Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amethyst

A great colour for us summers to match to most of our other garments. Very useful.

- Pauline (11/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amethyst

A great colour for us summers to match to most of our other garments. Very useful.

- Pauline (11/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lime

These willow scarves are absolutely fabulous. They add a great pop of color to brighten up an outfit. Makes for a terrific accessory. They also take a little bit of the chill out in the early morning or late day Spring weather. If I can keep my neck warm, I’m good to go about the day. Just love all the colors being offered.

- Sherry (02/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Indian Teal

All ready worn this quite a few times, it goes with so many things, it's very useful to wear near my face if my clothes aren't in my colours.

- Rita (29/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt Blue

🤩 Wow what a vibrant colour! I wasn’t sure if this blue would suit my Spring colouring as I normally go for more of a Turquoise but it is a really vibrant blue and makes a change from my boring old Navy blue one which will now be relegated to the bottom drawer or a Charity shop. As a petite lady it doesn’t swamp my small frame.

- Sarah (03/04/2022)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Indian Teal

Loved the colour (Indian teal) but wasn't so keen on the material or style. The visible machine stitching around the edge looked amateur. I usually love the quality of Kettlewell clothes but returned this.

- S (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lime

Bought this scarf to provide a “wow” colour near my face. I have a short neck and the willow scarf fulfils the brief perfectly.. After watching Jo’s video on scarf tying Inwill be buying more Willows!

- BMW (29/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Amethyst

I was a bit hesitant to purchase several of these, as Kettlewell items are a bit pricey for my student budget. However, now that I've received them - I'm so glad I did. The scarves are absolutely lovely, feel high quality, look much nicer than in the pictures, are very versatile and the colour is extremely intense. I'll certainly purchase more of the willow scarf in the future - exceeded my expectations.

- Anne (15/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I love these scarves. I have a collection, they are so easy to wear and add a pop of colour. I don’t think I’ll stop adding to my collection ❤️

- Ann (27/02/2022)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Cherry

Absolutely love this scarf for its perfect pop of color to an outfit. I wished it didn't have an exposed edge. I don't like that showing and it limits how I can use the scarf or else I have to keep checking and adjusting it throughout the day. Maybe if it were a tube with the seam inside it would feel more finished to me.

- Nancee (23/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bright Apricot

Another Willow scarf for my collection! And the Bright Apricot colour I chose this time is gorgeous, this will really give a pop of colour to my outfits. Kettlewell - I would really like a bright, light, warm, clear pink Willow scarf (for a Blue Spring). I keep looking at the colours available but nothing near, please please would you add one to the Spring range.

- Sue (19/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt Blue

So versatile! I wear them long, short, twist 2 colors together, etc. I especially wear them this time of year (cold) with the Dina Sweatshirt. I fold it in 2 around my neck, pull the ends through, and there's a pop of color hanging down and hiding the zipper. I think I have every Winter color so far. I would love to have more icy colors.

- Jo Ann (27/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bright Apricot

I love the colour pop that these scarves bring to my daily outfits! I only recently tried these scarves for the first time and discovered that they are great at keeping my neck warm without the bulk! I now have these in a few colours.

- Carrie (18/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Brick Red

I am not a scarf wearer at all, but the Willow is a great length to wear in my hair. Adds a great pop of colour & keeps my hair out of my eyes. I now have 4 colours and wear all of them a lot!

- Clare (03/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Aqua

Bought this as a Christmas present for my sister in law, who I think is a Spring...beautiful red hair, pale skin that doesn't tan in summer, blue eyes. She was delighted with it and plans to wear it often.

- Catherine (29/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Willow scarves have become an essential part of my wardrobe. I love that they add a pop of color to an outfit, keep me a little bit warm around my neck when I'm biking, and are machine washable.

- Melanie (28/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Marine Navy

Bought this in two colours, ideal for adding another splash of colour, light and comfortable

- Muriel (16/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Heliotrope

Willow scarf is really useful to add another colour to outfit, lightweight and easy to wear.

