Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Heliotrope

This is a lovely, flattering top. The faux wrap gives such a beautiful silhouette. The only downside is that the sleeves are a tiny bit long for a petite framed woman, but I still feel it is worth having this top in my closet. Heliotrope is one of my WOW colors, and I get a lot of compliments wearing it. I love Kettlewell because I can easily find my best colors and fit.

- Carolyn (16/08/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Emerald

I’ve already posted a review on these fabulously flattering and versatile faux wrap tops. I haven’t worn green for years as my natural draw goes to reds pinks and purples, however I bought this faux wrap top in dark Emerald and I love it. Emerald works so well with denim and navy and white.

- Vanda (20/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Emerald

I’ve already posted a review on these fabulously flattering and versatile faux wrap tops. I haven’t worn green for years as my natural draw goes to reds pinks and purples, however I bought this faux wrap top in dark Emerald and I love it. Emerald works so well with denim and navy and white.

- Vanda (19/05/2022)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I bought three of these to wear to work. I like the colors. I am large breasted (38 DD) and my complaint is the V is very deep and plunging and also very wide so there is not much breast coverage. I don't want to have to wear a double shirt. On the model it looks far more modest. I guess it would fit that way if you were small breasted. Please add a little more material in the larger sizes please!

- Catherine (05/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I have this top in Cherry and Cobalt Blue. I bought them to wear with a knee-length black A-line skirt as well as grey trousers. It is snug without being clingy and it hides a not completely flat tummy. It is also longer than most tops, which I like especially with low cut jeans. I wear it for dancing a lot as it looks just a little bit sexy and stays in place around the bust.

- Daniela (28/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I find these very flattering over my large bust (36G). While I usually wear a camisole under the Merino versions, in this style I don't have to (though I sometimes do for a flash of colour). Usually worn with one of my many print infinity scarves, it's a flattering, useful top.

- Catherine (07/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

I bought this top for breastfeeding. It was an excellent purchase. I can either wear it with a vest top underneath or just a bra (quite a lot of cleavage with just a bra though). I also plan to wear it when I finish breastfeeding as its a lovely top and can be styled with anything. I bought medium (I'm usually a size 10, but currently postpartum) and its slightly on the tight side. I have it in 3 different colours.

- Finola (16/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small

A lovely flattering fitted style and fabulous colour. I have 3 of these tops now so a great addition to my wardrobe. I've been wearing it with the lace camisole for an extra pop of colour.

- CG (18/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Heliotrope

I am delighted with this top, the fit is very good for me - I’m an 8-10 and 5ft 2 - even the sleeves are a good length, it looks great with the lace camisole in a contrasting colour

- Susan (17/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Amethyst

I adore this colour! I also love the very fitted shape of this top with the ruching that is concealing and flattering. It works well with the maxi skirt I have in the same colour, creating the impression of a dress, but giving the versatility to wear with other items. I find I do need to wear a camisole under or put a broach to slightly close the neckline. I chose small to have a very fitted look. I am a 10/12 on top and 5 ft 1.

- Valerie (14/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cherry

I love the fit of these tops and now own three. They are just about decent without a second layer, but also work very well over a (lace) camisole or a rollneck jumper. The ruching and double front hold in excess tummy, and they can be tucked in or worn outside as suits the outfit. Wash and wear well. Lovely long sleeves to keep my wrists warm!

- NAW (10/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bluebird

This suddenly came back into stock in my size so I felt it definitely had my name on it. The bluebird colour is stunning. I already own one of these in pink fizz, they are beautifully designed for those of us who are well endowed and it is easy to wear a layer underneath and/or a jacket or cardi on top.

- Louise (04/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cherry

Really lovely quality shirt, but unfortunately just too large. I'd suggest sizing down if you're between sizes or you like a more snug fit. I am 5'7" (170 cm) and 140 lbs (63.5 kg), and was swimming in the medium. It was definitely the largest running of the three styles I bought.

- Rachel (27/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Midnight Grey

I love this style top and have several, but I just wanted you to know what a wonderful colour the midnight grey is. It is such a rich, deep colour that looks wonderful on.

- Louise (27/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Navy

I absolutely love this style of top. I’m not embarrassed to admit that I officially own and wear fifteen of them in Spring colors. To put a little style to my look I add removable shoulder pads to get that hourglass feel. I receive compliments with each one I wear. The quality is beyond stellar. I highly recommend this item to anyone who wants to “own the room” the moment you walk through the door. Respectfully, Su.

- Susan (22/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Midnight Grey

This is a very comfortable top which fits well without being too clingy. Made of high quality fabric it has a warming weight. I bought it along with the jersey skirt in the same colour and it makes a very nice outfit with the fringed cardigan. Thanks Kettlewell.

- Margi (11/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Lovely! Great style. Great colour (although I’m a summer) and fab service. Thank you kettlewell

- Jan (09/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Lovely! Great style. Great colour (although I’m a summer) and fab service. Thank you kettlewell

- Jan (08/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Navy

I was struck by the gorgeous outfit in dark amethyst featured on the back cover of the new winter 2021 catalogue. So I decided to send for the long sleeve faux wrap to match my very versatile jersey maxi skirt in the lovely colour of bright navy. Although no longer young and certainly not slim, with a little coaxing and a smooth vest under the top, the effect works. Altogether a great buy!

- Anne (05/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Sapphire

Love the colour (sapphire and dark amethyst), love the style, love the fit (both small and medium) and love the long sleeves which reach all the way down to my wrists (and that's not always the case!) Have worn over a coloured camisole and over a polonecked jumper and both work well. Pulls me in nicely at the waist. Works well with skirts, trousers and jeans.

