Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted anonymously.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pansy

Love it , have several in my colours.

- Diana (12/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Rose Brown

Love this cardigan. Fabulous colour.

- Sandra (05/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Coral

A fabulous jacket/cardigan, this is my second one as they go with so many outfits

- Ann (23/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Rose Brown

I love these wraps and have bought quite a few over this last year. They are so beautifully made and the colours gorgeous!

- Beryl (14/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: French Blue

Good quality and falls nicely. Perfect Spring/Summer layer.

- Penny (07/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pansy

Thank you for introducing me to pansy. A new colour for me as an Autumn and I am loving the compliments! I am 5' 10" and a size 10. Small fits perfectly and hangs beautifully Usual Kettlewell high quality and will be a very useful piece in the wardrobe. The fabric does not crease, it is lightweight and will be excellent for holidays I am considering my next colour choice as one wrap will not be enough!

- Ann (06/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pansy

Love these wraps. Just purchased in Pansy and also have it in True Red, Beaujolais, Navy and Charcoal. Great for work or at home and can be dressed up or down with accessories. I would love some in my ‘ice’ colours as well :-)

- Anne (06/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Rose Brown

Love this rose brown wrap. I looks great with the soft white square vest and my beige trousers.

- Norma (02/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Fuchsia

My favourite item from Kettlewell. I now have this in 6 different winter colours. It adds a pop of colour to whatever I am wearing, hangs beautifully and the quality of my recent purchases in fuchsia and red is even better than the earlier ones already in my wardrobe. Yes it is quite pricey but cost per wear is excellent.

- Kim (18/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Moss

Absolutely love this wrap and the colour is perfect - have had my eye on the moss green colourway for ages and decided to go for it. Rich, delicious shade which goes with so much. A delight. I plan to wear it with soft red, teal, burnt orange, mustard...perfect for now and right through the summer.

- Judith (18/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Rose Brown

Have two of the mid cascade cardigans which I love they are so versatile, I needed replacements and all the colours weren’t available except the rose brown. I decided to try as I am a summer but the colour just didn’t suit. I hope you bring the colours back.As always the refund was very prompt. The quality of your goods is excellent please bring this style next season.

- Heidi (15/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Rose Brown

Lovely top. I am a 14 and ordered the medium. I also bought the short cascade top but got that in large. Made right choice as both fit perfectly.

- Anne (14/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Rose Brown

Great light weight wraps in gorgeous colours.

- Diana (09/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: True Red

Love this wrap. I have the red & I wear it all the time now we're in spring - the perfect weight, length, style, everything. My biggest issue is that there's hardly anything left in LL, so I'm feeling a little hard done by as I'd like at least two more of these!

- Barbara (08/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Rose Brown

I love the mid cascade long sleeve cardigan. The shade (rose brown) and the shape are perfect, and it has already been much admired. It goes particularly well with a pale pink scarf which I already had in the wardrobe.

- Elisabeth (01/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bright Navy

Got this lovely waterfall cardigan in bright navy. I was pleasantly surprised by quality of the fabric and the excellent shape and cut. It hangs beautifully on the body with just the right amount of folds. Love the dipped hem at the sides which is very flattering. Soft light feel and easy to wear so will get a lot of use from now till Autumn.

- Sharon (01/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Beaujolais

Absolutely love this wrap. The colour is beautiful and it fits really well. Tried to buy more colours but they are out of stock - please restock soon!

- Sally (01/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Marine Navy

Loved this jacket - the style and soft draping are very flattering and it complements the Lola dress beautifully. I bought a contrasting colour to the dress and it's so true that the splash of colour entirely lifts my look. I will buy it in other colours to wear with other outfits.

- lorna (27/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Fuchsia

I have 5 of these now, silver,red,fushia,emerald,navy. Find them very useful for hiding lumps and bumps, look stylish and beautiful winter colours. Also keep me warm with a long sleeve top and can transition with a short sleeve top. A tad expensive but I am also hooked as another reviewer stated!! I will be buying more as I want black and mallard

- Jacqueline (22/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Moss

Beautiful and versatile wrap. I've not worn Moss before however the colour is fabulous. I'm a deep autumn. The drape is lovely and skims over my hips for a flattering look on my 5' 1" tall pear shape. Will be buying more in my colours.