- Muriel (16/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Indigo

I've fallen in love with the Willow Scarf, and keep ordering more. They're easy to wear, drape beautifully. They're great for biking in the rain as they add brightness, keep my neck warm and then are machine washable. I also love the length--I feel like it lengthens the roundness of my face no matter how I wrap or tie it.

- Melanie (27/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bronze

Bronze willow scarf -this is my 3rd willow scarf, I'm collecting them in my wow colours (I am a Deep Blue Autumn). Willow is a lovely easy way to add a pop of colour and finish an outfit. I wear the bronze scarf with my greens and golds/mustards for a tonal look.

- Marie (23/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Breton Blue

I wear a willow scarf almost every day. I think I am addicted. I have six so far and I intend to buy more. Please I would like one in acid yellow, ice blue, fuchsia, and emerald. Also I would like to suggest a willow scarf with stripes.

- E.M. (13/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lime

I purchased 3 willow scarves: bronze, Chinese blue, and lime. The lime and blue are a lovely way to add a pop of a color that is in my deep autumn palette but that I wouldn’t normally go overboard with. The bronze is fine, but to me it reads brown. Perhaps with the right combination it would look bronzier. I may purchase more as Christmas gifts for my daughter who is a fair spring.

- Deborah (10/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Golden Spice

This is my third Willow Scarf; they are the most useful items to add a pop of colour. Easy to carry anywhere due to their light, compact design, they can be an easy addition should the weather change suddenly. Beautifully soft, luxurious feeling delights!

- Emma (10/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Light Sand

Another Willow for my collection in this lovely new colour. Goes with so much in my Autumn wardrobe.

- Barbara (09/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Bought ice pink in willow scarf very soft not a heavy scarf lovely colour pleased with my purchase definitely buy again

- Denise (08/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I bought this scarf to compliment my Cobalt Blue Shelley wrap. I really love this blue which works perfectly for me as a Bright Spring. I have several Willow scarves now and find them very versatile, adding a pop of colour to many outfits.

- Gill (08/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cherry

These scarves are a great way to add a dash of colour to any outfit. Being purely cosmetic rather than cosy warm they can remain on indoors. Not that pretty scarf that you hang up with your jacket when you arrive at the party! I have five (5) of them...

- Kerstin (08/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pink Ice

Pink Ice was the seventh (!) Willow scarf I purchased. I already have this scarf in Dark Emerald, Dark Amethyst, Fuchsia, Cobalt Blue, Chinese Blue, and Cherry. The Willow is such a nice lightweight piece that adds interest to my otherwise minimal outfits. Please come out with one in Ice Blue or a bright winter lime green! Thank you!

- Jessica (07/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Aqua

Fantastic quality and colour. A real universal colour which will go with practically everything in my wardrobe and which I can wear at any time of the year. I now need more colours!

- Liz (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bronze

These Willow scarves are a great way to test colors inexpensively. The bronze scarf is perfect with so many of my Autumn season tops and outerwear.

- Patin (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pink Ice

I absolutely love your scarves. I have bought a few infinity scarves before and the willow scarves are just as great. I would totally recommend them to my friends and family

- Karen (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Bright Apricot

Lovely colour. I have only recently discovered the willow scarf. I am glad to have done so, as although I like the infinity scarves I do find them quite bulky.

- Sharon (04/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Amethyst

This scarf is so versatile, just right sizing. Color dark amethyst is incredible beautiful.

- KV (27/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Heliotrope

I love the willow scarf first one for me and will do doubt order more. It is warm but not too bulky nice feel as well. So good to wear with a coat or jacket and and as an accessory for top. Washes well too.

- Carol (19/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Indigo

I really love the Willow scarves. This one will be my sixth. The Indigo colour is lovely and will go with so many of my Winter colour clothes. Easy to wear and style. I'm very happy with my purchase.

