Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Navy

Love the style of this top. Good length to wear with jeggings. The colour surprised me! I didn’t expect it to be so attractive as it’s “only” navy but what a surprise! Bright navy is a new favourite neutral for me.

- Sharon (26/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: French Grey

A really super stylish and comfortable top. Goes very well with my infinity scarves and my necklaces. It is very flattering although I find the sleeves a bit long but I have short arms. the length is just right and I love the colour. I also have a cobalt blue one and would order some more if there were more colours. As with all your products the fabric is lovely and washes very well. I love it!

- Barbara (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: French Grey

This is my first Georgia top and I love it. The grey is a great basic colour and perfect for my collection of KW Infinity scarves. It's a very forgiving shape and a good length for me (5'5"). It hides my tum and is the perfect length to wear with leggings. I'd buy another but very little colour choice - more please!

- Catherine (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cassis

Have this in several colours and love wearing these. Perfect instead of jumpers and always wear with a contrasting scarf. Comfortable to wear and much admired. As I am only 5 feet tall sleeves as 3 quarter length would be perfect.

- Joan (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: French Grey

I have 5 of these Georgia's now and they are my favourite Kettlewell item. They are great for my lumpy, 80 yr old figure, they make me feel up to date and smart without being too "mutton dressed as lamb". They are a wonderful addition to any wardrobe but I would plead for more winter colours please!

- Janice (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy

This is a fantastically wearable top for an inverted triangle like me. The weight of the material is pleasingly heavy and crucially has just a bit of stretch. It both hangs and washes really well. A winner.

- Claire (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Navy

I chose the Georgia swing top to wear with my new luxe leggings. It is a perfect length for me at 5’51/2” tall. The fabric is lovely and I love the colour. Thought navy might be too drab with French grey but I’m delighted with the contrast. Bright navy is new to me and has been a big surprise. Another hit!

- Sharon (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: French Grey

I’ve been searching for ages for a particular style that makes me look slim and elegant. At 5ft 2 that’s not easy, but the swing top does just that. It can be dressed up for social occasions or dressed down for casual wear. I wear it as it is or with a polo neck underneath. It is a comfortable, easy wear. I now have three, and I would buy more if there were more colours on offer that would suit me. It has totally solved my wardrobe crisis.

- Margaret (16/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: French Grey

These are the workhorses of my closet. I have several of these and they come in handy for both casual and dressier occasions. The fit nicely and launder well on delicate. My only complaint is that they don't come in enough colors!

- Susie (12/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Chocolate

These tops (I have several) never let me down. They can go from casual to dressy and have a flattering fit. The fabric is very nice and they wash (on delicate) well. I just wish they came in more colors.

- Susie (12/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy

Incredibly useful and comfortable top. I’m a 16-18 and 5’6” and the LL fits perfectly. It’s very soft and works very well with leggings. I bought the navy and it looks fab with a bright pink scarf and beads. Delighted with it and now wondering what colour next...?

- Sue (08/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Safari

Really good quality material. Love that you can mix and match the different garments. A really good fit and covers up a multitude o unflatteringf body parts.

- Dorothy (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Navy

This swingtop is very useful and beautiful. Size S is perfect for me and colour bright navy is great. I can use this top everywhere with many combinations.

- KV (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cassis

I ordered this swing top thinking I would more than likely send it back as I am 6ft tall and didn't think it would fit... But I was really happy the fit was perfect the fabric is good quality which is hard to find nowadays and the colour was great.

- Kath (22/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: French Grey

This swing top is perfect for my figure, I’m a size 14/16 and the L is perfect. The length is long but I find it very flattering on me I’m 5’3”. I originally purchased the French grey and was so pleased with it I have ordered it in other colours. My only disappointment is I want the Cobalt blue but they haven’t got it in my size. They look great with my collection of infinity scarves.