- NA (29/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Moss

Great top, moss is a lovely warm colour for Autumns and it's a very comfortable and flattering style. I'm a UK size 10-12 and M is the best fit for me.

- Anne (26/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cobalt Blue

As a jewel winter I have bought this top in cobalt and dark amethyst, this year. Have a navy and pine one from previous seasons. Lovely tops which I wear with either a camisole or long sleeved top underneath. Flattering for a pear shape needing a waist.

- Sue (26/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Spruce

I love my new faux wrap top. This is my first purchase from Kettlewell and I'm really pleased with the fit and the colour. I plan to order more including a dress.

- Janet (14/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Midnight Grey

The faux wrap tops are great. I was curious about the colour midnight grey - turns out it is lovely for winters, sort of somewhere between charcoal and navy.

- Rachel (10/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blue Spruce

I love the faux wrap tops already and was really pleasantly surprised at how good blue spruce is as a colour for winters!

- Rachel (10/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Moss

Such a comfortable and flattering top. I sized down to an XS (I'm UK 8-10) and it's a perfect fit. I wear it with a cami. So pleased that Kettlewell has brought back Moss! And I love the full-length sleeves. Would love a Darcey Scoop in Moss too :-)

- Sarah (09/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Navy

Love this top this is the second one I have fit is great and love the colour

- Dolwyn (09/11/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Amethyst

I love the overall cut of the Long Sleeve Faux Wrap (it is cut differently and slightly different composition) from the 3/4 sleeve. The side ruching gives lovely shaping and fit through waist to top of hip, which suits my DC style. Long sleeves are essential for cooler months, and the dark amethyst is a most stunning colour for winters - works with pretty well everything in my wardrobe.

- Carol (09/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cinnamon

I bought the cinnamon colourway only because it went with the cinnamon leopard skirt but I love this new colour. I’ll be buying some more pieces for sure. The top has a lovely cosy feel and cheers me up every time I wear it.

- Sue (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Marine Navy

Flattering shape fits at the waist and skims hips. Looks great with cami under it. Good for work.

- Nicola (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Spruce

Lovely fitted, flattering top, great for layering. Blue spruce is a deep, versatile colour that goes with a range of other winter colours. This is my first faux wrap, but it won't be my last!

- Natalie (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Heliotrope

I recently purchased the faux wrap top in heliotrope, size M. I absolutely love it. It is very easy to wear with or without anything under it. It's easily dresses up or down for casual wear. Highly recommend. Fits true to size, it is fitted on me around the waist.

- Nancy (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bluebird

Lovely top, so flattering, so wearable. A beautiful colour, I get compliments every time I wear it.

- Bernadette (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bluebird

Lovely top,so comfortable & cool. Gives shape and great colour too! I would like more of these tops.

- Valerie (28/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Marine Navy

Fantastic quality - I love these - I have in two colours. Very flattering. Totally recommend. Can show a bit of cleavage or wear with bralette underneath.

- Emma (27/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cherry

I'm a convert to the LSFW this season. I've sized down, and it now works for me. I wear it with a lace cami, which makes it much more flattering to my pear shape. Well cut in good quality material, it is a versatile wardrobe staple, moving easily from casual to dressy. I started with Blue Spruce and Midnight Grey and have just treated myself to gorgeous wow colour Cherry!

- Helen H (25/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Love this style this is the 3rd one I have purchased (fuchsia and blue spruce), it fits true to size and hides all the lumps around my middle! Although I am 5'1" and the sleeves are longer than I would wish they stay in place when pulled up a bit. I can see the cost per wear being pretty low. Another winner in my opinion.

- Ellyn (21/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Peach Cocktail

Love this top! Very flattering and well made. I also bought the orchid which is also lovely. Fit is perfect . I am a mature lady with a slim body type but this top can be worn by any age and body type. I will buy more colours.

- Patricia (19/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Amethyst

This top is very flattering and comfortable to wear, fabric is soft and high quality. Dark amethyst is incredible beautiful color, and deeper and richer in real life.

- KV (19/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Heather Pink

I find these tops very useful in the cooler months, so I prefer the long sleeves. I like how you can vary the underneath tops depending on the temperature. I have camisoles, short sleeve tops and higher necklines with long sleeves if needed, depending how cold I am. Lovely design and quality.

- Julie (18/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Very pleased lovely colour & quality

- Pamela (15/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Golden Yellow

These are my favourite Kettlewell tops. I have this style in four different colours. I find them very flattering for my body shape and very comfortable to wear. They aren't too low cut either (speaking as someone without a very ample chest area) - and that is a bonus. I'm a vibrant autumn and the golden yellow colour is perfect for me. 5'5 and a size 16, and the LL fits best on me.

- Rosy (13/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Marine Navy

The style and colour of this faux wrap top are very flattering. As an Autumn, I chose Marine Navy and was delighted to discover a gorgeous warm, dark blue that suited and enhanced my skin tones. Most dark blue tops on the high street do little for me. The fabric is very good quality, very soft and drapes well. I'm 5'7" and between a size 10 and 12 and bought the small which fits well. Snug, but not too snug. The length of the arms and body are perfect. This looks and feels like a classy top and I will definitely be buying another. I recommend this colour for Autumns who struggle to find a flattering blue. I may even buy the matching Lauren trousers in the same shade.

- Anne KEDDIE (12/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blue Spruce

This is my second Long Sleeve Faux Wrap. I’d hesitated about buying them because most of the V-necks are too low to be worn alone for me and I don’t find the camisoles help much with that. However, having found the Pippa, I discovered I really liked wearing that with my Charcoal one and the colour of the Blue Spruce was just too tempting to resist. I’ve been wearing both a lot over the past few weeks as the weather gets colder and really love the way they look. They also work well with the round-necked silky and several of my slash-neck t-shirts, and the ruching gives a good shape. This colour looks really good with Mint Ice underneath and I might well be tempted to buy more.