- Sally (13/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Marine Navy

I’ve known for ever that I’m a summer but have recently been re-analysed under the tonal system and am soft-cool-deep. I am so much more comfortable with this - it puts me to the brown/autumn end of summer so I feel very happy with Kettlewell colours that are labelled summer and autumn. Marine Navy is one of those. What a great colour! Wear it with blues and it looks green, wear it with greens and it looks blue. Today I have worn mine with my new Leonie jacket in Laguna Leopard - fab!

- Claire (12/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Bought to team with blue white stripe Pima tee. Washes well.

- Sue (12/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Mole

I think the Willow scarf is a good fit for me! It is not too bulky and it is very light. I am more of a petite frame (smaller bones) and the infinity scarf can be a bit too heavy looking. Mole is a great color for a Light and Soft.

- Cynthia (11/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Marine Navy

I bought the marine navy Willow scarf to help my wow colour change within the autumn pallet now I am embracing my change of hair colour from auburn red to silver grey. I have not worn it yet, but am very pleased with my collection of Willow and Infinity scarves. They are the finishing touches for so many outfits. They also wash very easily.

- Una (08/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pink Ice

The Willow Scarf is a lovely addition to my wardrobe and so easy to pop on to lift an outfit. As a Summer, I bought the Duck Egg, Pink Ice and Mole for myself and Violet for a friend. We are both delighted.

- Karen (15/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Like other ladies who have left reviews I have a fair selection of these scarves which are my first ‘go to’ Irish Summer warm-up layer! There is a couple of Spring colour gaps in my collection, namely an Apple Green and and any of the softer Yellows. The Infinity Scarf is in my wardrobe in a well rounded Spring colour selection, as is the Cashmere Stole. You may have already guessed, I am a serious Kettlewell fan 😊. Melissa please can you tell us when you next expect a delivery of the fabulous Willow?

- Luce (04/08/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Chinese Blue

I find the Willow scarves are more flexible in use and less bulky than the Infinity for me, and this Chinese Blue colour is gorgeous and will get lots of wear. I’m getting quite a collection but would like a Spring bright pink. I’d also like to suggest to Kettlewell that some patterned Willow scarves would be lovely.

- Sue (11/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Duck Egg

I bought the Pink Ice at the same time as the Duck Egg and I'm very pleased with both of them; they are great additions to my collection of Willow scarves. Both these new pastel scarves are pretty shades which tone well, don't overwhelm, my pastel or mid tone tops and they are great as contrasts with dark shades too. I am a Summer, so these cool, pretty tones work well for me.

- Barbara (09/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pink Ice

Beautiful colour and soft flowy fabric. I have several of theses in different colours and love them all. Useful all year round to add colour close to the face.

- Rosemarie (01/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Violet

I ordered this scarf in violet, to wear as a pop of color to my outfits! It's a lovely color, the fabric is a drapey knit. I have not worn it yet as our temperatures have been a bit high for a scarf, but I think I will get a lot of use out of this as it goes so well with so many colors!

- Nancy (25/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lime

This is a lovely accessory, I like the weight of the scarf and how it hangs, and the colour is great, I am being braver with mixing colours thanks to Kettlewell !

- Susan (21/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pink Ice

Pink scarves complement a summer wardrobe well. It works well in completing the neutrals and eucalyptus sweatshirt.

- Sue (14/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Fuchsia

Love the size and the colour is so uplifting.I haven’t washed it yet but the quality of material shows.

- Valerie (11/06/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I purchased the Willow scarf to introduce some ice colours in to my Winter wardrobe. It is really lightweight and great for the spring and summer months. The silver contrasts lots of the darker colours in my wardrobe. I am certain it will be well used, a great purchase to explore new colours.

- Linda (03/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Fuchsia

I bought these scarves in five colours: fuchsia, pink ice, silver, navy, and Chinese blue. They are lovely! The knit fabric is soft, and they are a perfect match with my tops in the same colours. They also are quite versatile, as they can be draped in various ways. Because they are narrow, they even work as sashes/tie belts!

