Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Bluebird

I’ve got this top in just about every Spring colour they’ve made in the last few years, and even a Summer colour just because I like it. I like the weight, with a thin thermal under it for winter and by itself now when the weather is still unreliable. The weight of the fabric is great, hides bumps and lumps, and I love the flared line

- Amanda (27/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Soft Spruce

Lovely, easy to wear swing top. Flattering and goes well with the retro patterned scarf. Matching your colours made easy.

- Sue (26/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Leaf

Love this top and now have it in three colours! Nice medium weight fabric which drapes well and neatly covers lumps and bumps without making the fuller figure look like the side of a house!! Will certainly buy this again in another colour.

- Carole (12/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Leaf

Lovely swinging top - just the right weight and length. My second Georgia purchase - there will probably be more!

- Patsi (12/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Soft Spruce

So pleased with my Georgia swing top which is easy to wear, flattering and confidence-boosting! Pleased with all my Kettlewell purchases!

- Sara (05/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Leaf

I’m wearing this right now, but e need more of these tunic length for we ladies that would like more coverage. Cute and the color is perfect!!!

- Melanie (30/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Leaf

I’m wearing this right now, but e need more of these tunic length for we ladies that would like more coverage. Cute and the color is perfect!!!

- Melanie (29/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Fuchsia

I absolutely love the Georgia Swing top in fuchsia. It is so pretty and I'm going to buy another in a different colour. Thanks for the lovely top and your first class service! All the best Sue

- Sue (27/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Absolutely love the Georgia swing top - I have them in so many colours!

- Rosemary (22/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: French Grey

Lovely top, comfortable and a great colour (grey), fits my colour palette and teams well with different scarf accessories. Flattering too, especially for the waist and hip area!

- Maureen (17/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Heather Pink

This is a beautiful top which drapes well and is very flattering. I am 5’6’’ and size 16/18 bought the LL. It works well, however I believe the L would also have worked.

- Caroline (07/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Fuchsia

As ever with Kettlewell clothing this top is lovely fabric, beautifully made and a gorgeous colour. I have returned it because for me it was simply too long. I am tall but obviously not tall enough, if I were shorter it would have made me a great slip-on dress. I really love these swing tops, two or three inches shorter would be perfect.

- Josephine (02/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Heather Pink

Love these tops. I have them in many colours. Drape well, not clingy, perfect

- Ro (28/02/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bordeaux

I wasn't sure about this as I am only 5ft 2" so thought it might be a bit long. It comes down to mid thigh (too short to be a dress) but actually that was ok. I also usually get 3/4 sleeves as long ones are too long on me but that has not been a problem - I can just push them up a bit. I am usually a size 12 so bought Medium which fits fine. Quite versatile for evening over trousers or I wore today with a pencil style skirt

- helen (14/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Heather Pink

This was my second purchase of a Georgia tunic, first a Bright Navy then a Heather Pink. I like the weight of the fabric for winter months, and the length of the tunic, though think another inch would suit me better. As usual I bought a size Medium to suit me as a size 14. The tunic feels soft and comfortable to wear. I hope a similar tunic is available for Spring, with crew or semi-scoop neck, and 3/4 or short 1/2 length sleeves.

- Carole (11/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bluebird

I love the Georgia Swing top. I have four now. They fit beautifully over the shoulders and bust and skim the hips and midriff section. The neckline is perfect and the fabric quite substantial. I’m only 5’2” so they are about 4inches too long. I’ve shortened all of them and love wearing them. They hold their shape and always look flattering. I would buy more if you have a wider selection of cheerful colours.

- Kay (10/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Leaf

Ordered this in Leaf having been very pleased with the swing dress in the same colour. Looking forward to wearing with white trousers in the summer. Why are we only seeing clothes modelled by models now? It is much more useful to see items worn by you ladies who are quite different from one another and to hear your comments regarding size. Seeing Melissa and the others has helped me make decisions about items - the tall ultra slim models look good in everything.

- JRL (14/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pecan

This is a lovely top. It fits perfectly and feels so soft. The pecan shade is perfect for me and I know I will be tempted to buy another in one of the other gorgeous shades.

- Evelyn (11/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

I love wearing long tunic length tops, and on advice from Kettlewell I ordered this Georgia top to go with the Iris Luxe Leggings especially, and it should go with black and navy leggings too. The Bright Navy is a lovely shade, and as a ‘bright’ it’s not dull. The length is fine, though I’d prefer another inch or two. As expected the fabric feels soft and warm, and it is a winter weight top. I’m now waiting to receive the Heather Pink to see if it suits me.