- Pat (11/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Fizz

Just received my order today, good quality fabric, lovely and soft. The colour is brighter in reality than it looks online, I love the colour but not sure it quite loves me!

- Lisa (07/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Peach Cocktail

Absolutely love these tops, of which I now have three. I actually like the fabric very much - I find it it is softer and drapes much better than the cotton blends in other Kettlewell tops. The cut is flattering, and the cross over design somehow ameliorates the usual Kettlewell overly wide shoulder problem. I really like the body and arm length - at 5'8 this extra length is both practical and flattering. I am a size 10 and the small is big enough to layer another top underneath. These tops give a professional appearance when appearing online.

- Joanne (02/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bluebird

I bought this in My usual size large as I'm generally a 12/14 but dont like them too fitted as trying to get rid of a roll of fat LOL.This colour is absolutely lovely and the fabric is gorgeous. I will wear it to the pub tomorrow .I may even post a pic on the Facebook group🙂💙

- Irene (30/09/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Spruce

Colour description is a bit misleading - this 'blue spruce' is a very 'flat' green. Not really my colour but will keep in a bid to widen the colour range in my wardrobe. Items poorly labelled ( only a basic ' kettlewell' name tag at the neck) so checked website for washing instructions. As the Kettlewell range seems to be a variation of synthetic fabrics, safe bet seems to be 30 ° for everything! Got a few other items because of colour but much prefer natural fabrics.

- Mrs Donna (24/09/2021)

Reply from Kettlewell - The care label should be sewn into the left side seam. We use Lenzing viscose jersey which is an excellent quality fabric originating from wood pulp.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Black

I have this top in 5 colors. I recently purchased the black and the white - being a Winter these are my neutrals. This is the best top for everything, very soft and good material. The fit is perfect, not too tight but it fits your body and the sleeves are long enough for people with long arms. I love Kettlewell. Wish there were more colors!

- Denise (16/08/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Soft White

Second soft white faux wrap. Vital basic for my wardrobe - thus one has full length sleeves. Gorgeous soft fabric. Great colour. Great fit. Super service. Hope these are always available and different colours added from time to time. One thing I would change - not having label at back of neck - I always have to remove as they irritate me.

- Jan (21/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Claret

I bought the Long Sleeve Faux Wrap in a size Small and in Deep Claret which is a lovely shade, I am a size 10/12 and the Small fitted me perfectly. The arms were nice and long as although I am only 5.5 inches I do have long arms and legs and a short body. It is a lovely fitting top and I am delighted with it, I love all my Kettlewell clothes, they are made so beautifully and come really well packaged. It always excites me when the postman holds out a Kettlewell bag to me as I can't wait to try it on and wear it!

- Janice (18/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cornflower

I have bought two of these long sleeve faux wraps, and I am so pleased to have an option that has long enough body and sleeves, but is also not in the cotton modal fabric, which I have found to my cost many times has shrunk in the body length on every top I have bought, and really does not drape nicely on my frame. These faux wraps are in a fabric that is consistent and feels lovely - a silky soft feel, which sits well on the body without being clingy, and I am confident that these won't shrink. I was hoping to pick up some more colours in the 3/4 faux wrap option, but sadly they are in the cotton modal again so I won't be risking it. I will wait and hope for more colours to come in this one!

- Joanne (11/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: White

I have recently sent in a review but would like to add to it. I have just received my order which has arrived very promptly and as always very well packed. I admire the way all the garments are beautifully made - even with thought about the placing of the labels so the necks are not pulling or stitching showing through - and when you describe a long sleeve they are true to size and never baggy I have lost count of the number of tops I have acquired from you - I rarely buy any elsewhere. They always wash & wear beautifully.

- Carol (01/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Emerald

I bought this wrap top in dark emerald and I’m really pleased with it. It’s a lovely soft fabric and a beautiful colour. The shape is really flattering too. My first Kettlewell purchase but definitely not the last!

- Jenny (19/05/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Aqua

I bought this in aqua and absolutely love this colour. It's the 3rd item I've bought now in aqua. It's a good weight for summer when it's not too hot and the small fits me well as I'm a size 10.

- Verna (10/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Pansy

I love this top Not only does the shape flatter my figure, the colours are gorgeous. I was lucky to find the Pansy in stock in my size so snapped it up. The colour is amazing teamed with indigo ruche skirt and shawl wrap. I went a step further and purchased the violet lace cami to wear underneath. So delighted with my outfit. Looks like I've been "Kettlewelled"!

- Anna-rose (06/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Aqua

My second purchase of a faux wrap style. I'd been hesitant to try this style, but seeing how flattering they are on different body shapes among the Kettlewell Colour Club group members, prompted me to try. Deep Aqua is a gorgeous blue/green shade, and size L suits me very well as a UK 12/14. I wear with either a camisole, vest or silky scoop underneath. For size comparison, I also wear an L in the Silky Scoop and Essential V, but a Medium in the Cara and Cascades which are a roomier fit.

- CLM (05/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cornflower

This is such a beautiful shade of blue and a flattering style of top. L is fine for me as a UK 12/14. I wear a vest top beneath which smooths out the back (I'm not accustomed to wearing close fitting). If I'm wearing with skinny jeans/ bootlegs I wear the top at full length but slightly ruched for a flattering drape across the tummy. With wide leg jeans, I tuck the top a couple of inches under itself (I don't suit tucked in) to shorten it. A very comfortable top to wear, so I've now bought another colour.