- Margaret (14/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Coral

Bought Small (I am UK 10) in Coral and am thrilled with it, a nice smart and comfortable layer to upgrade my casual look

- Susan (08/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Charcoal

Really, really pleased with this stylish, flattering top. Good quality and will be very useful for work or just slinging on as an extra layer. Looking at other colours!

- Elizabeth (02/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy

Great little wrap for all seasons. I bought the navy in LL. I probably should have ordered the L but since it’s a layering piece it’s all good. It’s slightly large across my shoulders ( I am a USA 14). Color is great, fabric is soft and just the right thickness, not heavy and not cheaply thin. Will get lots of use from this...by the way, no one has been able to pinpoint the change but since I’ve been wearing Kettlewell ( in MY colors) I get lots of compliments either on my skin or my make up. The colors really make me look my best!

- Martha L (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Charcoal

Bought this in charcoal. I have about 4 all in different colours, all are size small and fit perfectly my size 10. They wash and wear really well and are of a weight that seems to work in a variety of seasons, so in summer a good coverup over a short sleeved top, but in winter a great way to layer up. At only 5ft tall I also believe they make me look taller and more elegant!

- Julia (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Navy

Really pleased with this lovely wrap! Size M works well for my 12/14 size and the shape is very flattering for those with curves. Bright navy perfect colour as I’m a light spring.

- Sarah (20/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Black

This is such a useable item, I'm delighted. I got the black which will go with everything and is perfect for a daytime or evening cover up and smart enough for the office. Now I want at least two other colours. It's a flattering length and has lovely flow to it and I was pleased with the weight of the fabric. As others have said, it's pricey when you consider what goes into it but you pay for the fact that Kettlewell have the range of colours and a style I haven't seen elsewhere.

- Alexis (11/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Coral

I love these wraps. I think the quality has improved since I purchased my first wrap a few years back. I have six different spring colors...some with long sleeves and some with 3/4 sleeves. Its such an "easy grab" in chilly weather to throw on over a sleeveless top.and for dressing up or down. The colors are so vibrant whether you are choosing to add a pop to your attire or tone it down. One of my 100% colors is coral. I can wear an entire outfit in coral which I never do. This is my first coral wrap. I wore it with the same color sleeveless V and it was a perfect combination. Liked it better than I thought I would. I am a size 14 petite and the large fits well. The styling works well for my round hips and covers the back bulges. As far as value, i don't think anything from Kettlewell is a good value. The clothing is pricey. However, I am always pleased with the styling and the colors. Very rarely can I find the assortment of colors or quality anywhere else. I'm hooked.

- Marsha (18/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pansy

This is the second one of these I have ordered and I find them very practical for the day job. I like the fact that they are not bulky but add another chic layer to your outfit.

- Linda (18/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: True Red

Have a few of these wraps. Perfect for work with Kettlewell tops although a little pricey I still keep buying.

- Jacqueline (09/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Beaujolais

Love these longer tops. Colour great and medium perfect for my size 12. I like to wear two together for a layered look and this longer length gives a different look,

- Lynne (24/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy

Have had short cascade for a while and needed something longer. Love this style, hangs beautifully and despite being finer cotton it is warm.

- Sue (04/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Rose Brown

I quite liked this as it is a nice fit.It is quite expensive for what it is though.

- Rosemary (29/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Beaujolais

I'm delighted with this cardigan, which is a lighter weight, so great for layering in colder weather (not too long, so fine under longer coats) and I'm sure I'll wear it as a lightweight 'jacket'/outer layer in Spring/Summer. It flows and drapes well, and the colour (Beaujolais) cheers me up on these grey days and is very striking, especially with pewter, mid grey, stone, black and navy. It's both smart and comfortable, so a versatile, good-value item for an all-year wardrobe. Very happy with my purchase, which, as ever with Kettlewell, arrived promptly.

- Catherine (28/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: French Blue

Flattering long-length cardigan in a light fabric that makes layering easy. The French blue I ordered is a very pretty colour and has already attracted compliments!

- Jane (19/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Navy

Really pleased with this versatile wrap.

- Jacqueline (13/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pebble Grey

A lovely wrap but unfortunately the style did not suit me so I returned it. I have many items from Kettlewell in my wardrobe and love them all so it was worth a try.

- Edna (30/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bright Navy

I bought this is the bright navy as I didn't have a navy cardigan in my wardrobe and bright navy is really hard to find in any item. I am a 14/16 and the large is plenty big enough. I'm 5ft 8in tall and this falls pretty much perfectly on me (although I'm quite high waisted). The material is thinner than I anticipated but is okay for layering. It's a little more expensive than I'd prefer to pay for a jersey cardigan but I would purchase more in difficult to find spring colours.