- Carole (05/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Marine Navy

Really good quality fabric, hangs beautifully and perfect with leggings for a relaxed casual look. Fabric thick enough to not show the lumps and bumps but it isn't bulky. Because it is a plain fabric it can be dressed up with scarf or chunky beads and can be worn with contrasting or blending longline cardigan.

- Jane (30/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bordeaux

Although I've been analysed as a Burnished Winter, I really liked the look of this colour and thought it would look good with French Grey and Midnight Grey Kettlewell trousers....and I was right, it does. I've already worn it several times, especially in the evenings when it's nice to wear a looser, more relaxed shape, especially after all the Christmas leftovers. It can be dressed up with a big necklace and also looks good under a long cardigan.

- Catherine (29/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: French Grey

Absolutely love the Georgia Swing Top! It is perfect to wear with leggings, which are often my go-to bottoms. The Georgia fits to my frame at the neck, shoulders and bust, and then flares out comfortably and stylishly. I am 5’3” and 114 lbs, and the size Medium is perfect on me…sleeve length is good too! The fabric is substantial enough for me to wear it as a short dress with tights (at 66, not sure I would do this, but it’s nice to have options!) My first Georgia was French Grey, which seems to have lovely purplish undertones, and I have since purchased the Bright Navy and Blue Spruce too! As a Jewel Winter, Blue Spruce is my first venture into greens and I really like it…especially with the gorgeous Pine Diamond infinity! The Georgia washes and hangs dry beautifully too…thanks Kettlewell for another winner!

- Karen W. (28/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blue Spruce

I adore this top. I now own 4 of them. Perfect tunica over leggings. Hides the stomach and could almost be a dress. Must be where they came up with the swing dress. Good weight and drape, colorfast. Own it in Tan, pecan, soft spruce and blue spruce.

- Danielle D. (24/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blue Spruce

Absolutely love this top. Beautiful colour, beautiful fabric with a great heft/swing to it, sizing perfect (I'm a 16, bought a Large). The flared shape is ideal for us Apples. Flattering, stylish and comfortable. What's not to like?

- Essjay (21/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Soft Spruce

This is a lovely flattering top to wear with leggings and looks great with the cotton:cashmere wrap over for extra warmth this time body ear.

- Jacqueline (08/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Heather Pink

Just what I wanted. Right neckline beautiful colour. I have no many Kettle well tops I am afraid to count them. A colour for every outfit.

- Anne (02/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Heather Pink

Love this tunic. Have heather pink, Bordeaux, soft spruce and french grey. I wear with my luxe leggings and either the shawl wrap or cotton cashmere wrap which are perfect lengths to wear over these. Took me a while to be convinced this was the tunic for me but I love it.

- Jacqueline (30/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Soft Spruce

Wore this to a networking meeting with the lambswool coatigan. The two look great together. Wore it over a pair of denim leggings, which works quite well. Like the colour with lavender and the lavender diamond scarf!

- Marguerite (26/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Heather Pink

I love the colour and luxury feel of the fabric. The swing and fit of the top hides lumps and bumps and is flattering.

- Chris (25/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Just received this order of Gemma Swing Top in Dark Amethyst and I really love it. Fabulous colour and weight of fabric. I'm 5' 4" and the length is perfect. . If I did wear leggings I'd be really happy to wear this length top with them. I'm a 14/16 and Apple shaped and feel is flattering. I also bought the yellow diamond print infinity scarf and was very pleased with the colour pop on the top of the Georgia top.

- Judith (11/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large

Love this, very flattering. Too long to wear with jeans, but great with leggings as a semi dress. I am 5’3”. Discrepancy in sizes as although ordered 3 different colours in same size, one was far too big.

- Susan (08/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

A lovely top that hangs beautifully and looks gorgeous! The sleeves are a good length but can be pushed up one's arms too. Obviously I love the colour I chose but the selection is impressive.

- Sara (07/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Spruce

Love this top. Easy and comfortable to wear and is weighty enough to “hang” really well. Can be dressed up or down, with a scarf, and is going to be well loved and well worn!

- Penny (07/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL

Stunning colour and a great fit. Really good length. The fabric has a good weight and drape and looks amazing!

- Elizabeth (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Spruce

Love this top. Easy and comfortable to wear and is weighty enough to “hang” really well. Can be dressed up or down, with a scarf, and is going to be well loved and well worn!