- CLM (30/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Dark Emerald

Buying this top was a bit of a risk, because I was concerned that I would not be able to wear it under cardigans or jackets due to the wrapover feature, but in fact, because it is fitted and almost flat, it's fine. I love the low V, and of course, the colour, dark emerald, is beautiful.

- Katharine (20/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chocolate

My first Kettlewell purchase and I am delighted with it. I ordered size M, which is a good fit, but I will go a size up next time, just to have the top a little looser. I love the wrap-around style and will be buying more.

- Iska (13/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Charcoal

Lovely garment! I have a few in different Winter colours and so added Charcoal to my stash! Enhances the waist, what more could you want! I’m a size 24 and a medium fitted lovely.

- Frances (12/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Charcoal

Lovely garment! I have a few in different Winter colours and so added Charcoal to my stash! Enhances the waist, what more could you want! I’m a size 24 and a medium fitted lovely.

- Frances (12/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pink Fizz

Excellent shape and gorgeous colour, although not the best for me as a Winter. Will still look great with a winter coloured necklace in contrasting colour!

- Tullie (11/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Aqua

This is my third long sleeved faux wrap. They were a style I did not think would suit me but one of the joys of Kettlewell is that I have found returns straight forward so it means I can take a chance on a style and it's easy to send back. This one has stayed and multiplied! I'm 5'11 and a size 14 and the fit and length is great. Looks good tucked into trousers or out or with a skirt. Cami under it or not it's fab. The colour range is better in the 3 quarter length sleeved version. I'm not sure that sleeve length is for me but think I might just try one in my next order and you never know!

- Christina (10/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chocolate

This was the first item I have bought from Kettlewell as I was impressed by the beautiful range of colours in their clothes. I love brown as a colour on me but it is a colour hardly anybody stocks. I was delighted to see it here so snapped it up. It's a beautiful garment, the wrap is always flattering on me and fits really well. I'm sure I shall buy at least another one or two in those stunning colours. Difficult to decide which though!

- Amanda (08/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Aqua

I purchased the Long Sleeve Faux Wrap after falling in love with my four 3/4 sleeve Faux Wraps! Both styles are wonderful, very flattering and stylish. I like the long sleeve for winter, it gives that extra bit of warmth. The colour are of course, as always, fabulous.

- Caitríona (08/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Aqua

This is a lovely fitted top, and the deep aqua colour is beautiful. The side ruching is a really flattering detail. You can dress it up or down, with jeans, smarter trousers or a skirt. It looks good with a cami or vest top underneath, contrasting or toning, but can also be worn on its own. It has washed well too.

- Lynn (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Emerald

Wore this for easter, and the colour was perfect! The fit was was flattering too. I was concerned it would 'open up ' at the chest, but that wasn't the case. Overall, will purchase another color.

- Anne (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: White

I have recently sent in a review but would like to add to it. I have just received my order which has arrived very promptly and as always very well packed. I admire the way all the garments are beautifully made - even with thought about the placing of the labels so the necks are not pulling or stitching showing through - and when you describe a long sleeve they are true to size and never baggy I have lost count of the number of tops I have acquired from you - I rarely buy any elsewhere. They always wash & wear beautifully.

- Carol (06/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Deep Aqua

I bought two of these, one M and one S. I think the M is the better fit and allows a long sleeve to be worn under, but the small is also good without anything under, it’s a soft white so perfect for summer. My M is in deep aqua, which is now probably my new favourite colour. Love them.

- Lynne (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Deep Aqua

I bought two of these, one M and one S. I think the M is the better fit and allows a long sleeve to be worn under, but the small is also good without anything under, it’s a soft white so perfect for summer. My M is in deep aqua, which is now probably my new favourite colour. Love them.

- Lynne (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Dark Emerald

My first faux wrap, why did I wait so long? Thought it would be too tight for me, but was wrong. Very comfy to wear, I need something underneath as don't like low necks but the fit is great and gives me a waist which is a bonus.

- Marie (24/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: White

Lovely faux wrap top, very feminine. If you like a more fitted top, this is the one. Figure hugging but not tight, that accentuates your waist. I love this style and highly recommended.

- Maria (15/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Sapphire

I bought a cowl neck in sapphire to wear with the jewel navy short skirt, however the cowl didn’t suit so I changed it for the faux wrap which I really love. The colour ,fabric and style are excellent. I shall wear a recently purchased lace cami underneath and no doubt purchase more camisoles to ring the changes. Delivery and refunds are very efficient. Customer service excellent. Thank you Kettlewell

- Joan (25/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Olive

Love this style with long sleeves. Really accentuates the waist and can be worn with or without another layer underneath. This was the first time I had tried Dark Olive but it is a winner for me. Hoping to build on my collection of this style.

- Vivien (22/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Charcoal

This is the first long sleeve faux wrap I have bought. The fabric feels slightly more clingy then the 3/4 sleeve. I'm not sure if a silky roll next underneath will feel too tight as I haven't tried it as yet. The charcoal is a great colour, maybe a tad too dark for a light summer, but I'm sure with an Ice Pink cashmere stole it will look perfect.

- Avryl (05/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Soft White

Just love the style this my third one and will be ordering more.

- Jane (03/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Emerald

I adore the faux wraps and have a lot of them. The quality is fantastic and as an hourglass with a D cup it is a flattering fit. I’m a 10/12 and medium is perfect. I hope this style continues.

- Lucy (02/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Sapphire

Love my sapphire faux wraps and wear it with the mid cascade. The sapphire has a bit of a violette touch in it. I took it one size bigger (LL). I like, when it is not too tight. Since i ordered it bigger, I can restyle it with magnets and wear it differently as well. 2 in 1. More than happy with it. Wish, there are more Winter colors.

