Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small SIZE: Navy

These trousers are gorgeous, really stylish and good quality. Love everything about them, except the fit!!! They are so generous that if I keep them I will have to wear them with the waistband rolled over to pull them up, and in at the waist. Do I want to do this when I have paid this much? Probably no, but I am tempted! Kettlewell you could do with asking XS size as I am usually 10-12 which is not that small really.

- Mary (29/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy

I absolutely love these crops. I’m 5’5” and find the medium A good fit for my 12/14 size . They are very comfortable and Don’t seem to crease, so great for travel..... I shall be wearing with my Darcys, Pimas, Scoops etc. Will look good with trainers, long boots & ankle boots too. So versatile. I’m a fan !

- Kim (24/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy

I have tried them on but not had the chance to wear them anywhere yet. (Weather!) They are smart, comfy, great fit. I love them.

- Lesley (11/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy

These trousers are wonderfully comfortable and the colour is lovely. It is especially your colours which make your products so exciting.

- Margitta (05/04/2022)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Iris

The quality of these was fabulous, lovely material. Lovely colour. I haven’t had trousers from Kettlewell before so ordered the same size as my tops LL but they were far too big. I think even if they had fitted I wouldn’t keep them as I like a narrower leg, I agree with others that they would be nice as full length trousers. Not for me I’m afraid.

- Julia (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Pebble Grey

I wear these often becauce they are comfortable and coordinate with all my autumn tops and sweaters. I am 5'1' so these cropped ponte trousers are a perfect length as slacks. I also have 2 other colors.

- paula (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Navy

These beautiful trousers arrived today. I'm 4ft 11in, these are a perfect full length on me. Yipppieeee... Classy Trousers that can be dressed up or down.. I can't wait to wear them out and about... will make a wonderful change from Jeggings... My only complaint is they don't have the colour Charcoal... I will be back to purchase a second pair for sure! Huge thank you to Kettlewell...

- DK (19/03/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy

I love the weight of these trousers, the hang so nicely. The material is stretchy so they are very comfortable. I like the back pocket too. I wish these also came in full length.

- CA (04/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy

These are a very flattering style. The lack of front fasteners mean they sit very smoothly over the stomach and this is instantly slimming. Like the shape and style. I’ve only worn them once and found that after sitting the leg shape was compromised as my knees made an indentation. Understand now why men used to yank their trousers up when sitting. Hope I don’t have to iron them each time before wearing Wore them with tights and ankle boots which worked well. I am a size 12 and the medium is a perfect fit. Would recommend

- Giulietta (22/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Hazelnut

These trousers are a perfect fit and the colour is fabulous. I am the envy of all my friends. Delivery and service were excellent as always.

- Margitta (11/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Iris

Love these trouser. I’m five three so anything cropped catches my eye. The’re perfect length on me. Love the quality and the colour.

- Ruth (22/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Aubergine

The material is lovely and soft but good quality. I am 5ft 3` and the small is a good length more like a crop but can wear with boots and short jackets

- Christine (19/10/2021)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 2 VALUE 1

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Pebble Grey

I’ll be honest..I hate these trousers. They look like ‘old lady trousers’ Maybe it’s because of the seam down the front which gives them that appearance …I don’t know. Also I expected them to have wider legs but they are unflatteringl,y narrow. The colour grey is very nondescript and adds to their dated look. I haven’t sent them back as I thought I would use them for doing housework in ..which I did and then accidentally spilt bleach over them…so I no longer have to even have them in my wardrobe thankfully. Sorry to all those who do like them..it’s a personal thing

- Teresa (18/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Aubergine

These have to be the softest and most comfortable trousers ever. The aubergine looks very smart. At 5.4 the look is not going to be the same as on the model, looks more like 7/8 so footwear needs thought!

- Wendy (12/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small SIZE: Hazelnut

Such a shame you don't have these in XS - I am a size 8 and the size S are way too big! I love the weight of the material and the length so would definitely buy if they were available in a smaller size.

- Christine (09/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Aubergine

These are very comfortable and I love the colour. I’ll probably wear them mostly with sandals or trainers but I can wear them with boots for winter. I’m a 10/12 bottom and M is quite relaxed - I might have managed a S but didn’t want to feel uncomfortable. I’ve washed once and they are fine with just a light iron. I’d say they are smart/casual rather than really smart! I’m 5’6” and they are low calf. Definitely recommend if you like cropped trousers!

- Linda (07/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Iris

At last, trousers with pockets! I'm only 4ft 11in, so these are a perfect full length on me. I love them and am immediately ordering another pair in Navy.

- Maureen (30/09/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

As a petite the trousers were 7/8 length on me which was useful. I ordered Aubergine in M and exchanged for S, as they are sized generously. I really liked the colour and style. Sadly I had to return as the fit in the body didn’t work for me too well. I really would have liked to have kept them too.

- Sue (16/09/2021)