- Penny (06/11/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Soft Spruce

Bought one during Lockdown 1 in soft spruce, LL a tad too long (I'm 165 cms) but wearable.: very useful & lots of compliments when worn with a soft acqua/turquoise scarf. Just a warning , though, that moth like it too & had a nibble, fortunately only at base.

- emelle (27/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Bluebird

First time order and I'm impressed with the quality of the fabric. The colour is fabulous (Bluebird). I ordered the Georgia swing top as I am large around my waist and was concerned that any of the other tops are designed for slimmer ladies and would show all my lumps and bumps. The model must be very tall, I am 5ft 6in and the top almost reaches my knees, I could wear it as a dress with thick tights.

- Julia (23/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Leaf

Love these tops. Perfect length for me. I could wear Large but I buy in LL because I want the longest possible as I am tall. I have just purchased my 4th in Leaf and it’s a lovely strong colour to brighten Autumn and Winter days. I definitely recommend it!

- DT (09/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Amethyst

My Georgia swing top and Tessa skirt, both in dark amethyst, arrived this morning. What a fabulous colour! Although the fabrics are slightly different, the colours are virtually identical in the two garments, so they can be worn together. I am 5’2” and I knew the skirt would be a perfect length. I also knew the Georgia top would be far too long as I have two from a previous season. I will cut 2 inches off it and re- hem it like the others which I have worn and worn as the top is a lovely weight of fabric which washes so well.

- Kay (02/10/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chocolate

I bought this in chocolate. Colour was perfect. I am between 14 and 16. Large was perfect. Washes well.

- Merlin (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

I love the Georgia shape and fabric, perfect for Pear shape. I bought a beautiful orange colour and now the only colours are darker. I hope Spring bright colours reappear as I would buy several.

- Lucy (05/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Charcoal

Sultry winter. I have these in charcoal grey and navy blue and would love to own them in pine green and Indigo. Someone else mentioned a swing top for the summer season which is a fantastic idea!

- Ann (31/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Dark Olive

I love the these tops - think I now have them in all the autumn colours! They are a great length for me as I’m tall and they manage to cover all the bits I want covered. I wish Kettlewell did more tops and tees in this length.

- Dawn (13/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

I love this top and have several, they suit my shape and size LL but Kettlewell, why, oh, why do we have to wait until Autumn for new colours? Most of your garments to do not suit my age or shape. Are ALL your staff slim like the models? There are women out here who are not young and slim but we still want to look good!

- Janice (10/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Coral

The Georgia swing top is perfect for my body shape (pear). The fabric is stretchy for movement with enough weight to drape nicely and disguise bumps. I just wish there were more colours available in my size, most are out of stock. I will buy more if they appear.

- Lucy (16/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Red

I have bought a few of these tops in different colours and these are great. They are beautifully thick and wash very well. I would love to see these as a t-shirt as well as they are long and loose fitting and I’d buy several of them. 😊

- Sarah (31/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Red

I have bought a few of these tops in different colours and these are great. They are beautifully thick and wash very well. I would love to see these as a t-shirt as well as they are long and loose fitting and I’d buy several of them. 😊

- Sarah (28/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Tan

Sooo, I LOVE the Georgia Swing top. I don’t think it has gotten enough love on the Club!! The fit is generous and fantastic and has a lovely drape to hide any bits you might not want seen! I could probably even have gotten away with a L. Next time :) The best part? I’m long waisted and it covers my bottom!! 5’ 5.5” and very impressed. Time to check out more autumn colors!

- Danielle (24/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Tan

I have several Georgia Swing Tops, they are great over Kettlewell Lauren trousers.

- Joanna (22/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chocolate

My this is a lovely top! Well fitting across the bust and shoulders, it swings out over the hips without being too bulky and it’s immensely flattering. I’m 5’5”, size 12-14 and it sits at mid thigh on me. The colour - Chocolate - is deep and rich and the fabric has a lovely drape to it. Very pleased with my purchase - might well buy another depending on what colours are in stock.

- Lisa (20/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Olive

I bought this swing top in Dark Olive in L and loved the colour. The cut is fairly generous but I am a size 14 and it fits well and feels comfortable. The length is good - I am 5' 6" and whilst easy to wear it looks stylish. It is hard to find tunic tops at the moment as everyone is moving to relaxed dressing while working/spending more time at home. I am only sorry that a lot of other Autumn colours are sold out as I would have bought more.

- Janet (14/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Black

Love the item. Very comfortable to wear and a good fit and length.

- Diane (10/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Truly one of the best purchases of 2020. Fits beautifully, feels delightful. The top hangs to a flattering length. My only criticism is the range of colours. Why not your whole range rather than the somewhat subdued ones available?

