Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Duck Egg

Love this Florence Infinity scarf! I bought a different scarf earlier with unfinished edges and enjoy wearing this one with the finished edges so much more. It's very soft to wear and drapes well.

- Nancee (22/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Duck Egg

Last year I bought an infinity scarf in lilac pink, but I found it a bit over long and ended up making it into a straight scarf. This summer I bought another in duck egg, the new design is a better length with enclosed seams, an improvement. Both colours are lovely for a ‘Summer’ and I enjoy wearing them.

- Josie (19/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

Love these infinity scarves! They are soft and comfortable to wear and add a certain “je ne sais pas” to any and every outfit. Love this warm coral colour and have now bought 3 more in other colours.

- Judith (18/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Primrose

When I received this Florence, having two of the older version, I thought at first, I don't like the shorter length but having worn it a few times its growing on me. Its nice to throw on if it turns a bit chilly in the evening, a comforting warmth when needed, also adds to an outfit if I don't want to wear a necklace. Quality is as usual very good.

- Valerie (03/06/2022)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Bright Apricot

I agree with another review about the length of the “new” version of the Florence scarf. It is a disappointment as the previous length made this a perfect accessory. It also makes it a tad more pricey. The colour is good, and please consider having a greater number in stock of all colours as this can be disappointing when there is only a limited number in stock.

- Janet (02/06/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Light Emerald

I am so happy to see that the raw edges of the old Florence have been replaced by the smooth seams of the New Florence! However, I subtracted one point from this style because I would love to see this new design with the longer length of the old Florence. The new version sits a tad too high when paired with lower necklines like the Soft Square Vest and doesn't cover the neckline as well as the older one.

- Eileen (31/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Light Emerald

A lovely soft scarf in good quality material. Beautiful colour green which highlights the rest of my winter wardrobe.

- Gill (30/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

Love the enclosed seams and slightly shorter length. So soft and great to wear.

- Ann (05/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: True Blue

I love my infinity scarf such a lovely colour and so soft. I have sensitive skin and this is good protection for my neck. it goes lovely with a white linen shirt and jeans.

- Stephanie (05/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lime

Super quality and very comfortable.

- Berith (03/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Coral

Love my Infinity Scarf, would love it in every colour if it was Free Delivery pleaeeeease and super comfy soft top too

- Sarah (29/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Coral

Love my Infinity Scarf, would love it in every colour if it was Free Delivery pleaeeeease and super comfy soft top too

- Sarah (26/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

This is the third infinity scarf I have bought over the years! I think it appears slightly shorter than previous ones, bit looks much neater with all the seams enclosed.

- Elizabeth (20/04/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Bright Apricot

Lovely colour and nice to wear, except I would have liked it a bit smaller, as it ‘s difficult to get to stay where I want it, ie in the neck of a sweater. Have even considered doing it myself - we’ll see!!!

- Jane (13/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Hot Pink

This scarf is even better now with new design. It is easier to wear and color Hot pink is so fresh and beautiful.

- KV (12/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Blue

I've just received my first Florence Infinity scarf as part of my first order with Kettlewell. I am absolutely delighted with it - the colour is gorgeous and the material feels so soft - I know that I am going to wear it a lot as it goes with everything in my wardrobe. I just may have to order another one in a different colour! Another 5 stars!

- AN (11/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Primrose

Love this colour! I wish you had more colour pops in light and medium value summer colours! It looks lovely with summer blues and lightens up the darker purples for a more balanced look.

- Marguerite (08/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Moss

Small, but perfectly formed!...and in amazing colours too. I bought two of the Infinity scarves in my first ever Kettlewell order last year. So soft, and so easy to wear. What's not to love!

- Helen (08/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Hot Pink

I adore Hot Pink and was glad it was brought back for the S/S 2022 season! The new design is SO much better; the lack of raw edges makes for a neater, cleaner look.

- Eileen (08/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 2

SIZE: Rosewood

I love the colour. Ts soft and stays soft after its been washed. Much less fabric than previous infinity scarves bought. Shorter and less bulky.

- Jane (06/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lime

Just added the lime infinity scarf to my growing collection of these lovely wardrobe colour pops. My mood instantly lifts when I see them, vying to be chosen like a packet of opal fruits! Rarely a day goes by when I’m not wearing one!

