Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Sultry Navy

Love the quality and style of these leggings ~ they are a level above most leggings which makes them easy to dress up or down.

- Louisa (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sultry Navy

I adore Kettlewell leggings and the Sienna leggings certainly meet the standard. Fantastic quality, so stylish and comfortable, I could live in mine! I am 5'8" and a size 14 - I buy medium. Can be dressed up with a silk shirt and heels or down, but bang on trend, with a short dress or long tunic and sneakers. I absolutely love them - I'm sure you will too.

- Joanna (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sultry Navy

First purchased the Royal Blue then went back and ordered the Sultry Navy as loved them so much. I am 5' 3" and size 10 and ordered the small. They are slightly long in the leg for me but I just ruche them up a bit. They are perfect for casual wear with ankle boots or to dress up a bit because they have the faux suede front. Very pleased with my purchases.

- Angela (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Royal Blue

I love my Sienna Leggings. Purchased sizes S and XS in both spring colours quite some time ago. The leggings have experienced all aspects of my life from chopping wood for fire to fancy party, from muddy doggie walk to Lazing on the beach, and everything in between yet they look as fresh as the day they arrived. Just one quibble Melissa, please can you consider adding a few more bright colours to the range? The faux leather transforms the leggings when dressed up And wouldn’t it be wonderful to have the opportunity to dress up some more gorgeous colours? Thank you for a broader range of colours in the Luxe Leggings range and can we look forward to additional colour choices in the Sienna range? One of my grand sons has taken ownership of a Cashnere Gauze Stoke! He is five months old and fell in love with the stole fairly early on as I was wearing one whilst he snuggled into my shoulder. Later that same day he wasn’t settling to sleep and I wondered if he was warm enough so laid the Stole over him in the cot. The edge of the Stoke touched the side of his face and he promptly fell asleep! Obviously it had to be donated (😟) and is now his comfort blanket. A second Cashmere Stole was also donated by his Nonna (yours truly!) to enable the other to be washed! I love to see him cuddling it and sucking it. I have asked if I can borrow back the True Red at Christmas Times!

- Luce (16/10/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - What a lovely story :)



STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Dark Chocolate

disappointed!! The two tone is never a good look personally, The leather look was a good start then material on the back was like there keeping cost down wen in fact they are very expensive already for leggings. Baggy round the back of knees , leg length I'm 5ft 8 , they fit to foot, well made ,dark chocolate which is lovely, size 16 but found them to big, I like leggings tight , not intrested in ordering smaller so sadly will be returning !

- Emma (10/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Chocolate

Good leggings. The distressed suede rather than leather look is good, doesn’t look too phoney nor too cheap. The jersey back helps with the fit although having very thin legs I still get some wrinkling around the top thigh & knees. Despite that they are the best fitting leggings I have found & very comfy to wear

- Lorraine (22/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Chocolate

I am a Spring, 5'6, size 10 on bottom. Purchased dark chocolate size S. I have narrow hips and slim thighs. These fit me very well, no saggy back of the thighs which is the case with a lot of pants and leggings on me. I am also short waisted which rules out a lot of pants, and these do not come up too high, great! Love the dark chocolate colour with my spring colours, particularly with my popcorn and turquoise merino wraps.

- Bernice (13/03/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Love the colour and look of these in Royal blue on the model. I ordered a M and am a size 12-14 and 5ft 3. Unfortunately they will have to go back as they are too long in the leg for me. They are Baggy at the knee because of the length and if have to turn them up which is not the right look for leggings. Quality seems great. Just not right for me.

- Sharon (11/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Chocolate

Very happy with my purchase. They fit well and look smarter then ordinary leggings (which I would not normally buy). I will be wearing them with my Imogen and Georgia Swing tops.

- Linda (10/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Merlot

Bouight the Merlot in LL and the high waist is so comfortable. I'm 5' 4" and, as usual, I had them taken up to fit my short legs.

- Sandra (15/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sultry Navy

Great fit, looks smart, easy to dress up or down and extremely comfortable yet still supportive. I'm 5'7 and curvy.

- ZN (08/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Dark Chocolate

Fabulously flattering and glamorous! The chocolate is genius for us Autumn - such a bonus to find this colour in such a gorgeous style.

- Carina (07/12/2019)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 3 VALUE 1

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Black

Don’t like these at all! The high waist is not wideenough to sit comfortably below the bra line, but it’s wide enough to fold back on itself and feel uncomfortable. I love the textured fabric, but the side seam is bulky and the two fabrics stretch differently, making them baggy at the back of the knees but tight over the front, and the ski-pant style sewn-in tuck down the back looks really silly! These are going back.

- Linda (05/12/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 2

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Sultry Navy

I was a bit underwhelmed by these leggings. Having read reviews from people who were clearly very impressed by them, I was expecting something a bit more special. I would agree with the metallic print description but I really don't see how it's faux suede - nothing like it. Rather disappointing. More disappointing was the way the two fabrics - jersey at the back and metallic print at the front - join together . On me this did so in a rather bulky way. I think it may not look so bad if I had fatter legs to fill it out. The leggings really don't fit me as well as those on the models on the website. They look a bit baggy, especially round the knees - and I'm already wearing the XS size. Having said that, they are a bit different from regular jersey leggings, but you do pay the price for this. Sadly I won't be forking out for another pair.

