Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Rust

I love this leather belt which is extremely high quality. Just a note on the size. I measured very carefully and from the product description ordered small. But it was longer than I expected. I need to use the tightest hole. Any chance of belts in extra small?

- Elaine (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bluebell

Lovely quality of leather but came up bigger than expected despite measuring myself carefully more than once I thought as the measurements at my midrise matched to the mid hole of the belt it would give me the adjustment to go tighter for my waist or bigger for hips.but it is to big on the tightest hole round my waist and the small has sold out so I will have to put some extra holes in it.

- Deborah (03/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bluebell

I had been looking for a belt in this blue shade for some time without success and was delighted to find this one. I ordered a small which was exactly the right length, and the leather is good quality. Although it seems expensive I know that I will be wearing it frequently and therefore the Cost per Wear will be negligible. I hope the other colours will be back in stock as I would like to order the coral and aqua shades as well. Thank you Kettlewell for ending what seemed like a fruitless search for colourful belts!

- Susan (17/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Raisin

Very pleased with quality and fit of belt, hope it wears as well as the price suggests it should. Love having such a good range of colours to choose from - black is sometimes a bit boring and I wouldn’t be seen dead in anything brown!

- Jane (01/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Purple Belt

This was part of my first Kettlewell order. It’s hard to find leather belts that aren’t black or brown, so I tried the purple as it’s a favorite color of mine. I like the little pop of unusual color and am looking forward to using it now that I’m trying to recalibrate my wardrobe in colors that suit me better.

- Noblepower (02/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Rust

Lovely belt, good fit. The rust colour adds a splash of colour to my neutral shades..

- Angela (18/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Raisin

Really nice belt fitted perfect.

- Anne (03/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Rust

This is a very high quality belt, although not overly generous in length. The colour is very good too.

- Maria (26/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: True Red Belt

I bought the red belt in Medium, thinking that my thickening waistline would benefit from the extra inches but it turned out to be too long. The replacement Small is fine and still has plenty of holes left for expansion. I'm still horrified at how much it costs, but I suppose that is the current price for leather and quality.

- Diana (29/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Purple Belt

I really like this belt and it is true to size . My only comment would be that it is a bit wide for some trouser belt loops I love the colour and will keep it anyway .

- Ashlea (23/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Tan Belt

I was fortunate enough to get a tan belt before they're all gone; and it is as beautiful and well made as the suede belts. It's the right thickness and width for jeans or slacks, and the color is a nice, rich tan. I am so glad Kettlewell is doing accessories, as an outfit is not complete without them! One stop shopping is fine with me! :)

- Nancy (05/11/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate Belt

Love both the belts I got for Autumns (Chocolate & Marine Blue) - colour & quality great. My only complaint would be that as I purchased Small, I had thought they would be a little shorter in length - as a size 8/10 even on my hips they are quite long.

- Suzy (12/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Really delighted with the belt which I bought in Periwinkle - gorgeous colour. I agree with a previous review regarding sizing and went down a size to achieve a good fit. Yes, price slightly high but finding good colours is not easy and am pleased with my purchase.

- Vivien Tavener (24/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I bought both the marine blue & the chocolate brown belts in Small. On the whole, they are great, especially the quality. I do have 2 negatives though, the main one is that as is often the case with Kettlewell, the sizing is not quite right - I am an 8-10 (or an XS is required). The belts are longer then I would ideally want... the belt loop does help this, but still, even when worn on my hips it could be 1-1&1/2 inches shorter. Second point, price... still a great product though & I have kept both.

- Suzanne (19/01/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely belt - nicely made and good depth of colour (I have the dark brown).

- SFR (05/01/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This belt is just what I wanted - simple and beautifully made - I love it !

- Helen (12/11/2017)