.

- Linda (05/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

I bought the Jewel Berry Infinity recently and love it. I wasn’t very keen on animal print but the more I saw the ladies in the Kettlewell Colour Club wear the Blue Surf the more I liked it so it has now joined Jewel Berry as a favourite! It looks lovely with my new true blue Hetta long tee, is also lovely with my navy t shirts and dresses and will also dress up my charcoal greys in the winter. And yes, I am a Winter.

- Tricia (03/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

COLOUR: Blue Surf

My new favourite scarves. So easy to combine colours as it’s already done for you! Love the material, feels so soft against the neck. Love the colours - I’ve bought four recently - three Summer and one Autumn colour combinations.

- Eileen (03/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

This is my first infinity scarf from Kettlewell Colours but it won't be the last! The Jewel Berry is bright and gorgeous. The colors go with many of my Kettlewell tops and wraps. Unlike other brands of infinity scarves, this one is not too long and hangs at just the right length. The fabric is soft and feels like it will last a long time. I hope to collect all 3 winter colors before they sell out.

- Eileen S. (02/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

This is my first print scarf and it did not disappoint. The fabric is different than the infinity scarves. It's thicker and softer. The flamingo safari print is a lovely mix of warm beige (birch) , peach, poppy and soft white. It really is lovely.

- Marsha (01/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

I’m very pleased with my new scarf. Lovely colours that brighten up my many plain navy tops.

- Ann (29/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

I was absolutely bowled over to have won this beautiful scarf in the Kettlewell competition. I chose the Flamingo Safari in spite of concerns as to whether the colour would really suit me. I'm a Spring but only certain shades of red suit me. I shouldn't have worried. It's the perfect red mixture and goes with so much of my wardrobe. Thank you, Kettlewell!

- Lynn (28/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Painted Sage

This is my first scarf purchase - I’ve always thought that I’m not a scarf person but I saw other people looking great in it online and gave it a go - I’m a convert! It’s just the right size so that when double looped it’s not tight around my neck (which I hate) but more of a long-necklace length, and I’m glad I don’t need to fuss around with how to tie it like a normal scarf - it’s so easy to wear. The different colours in it mean it goes with lots of tops making it versatile and it brings an outfit together really well. I’ll definitely be buying more infinities in future, especially in prints!

- Vickie (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

My blue surf infinity scarf won in the competition arrived today! It is made of the softest material, drapes beautifully and blues are intense but not overwhelming. The background is a soft light grey/silver. Suitable for three seasons colourings it can be worn throughout the year. I hardly need to add that it blends with all my Kettlewell clothes. A BIG THANK YOU KETTLEWELL. So thoughtful.

- Ann (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Painted Sage

Very pleased with this scarf. It is beautifully soft and the autumn colours look great and brighten up a range of my rather drab tops.

- Lynda (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I am delighted with this scarf which works perfect with my ‘winter’ wardrobe. I really love these infinity scarves which I mostly wear instead of jewellery - they hide an older neck which is not my best feature these days! The fabric is beautifully soft and drapes really well.

- Cynthia (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Sweet Citrus

Absolutely love this scarf the colours are gorgeous and the fabric is so soft , drapes well and goes with so many other items in my wardrobe, very happy with my purchase !

- Gail (26/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Blue Surf

Beautiful, useful but a trifle heavy for summer. Bought to match the culottes.

- Patricia (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase of a jewel berry scarf. The colours are beautiful- purple, cerise and white, so it will compliment three or four of my outfits. Delivery was quick and arrived in a biodegradable package. I have since ordered another two items from Kettlewells and can recommend them to anyone! The service is excellent- as are the products.

- Lesley (25/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I bought the complete outfit - the jewel berry scarf to go with the lobelia Rosa trousers and silver Eliza top, after seeing it on one of the models. It all looks fantastic together and the scarf will go with so many other things. The colours are spectacular and it is lovely and soft.

- Sian (25/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Painted Sage

Lovely soft scarf which drapes well - love the colour painted sage - it goes well with my autumn colours

- Dorothy (20/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Painted Sage

Actually had not planned to buy this as I usually buy from the spring range. Seeing this on others in the Kettlewell Colour Club made me think I should try it. And it is a real hit! Suits me really well. The printed Infinity scarves this season are great (also got the Flamingo Safari). Quality is soft and silky and they are not too bulky.

- Torunn (18/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love this scarf - so much better than the plain ones - no raw edges and a better quality fabric which drapes beautifully. More like this please!

- Margaret (18/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Pastel Party

Love this scarf in the Pastel Party colour. Soft, comfortable and great for keeping my neck warm on chilly, dog walking mornings! Beautiful colours. Love these scarves.