- Salome (02/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Sapphire

The reason I ordered this was solely for the beautiful colour, as it is my favourite. When I received the item , I was even more impressed with the cut and quality of it, very flattering. I am a size 14 ordered the Large. Fits perfect. I ordered another in a different colour I also ordered the white camisole to go underneath. Very SATISFIED with my purchases

- Penelope (28/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Sapphire

I purchased these two tops , sapphire and beetroot, before Christmas. I received one as a Christmas present and one for my birthday, the colours are, as always beautiful, I much prefer long sleeves to 3/4. Thank you Kettlewell for the improvements to my wardrobe during the past year, and I look forward to ordering more colourful items in 2021.

- Wendy (26/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Aqua

Lovely top, an excellent fit, I'm a size 10. The fabric is reasonably heavy - a striped cami underneath didn't show through - and the colour is gorgeous.

- Lynn (14/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Laguna

Size L is perfect for me, a curvy size 14 . Love the second layer on the front and also the way it fits ! The ruching is more forgiving for any lumps , so ideal . Looks good with a very fine camisole underneath especially at the V area . Laguna is a lovely deep shade as is the Cobalt which I also purchased. Thank you . Will be buying more -must -have tops !

- Angela (11/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Olive

Such a beautiful colour! This is my first faux wrap, but I know I will buy more. They are a good heavy weight cotton and keep you warm, especially with an extra layer underneath. I love the shape and even though I am small chested, I feel as if they give me form. I also like the detail of the gathered sides, as this also helps to give body definition..

- A C (10/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Dark Emerald

Love these tops, this is my second one in Dark Emerald Green. The extra small fits perfectly, I am usually a size 8. I am very happy once again.

- Yvonne (07/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Laguna

Lovely top, colour superb.

- Elizabeth (07/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Claret

Lovely shape, good length (not too short), Warner fabric than the summer options. Perfect!

- Helen (06/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: True Red

This top is even better than I expected. The fit is great and the neckline is higher than I expected so it could be worn without a camisole. I love the colour and the material, too. A real winner as far as I am concerned.

- Rachel (06/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Deep Aqua

This was bought for my daughter. Good sleeve length for her - she has long arms. Beautiful colour.

- Soo (31/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Olive

Lovely colour but too constricting around the midsection and the rushing around the middle reminded me of maternity wear. I sent it back but would still recommend to others.

- Annabel (30/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Fuchsia

Lovey top, perfect fit, favourite colour

- Louise (29/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Soft White

I have a couple of these and love them, this time I went LL as I want to wear it without a cami and this plan worked

- Jane (29/12/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Olive

Gorgeous color with depth and richness; stands out from the crowd in the best way. Love this style. Needed to replace a worn-out similar top, and this one had such promise! However, the cut proved a challenge for my frame; given customer comments stating snug fit, I opted for Medium, given my slight "pear" figure spanning from mid-Small at bust into Medium range at hip, per size chart. The Medium fit well through midsection to hem, but was exceptionally oversized throughout the bust/armhole/shoulder areas, even for a Medium -- seemed cut for a Large up there. Hence the fewer stars for style and quality. Very sadly had to return this, as I liked the fabric, LOVE the color. PS: Generally, Kettlewell items are very overpriced at full retail; typically 35% to 50% greater than they ought to be.

- Lisa (26/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy

My first KW order and I’m very happy with the quality The neckline is great and the shape flattering.

- Jude (23/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy

My first KW order and I’m very happy with the quality The neckline is great and the shape flattering.

- Jude (23/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: White

Superb top. Very good with jeans or to look smart.

- Helen (15/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cornflower

Lovely top, good fit and great colour

- Sally (10/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pansy

Have ordered many of the this style this season but I can't seem to have too many. I love all the purple palette so I just couldn't resist this one.

- Julie (07/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Beetroot

Love this colour. Was unsure but really like it particularly with the I’ve pink lace cami. Sleeves rather long on me but I just pull them up and it’s fine. Prefer the 3/4 sleeve personally but this is still lovely. Just need a version in charcoal xx

- Linda (20/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Beetroot

I have purchased several of these in beetroot, claret, soft white ( still awaiting laguna and dove grey on back order, please hurry up Kettlewell) And I love them, perfect staples. Excellent quality, gorgeous colours, great fit, chose small as like a neat fit. I mean what's not to like.

- Vivienne (18/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Beetroot

Love this colour. Was unsure but really like it particularly with the I’ve pink lace cami. Sleeves rather long on me but I just pull them up and it’s fine. Prefer the 3/4 sleeve personally but this is still lovely. Just need a version in charcoal xx

- Linda (18/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Claret

Love this top. Plan on getting it in every color. It is well made, good fabric and fits beautifully, even if you are large busted. This top show off your figure and hides flaws.

- Denise (17/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cornflower

Really love this top. Cornflower is a beautiful colour. I'm normally a size 10 but ordered medium as I didn't want it too tight. Just ordered true red also.

- Alice (17/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pink Fizz

First time I have gone for this colour in years, but it's fantastic and cheery. Bought L which is my usual size. Very nice on. I have a few of these which are great all year, on their own in summer and with a cami in winter.

- Ann (16/11/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cornflower

The style of this faux wrap top is very good, but I was slightly disappointed with the colour. I expected it to be more vibrant (Cornflower blue) having seen the picture online. I bought size LL (I am a high street size 16) and, on this occasion, it fits perfectly.

