Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Navy & True Red stripe

I took a shot and ordered a couple of items from Kettlewell without ever trying the clothes in person. I'm in the United States of America and was hesitant to order, wait for the shipping, and hope it was as great as my monitor displayed as far as color. This top not only fits great - I love the fact that it's cotton and feels delicious. The quality is great and I loved the unique coloring of the true Red strip against the Navy. It's a casual top but can be dressed up w/a blazer and I got so many compliments. I'll definitely be shopping again. Oh - and the shipping wasn't as long as they stated it could be which was even a nicer surprise when it came in. I'm glad I took the chance. Such a unique combination!

- Mags (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Beautiful as usual! Nice to wear and washes beautifully! Well done Kettlewell as always!

- Janet (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Navy & Mustard

Love this top. I usually go for M but small was perfect. The colour is lovely and the fit is great.

- Jane (21/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Hot Pink

I ordered two of these tops in Charcoal and blue jewel and Light grey marl and hot pink. They were very nice thick cotton interlock material and beautiful colours. Unfortunately although I’m usually a Large in Kettlewell tops these were just too big this time. I’ve reordered in medium but there seems to be a bit of a delay getting more stock. Fingers crossed I will be able to get the same colours in medium.

- Caroline (20/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Nougat & Soft Teal

Love the Monaco Stripe Top in nougat and soft teal. I have shied away from stripes as they did not suit my shape or coloring. As a spring, I love these colors and when I layer it with a vest or blazer, it adds life to my outfit. My rounded middle is somewhat concealed!!! The fit is perfect. KW has brought this 85-year-old very conservative dresser a fresh look that receives constant compliments.

- Lela (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Hot Pink

This is the third of these tops I have purchased so that says something. It’s a twist on the standard Breton with a good range of colours. It feels lovely and soft with a slightly heavier weight than the average tee so keeps it’s shape well. Looks especially good with jeans

- Karan (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Nougat & Soft Teal

This is a well-made and structured knit top that is so cozy and flattering. It skims the body and is a perfect length at the top of the hips. The stripes are matched up beautifully, and the soft colors are gorgeous! Because my regular size was a little snug I sized up for a little looser fit. Highly recommend this top.

- Debbie (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Charcoal & Blue Jewel

Nice weight of cotton, not like tops from elsewhere. Hurrah!

- CJ (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & True Red stripe

Delighted with this top. It fits true to size and the sleeve length doesn’t swamp. It feels beautifully smooth and now only needs to be worn.

- Anne (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Charcoal & Blue Jewel

Lovely top, quality cotton that is lovely and soft. Feels cosy and perfect for the cooler weather. Love Kettlewell clothing for their quality that washes well and still looks great for years to come.

- Kim (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Charcoal & Blue Jewel

Lovely soft cosy top in joyful colours - goes well with my kingfisher merino scarf. Small is perfect (I'm size 8 to 10).

- Ann (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy & True Red stripe

This is fast becoming a favourite weekend top! Cosy and comfortable to wear with jeans. The fit is relaxed enough to fit another layer underneath, if needed but a great weight for this time of year. Excellent quality and fab service (as always) - thank you, Kettlewell!

- Alison (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Charcoal & Blue Jewel

I bought this as a gift for a friend who can't always wear wool. She is really pleased with the colours, the texture and the fact that other reviewers said how practical it was to care for. It also matches her turquoise scarf. Brownie points for me!

- Helen (16/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Charcoal & Blue Jewel

Very comfortable and cosy

- Ann (14/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

I love this in the oatmeal and geranium. It's a perfect size for me in medium (size 12-14) and I love the striking red colourway, it looks great with jeans. It is thick enough to be cosy in the winter with another tee underneath maybe. Kettlewell please make one with an aqua or turquoise background with soft white stripes.

- Louise (09/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Geranium & Oatmeal

I haven't worn this yet but it is a gorgeous vibrant colour and great for bring Autumn ladies alive. Will be great for springtime days too.

- Julia (08/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Charcoal & Blue Jewel

Lovely top. My 4th of this type. Very cosy & love the colour. ( charcoal/ blue jewel). These tops are easy to care for too, and can be layered up.

- ANNETTE (08/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Geranium & Oatmeal

Beautiful quality pure cotton and a lovely relaxed fit. Colour (geranium and oatmeal) bright and cheerful.

- Carol (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Nougat & Soft Teal

Smart but casual, simple but stunning. This top is a winner for autumn and winter time. It is the perfect top for wearing around the house, going out for lunch, popping into town, dog walking, days out, and everything else in between.