- hazel (04/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

Fabulous top, very flattering A line. Lovely quality and, of course, great shade of Navy that suits my colouring.

- Lyndsay (03/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Red

I have only recently discovered Kettlewell and ordered the Georgia Swing Top in True Red. Having been seeking a lightweight red tunic-style top for ages, I'm absolutely delighted with my purchase. It's a perfect fit, hangs beautifully, looks elegant & stylish and is a great length. I only wish I'd found you sooner as I would have liked to order one or two more of this top in different colours but unfortunately most of the colours have now sold out. Hopefully more soon??

- Letitia (26/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Black

Received a catalogue and as I like pastels and brights, I logged on. Very disappointed to find that for my chosen item there were only dreary colours left, and no indication as to if or when pastel or bright colours would be available again. However, as I had never used this company before I wanted to test quality and sizing so ordered the Georgia Swing in black (if you are going to go dark, may as well do it properly). Quality very good (although smells a little odd) and fit was perfect. I will logon now and then to see if I can get this item in pastel etc. An indication as to whether items will be available again in “sold out” colours would be helpful. Also when wishing to write a review I put the item reference no in “search”as shown in my account, but result was “nothing in that reference”, which was strange.

- Patricia (23/11/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - Hello, we are likely include more colours in the Georgia next Autumn. Please do send any colour requests to sales@ketttlewellcolours.co.uk You can search by either Georgia or the style no. which is 7133.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy

My second Georgia Swing Top - I have another in French Grey. Indispensable for wearing over leggings/jeggings, it's the perfect length for me (5' 5"). Can be worn with my infinite collection of Infinity scarves to create the perfect casual outfit. I sized up as the fabric can be a little clingy and I like it to hang loose.

- Catherine (19/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chocolate

Lovely top, good colour and great length I put a vest on top for added interest..

- NINA (16/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chocolate

Lovely top, good colour and great length I put a vest on top for added interest..

- NINA (16/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chocolate

I have a couple of these swing tops and love the styling. I had one from several seasons ago in a merino wool which I literally wore to death since it was my chocolate "go-to" top for occasions requiring subdued colors. Well, I washed it last winter and it felted. Needless to say it no longer fits and along with unexpected moth holes there's no salvaging it. SO ...I replace it with the Georgia Swing Top in chocolate since one review stated that it was a heavy fabric. I find it heavier than some but it will certainly need a wrap or sweater during our winter months. I like the fit...form fitting around the bust and flowing without too much fabric around the hips. My only complaint is that it seems longer than my other swing tops. I'm 5'1" and it hits mid thigh rather than upper thigh. Not a deal breaker though.

- Marsha (12/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Perfect size and lovely colour - french grey.

- Jill (12/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: French Grey

Very pleased with my Georgia swing top in French Grey, it fits well, washes well and is really comfortable to wear. I was impressed not just with how quickly it arrived but also for the quick refund on another item. Thank you x

- Chrissie (31/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cassis

This is such a lovely top. I have four now in different colours. I'm a 14, 5ft 3" and the large size is perfect. I love the fit and the flare - so flattering. It's great for travelling and packing - any creases fall out once it's on a hanger. Dress it up with a Florence scarf and you'll feel great.

- Judith (29/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

Love the style of this top. Good length to wear with jeggings. The colour surprised me! I didn’t expect it to be so attractive as it’s “only” navy but what a surprise! Bright navy is a new favourite neutral for me.

- Sharon (26/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: French Grey

A really super stylish and comfortable top. Goes very well with my infinity scarves and my necklaces. It is very flattering although I find the sleeves a bit long but I have short arms. the length is just right and I love the colour. I also have a cobalt blue one and would order some more if there were more colours. As with all your products the fabric is lovely and washes very well. I love it!

- Barbara (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: French Grey

This is my first Georgia top and I love it. The grey is a great basic colour and perfect for my collection of KW Infinity scarves. It's a very forgiving shape and a good length for me (5'5"). It hides my tum and is the perfect length to wear with leggings. I'd buy another but very little colour choice - more please!

- Catherine (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cassis

Have this in several colours and love wearing these. Perfect instead of jumpers and always wear with a contrasting scarf. Comfortable to wear and much admired. As I am only 5 feet tall sleeves as 3 quarter length would be perfect.

- Joan (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: French Grey

I have 5 of these Georgia's now and they are my favourite Kettlewell item. They are great for my lumpy, 80 yr old figure, they make me feel up to date and smart without being too "mutton dressed as lamb". They are a wonderful addition to any wardrobe but I would plead for more winter colours please!