- Alison (27/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Heliotrope

Absolutely love this scarf. I am a spring and heliotrope is perfect, really flattering. I have just purchased lime green I can't wait to receive it. I wore it out to lunch today and it kept my neck so warm. Great price too.

- Mellie (26/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Heliotrope

I normally buy the infinity scarves but the willow is lovely moving into warmer days. It adds that splash of colour and interest. No bulk to it.

- Carol (08/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Silver

I have lost count of my Willows; flattering when wearing long and lose, light and slim under V-neck collars. The Silver looks amazing with black, other colours bring stunning contrast to white and icy shirts. I always get compliments on the Chinese blue scarf. Price so affordable and price-per-wear minimal.

- Diana (29/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Colour is spot on for me as an autumn and it is a lighter scarf than the infinity. Perfect for the summer to fill my long neck in

- Sarah (29/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Duck Egg

As a petite sized person, but a bit busty, they are my go-to scarf. They are perfectly sized and not overwhelming. I now have three. They are a great color accent as well as providing some warmth. A must!

- Deborah (28/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love this scarf. it is perfect for spring when you just need that extra warmth. I bought the cyclamen which is so pretty - makes feel very feminine!

- Rosie (27/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Mole

Another versatile Willow in mole received and another on the way in lime. Love these pieces!

- Danielle (25/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Silver

Lovely and soft. The Silver is a pale grey with a slight bluish hue, true to the web site picture. It looks very chic when worn with a column of colour. This is the first plain scarf I’ve ever owned and now I’m wondering why it took me so long!

- Diane (22/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

These two scarfs (Rose Madder and Heliotrope) were a present for my mother, who is a Pastel Summer. She is delighted by the beautiful colours and is now a signed-up Kettlewell customer.

- Diana (21/04/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This colour matches a Breton t shirt I already own perfectly and also the beetroot and flint culottes from this season's catalogue. I prefer the lower bulk (and price) to the Florence infinities and have previously converted one to an Infinity scarf myself. However an excellent tip was shared within the Kettlewell Colour Facebook group using a hair elastic so I can now alternate between a long scarf and an infinity. Brilliant!

- Ruth (14/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rose Madder

These scarves are simply fabulous - nice and light and very chic! This is my first and I already have 2 more on order. Also waiting on some of the fab colour ways to come back. I love that you show the scarves with different coloured tops - inspirational! Was looking for Pink Geranium but have to say the Rose Madder is gorgeous!

- Sylvia (10/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lime

I bought the Willow Scarf in Lime, hoping to add brightness and a splash of colour to my 'Spring' clothes, and it certainly does that! It looks fab with my dark blue sweatshirt. It is lightweight, not too wide, and very bright, and so I think I can use it into the summer too with lighter clothing. I find it more versatile and adjustable than an 'infinity' scarf, and can wear it more loosely in warmer weather or indoors, whereas I'd have to take off an infinity scarf due to 'overheating'. Tempted to buy more in other Spring colours!!

- Julia (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Geranium

This is the latest addition to my growing collection of Willow Scarves. I find them invaluable for adding interest to an outfit. The geranium pink colour is one of my favourites so this scarf will get a huge amount of wear.

- Angela (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Breton Blue

Have this scarf in several colours & this latest one has not failed to impress! Great colour, great quality & great price! Thank you so much again Kettlewell Colours 😊

- Jean (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Saffron

The Willow is just the perfect accessory for many outfits, adding another pop of colour as well as being stylish and soft. I was so bowled over by the colour that I then ordered a short tie wrap in it too.

- Kay (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Breton Blue

Have this scarf in several colours & this latest one has not failed to impress! Great colour, great quality & great price! Thank you so much again Kettlewell Colours 😊

- Jean (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Breton Blue

Great little addition to create a smarter look with a splash of colour. Very versatile too as can be worn in a number of ways. I now have two but am sure there will a couple more additions!