- Kay (05/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Nougat & Soft Teal

Easy wear stylish top. I can’t wear wool so this is ideal for me. I’m quite tall and so the sleeves are a little on the short side.

- Elaine (05/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy & True Red stripe

Lovely 100% cotton top, true to size. Really good quality and wish it also came plain without the stripes as I'd have one in all my colours.

- Carole (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Geranium & Oatmeal

A lovely top. Bought this in a Medium. I’m a size 12. 5’1”. It’s a fabulous colour like all of the Kettlewell clothes I have. It washes well and the fabric is soft. The fit it is true to size, it’s not baggy and doesn’t swamp me. The colour is beautiful. A true autumn colour.

- Sue (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Charcoal & Blue Jewel

Really pleased with this top. The fit and the quality is even better than I had thought it might be. Hopefully I will receive the pink stripe one soon. My only complaint was that I was told the pink one wouldn't be available at all but when I spoke to somebody else on a different day they told me about 3 weeks. I ordered but consequently have incurred £2.95 postage unnessarily when it would have been free if the original person had been better informed!

- Jacqueline (05/10/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - You won't be charged the postage when your pink/grey top is dispatched. This season has been rather unusual and we were surprised how quickly the stock sold. The good news is that we were able to order more of this style.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

This is a lovely jumper, so comfortable and flattering. The usual lovely vibrant Kettlewell colour.

- 4April Weal (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Charcoal & Blue Jewel

Lovely design, quality and style of this top. Washes well and keeps its shape, great stuff:)

- Kim (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Charcoal & Blue Jewel

Gorgeous top. So comfortable to wear and excellent quality. The colours are lovely. I went down a size from an L to an M because of the longer length, I’m 5’ 2”. It’s a perfect fit for me. I now have three of these tops. Another winner from Kettlewell.

- Joan (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Hot Pink

I’m so pleased with this top. It’s good quality and is an excellent fit for me. I normally buy an L from Kettlewell but went a size down to an M. The length is just right for me. I’m 5’ 2”. The colours are gorgeous. I now have three. I’m so happy with my purchase.

- Joan (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Hot Pink

Soft and warm fabric which makes this top very comfortable to wear. Fits well and is a lovely colour combination

- Patricia (30/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Hot Pink

Lovely warm and cosy top, pretty colour -way too, Slowly replacing all my ‘High Street ‘clothing with Kettlewell,as Such superior quality. I’m a standard 14 on top and L is a very good fit.

- Kim (30/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Geranium & Oatmeal

Although this wasnt in the Spring colour range for these tops, I looked on the autumn colours and it said sp and au. I preferred the coloured top section. I havnt actually worn it yet as saving for a short break next month. But comfortable when tried on and good quality again. It will join my collection of stripey tops!

- Jenny (30/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Geranium & Oatmeal

I'm a Spring and purchased the oatmeal and geranium. I love the colour and the weight is ideal for the autumn. I'm a size 8 to 10 and the small size fits perfectly.

- Linda (29/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Hot Pink

My recent purchase of Monaco stripe top is, as usual, excellent! Love the colours, always love grey and pink together! I now have an even bigger collection of striped tops so must stop buying them as it’s getting embarrassing! Thank you Kettlewell for filling my wardrobe!

- Janet (29/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy & True Red stripe

Thrilled with these tops. Good quality, fit well and up to Kettlewell's superior standard. Have ordered my third one!

- Angela (28/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Hot Pink

I’m a Summer and purchased the grey and hot pink Monaco Stripe top and the hot pink Infinity scarf. I’m delighted with both purchases. I’m usually a 16-18, 5’6” and the LL fits really well, not tight but with some room for movement. The scarf could be just a little longer, when coiled it feels a bit too snug. I wore the top and scarf with grey jeans Today for a country walk and it felt great.

- SF (27/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

Monaco Stripe Top I am a Winter and I have just bought two of these tops. I am really thrilled with them. They fit really well and are not too tight, and also the material is very warm. Like all Kettlewell tops they will obviously wash well and not need any ironing. Definitely recommended!

- Angela (14/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

Size 10/12 S/M in KW Love this top. Fabulous colour ways, well made and super cosy. I chose a 10 in this as it feels quite generous. Would love some more colour options in this (maybe a kingfisher/teal and white stripe suitable for Autumns..pretty please?)

- Sarah (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Geranium & Oatmeal

As usual Kettlewell never fails to please! I have loads of these tops, all different colours, wash beautifully and fit perfectly, top scores on all points! Delivery superb too!