- Sue L (17/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Pastel Party

A really successful purchase which goes with so many things. Very comfortable against the skin.

- Dinah (15/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

I received my Print Infinity scarf today. I'm not quite sure what I was expecting fabric wise but its really nice. So soft, looks great with my new Cara top also delivered today.

- Heather (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

Love my new infinity scarf! The colours are perfect on me.

- Sharon (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I am very happy with this. I have struggled with the plain ones as I find many winter shades too harsh now that my hair is grey. I would buy more of the print ones if they were not so expensive.

- Caroline (07/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Blue Surf

Very pleased with this- a really versatile scarf which drapes extremely well. The colours mean it goes with lots of things in my wardrobe and it instantly adds a finished look to any outfit.

- Katherine (05/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

Love this infinity scarf . It goes with all my plain tops and has been a great addition to my wardrobe.

- Jill (30/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Twist of Lime

This Print Infinity Scarf is really perfect. The fabric seems softer and smoother than the Florence scarves and drapes beautifully without looking too bulky. It's perfect for the Spring/Summer season when style needs over warmth. Chose the Twist of Lime colour - it just gives that extra zingy pop to my lime coloured tops. Love it!

- Elizabeth (30/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Twist of Lime

I love these pattered infinity scarves and look forward to new additions each season. The quality is unsurpassed and it really gives a beautiful, finished look to an outfit be it a basic tee shirt or something a bit dressier. Being a Paintbox Spring, I would love to see more bright, fun colors and patterns! I did venture into Autumn territory with this purchase because lime is a favorite color of mine. I was afraid it might not be vibrant enough, but I'm very pleased with the pattern and colors!

- CC (30/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Have two plain infinity scarves which get a lot of wear and then saw the patterned ones. Although they are considerably more expensive than the plain ones, I am pleased I purchased it because the colours are lovely and it really compliments many plain tops.

- Jacqueline (29/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I just received the Jewel Berry scarf. The colors in the fabric are so perfect for my winter coloring and the size of the scarf, which is more narrow than the Florence Infinity scarf, seems to suit me much better. It's not as bulky and it's more lightweight, which I'm very pleased about. I would love it if the Florence Infinity scarves were offered in a smaller size choice.

- KH (27/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Twist of Lime

I bought the Flamingo Safari scarf at the start of the season and the colour, fabric, weight and drape are all lovely. I have now bought the Twist of Lime version which looks much nicer on than I was expecting so I am really pleased. The Confetti scarf for Autumns does not appeal to me and I think it's the weakest of the four options.

- Barbara (26/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Palm Garden

Another lovely scarf to add to my collection. Really does make a difference to my outfit.

- Jacqueline (24/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

Bought this as it is a winter colour and although it is called blue surf I think of it as a bit blue leopard print. Not as contrasty as my solid colours but another useful infinity scarf. I can see myself forming quite a collection....

- Christina (22/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

Absolutely love this scarf. It’s very lightweight and soft, perfect for warmer days and the lovely bright colour looks great with a tee shirt and jeans. Have now bought the blue dotty one for my sister’s birthday after she’d been admiring mine

- Sheila (21/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

COLOUR: Twist of Lime

Although the patterned infinity scarves are of a higher quality than the plain colours, with no overlocked edges which I think makes them look cheap) I still feel they are very expensive for a circle of material. If they were a bit cheaper, I would buy more as they are very useful.

- Kathleen (17/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

Bought this in flamingo safari to go with the Verona cardigan in oatmeal and the Darcy V in poppy and it co-ordinates beautifully and pulls the outfit together. Feels lovely on and not too bulky. I tend to fold mine in half length ways and gather it up before putting it on and it is less cumbersome (think I saw this on a video tutorial).

- Alison (17/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

Love the Jewel Berry Print Infinity Scarf! So bright and cheerful that it adds a stunning finishing touch to my outfits. I now have 3 Kettlewell infinity scarves and get lots of wear out of all of them.

- EthelC (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 2

COLOUR: Twist of Lime

Lovely soft scarf. Haven't worn it yet, like the mix of colours and hope I'll get lots of wear out of it. Nice vibrant print!

- Caroline (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

What an instant way to brighten up an outfit! Even though we can’t go out at the moment, we can certainly lift our mood by dressing cheerily. I had so many compliments when I recently wore my new infinity scarf with a silver grey top at a Zoom party with my friends. It’s so soft and comfortable too for wearing indoors without fear of it overheating you. I’m seriously thinking of buying the other winter option as well!

- JAK (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Sweet Citrus

I so love this scarf in the sweet citrus colourway. I can wear my favourite bright blue or bright green tops and jackets with it as it has both these colours in the print. It is a fabulous colour for springs. These scarves look wonderful with a jacket - they are just the right length and bulkiness (is that a word?!). Please keep making these printed infinity scarves Kettlewell!