- Sarah (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pebble Grey

A lovely soft non bulky scarf, looks great alone or twisted with another colour for added warmth.

- Carolyn (31/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Breton Blue

A great scarf for adding little colour or contrast to any outfit.

- Carolyn (31/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love this scarf in duck egg blue. It really suits a summer palette. Sometimes I have a craving for a particular colour and the willow scarf is perfect for adding that colour, without breaking the bank!

- Rosie (30/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Breton Blue

Lovely scarf with high quality soft material. So easy to wear everywhere and sizing is perfect. Colour is also very beautiful, and suits nicely for my winter colouring.

- KV (27/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Chinese Blue

Love this scarf, so flattering and versatile. Perfect size and material is so soft and comfortable. Colour is very beautiful for my winter colouring.

- KV (27/03/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rose Madder

I've bought a Willow scarf (my first) and am bowled over by the colour - a glowing pink which flatters my skin and gives me enormous pleasure to look at. I see Hetta also comes in Rose Madder (thinking about it) and would love a Silky Roll Neck in the same gorgeous shade.

- Elizabeth (24/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pebble Grey

I’ve bought the other infinity scarf so wasn’t sure about the willow but I really love it. You can do so many things & I found it a good piece to slimline with the Chloe jacket simply draped around the neck. Very versatile piece in colour & style. Try it!

- Samantha (11/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Fuchsia

Love the size and the colour is so uplifting.I haven’t washed it yet but the quality of material shows.

- Valerie (08/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Delphinium

This is a lovely little scarf, more suited to my small size than the Florence. I bought two recently, one I cut into two pieces and made a neck warmer and an infinity scarf (small piece needs to be about 45cm, I like them to fit quite close to my neck), the other I kept as it was, for another different look. I love my neck warmers, easy to wear at home. Can be tucked into a cowl neck or a half zip sweatshirt, or even over a silky polo on really cold days. Also looks good if you have a matching cami to peep out at the bottom. Could neck warmers be a new product for Kettlewell? I would buy!

- LindaM (02/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pink Geranium

Another Willow scarf for my collection! Love the Pink Geranium colour, so pretty. I prefer the Willow scarves as they are less bulky than the Infinity and suit my slim build better, so I’ll continue adding to my collection as the colours become available. I don’t think there have ever been any patterned Willow scarves unless I missed them, so maybe you could think about that Kettlewell?

- Sue (25/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pebble Grey

Handy for adding warmth without being too bulky. I wear mine with the French grey twisted together for a two tone look.

- Carolyn (24/02/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

Lovely scarf, tones well with the Light Aqua top for Spring days!

- Maureen (12/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lime

Fabulous accessory which always brightens any outfit. Love the lime colour.

- Vivien (08/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I absolutely love the Willow Scarf. This is more me than the infinity. I want to buy more but no colours left that suit. Please please more colours. I’m a Spring and would love light aqua/peach/a light camel.

- Ann (07/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pink Geranium

This scarf is a treasure - wear it round the house, under a jacket to go out, as a splash of colour near the face. I used to think I preferred the Florence Infinity - until the pandemic. I've got lots of Willows and I have realised they are very French-girl-chic when you fling them on. For Christmas, I bought all my women friends a Willow each, specially for an essential pop of colour round the house in the inevitable January lockdown. None had had their colours analysed, but I guessed - and they are delighted! The Willow is a godsend in these grey days. Please keep this oh-so-affordable cheerer-upper going, Kettlewell, and bring us addicts a host more colours.

- Chrissie (14/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Light Emerald

I now have several Willows. Although I prefer the Florence Infinity Scarf, this style also has its merits. I've braided three Willow Scarves together, secured the ends with a hair tie, and made an infinity scarf for a customized and unique look. The Willow Scarf also makes a great belt/sash!

- Eileen (14/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Red

Nice and soft scarf, colour beautiful, just what I wanted.