- Janet (28/01/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Geranium & Oatmeal

Lovely shirt, but sleeves are quite short. Took a XS so it would´t be too boxy and fit it great, just the sleeves are a bit short.......

- Edith (08/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Geranium & Oatmeal

Only worn once. so far, Comfortable to wear colours look good and fits well not clingy and doesn’t make me look busty like a lot of jumpers do.

- Barbara (28/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

Lovely colour size great and good quality

- Sian (22/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Mustard

Love this jumper, just the colours I was looking for, excellent fit, good quality,delivery service very good, would use this company again.

- Margaret (12/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small

Fit is fine but this top is not as cosy material as the one which I purchased this time last year in charcoal and pink.

- Pamela (30/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Geranium & Oatmeal

I loved this top. I felt that the fabric was very good quality and the fit was true to size.

- Ruth (23/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & True Red stripe

This is a really useful, warm, comfortable top. I love the colours and the sleeve length is absolutely right, which is good because the sleeves on the merino cross-over and the roxy shirt jacket and some t-shirts from Kettlewell are just too long for me. It would be good to have this top in some icy winter colours.

- Karen (16/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Excellent buy- my second one. Very pleased with fit, appearance, quality and price of this cotton knit top. Very speedy service. Will use this company again

- Anne (16/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small

This top arrived yesterday whilst I was out walking the dog, I got soaked and was so pleased to see the Kettleewell parcel sitting on my doorstep when I got home with a doggy dog, rushed inside cleaned the dog and changed into this top, it's lovely and warm for this time of year, just perfect! Perfect top just when I needed it! Thenk you!!

- Becky (15/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: White & Cobalt Blue

I love this top. An excellent addition to my weekend wardrobe. Relaxed fit makes it a perfect top with jeans for casual days out.

- Ann (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Dutch Blue

I really love the jumper, not fully striped is unusual and adds to the look. A perfect weight and fit for this time of the year. Thanks.

- Lesley (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & True Red stripe

I was expecting not to like this top, the first I have bought from Kettlewell but, in fact, I found it an excellent purchase. The medium was a good fit for a slightly busty size 14 and the colours were just what I wanted. I shall be buying another one.

- Jane (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & True Red stripe

Red can be difficult for Summers like me so I'm very pleased with this top, which gives a cheerful shot of red without being overwhelming. Bought Medium but found the sleeves rather short for me, as I'm tall, so am going to try the Large. It's a Keeper though.

- Flamingo (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy & True Red stripe

OH what a lovely Breton . A big fan of Kettlewell they make up my work wardrobe but loved this top .Chose the navy and red and have had so many comments on it . Thicker material and nice shape . I’m in-between L and LL so opted for the larger size . Great quality cotton jersey as always . Will be arching for the others in the sale ! It’s going to quickly become one of my for weekend tops for this time of year . Well done another fab one .

- Victoria (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tropical Pink and Soft White

Great to slip on over a slimfit polo neck for extra warmth in the cold weather!

- Sylvia (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Geranium & Oatmeal

Sized down as relaxed fit so length and sleeve length were both good on my 5.3 height as well as overall fit. Nice weight cotton. Sadly the bold stripe pattern in the colour combination I chose didn't suit me although I have several Bretons. Maybe a more subtle autumn colourway would suit me better.

- Barbara (08/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This is an excellent top for this time of year! Warm and yet not too wintery.

- Leila (07/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Dutch Blue

Comfortable and fits perfectly in XS. Heavier in weight than I expected. Love the grey, the dutch blue is a little bright for me. Washed once and noticed some bobbling at sides - hopefully will not get any worse.

- Alison (07/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Dutch Blue

This is a really comfortable top . I bought the blue and grey version and I have had many positive comments. It looks fabulous with jeans.

- Norma (01/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Dutch Blue

Really pleased with this. Size small fits my standard size 10 shape well: softly fitted but not clingy. Slightly heavier weight good for cooler days. Great colour (grey/Dutch blue) for my mid Summer colouring.

- Toots (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Dutch Blue

Lovely soft comfortable top. Small fits perfectly (size 10). Not keen on the other spring colours but would definitely buy again if I saw a colour I like.

- Mary-Jane (22/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Geranium & Oatmeal

I started with the green one and was so pleased with it when it arrived that I've just placed an order for the Geranium & Oatmeal and the Navy & Mustard. This top feels gorgeous, is easy to wear and the relaxed fit is very flattering.