- Louise (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Painted Sage

This is the most beautiful scarf - the mix of colours makes it so flexible and the background colour is gorgeous - such a pale creamy green shade. I love Kettlewell infinity scarves and the patterned ones really bring together an outfit - this is my new favourite!

- Helen (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Blue Surf

I was disappointed at the colour when I received my scarf (greys and blues) but when I added it to a navy dress, put on my silver necklace and high shoes I felt amazing. When I save up I'm going to buy the Palm Garden scarf.

- Pamela (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I have lots of infinity scarves from Kettlewell but really love the patterned ones. I struggle to include patterns in my wardrobe and this scarf fills the gap. I look at the colours and know immediately what colours I'm going to wear for the day. Makes dressing easy.

- Pamela (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Painted Sage

I love wearing scarfs and wasn't too sure about the infinity scarf style. Upon receiving my order, it still took me a few days to decide whether to keep it or not. I finally decided to wear it yesterday. The three colours of the scarf mean it is a very flexible accessory that goes with lots of different outfits but what I am most pleased about is the lightness and sheer comfort of the item. It is almost weightless when on, very soft and really a joy to wear. Today, I am wearing a different scarf and have noticed how weighty it feels around the neck. I am now a convert to these lovely accessories from KW.

- Fiona (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Pastel Party

Mix of colours very useful for me, a fun addition to my wardrobe will brighten up neutral colours. Have ordered the blue surf as well.

- Yvonne (15/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 1

COLOUR: Blue Surf

Lovely scarf teamed with star blue soft sweatshirt. May buy a few more. Bit pricey though

- Helen (14/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

Very useful scarf in my favourite colours loving the ganzi purple.

- Desiree (14/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Beautiful scarf. Lovely soft good quality fabric. I haven’t worn it yet but I bought the flamingo one & love it-some of my wow colours. But this is good colours for me too so know I’ll enjoy it. It will lift some of my darker green very nicely. I have ordered a jacket to go with it.

- Helen (13/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

My first Infinity scarf from Kettlewell. Drapes well and the quality is good if a little pricey. I am a white haired Winter and the colours are gorgeous on me. I know I will wear it a lot especially when we can go out again!

- Tricia (04/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

A lovely scarf. Nice and soft and looks good long or short. I do have a couple of the plain infinity scarves in pale colours but I like these as they are patterned. It seems easier to wear colour next to my face in a pattern. I also bought the Pastel Party. I think I am really a summer but I love the strong pinks of winter. Only downside is that they are quite expensive.

- Joanne (01/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

Love, love, love this scarf. The fabric is beautifully soft and silky and it goes with so many of my existing Kettlewell tops and jumpers.

- Irene O (30/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Twist of Lime

Great scarf as it can be worn long or short and is a good weight for spring / summer

- Christine (27/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Pastel Party

This new scarf was a Mothering Sunday gift and is cheering me. I'm not going to own up to how many of your gorgeous scarves I have stashed in my (secret) cupboard but in the old days when we could meet others, I received loads of compliments. Around here I'm known as the "Scarf Lady!" Love em all!

- Pat (27/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Pastel Party

It hangs very well and the colour is lovely. I am a Spring but liked the colours so much I had to have it. These printed infinity scarves hang just a bit better then the plain coloured scarves (and I still have several of those which I am very happy with)

- Linda (26/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Surf

Useful circular scarf. It is heavy enough to hang well without being too thick. Blue colour is lovely

- Linda (25/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Pastel Party

I bought two of these scarves- the Pastel Party and the Jewel Berry and I'm so glad that I did. The plain coloured infinity scarves are a bit too bulky for me but these print ones are not so wide and consequently don't overpower my small frame. The colours are delicious and the print adds just enough interest but not so much that it is distracting. I'm a longstanding fan of Kettlewell and I think this might be my best ever purchase!

- Elizabeth (20/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I have lots of these tops in all my colours. I find them flattering and very useful. I use my infinity scarves with them in the same or contrasting colours. I love the latest print infinity and have two.

- Chris (16/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

COLOUR: Palm Garden

Like others I these for a pop of colour. BUT I have noticed that when these are designed for multiple seasons the colour combination is OKisk but not WOW. I come to Kettlewell to get colours that are spot on for my Winter colouring. I would like more than one of these but only felt the emerald leopard one worked. Please Kettlewell - more garments designed specifically for each season - we are looking for colours that really work and this only happens when the colours are just right.

- Helen (13/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

Lovely soft fabric in a great colour combination. Pleasantly surprised by how many colours it complemented in my Autumn wardrobe.

- Barbara (09/03/2020)