- Eufron (13/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Fuchsia

I have several of these scarves and the lovely vibrant colours always cheer up a dull day. Very affordable and the perfect width. Perfectly packed and prompt postage.

- Cilla (30/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

My Mum asked me if I could find a nice thin scarf in a bright colour that she could wear around the house just to take the chill off, and this is perfect, plus I have the choice of the other great colours to treat her to.

- Jackie (23/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Red Earth

Magnificent color and perfect weight. A versatile piece!

- Danielle (13/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Bright Navy

I have purchased a few of these scarves in different colours. I’m pleased with my recent purchase of the bright navy colour scarf and would highly recommend.

- Karen (10/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I just adore this Light Aqua colour.... I m not totally sure that it belongs in my cool wardrobe... but I’m not giving it up. Thank you Kettlewell... lovely quality, lovely service. I have so enjoyed shopping with you. MORE Light Aqua please. I would love to see a short cascade in this colour.

- Jane (07/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Lobelia

I tried these several years ago when new to Kettlewell but found them too narrow. In a flash of inspiration decided to try again, and this time delighted to report they’ve been restyled and now broad enough to add a good dash of colour but without weighing heavily around my neck. They are also proving surprisingly versatile in ways to wear them. More colours please Kettlewell, thank you!

- Jane (01/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Laguna

My first purchase of the colour Laguna in a willow scarf which I love and is now my new favourite colour.

- Sue (30/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Lovely soft scarf, so great to be able to buy one that I know will suit me as everything is colour-coded.

- Janice (30/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cyclamen

Purchased as a thankyou for a Summer work colleague who adores this colour and who covered my job during time off for my recent emergency appendectomy! She loved it as I knew she would as I have already got x3 in my colours. Such a useful item....not scratchy, true colour and just the right size. Xx

- Sandra (30/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bright Navy

This is my first willow scarf and have not worn it yet. However I am sure it will be a staple in my wardrobe for a long time to come. The fabric is lovely and good quality. I have another one on order and I am sure it won’t be the last. Like the infinity scarves they add a lovely pop of colour.

- Joan (27/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cyclamen

A beautiful colour for a true/ sweet pea summer and an easy way to lift an outfit.

- Jane (26/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lobelia

This is a great little scarf! It can be worn on its own or twisted with a second one to create an interesting look. I even learned to wrap this scarf around the Florence Infinity Scarf for another two-toned option. The fabric is very soft and just the right thickness. I plan to get many more of these!

- Eileen (25/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lobelia

I have 4 of these scarves and 2 more on the way! They are a great way to add a pop of color. Material is soft. I use them more as a headband/head scarf than a neck scarf.

- Dawn (24/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bright Navy

I recently purchased the bright navy which is a lovely colour. I have purchased a couple of these Willow scarves in the past and have been very pleased with them. The material is lovely. The colours are superb. I highly recommend these scarves.

- Karen (22/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Beetroot

A great scarf for adding colour to neutrals or toning down something bright.

- Carolyn (17/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: French Grey

A great little scarf, adds a pop of colour to neutrals or tones down something bright.

- Carolyn (17/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cyclamen

Bought this scarf to add to my collection of Willows! I had very few plain scarves before I met these lovely items! The cyclamen is a gorgeous pink & suits my summer colouring to a tee. It is not bulky, beautifully soft & hangs really well. For added warmth & bulk & to make a bit more of a statement, I put it together with another Willow scarf & twist it round my neck. Works really well with heliotrope & French grey, but you could have fun combining it in all sorts of ways!

- Marieke (12/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amber

I am very happy with my willow scarf. The colour is just what I wanted. It is lovely to wear. Delivery was very quick. I shall be purchasing more items from Kettlewell very soon.

- Janice (10/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rumba Red

A nice, thin scarf, that has enough weight to fall nicely and stay put. I think I'll get more wear out of it in warmer weather, but I really wanted something in rumba red, and the selection was very limited. I love the colour, and I think this will be a very useful item to brighten up a plain outfit..