- Clare (11/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Violet

This is very smart, snug and warm. I am looking forward to wearing it a lot once the chillier weather sets in. I bought the Violet as it was prominently featured as soon as this top joined the collection and despite the fact that it was so beautifully showcased on a Summer - it works very well on a Clear Spring too! (But don't buy the tonal scarf - too soft!) I find it long enough to stay curved over my belly without too much repositioning and the sleeves are just the right length to my wrists. A very minor negative for me is that it requires a very moderate spin speed, leaving it very damp after washing. It doubled the time to dry indoors on an airer.

- Michelle (10/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cherry

The Cherry colour is gorgeous, intense and saturated. I'm a True Summer with ash brown hair, blue eyes and light skin and I feel like a Power Snow White in it. The neckline is either deeper or looser than the 3/4 sleeve model so it was too plunging for my taste to wear on it's own, so I wear a camisole underneath. Otherwise it fits true to size. Very happy with this piece, it's beautiful, sexy and classic.

- Anna (09/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cornflower

Absolutely love these Faux Wrap tops, brought Cornflower blue, beautiful colour, so pleased with how they fit, without wearing a camisole underneath, so I ordered 2 more in beetroot and violet, lovely rich colours a very happy customer . I’m size 12 and the Medium is a great fit

- Deborah (04/11/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Cherry

Colors are beautiful. I got the beetroot and cherry in XS. They fit well but I thought they’d be longer. These barely reach over the waistband of my mid rise jeans. I don’t want to be tugging on it all the time to keep from showing my stomach or back. Oh well. Seems good quality. I have not washed them yet so cannot comment on that.

- Adrienne (02/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pansy

I so wanted to love this top as it ticked all my boxes with regard to style & colour, which is gorgeous, deep & vibrant. But it just didn’t sit right on me. I’ve not worn a top like this before so wasn’t quite sure what to expect. It felt as though there was just a bit too much extra fabric in the ruching & I couldn’t get it to sit well over the waist of my trousers. I knew for winter I’d need to layer it, either with something underneath or a wrap/cardigan on top, but couldn’t quite get the hang of positioning a camisole underneath it or deciding what sort of wrap/cardi would work on top! So sticking with my Silky Scoop Neck & Long Sleeve Hetta Pima Tee! I’ve given it 5* for style because I do think it looks lovely, just not on me.....

- Marieke (01/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Emerald

Such a comfortable and flattering top - it helps to hide my bulges. Really pleased that it’s available in long sleeve length. The dark emerald is a fantastic colour.

- Jacqueline (01/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pansy

I adore these tops. They are very flattering and fit really well without being too clingy. This purchase takes my collection to 6! Can be layered in colder weather but look equally stylish on their own or with the peek of a cami under. Highly recommended.

- Michelle (31/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Golden Yellow

Very flattering design and fits well. Took a risk with the colour as I haven't worn yellow for many years, but it suits - albeit more suitable maybe for a different time of year. Not washed it yet, so don't know how it will be in terms of creasing or shrinking yet.

- Bee (29/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Emerald

This looked amazing on so many members of the Colour Club that I had to give it a try and I'm so glad I did. It's a beautiful, well fitting top which can be worn alone or with another layer underneath - it looks great with a contrasting silky scoop or cami. I suspect it will not be long before it is joined by other colours.

- Irene (28/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cherry

Everyone loves these tops. Comfortable as well as flattering, great fit, looks good with anything. My go-to top for every occasion. Good quality material - mine have been worn and washed week after week for years and still look good!

- Susan (27/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cornflower

Bought this in Cornflower blue, a beautiful vibrant colour ( one of my WOW colours) The fit (Large) is very good I am 5' 10" and a size 14.; and the ruched design helps to hide the covid weight around my middle! I am impressed with the quality of the fabric which is so soft and silky. I shall certainly be purchasing more of these in future.

- Carole (27/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Beetroot

I’ve bought this top in various colours, and love them all. I’m small (5 ft 1 and a size 8) with a neat hourglass figure and this style really suits me. All the colours are great too - really vibrant. I’m going to buy some lace camisoles to add some detail and contrast at the neckline, but they can be worn without. The material feels of good quality and they are very comfortable to wear - which is very important to me. I’m sure I will get a lot of wear out of them. This is my first purchase from Kettlewell and I'm very impressed.

- RENAY (25/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pink Fizz

Gorgeous top, I purchased this in the pink fizz. I have several of the faux wrap, which is a very pretty and flattering style, couldn’t resist the colour of this one.

- Alison M (24/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Black

I was on the hunt for a faux wrap black blouse to replace an old one I purchase from another retail store in the US (where I'm from). I couldn't believe how hard it was to find a classic faux wrap and when I saw it here in Kettlewell, I had to purchase it right away. I'm a size small (4 US); 5'-3" (petite); 34/27/36 and this blouse looks elegant, classic but yet so comfortable. The sleeves are a bit long for me, but not in a bad way...I like to push the sleeves up slightly anyway to show off my bracelets and a little skin. I liked the double layer - feels great. While it has a casual feel I can dress it up and wear it in the evening out for drinks with a bold red lip and a cool necklace to show off the neckline.

- Mags (24/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Emerald

Sent for this top after buying another in true red. Not a colour I would have normally chosen but pleased as it goes well with other items I have purchased.

- Margaret (23/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Golden Yellow

I bought this top because I love golden yellow and similar shades for autumns. I like the style but I found that on me the front drops slightly and reveals my bra which is a bit of a pain, it's probably due to my lack of cleavage! I shall experiment with other bras or wearing a camisole underneath in future.

- Sharon (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Violet

Love the cross over and ruched style of this top, very flattering. I’m a size 14 but have found I need to order the large as this top is quite snug fitting.

