Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Deep Lagoon

I ordered three tops from Kettlewell recently, and this linen V-neck was the star of the show. Lovely to wear, especially in hot weather, and the vibrant Deep Lagoon colour immediately improved my mood! I'd welcome a few more colours for this item ...

- Sarah (26/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Zesty Lime

Over the years I have purchased many KW items. Quality is always good and received many compliments on the beautiful colours. This Linen V neck is a lovely and a beautiful colour.

- Rosemary (25/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Zesty Lime

Over the years I have purchased many KW items. Quality is always good and received many compliments on the beautiful colours. This Linen V neck is a lovely and a beautiful colour.

- Rosemary (24/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Zesty Lime

Lovely top - great quality as are all Kettlewell products. Nice fit, zingy colour.

- Maureen (23/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Zesty Lime

Great zesty lime colour and texture. I also like the long length.

- Helen (23/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Soft Peach

I love the loose fitting top for the warm weather. I have the light peach colour and wear it over my pink geranium long vest. I either wear over white jeans or cotton leggings and flip flops. Either way I love that I can dress this top up or down. I find it very useful and comfortable.

- Louise (15/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Deep Lagoon

A beautiful top - well worth the money. Deep lagoon is a rich teal which could see you through to evening with a necklace or earrings.it is cool enough for a hot day but still looks smart .it doesn’t seem to crumple as much as linen usually does. I am 5’2’’ , 12 top, 10 bottom and the medium is perfect - v not too deep , perfect length and hangs nicely.

- Kim (15/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Canary Yellow

Beautiful colour (canary yellow). Brings me joy and compliments when wearing.

- Sammy (11/06/2020)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 1 VALUE 1

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Soft Peach

The majority of my wardrobe is Kettlewell, but this was one item that went straight back without any hesitation. Firstly it was practically see-through. I’m not sure if that’s solely down to the colour I chose or a combination of the colour and fabric. Secondly it is huge - I’m 5ft 5in and a size 10/12 and bought a Small; it felt like it was nearly to my knees, and not in a flattering tunic style, more just loosely hanging. I think linen just isn’t for me... bought a Cara V instead and much much happier!

- Vickie (07/06/2020)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dusty Orchid

I adore Kettlewell colours and half my wardrobe comes from you (seriously true!), but this top has gone a bit wrong in the sizing for me. It’s the length I wanted to wear with leggings, or tighter trousers, and the colours are as gorgeous as ever, but the fit is massive! I’m a size 10 top and 12 bottoms and use either a small or medium in Kettlewell....depending on the style. I ordered a medium in this but it was absolutely huge! I’m presently debating whether to order a small or just accept the style is extremely loose. It doesn’t look this roomy on your models?!

- Tina (06/06/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - We recommend using the 'fit' filter when looking at products. If between sizes, we suggest taking a size down for the relaxed loose fit styles. For the semi-fitted or fitted styles we suggest sizing up. The Linen V is a relaxed style so it will be generous. However, you can shrink it a little if you wash at 40 degrees rather than the recommended 30 degrees.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blue Jewel

This is a lovely flattering length on me. So easy to wear I suspect I'll be buying more in other Winter colours. More colours please!

- Catherine (05/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blue Jewel

LOVE IT! At last your lovely colours in more relaxed wear. Thank you. Can't wait to buy more colours when they are available.

- Jo (04/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Zesty Lime

I so wish that short sleeves suited me, but they just don't. Otherwise these are perfect T Shirts. The linen is light as a feather but not see-through and drops beautifully without clinging. The shape is great, including the length, and the sleeves, which fit nicely without being flappy, and finish long enough to cover your upper arm. I would love to see this with a three-quarter sleeve. It would be just perfect for a hot summer.

- Maggie (04/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Hyacinth

A very useful and breathable top. Bought it go with the blue leopard print culottes; not quite the right colour but blends well enough and has the sleeve length I want. It will complement many outfits.

- Patricia (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Zesty Lime

A smart, cool shirt and a beautiful colour. Have ordered one in another vibrant colour to wear with my ruched skirts. I am very pleased with the quality and cut.

- Carole (15/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Deep Lagoon

Absolutely loved this top! Love the coverage of the sleeves and the length of the top. Would order more but for an autumn the colour selection isn’t great, the other colours I already have in different styles of top and don’t want to repeat them.

- Deborah (14/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Deep Lagoon

Absolutely loved this top! Love the coverage of the sleeves and the length of the top. Would order more but for an autumn the colour selection isn’t great, the other colours I already have in different styles of top and don’t want to repeat them.

- Deborah (14/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Hyacinth

This top is a lovely colour blue and really pleasant to wear because of the linen mix which makes it cool against the skin and gives it a good shape. It falls across the body without hugging the curved or indenting. I am very content with it and do not begrudge the price!

- Carole (09/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Soft Peach

Lovely top, beautifully made. It is a little sheer though. Seems I will need a cami in the hot weather.

- Marina (24/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blue Jewel

Another lovely top and in a great colour. Kettlewell do the most fabulous blues - my favourite colour. As a previous reviewer says, the size is generous, so I went down a size and it fits perfectly. I will wear this a lot.

- Jane B (03/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Blue Jewel

A lovely top in the most beautiful colour. I am sure it will be lovely and cool for summer wear.

- Jude (31/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

It’s is a beautiful top. The linen knit is so nice and the color is so rich. It’s a relaxed fit top so I recommend a size smaller than you normally order. This top works great for work and casual wear.

- Mary (19/03/2020)