Twitter logo

Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Papaya Stripe

i absolutely LOVE the style especially sleeve detail and the soft fabric and the semi scoop, which for an older customer is perfect. ! PLEASE CAN WE HAVE SOME MORE OF THE SAME STYLE IN DIFFERENT COLOURS. Maggie (Peterborough)

- maggie (24/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blueberry Stripe

Love the colour, in fact I love all the colours and wishing I was every season then I could buy them all. Fit is just right, not loose not fitted if that makes sense. Washes well. Hope there will be more in Blueberry.

- Valerie Emberson (23/07/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Beautiful colors. Fabric has a nice hand. Disappointed how small it runs.

- Rita Lutz (22/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Blueberry Stripe

Love this top, have worn it several times already and it washes beautifully. I ordered it in Small and it fits really well, I could have gotten away with an XS as I like tops to fit quite snuggly. I am normally a 10/12 and I have bought several Kettlewell tops in a small size and they are perfect.

- Janice Walker (19/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Blueberry Stripe

My first T-shirt purchase from Kettlewell. Soft comfortable fabric. Love the half scoop neckline and the gathered sleeves as they give balance to my narrow shoulders.

- Beryl (19/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Papaya Stripe

Bought because of the sleeve detail and it has become my favorite top of the season. Love the stripes and hope that a version of this top is available every season. It is the perfect tee for those who want to wear only a tee but look a bit more polished. Great for Springs who need contrast but do not want to layer colors every day. A mature and elegant tee. Imagining what this would look like in a Phoebe print - a nod to a Liberty floral perhaps? I imagine it would be really pretty. But I will take this top in a solid color too! Just keep this style coming! It is incredibly flattering. Do not change a thing in the cut of the design! It is perfect!

- Melissa (18/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Papaya Stripe

I bought all four colors of the striped tops and they are very comfortable, wash well, and keep their shape. I love all the striped tops from Kettlewell and hope they continue to add more colors each year. I would like to see black and white, blue and white, etc. I have some of the long-sleeved tops and highly recommend their current colors.

- Martha (13/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Beaujolais Stripe

Lovely quality, rich colours. I bought the winter version, Beaujolais Stripe, which is gorgeous. Goes with so many things and can be dressed up or down. Tempted to venture outside my colour zone for more, I love it so much!

- Barbara (13/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Papaya Stripe

This is beautiful top to wear. It feels soft, and can be dressed up and down. The colour combination means it can be worn with a wide variety of clothing combinations.

- Carole (13/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Beaujolais Stripe

I love this top! I am not a huge fan of stripes, but I love everything about this top. I'd buy another if there were more offered in winter colors. I hope to see more of the top in other patterns, plain colors and long sleeves for winter. Love it!

- Yvonne (09/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Papaya Stripe

I adore this top! It is an elevated version of a comfortable tee shirt, but with smart details! I hope that KW keeps this style and offers more colours in the future as it looks amazing on its own as well as under a cascade or jacket. Five stars all around!

- Cheray (08/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Beaujolais Stripe

I absolutely love these tops! I bought both the Beaujolais/cassis stripe and the blueberry/pink stripe. If you love the fabric of the Hetta Pima long and short sleeve tees then you will love these. A perfect ‘Hetta Hug’ from this fabric. Everything about the shape, style and length of this one suits me perfectly. The neckline is an extremely flattering shallow semi scoop which I greatly prefer over the deeper scoop of the Pima short sleeve. I personally wouldn’t wear a necklace with this top as for me there is more than enough going on with the stripes and I feel a necklace detracts from that. I prefer to wear with long silver earrings. The most interesting thing about these tops is the style of the sleeves. They have a lovely pintuck/ruched detail around the shoulder seam and the sleeves are longer than a normal tee. This gives a nice definition and structure to the shoulder line and provides some balance if you are an hourglass slight pear shape like me. My classic belt in plum tones nicely with the Beaujolais stripe and the pink peony belt looks lovely with the Blueberry/pink stripe. As a summer, I usually struggle with stripes as by definition, they provide contrast and that often overwhelms summer colouring. The stripes of both my Olivias are relatively muted and therefore perfect. Sorry this is such a long review !

- Sally (18/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blueberry Stripe

This arrived yesterday, fabulous feel, great fit. So pleased I've ordered the other colourway for Summer today

- Gale (17/06/2021)