- Judith (05/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I recently bought three of these scarves, one was a gift for a friend and two for myself. I personally love them as it is a great way of using flattering colour right next to your face. I'll certainly be buying the Soft Spruce one as I am quite jealous of the one I gave to my friend.

- Lindsey (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rosewood

My second purchase of an infinity scarf and certainly not my last. What did I do before finding these. A stylish addition to any outfit and perfect with anything from Kettlewell. What more is there to say. I love them and am converting all my friends.

- Sue (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Hot Pink

Just bought my first Infinity scarf and love it. The colour perfectly matches a new spring showerproof coat for a really together look. But having got the bug, I’m wearing it with daytime outfits for a pop of colour whenever I can. I’ll be back for more!

- Marjorie (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Blue

I love my True Blue Infinity Scarf. The colour is true to description, it’s soft and perfect length for me. It’s perfect for wearing with a crew or V Neck jumper and just adds Interest and keeps me warm. It hangs very well.

- Irene (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

This is a lovely scarf, but could be improved. It is a bit awkward with the edges of the circle being finished with stitching to stop it fraying. This makes it look cheap unless you arrange it carefully to stop them from showing. Why not make it a tube first so the seam is hardly visible, then join the ends to make the circle. This seam is short and can be positioned at the back of the neck and therefore be far less obvious. Otherwise the colour was lovely, but not available any more. It was called Light Sage.

- Susan (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Blue

This really compliments my skin tone. Comfy to wear and very versatile

- Lucy (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I normally go for the Willow scarf but wanted a more neutral colour and something a bit thicker but not wool. This Oatmeal Florence Infinity fits the bill perfectly and will definitely be purchasing more colours in the future,

- Sarah (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Blue

I love my True Blue Infinity Scarf. The colour is true to description, it’s soft and perfect length for me. It’s perfect for wearing with a crew or V Neck jumper and just adds Interest and keeps me warm. It hangs very well.

- Irene (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Chestnut

Absolutely love the infinity scarves. They add the extra colour that is sometimes needed with an outfit, plus added warmth that I can need at my neck. Soft, cosy & colourful.

- Helen (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Indigo

I bought the indigo infinity scarf and love it. The shade is perfect, length ideal and delivery was prompt. I’ll be ordering more in different colours now.

- Jill (03/04/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Jewel

I bought a Florence infinity scarf in blue jewel colour, to add a 'pop' of colour to a white woollen jumper or a contrasting top. The infinity scarf is made in a very soft material (viscose primarily), a nice seamless join, and a beautiful colour. Initially I thought the length was perhaps a bit short but it wraps around twice and I am used to it now, and it is actually good as it doesn't get in the way. I liked it so much I ordered another one in blue!

- Joanna (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Blue

I bought the True Blue and it's LOVELY! As I am in my 60s now I am not the 'Warm Spring' I used to be and as I have cooling tones in my hair, I wanted a cross seasons insurance colour while I wait for a rerate. The weight and quality of the fabric are excellent and the colour has already brought compliments. I'm going to be buying a Primrose next!

- Roisin (25/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Blue

Blue/Bright/Clear Spring. Love this color True Blue and would love to see it in other offering like the new Cate Jacket or maybe a Darcy top or Super Soft! My Color Analyst once said to use my eye color as a guide to find my best colors which has been great advice. This color is definitely a wow for me and so happy I added it on to my order. I also love how soft and airy these scarves are around my neck, allowing them to be worn all day comfortably.

- Melissa (18/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Moss

Delighted with the infinity scarf, The material is very soft and true to colour.

- P W (17/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Moss

I love this product, and intend to buy another, when more colours come available

- Julia (22/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Moss

I love this product, and intend to buy another, when more colours come available

- Julia (22/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

My first infinity in this material. It’s a lovely colour, orchid and goes beautifully with light grey. Haven’t worn it as yet as still making good use of wool scarves but I’m sure it will be great in spring.

- Lynne (10/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Raspberry

I think I got the last Raspberry Infinity scarf. It is a super colour and co-ordinates well with my Winter coloured wardrobe. I would like if there was one in lilac ice to wear with my purple tops.