- Sharon (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Rocky Road

First time purchase from Kettlewell and I really couldn't be happier !! Quality, colour and style all super.... top marks Kettlewell looking forward to purchasing more items soon!!

- Mel (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Emerald

So, I bought the 3/4 wrap sleeve top (in XS) and the long sleeve (in Small) meaning to return one... as so often seems to happen with Kettlewell, I'm keeping both, plus everything else I ordered (to try)! I think this is a slightly tighter cut than the 3/4 sleeve (I am a size 10). I just discovered the camisole in a matching colour, which works perfectly ...I like the fact that the length is short, I thought it would be too long for me as I'm petite. For a curvy figure, these tops are ideal; now I want camisoles in every colour to match all my (many) wrap tops! On the wishlist: exactly the same cut for summer but with floaty elbow-length sleeves....

- Rose (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Emerald

The perfect faux wrap! I really needed (!) an emerald top with long sleeves but wasn’t sure about the style as other makes haven’t been a good fit. The turquoise parcel arrived, accompanied by a knowing grin from the postman who has delivered rather a lot of turquoise parcels recently. I opened it eagerly and immediately fell in love with the intense jewel colour. I couldn’t wait to try it on and to my great joy it fitted perfectly. Not too low a neckline on me, a petite size 12, and clever ruching to disguise my middle. Thank you Kettlewell for this superb style.

- Patricia (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Rocky Road

Love the long sleeve faux wrap for the colder months. It makes a great layering piece with a vest or cami underneath for a pop of colour. I am size 14 in most tops and M fitted well. Looking forward to more Autumn colours.

- Kathleen (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Sapphire

Having 2 of the faux wraps in the 3/4 sleeve I couldn't wait to try this in long sleeve for winter. It is just as nice and I love the colour. Will be getting a lot of wear from it I am sure!

- JF (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pink Fizz

This top is amazingly flattering! I’m a spring and I really love the pink fizz shade. I had hesitated buying this style for a while thinking it would not be a good match for my body type since I have a larger bust. I was wrong! It's extremely flattering and very comfortable. I opt to add a camisole underneath for an extra layer of colour, but it could easily be worn on it's own without being too revealing. I purchased a size small and I'm usually a size 4 in US sizes. Now I want one in every colour!

- Cheray (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cornflower

This is such a flattering top and I often get complements when I wear it (them!) I need to wear a camisole underneath it as it tends to be a little too revealing on me, but this is not a problem as adds extra warmth too. Love the long sleeves as perfect for the time of year. I’m a petite size 8/10 and love the ruching on this to adjust the length so it finishes at the most flattering point. Adore the cornflower colour too.

- Angela (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cherry

I thought I would try a more bold summer colour so I sent for this top in cherry. I love the colour and fit. I'm 10/12 (with a bit of a covid belly ) and the medium is perfect. Have worn it with and without a vest top.

- Helen (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cherry

This top is great quality and really comfortable while also being powerful, feminine and sensual. Perfect for a romantic date or a work meeting alike. I got my normal size S and it fits well but is not skin-hugging. If you want it very fitting get a size smaller.

- MS (15/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Violet

I am delighted with my long sleeved faux wrap. The fit is perfect really cosy. The colour too is not one I would usually have gone for but would now like one in every colour. The colour is so pure and after two washes is still good.

- Mollie (12/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Rocky Road

I take a UK size 6-8, with a 30E bust, neat hourglass. The XS fits perfectly. I didn't think the 'Rocky Road' colour looked particularly inspirational online, but being a designated "warm" (CMB), I thought I would give it a try. In reality, it is a gorgeous, rich colour that goes with neutrals and more vibrant colours alike. I don't feel it is so low that it needs a camisole underneath (I wish Kettlewell would do more of these lower necklines - they really aren't that low and there's barely any cleavage on show!) Could be worn with a contrasting camisole underneath for warmth, as an alternative to a jumper. Really happy with this purchase.

- Mrs L W (07/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Laguna

I am a size 12 and bought the medium in this top which fits well. It is flattering but can reveal a little too much cleavage at times (I don't want to wear a camisole underneath as this would make the chest area look a bit too bulky)! Overall, I am pleased with the top.

- Fiona S (06/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pink Fizz

Quite a tight fit across the back and I think even if I went up a size the style emphasises my bust too much. So, sadly I will return this. However, the quality of the fabric is great and the colour is beautiful; clear and fresh. Please make more choice of garments in this as it is definitely a gorgeous shade for Spring colouring.

- Jan (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Fizz

My second top from Kettlewell, and once more I was not disappointed. Ordered a skirt as well, but that came later. However, I found the top was the EXACT colour (Pink Fizz - but I would describe it as light Coral, myself!) found in a skirt I already had. The style is lovely: as with Catherine, I, too am a "slim pear". Both comfortable and flattering. Well done.

- Jean (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Violet

Beautiful color and perfect fit as usual, love Kettlewell tops, a bit pricey but such good quality garments very well made.

- Maggie (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Laguna

Love this too. Super flattering and great colour choices. Git it in more than one colour.

- Janine (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Beetroot

I have a few Kettlewell faux wrap tops, in different sleeve lengths, and I'm delighted with this new one. Great colour, true to the catalogue photo, lovely flattering shape on me ('slim pear'); looks good with black, navy or charcoal wide leg trousers, skirts and jeans. I wear it with a plain cami (in black, grey or fuschia pink) underneath, and it's very cosy and comfortable. Washes well and holds it shape. Definitely smart enough for Zooming. So tempted to treat myself to the cherry version too, as that looks such a cheery colour, especially on duller days. Thanks Kettlewell. :)

- Catherine (03/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Violet

Very pleased with this top but had to size up to a large as found it very clingy. Usually a size 12.