- Tania (12/10/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: French Blue

I already have the short-sleeved short cascade top in Clover which I wore to a Summer wedding very successfully, so was pleased to see a more autumnal version with long sleeves. The French Blue is such an amazing colour, I just had to keep this just for the colour! The wrap itself is very easy to wear and now that the weather has cooled down is great to throw on top of short sleeved dresses and tops. It will go with loads of things in my wardrobe, so I'm very pleased!

- Judy Burton (03/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Biscuit

This is the fourth mid cascade long sleeve wrap that I have bought. I love the shape of this style as it is unusual and flattering. They are made of jersey which is lightweight, easy to wear and they wash well. I just wish there were more mid cascade wraps with matching scoop neck tees as I have two sets and they are smart, look great and take me anywhere..

- Sally Hayes (22/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Biscuit

Recently bought this wrap in the summer sale. Very good quality, very useful item.

- Diane (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Marine Navy

I have to admit this surprised me - in a good way. I’d seen the Kettlewell waterfall style for years but wasn’t sure whether it would suit me. I finally decided to try it and found it very flattering. I think it would suit most shapes. As a 10/12 , I find the small fitted me best. I now have it in 3 colours and find it easy to sling on with skinny jeans. I’ve got a lot of wear out of it already. Wish I’d tried it sooner!

- Amanda (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Navy

Love this wrap - I find it incredibly versatile. I am spring colouring & now have 2 colours: bright navy and chocolate. It delivers more than expected in terms of bringing an outfit together than I would have expected from the photos.

- Andrea Price (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium

Bought this in the summer sale in iced aqua - as other reviewers have said it's a perfect summer cover-up, easy to pack and care for and is a flattering length. Medium fitted well - I'm a 12-14.

- Pam Nicholls (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy

Recently purchased this in navy. Beautiful! Lightweight and comfortable. Flattering and great to pack as a light cover- up Great for holiday evenings. Fit is good and covers lumpy bits!

- Jan (18/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Beaujolais

The long sleeve mid cascade is my most useful and favourite item from Kettlewell. I now have this in several Winter colours. Was extremely disappointed a few months back when the long sleeve option was discontinued but happy that it's now back. It's a pity the colour choices now are only dark and neutral. More colours please!

- Kim Berry (15/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Mallard

These mid cascades are great,I now have three. Perfect for warm weather wear. Lovely colours.

- Diana Grant (04/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Mallard

Recently purchased this in Mallard a lovely rich shade of jade which suits everyone. The cascade style is really flattering and in Mediun size was a perfect fit and length.

- Stella (20/08/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy

A really useful item. Lovely and soft and flowing. I hope more of these appear in my season colours soon.

- Ann B (26/07/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Lovely quality and great fit

- Shirley Tansley (29/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Well done! Couldn't be better, trouble is deciding which one to wear! I'm in it at the mo, suns gone in! Thank you so much

- Mary Ann McCaig (29/05/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Great wrap. Nice and lightweight material for summer. I wanted one with shorter sleeves, but my preferred colours were already sold out. The sleeves of this one can easily be pushed up, of course. Bright navy is an excellent base colour for a spring like me, hope it will be continued.

- Torunn (22/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Good quality, material has a lovely flow and fits well. I am usually a size 16 so I ordered L and it is perfect.

- Jennifer P (14/05/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

pleased with this, it is quite thin material so nice weight for summer and for layering but not very warm on cooler days. Nice length and style and colour (pebble) goes with a lot of my other clothes.

- prefer to be anonymous in review (03/05/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

This is a nice every day go to piece to wear with jeans or casual clothing it would also work with dressier clothing for evening. A good all-rounder. I originally ordered it in the dark navy colorway but found it too dark especially for summer wear as it is of a light weight material it would not be warm enough to wear as winter garment. I have ordered it now in the bright navy and hope this will look better for the summer months. I am a size 10 and ordered it in small it is a good fit

- Alma Read (24/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Excellent item I have purchased a few in different colours I would recommend this and would buy more colours again.

- Zora (20/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Excellent wrap! I've just opened mine in black and it looks very classy! Size LL fits well on my 18/20 size. The fabric seems much better than the similar 3/4sleeve ones I bought last year. I shall certainly buy this in other colours!

- Angela (12/04/2018)