- ED (05/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Light Aqua

The Light Aqua is a very welcome addition to my growing collection of Willow scarves, which I find very versatile. It's a lovely fresh and pretty shade, bringing life to my darker clothes. I like the weight of these, giving warmth around the neck on colder days, mostly staying in place when worn long, unlike many lightweight scarves.

- Barbara (05/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Bright Navy

Great slim navy scarf in one of my neutral colours. I have worn it on its own with some of my bright tops and also together with my azure Willow scarf as guided by the colour club. I think this is a great way to pull an outfit together so more colours to follow.....

- Julie (04/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amber

This Amber Willow Scarf is the most beautiful colour for someone with Autumn colouring. It is lovely and soft and versatile. Great value for money!

- Dawn (04/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pebble Grey

Am delighted with my willow scarves, I bought 5 all at once! They are such wonderful colours and in a soft stretchy fabric with a real neat appearance and are not bulky for us petite gamines. They make a beautiful pop of colour to any outfit.

- Rosemarie (02/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bright Green

Really useful to give a splash of colour, for a reasonable price. Nicely made and nice soft fabric. Have them in several colours already and will be buying more! Great pressie for friends just beginning on their colour journey.

- Sandra (28/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amber

This is my first Willow scarf and I wish I had discovered it earlier. Very versatile, not bulky and very elegant. It is made of soft material and as an Autumn Leaf the Amber version adds a great pop of colour.

- Monika (27/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cyclamen

I bought it in the Cyclamen too! Absolutely lovely, especially with greys, blues, my new soft blackberry Chloe jacket & blackcurrant Supersoft Sweatshirt!

- Marieke (26/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: French Grey

I absolutely love these scarves (already have 3!)! The fabric is lovely & soft, it’s long enough to do all sorts of things with it, it’s not too bulky, adds warmth round your neck AND a pop of colour to any outfit! I’m definitely a scarf girl - wear one almost every day from autumn through to spring, as I don’t like high necks but sometimes need a bit of extra neck warmth! I wasn’t sure about the colour but ordered it to wear with some blackberry/blackcurranty coloured items (Chloe jacket 💜& Supersoft sweatshirt💜). Absolutely love it! It’s a warm, bright grey (if there is such a thing!) which is so versatile! Goes with pinks, purples, blues - literally all the colours I wear! Definitely keeping this one!

- Marieke (26/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amber

I adore these scarves ! I chose an accent colour for each of my tunics and dresses and they just bring my outfit to life! They are light enough to wear during the summer, or wrapped closer they give an extra warmth around my neck when it's colder. So much from so little !!

- Susan (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Beetroot

I have a long neck but still prefer the Willow scarf. The Infinity scarves are just too bulky for me. The Willow adds a nice pop of color without being overwhelming. I'm so excited to see that KW is adding to the color range of Willow scarves, especially in some of the brighter colors! Thank you!

- KH (10/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Beetroot

As another person with a short neck I really like the Willow scarf and am trying to add to my collection but there isn’t as wide a choice of colours as in the Infinity because they don’t sell as well. Hopefully there’ll be a better choice in October as Melissa has indicated below. The Willow is light & versatile and adds that extra pop of colour without the bulk of the Infinity. Patterned Willows in a small scale pattern would be great.

- Tricia (09/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Beetroot

Great little find. I often need a layer around my neck and this most versatile, practical scarf is perfect - no bulk, just a nice little statement. I tried lobelia and beetroot - both colours are rich and gorgeous. But lobelia didn't match my tops as well as beetroot, so I went for this in the end - and a black one, because I can see myself wearing this a lot too with other winter colours. I might just consider a whole top in lobelia instead!

- Sophie (07/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Chocolate

I have several Willow scarves and prefer them to the Infinity as they are not as bulky and are far more versatile. They wash well and provide a lovely pop of colour to an outfit. The chocolate will be lovely with some of my tops. How about patterned Willow scarves Melissa?