- Caroline (25/01/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Mallard

My first purchase of the ‘new’ infinity scarf , mainly becauseI love the colour ! Very surprised to find that it is to my liking. I like the fact that the edges are now concealed and the fabric is still the same as the original one . I would prefer it to be slightly longer like the previous one , for doubling round my neck but, it’s actually OK and I am going to keep it , as the colour is gorgeous .

- Angela (24/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Raspberry

I think I got the last Raspberry Infinity scarf. It is a super colour and co-ordinates well with my Winter coloured wardrobe. I would like if there was one in lilac ice to wear with my purple tops.

- Caroline (24/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Geranium

I wear a lot of black and grey and these infinity scarves had that punch of color that is needed. I purchased mallard and geranium. Comfortable and perfect for topping off a crew or open neck and looking finished, especially for those of us with neck wrinkles. I love that it provides a little warmth but not too hot like wool or acrylic scarves.

- Brenda (17/01/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Cinnamon

Nice that there is less material in this style and it sits nicely around the neck

- Glenys (14/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Mallard

These Florence Infinity Scarves are so useful and I have a few of them in the old style design. The new tidier design is perfect and a great improvement. I chose this mainly to try out the colour Mallard, a universal all season colour. I think it is just a little too bright for me although I am undecided as yet.

- Lizzie (13/01/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Cinnamon

Nice that there is less material in this style and it sits nicely around the neck

- Glenys (11/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lobelia

Lovely colour very versatile can wear long or twisted for neck warming! As usual very good service,quality and usefulness Thank you

- Sheila (06/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Moss

Seem to wear this scarf every day ! So comfortable , good quality material so the scarf just falls in a easy way . Delighted …so many lovely colours available will have to buy a few more .

- Sandra (03/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Geranium

Love the infinity scarf range. They seem to have less fabric to them this year but it’s a soft fabric, comfy to wear and a stunning bright red colour.

- Vicky (30/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Bought this as a gift for my son's lovely girlfriend, who, we agreed, is a 'soft summer.' She's delighted with it. These scarves are ideal gifts, reasonably priced and so useful.

- Catherine (21/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lobelia

KW Infinity scarves are so useful, they really do add that extra touch to an outfit. The fabric is nice and soft and a great option for those of us who have wool sensitivity. I now own quite a few and have recently bought the New Florence Infinity Scarf in raspberry and lobelia to give as Christmas gifts. The colours are divine. I can see that I will be buying the same for myself in the new year.

- Heather (18/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

Love these infinity scarves! They are soft and comfortable to wear and add a certain “je ne sais pas” to any and every outfit. Love this warm coral colour and have now bought 3 more in other colours.

- Judith (15/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I'm really pleased with this new double layer version. The length is perfect for me. I love the raspberry colour, which as a burnished winter its perfect as the colour has depth and richness but is not too dark ! Thankyou Kettlewell.

- Julie (11/12/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Moss

I am becoming a convert to the Florence scarves as I find the right colours. I like the sewn-in edge on the new version more than the old style, however, the scarf now seems a bit too short to warm up and finish an outfit when your preferred neckline is a scoop. The print infinities seem to get it right for me, whereas the plains don't get so much use.

- Michelle (04/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it. I have just received my NEW Mallard Florence Infinity scarf. I have 4 of the older style and have gifted to friends. I do think the new style is an improvement (though I clearly loved the others). I am a Winter and the colour is beautiful and works with so many things. I have worn it already even though it arrived this morning. Thank you yet again Kettlewell.

- PAM (03/12/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Mallard

I have four Florence Infinity scarves, all beautiful colours. The most recent two scarves I've bought are thinner than the originals so not as close to the neck or warm, but the Mallard scarf in particular is a really lovely and unusual rich colour. I've had so many comments about it. I like the finished edging of the new scarves but personally prefer them longer and thicker -- but for the price and the colour variations, I'm going to keep buying!

- Julie (02/12/2021)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lobelia

I don't love the NEW size of the Florence Infinity Scarf. It's thinner than the original, so doesn't make a nice thick cowl effect. It' less cozy and less of a complement to my round face. I prefer the former size. I do love the color though - lobelia. The quality and value remain high.

- Melanie (27/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Cinnamon

Good quality scarf and cinnamon is a gorgeous colour. Not used to wearing the infinity type of scarf, but once I get the hang of it, I'm sure I will buy another. Good for adding a pop of colour to the neckline.

