Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small

The colours are lovely (I’m a Summer but I preferred and chose the Winter colour palette as they double up for a choice for us Summers) The quality is good. I love the half sleeves (my ageing arms certainly do). However, I do think this item is over priced. I haven’t washed the T-Shirt yet so can’t comment on the care element. The fitting is good - I chose Small as I wanted a looser fit than skin tight. I’m 5ft 5” and weigh 8st 4lbs.

- Bernadette (29/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Jewel Berry

Lovely top true to size

- Maureen (29/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pastel Party

Lovely top. Tried the sweetheart neck style as well but that was too fitted and as other reviewers have remarked rather too low cut. The notch neck fitted me better. Great quality and gorgeous colours

- Rosemary (28/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Sweet Citrus

I saw this in painted sage, which is for Autumn, and as another reviewer said, thought that I preferred that colour until I saw this on a Spring model, and decoded I would try it. It looks great, the fit is good; I am a size 10, broad across the shoulders but it still fits well, although with hindsight, as it is a very fitted style, I might have chosen the small size. The colour and pattern are pretty for summer, and the style is flattering.

- Rita (25/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Jewel Berry

Vibrant colours! Good quality material Very satisfied

- Jeanette (13/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Jewel Berry

Lovely shaped t-shirt. Unusual pattern . Very flattering.

- Pat (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I bought this top in medium and as soon as I tried it on I felt it lit me up both outside and inside! The Jewel Berry colours are beautiful and vibrant. I am a UK 12 and this is a lovely fit and style on me and I can see my waist! I love wearing this top. I am a Kettlewell quiz summer.

- Marion (21/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Painted Sage

Perfect neckline, not so low it requires a cami underneath, also it doesn’t gape when leaning forward. fits true to size. Great match and coordination for the neutrals and wow colours in my wardrobe

- Sheila (18/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sweet Citrus

When I first saw this colourway, I thought, "I prefer the painted sage" (for Autumns), but when the photos of Spring models wearing this top in sweet citrus began to appear, it looked so good that I decided to go for it. So glad I did! I love the colours and style. I am size 8-10 and long-waisted (a kind of slipped hourglass), so I prefer fitted tops, like this one, that are long enough to show that I have a waist. I am looking forward to an occasion when it is safe to wear it out and about :-).

- Sarah D (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sweet Citrus

Lovely fabric which is soft and fine. Will fit under jackets. As I am in my seventies I like the longer sleeve and higher neck. I wish Kettlewell did more v shapes that were narrower as I have short hair ( before lockdown) and the wide v s just drown my face.

- Linda (08/05/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 1 VALUE 1

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I like the pattern and the fit of this blouse but do not care for the quality. Loose pieces of scrap fabric fell out when I removed the blouse from the bag and opened it up.

- Melinda (06/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I'm not a pattern person but love this jewel berry confetti notch neck top. Will be looking for more patterns for my wardrobe. Good colours, good fit, very happy with my purchase.

- Pamela (29/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I bought this top in Jewel Berry which is a mix of some of my favourite colours. I particularly like the 'longer' short sleeves which are more flattering for mature upper arms and also the scoop neckline which is not too low

- Patricia (22/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Painted Sage

Normally a plain Jane and not too adventurous with pattern, but this pattern works well with my Autumn colouring. Goes with so many other colours hanging in the wardrobe. I layer it with Ketttewell cascade cardigans and add chunky jewelry to it.

- KAREN (15/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Jewel Berry

I love the colours and shape. The only problem is that I think it is too long. I also bought the LL size as your materials tend to be very clingy.

- S J (26/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Painted Sage

I'm delighted with this top in the Autumn colours, painted sage, which suits me even though my hair is now much lighter. Colour-wise this is a flexible top that will go brilliantly with navy or warm orange tones. Fabric is soft and doesn't cling which is important for the more mature figure. It fits beautifully and is true to size and is flattering with it's longer short sleeves. Love it!

- A G (14/03/2020)