Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted anonymously.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: White & Cobalt Blue

I love this top. It's soft and flattering, and perfect for in-between weather. Not too hot not too cold and super comfortable!

- Emma (12/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: White & Cobalt Blue

This is the perfect top for those indifferent summer days or between the seasons as it's a little heavier than usual. I can envisage wearing it a lot in the UK! As a Winter I chose the cobalt & white and it looks lovely - with indigo or white jeans. Lovely quality as always!

- Fiona (31/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tropical Pink and Soft White

This is a lovely top I'm very pleased with it. The fabric is good quality and the pink is very flattering. It is a very good fit and true to size. I would recommend this top.

- Monika (22/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: White & Cobalt Blue

This is a very comfortable top, ideal for cooler spring days, either on its own or over a long Kettlewell vest in a contrasting colour (also more noticeable via the slit hem). I was a bit apprehensive about the white winter colour top but it looks great with an emerald or raspberry scarf. Sleeve length is perfect .

- Kay (01/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

The perfect fit in every way. Love the colour, goes well with my colour style pallet of Autumn.

- Karen (26/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: White & Cobalt Blue

Another super article from Kettlewell. It is soft and flattering and a good fit.

- Denise (17/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium

I chose the tropical pink colour and like it very much. It goes with lots of things and great that it is 100% cotton.

- sue (16/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: White & Cobalt Blue

Have this in another colour combination plus a few in plain. Wears well, fits well, cosy, keeps it’s shape, and love that it’s 100% cotton. Would like to see more colours/choices, please. Especially hoping for a charcoal with neon yellow stripes!

- Jane (05/04/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Mustard

I like the top, but having chosen the Autumn range of navy blue with mustard, I find that it very difficult to match the top with trousers. I just do not have trousers or skirt in this navy blue colour co-ordinate. Your previous navy blue trousers are a lighter shade. I do, however, have a pair of 3/4 length M&S mustard trousers and together the outfit is outstanding! The top is a little on the generous size, I think.

- Maryel (03/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Tropical Pink and Soft White

This is the third purchase of this top - is this obsessive? I have found the x/s size the perfect fit for me as it has some contour to the body shape rather than being just boxy and this is good for a petite frame and offsets the horizontal stripes as well which can be unflattering if your smaller. I bought the charcoal during the winter and from the spring range I bought the tropical pink which is bright and gives me a colour boost on dull days. I have also bought the peach shade as I have some chinos in coral and the stripes are a perfect match.

- Karan (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Tropical Pink and Soft White

Good quality and good fit. I am a size 14 and ordered the Large. Very pleased.

- Vivienne (27/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large

Please can we have some Summer colours?? Love the weight of this top but have been waiting for ages for it in summer colours. PLEASE!!

- Caroline (21/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Light Peach & Coral

My second purchase of this top so obviously happy with everything about it. It is a heavier weight than some tee shirts and with long sleeves it is suitable for winter and cooler days so good for that transition time between seasons. I have now ordered my third colour choice. I am usually a size 8 and the XS size is perfect for me.

- Karan (19/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tropical Pink and Soft White

Liked the color on me (tropical pink). Liked that it was not too form fitting along the belly area so it hides my trouble area, but not too overly large which can cause a frumpy look.

- Wendy (23/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Tropical Pink and Soft White

good fit, lovely light/airy reddish colour, and white that isn't too stark for me. thick material autumn/winter.

- Laura (09/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Peach & Coral

Lovely soft fabric, thick enough to wear at this time of year. Beautiful colours and great to get a casual top for Springs in light, bright shades at this time of year. Well done Kettlewell!

- Angela (05/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Light Peach & Coral

Lovely thick soft cotton. Colours (peach and coral) perfect. Sizing quite generous but I prefer this to the clingier fabrics. I am size 8 and got an Xs. Would love more tops in this fabric.

- Katrina (01/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Peach & Coral

This top is brilliant! The colours are lovely, material is so soft and comfortable to wear, as is always the case with Kettlewell tops! Again, brilliant!