- Anne (26/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love it, warm and a lovely soft colour. Simple to throw on and moorish!

- Lyn (25/11/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Crocus

I now have five Florence Infinity scarves. I am happy to wear the earlier design and the new, but prefer the length of the previous design and the neater edges of the new. I wear the scarves a great deal because they smarten up casual clothes and add warmth round the neck on colder days. I really like the range of colours.

- Jackie (24/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

Coral and Mallard I am a new customer of Kettlewellcolours and I have to say I was really delighted with my recent purchase of the New Florence Infinity scarves. Before I received my order I must admit to feeling a little apprehensive , as I thought the colours may not look as good as the website pictures, due to colour resolution. However, I needn’t have worried because they were definitely better than my expectations - accurate, beautiful colours, great finish and the perfect size to wear long or double wrapped. Also, love the fabric as it has a subtle sheen that lifts the complexion and drapes beautifully !

- Catherine (24/11/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Moss

The new Florence Infinity Scarf is smaller than the earlier design. There isn't enough material to cover the neckline of a silky scoop, or faux wrap. I like a fluffy scarf, and the size the old Florence Infinity had just about right amount of fabric. I do like the new design with enclosed seams, as I was always annoyed with raw edges of the earlier design. I'm a Soft dominant and I feel that Moss is slightly too intense a colour for me in this shiny material.

- Merja (17/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Raspberry

Just bought this scarf in raspberry and am delighted with it. Its a great colour and goes with so many of my clothes that I'm sure I shall wear it a lot and buy some more of them. thank you for a great item.

- Liliane (17/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Raspberry

I purchased the new style Florence infinity in Rapsberry and I do prefer the neater finish although I quite happily wear my old style infinity scarves too. They are so useful as I am in and out of the house with school runs and get cold when working from home, so these are a perfect accessory for the pop of colour and added warmth when sat at my desk at home.

- Sarah (17/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Why it has taken me so long to purchase a Kettlewell infinity scarf is an annoying mystery. They are beautiful and soft and so easy to style giving an outfit that extra special finishing touch.

- Jane (16/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dutch Blue

This is my first of the new Florence infinity scarves. I much prefer it to the older style which look a little “heavy” on my frame. The colour,Dutch Blue, is gorgeous and looks fab with the Leaf colour swing dress. Autumn outfit sorted, thank you!

- Mary-Jane (10/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

The new, more compact version is perfect. The older style with raw edges was difficult for me to wear comfortably. I was always “adjusting “. This new style stays tidy. I also like the length of this scarf better than the patterned version. As a gamine, this smaller volume works well.

- Lynn (08/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Raspberry

Really pleased with my infinity scarf. It is so versatile & will coordinate my many of my outfits.

- Jean (07/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Slate Blue

I am so pleased with my new infinity scarf in slate blue. Although I suit Autumn colours best, the slate blue pulls my outfits together perfectly when wearing jeans and jumpers. I’ve worn it nearly every day since it arrived. Comfy and I fussy.

- Linda (07/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Raspberry

Love my Florence infinity scarf!! Toyed with the idea of ordering one several times and I’m so glad I did. As I’m petite frame, scarves often have to much material and just swamp me. However, the infinity is just right. Also so easy to throw on. No tying and trying to get edges to sit right. I will definitely be ordering another as great for adding colour to plain tops or jumpers. Great garment kettlewell.

- Yvette (07/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Raspberry

I love these infinity scarfs I now have 3 in different colours and got 2 for a friend.

- Wend (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Indigo

New Florence in the dishy Indigo colourway (a beautiful quite dark purple with a slight cool tone). Despite it seeming a bit close to black, when worn it is definitely purple and adds life to neutral outfits. I like the smaller neater profile for tops where the more voluminous original Florence wouldn't work. The fabric's matte texture stays put with pretty much no adjusting throughout the day--great for work!

- Colleen (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

I'm with Mandy - bought one, I was so pleased with it, I bought two more. Great colours and super soft. Looking forward to more colours being made.

- Sally (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Indigo

Simply love the new style Infinity Scarf. I’ve got 3 of the older design and great but the newer design, just that little bit neater and smaller. My last colour was Indigo. Couple on my Christmas list!