- Linda (18/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy

Nice dark navy top, goes lovely with white jeans and a scarf. Always looks good and can be worn anywhere

- Lynn (17/09/2020)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

I was so frustrated - I needed a simple black top to wear with trousers through winter, but this one is massively long, much longer than it appears in the photos. The hem is actually halfway down my thigh, and the proportions are completely wrong for me. Please, Kettlewell, how about a top that covers your bottom without being long enough to wear as a mini-dress?

- AmandaR (16/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cassis

Perfect hides my lumps and bumps and cassis goes well with a pair of maries i have in a similar colour. I returned the red... For no reason other than as a summer it did me no favours

- Jacqui (08/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Navy

I really like this tunic. I originally ordered in a L and it was too big and a little long (I’m only 5ft and a size 14) but the M is great. I like the shape and weight and the fabric is very soft and easy to wear. I also have one in Charcoal and it also makes a great base layer with the short cascade which I wear to add a pop of colour. Can be dressed up or down and looks great with the infinity scarf! Hope it’s going to be restocked in other colours for the Autum!

- Sally (03/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Marine Navy

Stylish and easy to wear. Dress up or down. This is a great tunic and love the higher neckline. Will buy another if Blackberry comes back in the Autumn!

- Julia (04/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: True Red

First purchase. Gorgeous rich red and luscious fabric. Love the fit and the feel of the fabric. Worth the cost to get something this nice.

- Barbara (02/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Navy

First purchase from Kettlewell and very impressed with style and quality. Lovely rich colour and flattering shape. Can be for casual or smart wear, so will be getting lots of use. Looking to add more colours too my wardrobe. I will be back!!!

- Valerie (11/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

great color! T-shirt is quite long. Great quality!

- Salome (02/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

great color! T-shirt is quite long. Great quality!

- Salome (02/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Bright Navy

Great top, hangs well, good length (I'm 5ft 9ins with a shorter body and longer legs) and just the right amount of swing. Love it. Thinking of buying some other colours in the same style.

- Linda (23/04/2020)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Thus is my fifth one of these- love the colour and quality but the design seems to have changed. The front is now one panel instead of two, this seems to have changed its shape and the way it hangs. I preferred the previous style.

- Sharon (12/03/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - I think perhaps it was the Diane Swing top you may have ordered previously. This is a different design. The Diane was a 'fuller swing' whereas the Georgia is a 'gentle swing'.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Navy

This is the second Georgia Swing Top I have purchased and it is currently my favourite tunic. The fabric is very good quality and is soft to the skin. Keep up the good work Kettlewell.

- Cynthia (02/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

I love this top, in Cobalt, its my third which I wouldn't have bought without free p and p. I think this has to be my favourite Kettlewell! Could we have it in more colours for the spring and summer please.

- Janice (24/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Charcoal

Colour Charcoal - lovely material, top hangs so lovely, really great with matching trousers (ordered LL as 16/18), as flow of material and had many compliments when wearing outfit. More of this style please/more colours, highly recommend. Wanted to order in Blackberry but appears no longer available as a matching set.

- Lynette (17/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Charcoal

I love this top. I wouldn't have ordered it if it hadn't been free p and p this month as I was convinced neither the colour nor the style would suit me. I like fitted styles, as otherwise I tend to look rather swamped, but this tunic really suits me. Length, fabric, style - all perfect. As for the colour, with a silver grey scarf (Oxfam, thank you) it looks very good. I'm teaming it with black jeans, or my lovely red Marie trousers!

- Susan (16/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

The colour was beautiful but the top itself is just too long for me (I'm 5.1). I'm having them taken up, which is a shame, but hey ho. I love everything else about it. The material is retaining it's shape, and I haven't noticed any 'bobbling' up of the surface either (as on previous tops). Just one request. Please can we have a patterned one?