- Janet (25/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Peach & Coral

I am really pleased with this top. I bought a medium and it fits me well. The material is good quality and I love the colour - light peach and coral. It suits me!

- Dawn (14/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

As with all other garments I have purchased from Kettlewell the Monaco top is as discrible, the fit true to size and of cotton jersey brilliant quality. At a favourable price too. The top is fun to wear and I have had lovely comments about how well it look when I have it on.

- Helen Marshall (03/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Neon

Love it,love it,love it! Great quality and speedy delivery. Wonderful colour - thank you.

- Sheila Wood (27/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Neon

Really pleased with this. The material feels good quality, the style and fit are perfect. (Tops I purchase are usually size 14 and sometimes size 12). The colour of the neon stripes contrast well with the navy and it is a bright, cheerful garment to wear. Highly recommended. My first purchase from Kettlewell and hopefully not my last. I love the web site too.

- Ruth M (26/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

Great top and fab green colour. Regarding sizing, I've been buying medium from KW for quite a few years (I'm M&S size 12 top) and ordered other items in medium with this; but this top and the leopard scoop in medium were just a bit tight, so they went back and I got the large, which was fine.

- Cat (23/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

I chose the top for its green and soft white colours which are perfect for autumn colouring and for the current season too and was pleasantly surprised how lovely and thick the fabric is for winter. I love the fact it's roomy without being loose and the detail of the side-notch so it can be worn over trousers and still look neat. A wonderful buy of high quality, thank you.

- Alison Rose (23/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Neon

This stripe top is beautiful! The material is soft to the touch but firm enough to hold its shape. The neon stripe is good too! In fact no complaints whatsoever! 🤗 Will be purchasing more in future!

- Janet Poulton (23/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

As an Autumn season I purchased the green. It is a lovely colour and the fabric is good quality and weight which is perfect for the cooler days. Have received several compliments when wearing the top

- Hazel Sinden (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Neon

Just bought this in Navy/Neon as I'm a Winter, love it. Great for weekends and especially the change in weather from summer to autumn. I am a size 12 and 5' 2", the medium fit is good, length hits hip joint.

- Janet (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

I bought this in Tree Top. Great quality, thick cotton that’s made to last. Classic style. A little on the large size, I am a 10 and an XS would be a better fit.

- Melanie Warburton (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Charcoal & Hot Pink

Chose the Charcoal and Pink since I am a Summer and this was the only colour available. I purchased this top in a small and it is a good fit and not clingy like some of the other tops which I have always purchased in a medium. Perfect fit and feels very cosy. More colours please.

- Pamela Brown (22/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

Bought for the green colour. Have a number of tops in this fabric, washes & wears very well. Versatile for varying seasons. Request for more 100% cotton plain, unstriped colours, please.

- Jane D (21/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Charcoal & Hot Pink

I am wearing my charcoal and pink stripe for the first time today and I am so pleased with it. The cotton has a lovely warm feel to it and its true to size. May be having a navy and neon as well being a winter!

- Bek (19/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Neon

Purchased for my wife. She likes it so all good there. I'm the one getting the many e-mails etc so not so good.

- Neil Barton (19/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Peach & Coral

Yet another great striped top from Kettlewells! The top has thicker material than others I have purchased so this is a big bonus for me, makes it ideal for the cooler months. The style is complimentary but not too tight, and I am very pleased with the colour and design. I am drawn to greens and browns when ordering tops, however this time I picked the Light Peach and Coral and pleased I did - looks and feels fabulous!!! I paired mine with a pair of darker skinny jeans and a Coral Scarf.

- Katie H (12/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Tree Top & Soft White

This top fits me well and is a lovely shade of green. I shall be wearing it a lot throughout the next six months or so.

- Sharon (12/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Charcoal & Hot Pink

Love this top. I bought size LL as I don't like tops that are too fitted and it fits perfectly. Good shape, drape and length.

- MaryC (11/09/2018)