- Helen (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Fig

I love Infinity scarves as they add both a pop of colour and now, with the colder weather, some much needed warmth - especially when working from home in front of a screen most of the day. I have had so many fabulous comments when wearing my fuschia and white Infinity. A girl can’t have too many Infinities,

- Fiona (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Mallard

I love this infinity scarf! It’s feels soft and silky and fits nicely, adding a bit of color without bulk around my neck. I will definitely be adding more colors to my wardrobe!

- Jill (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

I bought 2 of these infinity scarves to brighten up my outfits, from sweaters and dresses to coats and jackets. As a 'Spring' I chose teal and coral. They are a stylish pop of colour and also very warm on a cold day. These colours compliment many different combinations and I always get good comments and enquiries of where I got them. Would love lots more!

- Gillian (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

Love this style of scarf, and delighted to add this red one to my collection. You can never have too many. Material very soft and washes beautifully. Others I have are self coloured,but I have a few patterned ones on my wish list.

- Susan (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Moss

I found so many outfits to pair this wonderful scarf with! Lovely soft material and very comfortable to wear. As an Autumn I love this Moss colour - and it has become a real wardrobe go-to - Would recommend!

- Marina (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lobelia

My first purchase of the Florence Infinity Scarf and it won't be my last. Perfect size, easy to arrange, lovely soft material. Adds a great splash of colour to a number of outfits and dresses up for any combination and occasion. I bought lobelia which is a beautiful shade. Exploring what I need next!

- Elaine (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Raspberry

Love my Florence infinity scarf!! Toyed with the idea of ordering one several times and I’m so glad I did. As I’m petite frame, scarves often have to much material and just swamp me. However, the infinity is just right. Also so easy to throw on. No tying and trying to get edges to sit right. I will definitely be ordering another as great for adding colour to plain tops or jumpers. Great garment kettlewell.

- Yvette (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

The new Infinity is a lot neater and less bulky than the previous model, so I'm very pleased with this one.

- Anna (01/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I really love the new style infinity scarf. I have several of the old style and also the patterned. Which I love, however this suits my petite frame better. I bought crocus which isn’t strictly my colour ( winter) but it looks really lovely and I have won it a lot already. I will be more if more winter colours become available.

- Joan (26/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Moss

My first ever Florence Infinity - already gone out and got 2 more. Love the colour; so comfortable, and no ends to have to tuck away, which as a classic/adventurer always puts me off scarves as an accessory (as opposed to necessity when out dog-walking in blizzards)! Also, love the light weight and not too much scarf. As a small but busty frame I don't need it coming down too far when it's doubled. This is perfect.

- Mandy (20/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Moss

I think the new style infinity is so much better than the previous one with the raw edges, and hope you will continue with this. I always wanted one in Moss, but feel this Moss is a little too bright but have kept it anyway.

- Valerie (19/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

LOve love love these scarves. I am getting quite a collection of lovely winter colours. Maybe some of the patterned ones next....

- gillian (18/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lobelia

Gorgeous colour and lovely scarf. I am slowly increasing my collection. Find less fabric in the new version marginally better for me.

- Gemma (18/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Fig

Perfect addition to an outfit, this was purchased to wear with my pink Maia top

- Sharon (18/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Raspberry

Just purchases this in the raspberry shade. Very impressed with quality of fabric and depth of colour, lovely weight to it.

- Sally (16/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

I love the new style Florence - I have several of the 'old' style with the raw edges and although I really like those as well, these new ones are just that bit neater and definitely feels less bulky. Hoping for more colours in coming seasons!

- Jeanett (13/10/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Mallard

I love the ease of an infinity scarf but I do wish that these were just a bit longer so they could hang just a little lower on my neck when double wrapped. The Mallard color — I do have to caution if you are a Soft —- is quite bright in this fabric. I hand washed mine in very warm water to fade it just a smidge.

- Cynthia (11/10/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Geranium

Gorgeous geranium colour that lifts so many outfits. Geranium is one of my all time fav KW colours. This is a neat neck warmer. While I like the enclosed raw edges (seems better value), this is shorter than the original infinity and, to be honest, I find it a bit too tight and tidy. It is same fabric but it sits more rounded - while that is well-behaved I am finding it feels heavy and functions more as a sporty neck warmer, closer to my hiking neck warmers. I’m petite and it is not filling the gap in coat revers or v neck tops and therefore feels less of a colour statement. I love it for the colour but if I had a choice I’d prefer it a smidgen longer, especially when double twisted … I’m the odd one out here and appreciate the new style will suit anyone who didn’t like the less well-behaved original infinity -so it is worth a try. How brave of KW to try to improve a much loved perennial product!