- k chapp (04/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Navy

I wanted something that skimmed across the tummy and worked well with leggings and boots - the Georgia Swing top is perfect ! I ordered both red and bright navy options and kept the navy. I'm a 'Spring' about 5'6" and size 8-10. The length was good - not too long or too short. The fabric is excellent quality, comfortable and hangs really nicely. I'd love to see this in other bright blue spring colours or pinks too. More tunics please!

- Lindsey (28/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy

Have two of these now, Navy and Blackberry and just love them. Hang nice nicely, seem to suit my figure (if I still had one), good quality fabric but as usual with Kettlewell, too expensive! Some more colours would be nice.

- Janice (23/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Safari

Really really wanted this shirt but it´s just to big for me. I am a V shape with no hips and a size S is just to big. Would have loved to wear these over leggings or a skinny but maybe if they would come in XS....... The colour was great and the material too. Good value for money.

- Edith (10/01/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Was very excited about this top but it is very long.. and I am a tall lady at 5 10... the fabric is wonderful and I do think that you would have to wear this with leggings or jeggings without a zip otherwise there is a lumpy effect... not sure if it's a keeper.. going to try it on today again with leggings and make a final call.

- GD (06/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: True Red

Love love love this top and now have all the summer colours. So comfortable and easy to wear. I love to wear them with Leggings and Kettlewell scarves. Have had many compliments.

- Kim (02/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Safari

Lovely Top, good quality and easy to wear style also very affordable prices. would like more colour range but very happy anyway.

- jenny (31/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: True Red

I ordered two Georgina Swing Tops and they came in the mail today. I tried them on and loved them SO much I immediately ordered two more. (I’ve never in my life bought the same top in more than two colours before.) I’m 5’8”, 61 years old, and these tops are long enough to cover everything that needs to be covered when wearing leggings. The fabric is a lovely weight that drapes beautifully. Great layering pieces. Can’t say enough good things about them.

- Laurel (24/12/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Safari

Classy look to this and colour perfect for work or leisure. Hangs well.

- Judy (19/12/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Coral

Loved the colours and quality, and the fact that the top didn't cling, but unfortunately the length ended just at the widest part of my thighs, making my bottom half look quite chunky.

- Sheila (16/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blackberry

Love this top! Previously bought it in grey and just bought the blackberry - both great colours. Love the length - I am 5'3" and length is perfect. I also purchased the willow scarf in blackberry so the top, scarf and black jeans will be a perfect outfit for Christmas Eve meal at local restaurant. I often get compliments when wearing Kettlewell tops and asked where I got them from - this speaks for itself. Quality , as always, excellent. Thankyou Kettlewell - another winner!

- Barbara (12/12/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Navy

I loved the colour and the quality is excellent, but it was too heavy to swing properly on me - it seemed to add bulk instead of flowing.

- Ruth (11/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blackberry

Speedy delivery, thanks. Looking forward to wearing the two tops in cobalt blue and Blackberry. Both lovely colours. But being 5'2" I have to shorten them both and don't want to rush it and spoil them so I will wait til I have time. I'm sure they will get plenty of wear as it's a very flattering style.

- Mary (23/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Navy

A lovely top in heavyweight jersey. I bought the bright navy in both trousers and top and they make a really striking outfit together. I am 35” bust and got a medium in the top as I wanted to wear a layer under it in the winter and didnt want tight arms. The top has a nice swing to it and feels more of a tunic than a top and falls well below my bottom, I am 5’5” tall. I might take it up, I’ll see how it goes as I don’t want to lose the swing element which is very flattering. The colour is beautiful, like a rich indigo and suits my blonde/ light grey cool colouring. Very comfortable to wear and dress up or down. You just put it on and forget about it. Great for travel too as it doesn’t crease or cling. Thank you Kettlewell. My first purchase but not my last.