- Karen (19/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Dutch Blue

I have a few of these and wear them all the time. Very comfortable and great colours.

- Finella (15/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Dutch Blue

I have this top in grey marl and Dutch blue, the fit is true to size I’m a 12 and the medium fits perfectly. Very pleased with the top, it’s a very good weight of fabric and usual great quality from Kettlewell, it also washes well. Just wish that I liked another of the winter colours!

- Anna (13/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Dutch Blue

This is a lovely top. Excellent quality and very comfortable to wear. I’m usually a size 14 and the medium is a perfect fit. I’ll certainly buy more.

- Joan (13/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Grey Marl & Dutch Blue

Love these tops! I have quite a few, in different colours! I think I am known as the stripe lady! My real favourite is the white and cobalt blue stripe! I wear it when I am in a grumpy mood, because it lifts me out of The Grumps! They wash like a dream too! Well done Kettlewell!,

- Janet (13/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: White & Cobalt Blue

I love this top. It has such a beautifully soft feel to it and is nice and cool to wear. I have three of these boat necks at the moment and will definitely purchase more

- sandra (25/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: White & Cobalt Blue

I love this top. It's soft and flattering, and perfect for in-between weather. Not too hot not too cold and super comfortable!

- Emma (12/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: White & Cobalt Blue

This is the perfect top for those indifferent summer days or between the seasons as it's a little heavier than usual. I can envisage wearing it a lot in the UK! As a Winter I chose the cobalt & white and it looks lovely - with indigo or white jeans. Lovely quality as always!

- Fiona (31/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tropical Pink and Soft White

This is a lovely top I'm very pleased with it. The fabric is good quality and the pink is very flattering. It is a very good fit and true to size. I would recommend this top.

- Monika (22/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: White & Cobalt Blue

This is a very comfortable top, ideal for cooler spring days, either on its own or over a long Kettlewell vest in a contrasting colour (also more noticeable via the slit hem). I was a bit apprehensive about the white winter colour top but it looks great with an emerald or raspberry scarf. Sleeve length is perfect .

- Kay (01/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

The perfect fit in every way. Love the colour, goes well with my colour style pallet of Autumn.

- Karen (26/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: White & Cobalt Blue

Another super article from Kettlewell. It is soft and flattering and a good fit.

- Denise (17/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium

I chose the tropical pink colour and like it very much. It goes with lots of things and great that it is 100% cotton.

- sue (16/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: White & Cobalt Blue

Have this in another colour combination plus a few in plain. Wears well, fits well, cosy, keeps it’s shape, and love that it’s 100% cotton. Would like to see more colours/choices, please. Especially hoping for a charcoal with neon yellow stripes!

- Jane (05/04/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Mustard

I like the top, but having chosen the Autumn range of navy blue with mustard, I find that it very difficult to match the top with trousers. I just do not have trousers or skirt in this navy blue colour co-ordinate. Your previous navy blue trousers are a lighter shade. I do, however, have a pair of 3/4 length M&S mustard trousers and together the outfit is outstanding! The top is a little on the generous size, I think.

- Maryel (03/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Tropical Pink and Soft White

This is the third purchase of this top - is this obsessive? I have found the x/s size the perfect fit for me as it has some contour to the body shape rather than being just boxy and this is good for a petite frame and offsets the horizontal stripes as well which can be unflattering if your smaller. I bought the charcoal during the winter and from the spring range I bought the tropical pink which is bright and gives me a colour boost on dull days. I have also bought the peach shade as I have some chinos in coral and the stripes are a perfect match.

- Karan (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Tropical Pink and Soft White

Good quality and good fit. I am a size 14 and ordered the Large. Very pleased.

- Vivienne (27/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large

Please can we have some Summer colours?? Love the weight of this top but have been waiting for ages for it in summer colours. PLEASE!!

- Caroline (21/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Light Peach & Coral

My second purchase of this top so obviously happy with everything about it. It is a heavier weight than some tee shirts and with long sleeves it is suitable for winter and cooler days so good for that transition time between seasons. I have now ordered my third colour choice. I am usually a size 8 and the XS size is perfect for me.

- Karan (19/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tropical Pink and Soft White

Liked the color on me (tropical pink). Liked that it was not too form fitting along the belly area so it hides my trouble area, but not too overly large which can cause a frumpy look.

- Wendy (23/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Tropical Pink and Soft White

good fit, lovely light/airy reddish colour, and white that isn't too stark for me. thick material autumn/winter.