- Carol (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cherry

Cherry is another of my WOW colours and I love it. Couldn't resist putting this one in my basket. Will get a lot of wear from this colour and style. Great top.

- Julie (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Beetroot

This was a new colour that I had not bought before., and was not disappointed . It's a gorgeous rich colour. I love this style. my 4th addition.

- Julie (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Laguna

My 3rd purchase in this season top and as the colour is one of my WOW colours I just had to buy it. I can't get enough of these tops.

- Julie (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Violet

Love this style of top and so useful. I think I'm going through a Purple phase at the moment as I seem to be ordering a lot in that colour way. Lovely comfortable top to wear for everyday or going out.

- Julie (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cornflower

I love the colour Cornflower and was so pleased that the New Seasons Faux Wrap was available in this colour. The top is a lovely fit and is such a good colour for me. Love the long sleeves for the cooler months.

- Julie (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Violet

Love the colour and style, very comfortable to wear and washes well

- Liz (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Violet

This is the perfect style for me. I'm glad to have a second one in a contrasting colour to add to my Kettlewell collection.

- Diana (01/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Beetroot

Lovely colour (hope you'll do a maxi skirt in it!) although is a lot deeper than the Beetroot slub top sold previously. Fabric very comfortable. Layers well over silky roll necks and Hetta tees to make a smart work outfit (the cross over sits too low on me to wear without something underneath). I wear this style over maxi skirts with a shawl collar cardigan or long tie wrap. Smart, colourful and comfortable.

- Penny (30/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Rocky Road

I love the style of this top but it felt and looked too tight on my pear shaped body also the sleeves are far too long, I bought the L but may try the LL in the other faux wrap the shorter sleeve and hope that it will not be too wide on my shoulders.

- Rosemary (29/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Sapphire

Love the colour and style and fits perfectly. I bought the lace camisole to go under it and they are perfect together. Love the fact it is a longer length too.

- Charlotte (29/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cherry

What a fab colour ! I love everything about this top , it is so flattering to wear and I’ve had lots of compliments when wearing. Well done Kettlewell !

- Mags (29/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Laguna

The faux wrap is lovely. The neckline is just right so it can be worn with or without a cami. It has slightly more ruching than the wrap that went with the vinny skirt, which works well with the long sleeves and the luxurious fabric. The Laguna colour is very good and co-ordinates well with a lot of other colours.

- Louise (28/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Beetroot

Wasn’t sure about this colour but I thought I would give it a try. Well! I loved it as soon as I opened the package. Rich, deep shade I’ve never had before. The fabric is soft and so comfortable. I wear it with grey jeans and a grey vest which I already have. Waiting patiently for my grey luxe leggings to arrive.

- Sharon (26/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Violet

I LOVE the colour, fitted style and long sleeves of this top! Unfortunately, the crossover and ruching did not sit well on me - too much material somehow - so I reluctantly had to return it. The only other long sleeved top in violet has a cowl neck (same problem for me with the low neck and too much material), so I decided to exchange for a Cosy V-neck in another Spring colour, which I am waiting for to arrive (with anticipation!). I wish you did a long sleeved Darcy or semi scoop in violet - I'd scoop them up immediately!

- Sarah D (24/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Violet

ordered this top in xs violet , lovely colour and style tried it with ice pink cami which works normally size 6 or 8 very flattering bought to go with trousers or skirts,

- denise (15/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Violet

Utterly scrumptious! hurrah for long sleeves in the faux wrap. The quality is even better, if that is possible. The Violet colour is delicious, I have tried it with a Pink Fizz cami which works well. I would consider other long sleeve faux wrap tops if available in Periwinkle (or another Spring darker blue) or maybe Chocolate.

- Tori (11/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Golden Yellow

I ordered this in Golden Yellow and Cornflower blue. Both are beautiful colours. This is a lovely smarter staple style and it's great to have a long sleeve version for those of us who feel the cold. Please keep both 3/4 and long sleeve options available throughout the year. It would be great to see more long sleeve styles, as well as more v-necks and scoop necks in this type of flattering fit for us hourglasses, pears and larger busted ladies.

- Maria (11/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Emerald

Very pleased with this lovely top, it is great to have full length sleeves, and the colour is gorgeous. I am between small and medium and find the medium size forgiving of a less than perfect figure. I hope to buy another before too long.

- Wendy (10/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Violet

I ordered this one in Small in Violet - a lovely colour! Unfortunately I'm returning this wrap top which is a shame because it really is such good quality and beautifully made shape - highly recommend this new long sleeve version. I'm sadly not a very good shape for the top!! I thought the ruched side would help to hide a bit of a lockdown weight gain problem but I found the double layer at the front (from the wrap) didn't 'hold me in' as I'd hoped. I'm going to order something with a more floaty / skimming style while I try and work on the tummy area. Have given 5 stars though as although it didn't work for me it will look stunning on other people.

- Lindsey (09/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I purchased this top in Pink Fizz and love it. Very comfortable, very flattering and I will be purchasing more of this top and more tops in Pink Fizz.

- Frances (08/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Golden Yellow

Lovely top and the colour is stunning., I am a vibrant autumn. The fit is very good, a little long in the sleeves and body, but then I am petite. Nothing that I cannot get around. I opted for the S in this style as it was fitted, I am an 8 and didn't want anything super clingy. If you want very fitted then go for the XS. The long sleeved version fits differently from the 3/4 sleeve which is a slightly more generous fit. I am returning my S for XS in that particular style. As usual, lovely quality fabric :)

- Debbie (07/09/2020)