- Jackie (19/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

I have just cut off 3 inches from my beautiful cobalt blue Georgia Swing top and hemmed it. The Large is now a perfect fit for my size 16, 5’ 2” far from thin figure! I love it and chose it because the blackberry one I had already ordered was extremely flattering. Could you do a wider variety of colours for next season please?Preferably lighter and prettier. The style is quite unobtrusive. I’ve got 3 Lulu tops and absolutely love them and would love another but the style is so distinctive that I hesitate. But if the colours are right, I’d love more Georgias.

- Kate (15/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Marine Navy

My first purchase from Kettlewell. Was pleased with the top, good weight and non clinging. Nice fit at shoulders and chest At 5’4”, just a little longer than I’d like but overall a very useful item of clothing. Havent washes it yet so hope it will not disappoint.

- Kate (08/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: True Red

I had to return the tunic as it was too long -I’m 5’ 1 .

- Hilary (05/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy

So very pleased with my recently purchased Georgia top, it is very flattering and hangs well. I have yet to wash it but sure it won ‘t disappoint.

- Rita (04/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blackberry

I am extremely pleased with my purchases the quality and material are excellent and the fit is correct to size. Would really recommend these items

- Elayne (31/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: True Red

I've chosen this in True Red and Blackberry and I'm very pleased with both. Being tall, I like the longer length of this tunic, much better than the V necked swing tops which are too short at the front. The fabric is soft and nicely figure skimming. It washes well and doesn't need much ironing - always a bonus. It can be dressed up or down, and if Black was added to the range of colours available, I'd be making another purchase!

- Linda (28/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blackberry

Georgia Swing Top Large. BlackBerry. My top has just arrived. The fabric is a beautiful colour and an excellent fit . Reading other reviews, I risked a size large although I am a “ fat 16 !” The fit across the shoulders, bust and body is perfect. I am 5’2’ , so, for me , it is a bit long but I will shorten it. I expect to wear it a great deal. I would like a wider variety of colours in this fabric. It may be that closer fitting styles are made in this fabric but they are not as concealing of my figure faults !

- Kate (28/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blackberry

Another success for Kettlewell. This is a lovely top in a gorgeous colour, easy to wash and hang dry.

- Janice (23/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Blackberry

Arrived much earlier than expected. Colour is amazing and true to picture. The material is soft and hangs beautifully. The fit is also true to size. Well worth the money

- Linda (23/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: True Red

I am very pleased with my Georgia Swing Top. It's a good, minimalist style and is weightier and longer than previous tunics. I'm glad I ordered it in Charcoal too, with Lauren Trousers to match. Perfect, easy style solutions - made to be worn with the lovely Leopard Infinity Scarf !

- Helen H (16/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Olive

Lovely top, in fact it’s so lovely I bought another one in red. Hangs beautifully but not so loose that you couldn’t put a belt round it if you want to ring the changes. Looks great with leggings, trousers and even works well with the Ponte culottes so I just know it's going to get a lot of wear! Tempted to buy one in blackberry too!

- Sarah (15/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blackberry

This is a lovely top! I bought it in Blackberry, a wonderful colour. Thank goodness its not too clingy and doesn't make a rather large bust look like shelf. Well done, once again, Kettlewell!

- Janice (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: True Red

Fabulous top, the fabric is a good quality. Colour is very rich. Fit is good neither too loose not too clingy. I’ll be wearing this a lot.

- Alison (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Dark Olive

Have had so much wear from this top already .Lovely weight , length , style and colour . Matching infinity scarf makes a lovely combination and see these being real staple wardrobe items . As an Autumn this really is a very flattering colour !

- Kathryn (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blackberry

I bought the Georgia Swing Top in Blackberry to wear with similar colours in my wardrobe and I am so glad I did. The top hangs beautifully, the fabric is a lovely quality and the sizing is perfect. Sizing can be a problem for me as I am a typical pear shape, but this top fits like a glove. I think the design is excellent as it fits really well across the shoulders and bust and the sway style disguises my bottom. The colour makes me smile, it is warm and compliments so many other shades. The icing on the cake is how well it tones with the Infinity Leopard Print Scarf I also bought, just like the picture in the brochure. A lovely item.

