Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted anonymously.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Blackberry & Olive

As a red headed autumn the blackberry and olive colourway is great. It’s a really sophisticated and unusual combination. This dress has a good fabric weight and hangs nicely. Slight A line is very flattering. The crossover is quite low, so needs a cami underneath. Recommended

- April (11/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cassis & Fuchsia

Nice dress, good heavy non crease lycra type jersey. Lovely colours.

- Sue (07/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cassis & Fuchsia

I bought this dress as I thought I was a ‘Summer’ girl, but although the fit was perfect the colour on me looked drab so I returned it. I then thought I would try the Fuschia & Cassis ‘winter’ version. I absolutely love it - Fit, style, colour, everything! I now think I am a ‘Winter’ girl!! Have loads of Kettlewell tops and another dress (actually also Winter) and love them all.

- Rosemary (25/09/2019)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blackberry & Olive

Liked the colours in this dress and the style. However, I am only 5ft tall and the dress is not designed for a small person. Instead of the wraparound belt tying at the waist- as it should- the body is so long that in someone my size, it tied at the hips. It is also very low cut and would need to be worn with a camisole no matter what height you are. For these reasons, I had to return it. Kettlewell,please think about doing a petite option in dresses and trousers.

- Kathleen (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Blackberry & Olive

Lovely dress which fitted well and was definitely heavier and felt better made than similar styles in high street shops (for about the same price). I would have bought in other colours except they're all a bit bright for a Soft - Kettlewell, please do some more muted/dusty colours across your ranges!

- SW (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Vermillion & Honey

Gorgeous, flattering print. Love these wrap styles. Length is great, below knee but not too long. I ordered the honey lace camisole to wear with.

- Jennifer (16/09/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sultry Navy & Sea Blue

This looks great on the models in the photographs, but the fit didn't suit me at all. The waist tie was too low on me and the dress just didn't do anything for me. It would probably look much nicer on someone with a longer waste.

- Carolina (15/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Vermillion & Honey

A beautiful flattering dress. A little low on the neckline for me but I am 80 years old!

- Patricia (12/09/2019)