- Laura (09/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Peach & Coral

Lovely soft fabric, thick enough to wear at this time of year. Beautiful colours and great to get a casual top for Springs in light, bright shades at this time of year. Well done Kettlewell!

- Angela (05/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Light Peach & Coral

Lovely thick soft cotton. Colours (peach and coral) perfect. Sizing quite generous but I prefer this to the clingier fabrics. I am size 8 and got an Xs. Would love more tops in this fabric.

- Katrina (01/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Peach & Coral

This top is brilliant! The colours are lovely, material is so soft and comfortable to wear, as is always the case with Kettlewell tops! Again, brilliant!

- Janet (25/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Peach & Coral

I am really pleased with this top. I bought a medium and it fits me well. The material is good quality and I love the colour - light peach and coral. It suits me!

- Dawn (14/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

As with all other garments I have purchased from Kettlewell the Monaco top is as discrible, the fit true to size and of cotton jersey brilliant quality. At a favourable price too. The top is fun to wear and I have had lovely comments about how well it look when I have it on.

- Helen Marshall (03/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Neon

Love it,love it,love it! Great quality and speedy delivery. Wonderful colour - thank you.

- Sheila Wood (27/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Neon

Really pleased with this. The material feels good quality, the style and fit are perfect. (Tops I purchase are usually size 14 and sometimes size 12). The colour of the neon stripes contrast well with the navy and it is a bright, cheerful garment to wear. Highly recommended. My first purchase from Kettlewell and hopefully not my last. I love the web site too.

- Ruth M (26/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

Great top and fab green colour. Regarding sizing, I've been buying medium from KW for quite a few years (I'm M&S size 12 top) and ordered other items in medium with this; but this top and the leopard scoop in medium were just a bit tight, so they went back and I got the large, which was fine.

- Cat (23/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

I chose the top for its green and soft white colours which are perfect for autumn colouring and for the current season too and was pleasantly surprised how lovely and thick the fabric is for winter. I love the fact it's roomy without being loose and the detail of the side-notch so it can be worn over trousers and still look neat. A wonderful buy of high quality, thank you.

- Alison Rose (23/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Neon

This stripe top is beautiful! The material is soft to the touch but firm enough to hold its shape. The neon stripe is good too! In fact no complaints whatsoever! 🤗 Will be purchasing more in future!

- Janet Poulton (23/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

As an Autumn season I purchased the green. It is a lovely colour and the fabric is good quality and weight which is perfect for the cooler days. Have received several compliments when wearing the top

- Hazel Sinden (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Neon

Just bought this in Navy/Neon as I'm a Winter, love it. Great for weekends and especially the change in weather from summer to autumn. I am a size 12 and 5' 2", the medium fit is good, length hits hip joint.

- Janet (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

I bought this in Tree Top. Great quality, thick cotton that’s made to last. Classic style. A little on the large size, I am a 10 and an XS would be a better fit.

- Melanie Warburton (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Charcoal & Hot Pink

Chose the Charcoal and Pink since I am a Summer and this was the only colour available. I purchased this top in a small and it is a good fit and not clingy like some of the other tops which I have always purchased in a medium. Perfect fit and feels very cosy. More colours please.

- Pamela Brown (22/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

Bought for the green colour. Have a number of tops in this fabric, washes & wears very well. Versatile for varying seasons. Request for more 100% cotton plain, unstriped colours, please.

- Jane D (21/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Charcoal & Hot Pink

I am wearing my charcoal and pink stripe for the first time today and I am so pleased with it. The cotton has a lovely warm feel to it and its true to size. May be having a navy and neon as well being a winter!

- Bek (19/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Neon

Purchased for my wife. She likes it so all good there. I'm the one getting the many e-mails etc so not so good.

- Neil Barton (19/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Peach & Coral

Yet another great striped top from Kettlewells! The top has thicker material than others I have purchased so this is a big bonus for me, makes it ideal for the cooler months. The style is complimentary but not too tight, and I am very pleased with the colour and design. I am drawn to greens and browns when ordering tops, however this time I picked the Light Peach and Coral and pleased I did - looks and feels fabulous!!! I paired mine with a pair of darker skinny jeans and a Coral Scarf.

- Katie H (12/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

This top fits me well and is a lovely shade of green. I shall be wearing it a lot throughout the next six months or so.

- Sharon (12/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Charcoal & Hot Pink

Love this top. I bought size LL as I don't like tops that are too fitted and it fits perfectly. Good shape, drape and length.

- MaryC (11/09/2018)