- Margaret (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blackberry

Just received my beautiful top, gorgeous colour and a great fit

- Moira (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Dark Olive

I've had so many compliments since I bought this top a couple of weeks ago. Slimming effect at the top and an elegant swing to cover any lumps and bumps. I have the Dark Olive which goes really well with white jeans and a scarf. It's keeping the early autumn chills out too and will be great through the winter as it will layer-up easily. Love it so much I've ordered the Blackberry too. Size L is ideal for a 14/16 figure.

- Louise (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blackberry

So pleased with this top......am now planning to order the winter version. Everything I have ordered so far has been very successful in size, colour, quality and price.

- Chris (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Navy

I bought this top in navy blue about a month ago. It feels good and it looks good too. It pairs well with a skirt or skinny jeans. It feels so comfortable and doesn’t crease. A lot of people have commented on the top and one friend asked for information about where to purchase the item. She has since bought a few things from Kettlewell. The top also washes very well and has kept its shape and style. Will definitely purchase another one in a different colour.

- Sonia (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blackberry

I received my Georgia Swing Top last week and from the start I knew I would love it. The material is beautifully soft and the style is perfect as I am tall and the extra length hides a multiple of sins! The top can be worn casually with a scarf or dressed up with lovely jewellery for a night out. With the little ‘swing’, this top moves with you giving a lovely smooth silhouette. As a Summer clothing personality, I bought the blackberry colour, a beautiful, rich and deep hue. I wore it out and received so many compliments. What a great purchase!

- Barbara (12/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 1

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Bright Navy

As usual good quality fabric but am very disappointed in the colour. Called "bright navy" but in reality a dull dusty blue that definetly does NOT produce the normal kettlewell twinkle for me. But there were no other blues on offer in the size at the time.

- Jane (07/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bright Navy

Good sizing, great length and v comfy - looks good with legging and boots

- Julia (07/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: True Red

I love this top! I’m usually a 14 and the large size is a super fit. The material is quite heavy and hangs beautifully- it’s a lovely garment for £39. Elsewhere it would surely cost twice as much. I’m going to order another now.

- Judith (01/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bright Navy

I'm pleased with this top - it's a very good length and the fabric has an excellent drape which hangs well on a larger figure. The bright navy is a great colour.

- Joanna (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy

M size top surprisingly too big ( I am a decent M size!) so returned it and reordered the S size - perfect! Just wish there was a black one...

- Sarah (16/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blackberry

I'm really pleased with this top. I like it much better than the other swing tops because it's longer (to cover up my chunky thighs) and has the right amount of swing without swamping you in fabric. Being a relaxed fit top, I thought I might be able to get away with an M, as I sometimes can with Kettlewell's looser tops. But the L is the right fit on the shoulders and across the chest in this top. I'm a self-diagnosed summer and I love the colour blackberry. I liked this so much that I've already ordered and received another one in marine navy, which is another beautiful colour and makes a change from "standard" navy.

- Carolina (15/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I am pleased with the look and feel of both items but have not actually worn them yet as they are for Autumn and it is too warm at present.

- Barbara (13/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blackberry

I thought this top was a bit expensive until it arrived. It's great quality and a lovely weight for the cooler months. Worth every penny and doesn't need ironing - happy days.

- Tootsx2 (13/09/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: True Red

Improvement on the other swing tops because this one does not have a seam down the middle. The cut is a bit strange though as it is very clingy and tight across the chest, even though fairly voluminous lower down.

- KateS (12/09/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blackberry

Neckline turns into an unflattering scoop on me whilst being a bit too clingy across the chest so returned it. Fab colour though.

- Jane (11/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Navy

Lovely weight fabric, very flattering style and the bright navy is a very flattering colour.

- Sue (05/09/2019)