- Janice (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy

This is a fantastically wearable top for an inverted triangle like me. The weight of the material is pleasingly heavy and crucially has just a bit of stretch. It both hangs and washes really well. A winner.

- Claire (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

I chose the Georgia swing top to wear with my new luxe leggings. It is a perfect length for me at 5’51/2” tall. The fabric is lovely and I love the colour. Thought navy might be too drab with French grey but I’m delighted with the contrast. Bright navy is new to me and has been a big surprise. Another hit!

- Sharon (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: French Grey

I’ve been searching for ages for a particular style that makes me look slim and elegant. At 5ft 2 that’s not easy, but the swing top does just that. It can be dressed up for social occasions or dressed down for casual wear. I wear it as it is or with a polo neck underneath. It is a comfortable, easy wear. I now have three, and I would buy more if there were more colours on offer that would suit me. It has totally solved my wardrobe crisis.

- Margaret (16/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: French Grey

These are the workhorses of my closet. I have several of these and they come in handy for both casual and dressier occasions. The fit nicely and launder well on delicate. My only complaint is that they don't come in enough colors!

- Susie (12/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Chocolate

These tops (I have several) never let me down. They can go from casual to dressy and have a flattering fit. The fabric is very nice and they wash (on delicate) well. I just wish they came in more colors.

- Susie (12/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy

Incredibly useful and comfortable top. I’m a 16-18 and 5’6” and the LL fits perfectly. It’s very soft and works very well with leggings. I bought the navy and it looks fab with a bright pink scarf and beads. Delighted with it and now wondering what colour next...?

- Sue (08/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Safari

Really good quality material. Love that you can mix and match the different garments. A really good fit and covers up a multitude o unflatteringf body parts.

- Dorothy (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Navy

This swingtop is very useful and beautiful. Size S is perfect for me and colour bright navy is great. I can use this top everywhere with many combinations.

- KV (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cassis

I ordered this swing top thinking I would more than likely send it back as I am 6ft tall and didn't think it would fit... But I was really happy the fit was perfect the fabric is good quality which is hard to find nowadays and the colour was great.

- Kath (22/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: French Grey

This swing top is perfect for my figure, I’m a size 14/16 and the L is perfect. The length is long but I find it very flattering on me I’m 5’3”. I originally purchased the French grey and was so pleased with it I have ordered it in other colours. My only disappointment is I want the Cobalt blue but they haven’t got it in my size. They look great with my collection of infinity scarves.

- Linda (18/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy

Nice dark navy top, goes lovely with white jeans and a scarf. Always looks good and can be worn anywhere

- Lynn (17/09/2020)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

I was so frustrated - I needed a simple black top to wear with trousers through winter, but this one is massively long, much longer than it appears in the photos. The hem is actually halfway down my thigh, and the proportions are completely wrong for me. Please, Kettlewell, how about a top that covers your bottom without being long enough to wear as a mini-dress?

- AmandaR (16/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cassis

Perfect hides my lumps and bumps and cassis goes well with a pair of maries i have in a similar colour. I returned the red... For no reason other than as a summer it did me no favours

- Jacqui (08/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

I really like this tunic. I originally ordered in a L and it was too big and a little long (I’m only 5ft and a size 14) but the M is great. I like the shape and weight and the fabric is very soft and easy to wear. I also have one in Charcoal and it also makes a great base layer with the short cascade which I wear to add a pop of colour. Can be dressed up or down and looks great with the infinity scarf! Hope it’s going to be restocked in other colours for the Autum!

- Sally (03/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Marine Navy

Stylish and easy to wear. Dress up or down. This is a great tunic and love the higher neckline. Will buy another if Blackberry comes back in the Autumn!

- Julia (04/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: True Red

First purchase. Gorgeous rich red and luscious fabric. Love the fit and the feel of the fabric. Worth the cost to get something this nice.

- Barbara (02/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Navy

First purchase from Kettlewell and very impressed with style and quality. Lovely rich colour and flattering shape. Can be for casual or smart wear, so will be getting lots of use. Looking to add more colours too my wardrobe. I will be back!!!

- Valerie (11/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

great color! T-shirt is quite long. Great quality!

- Salome (02/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cobalt Blue

great color! T-shirt is quite long. Great quality!

- Salome (02/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Bright Navy

Great top, hangs well, good length (I'm 5ft 9ins with a shorter body and longer legs) and just the right amount of swing. Love it. Thinking of buying some other colours in the same style.