- Katy (04/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Slate Blue

I really love this. I have two of the original Florences, and two of the Print infinities. The Print infinities are slightly smaller/neater than the original Florence, and the new Florence is smaller yet. I've seen many petite/gamine ladies on the Colour Club saying the Florence is too bulky for them. That's not been a problem for me, since I'm 5ft7ins with a very long neck! BUT - the new one is even better for me in terms of the practicality/function I'm looking for, as a very fair-skinned Scot living in an often windy, cold climate. The infinity scarf is a stylish way of protecting myself from burning around the collarbones area in warmer weather, and 'draught excluding' in cooler weather (with no chance of the scarf untying/blowing off in the wind!). Because the new Florence is a bit neater, it does a better job of both these things. I ordered the Slate Blue and liked it so much that I'm exchanging the Willow scarf I ordered at the same time (which doesn't work for me in terms of style/function) for another new Florence in Fig. Thank you, Kettlewell!

- Catherine (28/09/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Crocus

I love the infinity scarves. I have five of the original design and have just bought one in the new double layer design. Whilst I do like it and love the colour, I much prefer the original version, as it’s much more flowy. I feel the new one is more rigid.

- Nicole (28/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Indigo

I’m not sure how many infinities it takes to claim to be a Florence Aficionado but I have (somehow) amassed quite a colourful collection so I was curious to try the new design, especially in one of my new favourite colours - Indigo and…I really like it! It looks neater and more compact and somehow a bit smarter. Scale wise, this version is probably better on me and would suit other petites with a more minimalist style. Definitely worth a try if you didn’t immediately hit it off with the original Florence!

- Alison (25/09/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Moss

Delighted with my two new Florence infinities in Moss and Cinnamon. I have several old Florence infinities and the new version is a big improvement. It’s much 'quicker' to wear since there’s no worry about folding in the raw edges. Would welcome more colours as I plan to replace my old Florences with the new version. I would also be very interested in a similar scarf which was just one layer not two that would suit my gamine style.

- Gill (24/09/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Indigo

Same fab quality as the previous infinity scarf style. It is however shorter so doesn't give the same flexibility in how you can style it and doesn't cover up fully the V neck of the Lulu top if you want an added layer in winter. Hope you continue to offer both styles of scarf. I didn't mind the raw edge and like the longer length. Would also buy other colours in this new style as only 4 Winter options at present.

- Nancy (24/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cinnamon

This version of the Florence with enclosed seams, is so much better than the original version where I am forever trying to tuck in the raw edges. Bought in Cinnamon and would have had Fig too but returned it as the colour is lighter and pinker than it looks on my screen and not Autumn enough for me. Will definitely buy again when my preferred colours are available.

- Jane (19/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Indigo

I absolutely love the NEW Florence Infinity Scarf. It has a neat finishing and works well either worn long or short, adding a stylish pop of colour to my outfits.

- Sarah (19/09/2021)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Indigo

I ordered this as I have been after indigo g for some time. I’m afraid I am disappointed in comparison. As the old style is twice as wide, it is much more versatile (shawl, snood, top, sarong style skirt). I can choose how i fold it. I actually LIKE the raw hem detail. Please rethink this design change, OR at least offer the same colours in both styles!

- Lisa (18/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lobelia

Love this scarf, it's neater round the neck than the old style infinity scarf. Love that I don't need a mirror to check that the edges are sitting right. It's a 'Thumbs Up' from me.

- Pamela (09/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Geranium

Ordered this and the True Red to decide which for a present. They are both lovely colours, the Geranium is a vibrant red which looks to be close to Poppy but a little bit of orange perhaps. However these new Infinity scarves are much better than the old and I loved the old one. The new ones are a tube so double material without a raw edge and very slightly shorter, the effect is a lovely neat scarf and you no longer have to be pickly about folding in the raw edge if that bothers you. Highly recommend.

- Sue (09/09/2021)