- Janice (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Chocolate

Lovely leggings. They look cool, especially with boots. I am a size 10-12 so I ordered small and medium as I wasn't sure which would fit. In fact both fit but I kept the medium as I prefer the slightly looser look & feel.

- Kirsty (20/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Black

These are very well made leggings. Can be dressed up and down. I am 4 11 they are very long, but going to have them taken up professional. I feel due to the quality and design they are worth every penny. I have just purchased my second pair. Excellent basic to have in your wardrobe. Thank you Kettlewell. Quality alway is A+++++

- Debby-Kay (17/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Merlot

Absolutely love these leggings. I am not a leggings person but am delighted with these because they can be dressed up so well. I have merlot but would love to have Grey too. I think people are put off by the price but believe me they are well worth it. They are not the ordinary slouchy type! More colours this season please Kettlewell!!

- Ruth (26/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Royal Blue

Brilliant leggings! They are very easy to wear and they 'dress up' really well! Very comfortable, smart and smooth fitting. I bought them in merlot, black and blue and have found them such an essential addition to my smart casual wardrobe, with a slight emphasis on the 'smart'. Although you could easily wear them with ballerina flat pumps to have a more casual look. So useful, I might even come back for the brown!

- Liz (17/05/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Merlot

Sadly had to send these back as fit not great on thighs (too big) and not what I expected.

- Jan (09/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Royal Blue

Really comfortable and a good fit. The material is fabulous, I love these leggings!

- Joan (29/04/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chocolate

Fabulous colour, fit could be better but medium would be too small. I'll wear them and then after first wash I might have to take the inside legs in.

- Annedw (22/04/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Black

Very pleased with black sienna leggings. Very comfortable and quite flattering on. The quality and fit is good. I think they are a bit pricey, but they feel good on, so I’m not complaining about the cost. Thinking of buying another pair in Merlot.

- Michelle (09/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Merlot

These leggings are a snug, comfortable fit for me. Slightly patterned fabric give them interest.

- dena (18/02/2019)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Royal Blue

What a beautiful colour but unfortunately they were too long in the leg and too short in the hip for me. Would suit a long legged lady better.

- dena (18/02/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Royal Blue

I really wanted these to fit. They are great quality although somewhat overpriced. I loved the colour. Unfortunately the XS was baggy around my knees which made them look a bit frumpy.

- Julia (13/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Royal Blue

Warm,thick and easy to wear. I liked the fabric, it doesn't bag . Desite the price, very good value. I bought the brown and claret first but then bought the blue and black. Goes with most of my wardrobe.

- June (24/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Royal Blue

Excellent colours,fabric and fit. Not baggy . Thick, so good for cold days.

- June (20/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Black

Bought two pairs - black and merlot - and loved the fabric quality and great fit. They are very dressy and also comfortable to wear, as they stay in place and aren't baggy. However they are slightly too long for me to wear with shoes, as I am 5'3", but I just turned them in underneath and they're good with shoes as well as ankle boots.

- Barbara (14/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate

Leggings that look dressy! Although these might look expensive in comparison with others they are very different - faux suede at the front and heavy jersey at the back. You need both to ensure a good fit, so don’t feel short changed. Both comfortable and classy, they lift leggings out of the leisure category by a mile.

- Carol (07/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely leggings, generous fit I bought the large I think the medium would’ve fitted as well. I am a 14. I am a summer but bought the black as I thought I would get more wear from the Them than the merlot. A bit more dressy than ordinary leggings.

- Valerie (31/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Royal Blue

Good fit (if a little long for me!) and I like the fabric

- Helena (25/10/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chocolate

Great leggings but expensive. They look very smart so can be dressed up easily. They are comfortable too which is always good. I've been looking for leather looking leggings in Brown for a while so was pleased to find them in the new kettlewell collection. They are overpriced for what are essentially leggings and for the price the leather/suede effect should also be on the back of the leggings too.

- Thankcrunchie (19/10/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 2

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Merlot

Very nice, but expensive. Not baggy. Extra small actually fits! So nice to have leggings a bit different and classy and in colours. Would have preferred patron at the back too.

- Helen (19/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Royal Blue

Smart looking and a bit different from all the many other leggings about. Nice and thick for winter too. Worth the price.

- Elizabeth Sproule (11/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Black

These leggings are gorgeous! They are so soft and comfortable and look fabulous on! I'm going to order the Merlot as well, I bought a size Small being a size 10/12 and they fitted perfectly as they have a little bit of stretch. They are also a good length and I'm 5' 6". Well done Kettlewell for another fabulous item.

- Kaz (11/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate

Many thanks to Sarah Martin for her review of 28 September and Tisha the day before, because they really did convince me to try these leggings and guess what? They were absolutely right. These leggings are very smart and worth every penny. I can hardly wait for autumn to start in earnest so I can wear them. I could also imagine a second pair forcing their way into my wardrobe.

- Louise Fell (04/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate

I really didn’t want to like these because they’re rather on the pricey side for leggings but, oh my goodness, they just look fabulous on! Sorry bank balance, but I’m keeping them- and I might just have to order a pair in merlot too...

- Sarah Martin (28/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large

These are super comfortable and more than just leggings - much more dressy especially with heels. I ordered with the Valentino top and they look fab together. They fit really well and are a great length (I'm 5'7 and they are long enough).

- Tisha (27/09/2018)