Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Twist of Lime

I was impressed with this loose but fitted shirt and the understated pattern. It gets away with not being too low at top and small cap sleeves comfortable for a good size upper arm. I did buy the blue surf but blue not quite bright enough. Wanted the flamingo safari but that was sold out early.

- Kaye (03/07/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Blue Surf

Pretty material, quite soft but returning as it didn't suit. Too low in the front for me

- Heather (29/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Palm Garden

This is an absolutely perfect summer top! The crossover gives an attractive shape, while the loose drape keeps it cool and comfortable. The fabric is light and easy to wear, but it also hangs well. Since it doesn't crease and doesn't cling, it's bliss in hot weather. Like so many Kettlewell clothes, it can be dressed up or down with shoes and accessories: it looks good with jeans, shorts, skirts and white or black soft trousers. It's now my go-to summer top. Tthe Palm Garden colour is brilliant! As a Burnished Winter I am avid for some dark green (not all of us are cut out for full-on emerald!) and this pattern, in deep emerald with white, black and grey, works with so many other things. Please, please Kettlewell can you add more dark greens to the range? In short: a beautiful, comfortable, chic item that has instantly become my favourite garment for the summer. I'm about to order it in Blue Surf before it sells out!

- Kathy (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blue Surf

Lovely summer top, looks great with white and blue jeans and A great summer weight. Looking forward to wearing when we can get Out to restaurants and bars ! L is good for a 14

- Kim (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blue Surf

Bought this top in the blue, I’m very happy with the fabric and fit. I did order a cami after I tried it on which I think I will like more.

- Pat (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Palm Garden

I bought the culottes as well as the wrap top. I've already worn both - separately and together. I find the style comfortable and am told it is .flattering although I did need to pin the front which was a bit low cut! I love the vivid green colour, which makes the top suitable to wear any season.-

- Caroline (25/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Twist of Lime

This is a lovely top - light, slightly floaty, and flattering. I'm really a Spring/Summer palette, but I did like the colour combination of this Autumn shade so decided to give it a try. Its actually quite good (perhaps because I've now got a tan!) so I've kept it. It makes a nice change from my usual colours. The fit seems true to size and I can wear it without a camisole. I've been a firm fan of Kettlewell for many years and always look forward to finding out what their new ideas are. Thank you.

- Patricia (24/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blue Surf

This top is very flattering as it accentuates the waist giving a curvy shape. I am normally a size 10, occasionally a 12. The small was perfect for me but is quite low on me ,giving me quite a cleavage ! This is possibly because I am short. I am a spring and found the blue surf a bit dull on me,even though it is a Spring colour, but am keeping the top as I do like it .

- Marion (20/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Palm Garden

I love this wrap top, very flattering. Wear the lace camisole in black under and it looks lovely. My style personality is movie star.

- Jacqueline (14/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Twist of Lime

I love this leopard wrap top.The twist of lime print is great for Autumns.Im a size 12 the medium sits perfectly.The fabric is also soft and silky.Thank you.

- Christine (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Twist of Lime

I love this leopard wrap top.The twist of lime print is great for Autumns.Im a size 12 the medium sits perfectly.The fabric is also soft and silky.Thank you.

- Christine (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blue Surf

Thank you - this is my first garment from Kettlewell and I am sure it will be very useful once I am out and about again. it fits very well and will go with both skirts and trousers, brightening up both. Quite different for me as I am a classic and minimal dresser! My friends will be very impressed, I know ,especially as I am an old grey gran - and the granddaughters will be very impressed! Thank You!

- Patricia (24/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Palm Garden

Thought the fabric felt a bit weighty when first opened, but once on feels lovely and summery with a nice drape. The wrap covers well on it's own, but could wear with a cami and pick out more of one colour. Will go with so much from jeans and shorts to smart skirts in lots of colours. Very pleased with it.

- Jane (22/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Blue Surf

One of my absolute fave tops from Kettlewell. Feminine, floaty but fitted and a lovely colour. I can't wait to wear it! It is the sort of top to take you anywhere - day time or evening, casual or smart. Wonderful!

- Liz (21/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

What a lovely top, not to mention the fabulous colors! It’s dressed up enough for work or dinner but just as compatible with jeans.

- Leslie (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Twist of Lime

This wrap top is super flattering; cinches in at the waist but with enough drape for it not to cling, the top isn’t too low either which is always a plus for me! The fabric is soft and comfortable. I bought this in the lime colour way which is on trend and perfect for my autumnal colouring. I love it and can’t wait to wear it.

- Rachel (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

This is a lovely top-some of my best colours. Not too low- could wear on its own or with camisole under. Looks lovely with stone Rosa trouser & flint ruched skirt. Wasn’t sure about the wrap as can be a fiddle but seems good- a flattering top in lovely material as ever from Kettlewell. I look forward to wearing it in summer.

- Helen (13/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

For me as a paintbox spring, the flamingo colourway did not have enough contrast. I liked the style though. I may try it again in the blue, to see if this works better.

- Louise (30/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Palm Garden

Great wrap-around top, in a lovely colour. It's very flattering on larger busts, although I need to wear a top underneath (usually one of the lacy strap tops from here).

- Sophie (26/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

As with all Kettlewell clothing, this top is very feminine, colourful and well made. Thank you Kettlewell, you don't disappoint.

- Linda (24/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

As with all Kettlewell clothing, this top is very feminine and a beautiful bright colour. I look forward to wearing it when it gets a little warmer. Thank you Kettlewell.

- Linda (24/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

Really sweet top and fits beautifully for my petite frame. I'm a slim 5'3 tall lady and struggle with clothes not being shapely enough. Most things are designed to hide rather than flatter these days. Very feminine top and lovely quality.

- Jessie (11/03/2020)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 1 VALUE 1

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blue Surf

Love the print and colour But extremely disappointed not the standard I would expect from Kettlewell. Very flimsy fabric, even for summer and very badly finished

- AW (07/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Twist of Lime

Pretty little top ordered L I am a size 14 and it's perfect not gaping which is usually a problem with wrap tops. Very pleased also love the colourway

- Gail (05/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Flamingo Safari

Pretty colour. Soft fabric with nice drape without being clingy. Neckline doesn’t gape which is really good for a wrap top. Lovely.

- Finella (29/02/2020)