- Linda (23/04/2020)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Thus is my fifth one of these- love the colour and quality but the design seems to have changed. The front is now one panel instead of two, this seems to have changed its shape and the way it hangs. I preferred the previous style.

- Sharon (12/03/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - I think perhaps it was the Diane Swing top you may have ordered previously. This is a different design. The Diane was a 'fuller swing' whereas the Georgia is a 'gentle swing'.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Navy

This is the second Georgia Swing Top I have purchased and it is currently my favourite tunic. The fabric is very good quality and is soft to the skin. Keep up the good work Kettlewell.

- Cynthia (02/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I love this top, in Cobalt, its my third which I wouldn't have bought without free p and p. I think this has to be my favourite Kettlewell! Could we have it in more colours for the spring and summer please.

- Janice (24/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Charcoal

Colour Charcoal - lovely material, top hangs so lovely, really great with matching trousers (ordered LL as 16/18), as flow of material and had many compliments when wearing outfit. More of this style please/more colours, highly recommend. Wanted to order in Blackberry but appears no longer available as a matching set.

- Lynette (17/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Charcoal

I love this top. I wouldn't have ordered it if it hadn't been free p and p this month as I was convinced neither the colour nor the style would suit me. I like fitted styles, as otherwise I tend to look rather swamped, but this tunic really suits me. Length, fabric, style - all perfect. As for the colour, with a silver grey scarf (Oxfam, thank you) it looks very good. I'm teaming it with black jeans, or my lovely red Marie trousers!

- Susan (16/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

The colour was beautiful but the top itself is just too long for me (I'm 5.1). I'm having them taken up, which is a shame, but hey ho. I love everything else about it. The material is retaining it's shape, and I haven't noticed any 'bobbling' up of the surface either (as on previous tops). Just one request. Please can we have a patterned one?

- k chapp (04/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Navy

I wanted something that skimmed across the tummy and worked well with leggings and boots - the Georgia Swing top is perfect ! I ordered both red and bright navy options and kept the navy. I'm a 'Spring' about 5'6" and size 8-10. The length was good - not too long or too short. The fabric is excellent quality, comfortable and hangs really nicely. I'd love to see this in other bright blue spring colours or pinks too. More tunics please!

- Lindsey (28/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy

Have two of these now, Navy and Blackberry and just love them. Hang nice nicely, seem to suit my figure (if I still had one), good quality fabric but as usual with Kettlewell, too expensive! Some more colours would be nice.

- Janice (23/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Safari

Really really wanted this shirt but it´s just to big for me. I am a V shape with no hips and a size S is just to big. Would have loved to wear these over leggings or a skinny but maybe if they would come in XS....... The colour was great and the material too. Good value for money.

- Edith (10/01/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Was very excited about this top but it is very long.. and I am a tall lady at 5 10... the fabric is wonderful and I do think that you would have to wear this with leggings or jeggings without a zip otherwise there is a lumpy effect... not sure if it's a keeper.. going to try it on today again with leggings and make a final call.

- GD (06/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Red

Love love love this top and now have all the summer colours. So comfortable and easy to wear. I love to wear them with Leggings and Kettlewell scarves. Have had many compliments.

- Kim (02/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Safari

Lovely Top, good quality and easy to wear style also very affordable prices. would like more colour range but very happy anyway.

- jenny (31/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: True Red

I ordered two Georgina Swing Tops and they came in the mail today. I tried them on and loved them SO much I immediately ordered two more. (I’ve never in my life bought the same top in more than two colours before.) I’m 5’8”, 61 years old, and these tops are long enough to cover everything that needs to be covered when wearing leggings. The fabric is a lovely weight that drapes beautifully. Great layering pieces. Can’t say enough good things about them.

- Laurel (24/12/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Safari

Classy look to this and colour perfect for work or leisure. Hangs well.

- Judy (19/12/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large SIZE: Coral

Loved the colours and quality, and the fact that the top didn't cling, but unfortunately the length ended just at the widest part of my thighs, making my bottom half look quite chunky.

- Sheila (16/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blackberry

Love this top! Previously bought it in grey and just bought the blackberry - both great colours. Love the length - I am 5'3" and length is perfect. I also purchased the willow scarf in blackberry so the top, scarf and black jeans will be a perfect outfit for Christmas Eve meal at local restaurant. I often get compliments when wearing Kettlewell tops and asked where I got them from - this speaks for itself. Quality , as always, excellent. Thankyou Kettlewell - another winner!

