Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Bright Navy

This neckline is soooooo flattering! It is a very fitted top so I ordered the LL and could not have worn any size smaller. I am a US 12 on top and this fits more like a 10-12....leaning towards the 10, but I still love it.

- Ann (10/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

Delighted with top. Comfortable and smart. Washes well. Purchased dark blue. Lovely colour. X

- Ann (25/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Amethyst

The Molly square neckline is lovely; rounded necklines do not suit me, it is nice to have a change from a v neck. I had previously bought the cobalt in a size L, but found the neck gaped a little though the body fitted fine. This time I went for M, the neck fits well but I thought the rest was too tight. However my husband said it looks great, who am I to argue? The dark Amethyst is a lovely colour.

- Wendy (21/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pecan

The Molly square neck; so different from V, boat, slash neck tops. It is a long sleeved, flattering, semi fitted top that looks good with jeans or smarter trousers/skirt. Can be dressed up or down. Well made and soft. Fits true to size (S). Really pleased with the purchase especially with a discount. Good investment..

- Libby (07/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Midnight Grey

I had my eye on this style of top for a while and it did not disappoint. The square neckline proves very modern and flattering a lovely change from a V or a round neck. I did go up a size as I prefer a more relaxed fit across the bust and the fit is perfect. The colour is extremely functional and works well with my wardrobe, but I will be ordering another colour way as I am so pleased with it.

- Jane (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Midnight Grey

I had my eye on this style of top for a while and it did not disappoint. The square neckline proves very modern and flattering a lovely change from a V or a round neck. I did go up a size as I prefer a more relaxed fit across the bust and the fit is perfect. The colour is extremely functional and works well with my wardrobe, but I will be ordering another colour way as I am so pleased with it.

- Jane (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Bright Navy

I love the neckline! It helps to balance my pear shape. I am grateful that the top (and sleeves) aren't too long for me at 5' 0.5". I have this top in Cobalt Blue and Bright Navy. Please add more Winter colors in Size XS. Thank you!

- Jessica (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Peach Cocktail

Kettlewell colours are FABULOUS! Their tops are so easy to wear and the colours are flattering and eye-catching and make me feel good. Every time I wear any of my Kettlewell tops I receive a compliment!

- Christine (01/04/2022)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Amethyst

I love the colour of this top (winter). Usually the square neck is fabulous for me. On this occasion, and I have worn it and therefore cannot return it, I have found the square neck too wide. I had to wear it with a scarf which is not quite the look I wanted. I chose a medium as usual and wondered if a small might be better but that would be doubtful. As always, Kettlewell, lovely quality of fabric. You are always my first choice for a garment.

- Laura (28/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Amethyst

This is a very clever and unusually shaped neckline, which makes my shoulders look broader and leaner and balances my pear shape. I returned the Serena, which didn't work for me, but the Molly is modern and flattering. I would recommend down-sizing for a sleek fit. Gorgeous in Dark Amethyst, of course.

- Helen H (09/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Navy

Took me long enough to discover this absolutely amazing top! I like scoop necks and crews, on their own. And I like the wrap tops but not wrap tops layered with scoops and crews. And sometimes it is too cold for layering with a cami... The solution is this magical top! I wish I would have discovered it months ago, in the beginning of winter. It also looks beautiful under blazers and v neck cardigans. Needless to say, I see a collection of these in my future. Definitely will be a workhorse in my work wardrobe! Would love to see this in Spring Green, Violet and Flamingo Pink!

- Melissa (08/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Spruce

Lovely! Great colour and fit. Bought to wear with the Tessa skirt in the same colour. Very pleased with this purchase.

- Rachel (07/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Midnight Grey

Absolutely love the square-neck design and fit and only wish you did more colours including basic mixers eg soft white, black, silver. Would buy them all up!!

- Liz (18/02/2022)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Spruce

Ordered the Molly square neck top in blue spruce, what a beautiful colour.; unfortunately I found the square neck too wide on an old neck so reluctantly decided to return it.

- Margaret (21/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Spruce

Good quality, good length and fits well. In the website and brochure photos it looked - and the description infers - a more blue-green colour (which is what I wanted) but in reality it’s green-green. More like pine green.

- Hayley (17/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love the elegance of the neck that's not a deep square but is sharp. I had never tried the colour but as a sultry winter it's a really good one for me and I felt very elegant in this top.

- Diana (21/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pecan

This gorgeous top came in my first ever Kettlewell delivery this morning. So exciting! It fits perfectly, such a flattering neckline, and as soon as i put on my correct colours...Autumn...i could see the difference it made. I will be purchasing more of my seasons colours! Super happy...thank you Kettlewell.

- Helen (03/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Soft Spruce

I bought the Molly Square Neck in Soft Spruce in medium (I am a size 12). The fit is perfect and very flattering and looks smart and 'finished' with or without a jacket on top.

- Fiona (01/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bordeaux

Very pleased with this top as it has a higher square neck which I prefer. It’s very soft and is flattering on a lean column body but probably suits average to wide straight shoulders better than sloping shoulders. I need to wear a balconnet style bra with wider set straps so they don’t show. It’s a fitted style but can be ruched up a bit. I’m a size 12 and the M fits perfectly and the sleeves are a good length. Bordeaux is a nice colour for the holiday season for those not quite ready for full-on red.

- DEC (30/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small

Bought 2 in bright navy and heliotrope to go with the new Shelley wrap. They’re perfect: the fabric, cut and neckline. And of course the colours! I chose my usual size S, and they’re definitely fitted but not skintight.

- Toots (25/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I really like this new style. A more discreet neckline than previous square neck, though I find the neck gapes a little, I bought the large size as I usually do to accommodate my round tummy(which no amount of exercise seems to affect), but will try a medium next time, I am sure that will not gape. I will certainly buy more of this very useful style, it works well under faux wraps. Please can you produce this in more colours?

- Wendy (20/11/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Heliotrope

Loved the weight and cut of this top, but the neck was wide enough in a LL to show my bra straps. Gorgeous color.

- Veronica (07/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Lovely top. The dark amethyst colour is gorgeous. I have had so many compliments wearing it.

- Sarah (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I like the colour, neck shape and fabric of this top . It is fitted without being tight and looks fine under a jacket, ideal in the cooler Autumn temperatures . It feels is a bit smarter than the average T shirt.

- Elaine (02/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Spruce

I have now bought several “tops” both long ad short sleeved from Kettlewell. I love the vibrant colours available and the different neck lines. The material makes for a flattering look. I cannot recommend enough.

- Hazel (28/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Excellent quality, gorgeous colours ( Blue Spruce and Dark Amethyst) and an unusual and very lovely neckline.

- Maureen (28/10/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Midnight Grey

I loved the fabric of this top, but as a slightly busty petite the top gaped open if you bent down and it didn't look very flattering. Such a shame as I love the fabric weight, which is like the Asymmetric top I really love from last year. Hopefully some semi scoop and v neck tops in this fabric will appear in future seasons please KW.

- mrs w b (21/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Canary Yellow

I absolutely love this top!! The Square necks offered previously were too low cut for me but these are perfect. I am 5'3" and the length falls right at my hips. It's a semi fitted style so It's not too clingy but doesn't look boxy either. I have a column body shape and this is very flattering on me. The Canary Yellow I ordered is not see through. I went back and ordered a few more! My favourite top from this season!

- Sally (08/10/2021)