- Barbara (12/12/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

I loved the colour and the quality is excellent, but it was too heavy to swing properly on me - it seemed to add bulk instead of flowing.

- Ruth (11/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blackberry

Speedy delivery, thanks. Looking forward to wearing the two tops in cobalt blue and Blackberry. Both lovely colours. But being 5'2" I have to shorten them both and don't want to rush it and spoil them so I will wait til I have time. I'm sure they will get plenty of wear as it's a very flattering style.

- Mary (23/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

A lovely top in heavyweight jersey. I bought the bright navy in both trousers and top and they make a really striking outfit together. I am 35” bust and got a medium in the top as I wanted to wear a layer under it in the winter and didnt want tight arms. The top has a nice swing to it and feels more of a tunic than a top and falls well below my bottom, I am 5’5” tall. I might take it up, I’ll see how it goes as I don’t want to lose the swing element which is very flattering. The colour is beautiful, like a rich indigo and suits my blonde/ light grey cool colouring. Very comfortable to wear and dress up or down. You just put it on and forget about it. Great for travel too as it doesn’t crease or cling. Thank you Kettlewell. My first purchase but not my last.

- Jackie (19/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I have just cut off 3 inches from my beautiful cobalt blue Georgia Swing top and hemmed it. The Large is now a perfect fit for my size 16, 5’ 2” far from thin figure! I love it and chose it because the blackberry one I had already ordered was extremely flattering. Could you do a wider variety of colours for next season please?Preferably lighter and prettier. The style is quite unobtrusive. I’ve got 3 Lulu tops and absolutely love them and would love another but the style is so distinctive that I hesitate. But if the colours are right, I’d love more Georgias.

- Kate (15/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Marine Navy

My first purchase from Kettlewell. Was pleased with the top, good weight and non clinging. Nice fit at shoulders and chest At 5’4”, just a little longer than I’d like but overall a very useful item of clothing. Havent washes it yet so hope it will not disappoint.

- Kate (08/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Red

I had to return the tunic as it was too long -I’m 5’ 1 .

- Hilary (05/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy

So very pleased with my recently purchased Georgia top, it is very flattering and hangs well. I have yet to wash it but sure it won ‘t disappoint.

- Rita (04/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blackberry

I am extremely pleased with my purchases the quality and material are excellent and the fit is correct to size. Would really recommend these items

- Elayne (31/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Red

I've chosen this in True Red and Blackberry and I'm very pleased with both. Being tall, I like the longer length of this tunic, much better than the V necked swing tops which are too short at the front. The fabric is soft and nicely figure skimming. It washes well and doesn't need much ironing - always a bonus. It can be dressed up or down, and if Black was added to the range of colours available, I'd be making another purchase!

- Linda (28/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blackberry

Georgia Swing Top Large. BlackBerry. My top has just arrived. The fabric is a beautiful colour and an excellent fit . Reading other reviews, I risked a size large although I am a “ fat 16 !” The fit across the shoulders, bust and body is perfect. I am 5’2’ , so, for me , it is a bit long but I will shorten it. I expect to wear it a great deal. I would like a wider variety of colours in this fabric. It may be that closer fitting styles are made in this fabric but they are not as concealing of my figure faults !

- Kate (28/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blackberry

Another success for Kettlewell. This is a lovely top in a gorgeous colour, easy to wash and hang dry.

- Janice (23/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blackberry

Arrived much earlier than expected. Colour is amazing and true to picture. The material is soft and hangs beautifully. The fit is also true to size. Well worth the money

- Linda (23/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: True Red

I am very pleased with my Georgia Swing Top. It's a good, minimalist style and is weightier and longer than previous tunics. I'm glad I ordered it in Charcoal too, with Lauren Trousers to match. Perfect, easy style solutions - made to be worn with the lovely Leopard Infinity Scarf !

- Helen H (16/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Olive

Lovely top, in fact it’s so lovely I bought another one in red. Hangs beautifully but not so loose that you couldn’t put a belt round it if you want to ring the changes. Looks great with leggings, trousers and even works well with the Ponte culottes so I just know it's going to get a lot of wear! Tempted to buy one in blackberry too!

- Sarah (15/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blackberry

This is a lovely top! I bought it in Blackberry, a wonderful colour. Thank goodness its not too clingy and doesn't make a rather large bust look like shelf. Well done, once again, Kettlewell!

- Janice (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: True Red

Fabulous top, the fabric is a good quality. Colour is very rich. Fit is good neither too loose not too clingy. I’ll be wearing this a lot.

- Alison (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Olive

Have had so much wear from this top already .Lovely weight , length , style and colour . Matching infinity scarf makes a lovely combination and see these being real staple wardrobe items . As an Autumn this really is a very flattering colour !

- Kathryn (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blackberry

I bought the Georgia Swing Top in Blackberry to wear with similar colours in my wardrobe and I am so glad I did. The top hangs beautifully, the fabric is a lovely quality and the sizing is perfect. Sizing can be a problem for me as I am a typical pear shape, but this top fits like a glove. I think the design is excellent as it fits really well across the shoulders and bust and the sway style disguises my bottom. The colour makes me smile, it is warm and compliments so many other shades. The icing on the cake is how well it tones with the Infinity Leopard Print Scarf I also bought, just like the picture in the brochure. A lovely item.

- Margaret (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blackberry

Just received my beautiful top, gorgeous colour and a great fit

- Moira (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Olive

I've had so many compliments since I bought this top a couple of weeks ago. Slimming effect at the top and an elegant swing to cover any lumps and bumps. I have the Dark Olive which goes really well with white jeans and a scarf. It's keeping the early autumn chills out too and will be great through the winter as it will layer-up easily. Love it so much I've ordered the Blackberry too. Size L is ideal for a 14/16 figure.

- Louise (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blackberry

So pleased with this top......am now planning to order the winter version. Everything I have ordered so far has been very successful in size, colour, quality and price.

- Chris (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Navy

I bought this top in navy blue about a month ago. It feels good and it looks good too. It pairs well with a skirt or skinny jeans. It feels so comfortable and doesn’t crease. A lot of people have commented on the top and one friend asked for information about where to purchase the item. She has since bought a few things from Kettlewell. The top also washes very well and has kept its shape and style. Will definitely purchase another one in a different colour.

- Sonia (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blackberry

I received my Georgia Swing Top last week and from the start I knew I would love it. The material is beautifully soft and the style is perfect as I am tall and the extra length hides a multiple of sins! The top can be worn casually with a scarf or dressed up with lovely jewellery for a night out. With the little ‘swing’, this top moves with you giving a lovely smooth silhouette. As a Summer clothing personality, I bought the blackberry colour, a beautiful, rich and deep hue. I wore it out and received so many compliments. What a great purchase!

- Barbara (12/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 1

SIZE: LL SIZE: Bright Navy

As usual good quality fabric but am very disappointed in the colour. Called "bright navy" but in reality a dull dusty blue that definetly does NOT produce the normal kettlewell twinkle for me. But there were no other blues on offer in the size at the time.

- Jane (07/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Navy

Good sizing, great length and v comfy - looks good with legging and boots

- Julia (07/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Red

I love this top! I’m usually a 14 and the large size is a super fit. The material is quite heavy and hangs beautifully- it’s a lovely garment for £39. Elsewhere it would surely cost twice as much. I’m going to order another now.

- Judith (01/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Navy

I'm pleased with this top - it's a very good length and the fabric has an excellent drape which hangs well on a larger figure. The bright navy is a great colour.

- Joanna (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy

M size top surprisingly too big ( I am a decent M size!) so returned it and reordered the S size - perfect! Just wish there was a black one...

- Sarah (16/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blackberry

I'm really pleased with this top. I like it much better than the other swing tops because it's longer (to cover up my chunky thighs) and has the right amount of swing without swamping you in fabric. Being a relaxed fit top, I thought I might be able to get away with an M, as I sometimes can with Kettlewell's looser tops. But the L is the right fit on the shoulders and across the chest in this top. I'm a self-diagnosed summer and I love the colour blackberry. I liked this so much that I've already ordered and received another one in marine navy, which is another beautiful colour and makes a change from "standard" navy.

- Carolina (15/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I am pleased with the look and feel of both items but have not actually worn them yet as they are for Autumn and it is too warm at present.

- Barbara (13/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Blackberry

I thought this top was a bit expensive until it arrived. It's great quality and a lovely weight for the cooler months. Worth every penny and doesn't need ironing - happy days.

- Tootsx2 (13/09/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: True Red

Improvement on the other swing tops because this one does not have a seam down the middle. The cut is a bit strange though as it is very clingy and tight across the chest, even though fairly voluminous lower down.

- KateS (12/09/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small SIZE: Blackberry

Neckline turns into an unflattering scoop on me whilst being a bit too clingy across the chest so returned it. Fab colour though.

- Jane (11/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Navy

Lovely weight fabric, very flattering style and the bright navy is a very flattering colour.

- Sue (05/09/2019)