- Sue (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rumba Red

These long, slim scarves are ideal for a pop of colour or if, like me, you just like a thin extra layer around the neck. A bit more casual than a necklace, and can also double up as a sash/belt. Keep adding the colours Kettlewell. I also bought the French Grey to compliment the Lauren trousers in that colour.

- Cynthia (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love the colours and patterns of the Infinity Scarves but do find them too bulky for my short neck. It only struck me very recently that I could try the Willow Scarf which, of course, I had to buy in more than one colour! I have to say that I actually prefer the Willow - its less bulk sits much better around my neck. If only there were more colours but Melissa recently said that the Infinity was so much more popular, the Willow was not given as many colour options. Sad for those of us who have short necks!!! - Melissa must be a swan (with a lovely long neck).

- Eileen (29/09/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - More colours will be available in the Willow end October :)



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Chocolate

I have bought 4 of these in this season's autumn colours plus one pre-loved from a previous season . They are great for adding colour and interest to otherwise plain necklines. I suit ' small scale' and they are just the right size for twisting and styling without too much fabric bunching up. Might also be useful as face coverings for the coming cooler months ?

- Anne (28/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lobelia

Bought to go with the short tie cascade in the same colour. Lovely light scarf! Really versatile and feels great next to the skin. Would love to see this in more colours, particularly rich, warm autumn colours, in the future.

- hedgecrone (28/09/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

First willow scarf. I was going to get infinity but wanted a colour to go with a particular top. Goes really well. Only worn once so far but will be useful now weather getting cooler. I am sure it was called salmon but that's not on the drop down list

- Jenny (08/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amber

I love these scarves and have a lot of them in my autumn colours. Amber is an excellent colour as a vibrant autumn and I look forward to wearing it over the colder weather. They make great head scarves too.

- Debbie (07/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Red Coral

Lovely bright coloured scarf. Material thicker than I thought it would be so has nice weight for Spring / Autumn wear. Hoping they restock eventually as very few colours left in stock (which is sad).

- Alison (14/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: Leaf

Nice little scarf but stank of vinegar for some reason on arrival. Have aired it and the smell has finally gone but not what I’d have expected for something that was brand new. Had bought another colour and no smell from that one so not sure if it had been returned to Kettlewell and sprayed with disinfectant due to Covid19 or not. Colour slightly darker than image but pretty and couldn’t be bothered returning it.

- Alison (14/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Mallard

This is my first willow scarf but it won’t be the last. I find the infinity a little heavy for the summer, especially the plain ones, but the willow gives a pop of colour while feeling very light.

- P A (29/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

This is my first Willow scarf, to be honest I only ordered it because the Infinity scarf wasn't available in the colour I wanted. I'm glad that I did I am really pleased with it, the fabric is really soft and the coral colour is gorgeous, vibrant but still soft,. I'm finding it very useful.

- Lesley (17/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blackberry

This is my fourth Willow Scarf! Although my favorite is the Florence Infinity Scarf, the Willow is a nice alternative, especially in the summer, because there is less bulkiness around the neck. I've also worn it tied as a sash which is a fun alternative to wearing a belt. This time, I bought Blackberry which, although more challenging to pair with my jewel toned tops and cascades, is a beautiful, rich color.

- Eileen S. (15/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Olive

I love wearing headscarves and own many. But these willow scarves are the best for the job. Just the right elasticity to stay put even when biking or dancing. I wear one single or double wrapped depending on how much bulk I want. Sometimes I use two rolled together for a bicolour look.

- Jozé (14/07/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Indigo

Good colour (more purple than blue) to go with black (I'm a burnished winter). Fabric is not too warm. The overlocked edges make it look a little bit unfinished but not really a problem for me.

- Rachel (08/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Azure

My first willow scarf and what a gorgeous pop of colour. I like the lightweight but quality feel of the material and I have seen how versatile it can be when Kettlewell Colour Club ladies have posted photos online. I might have to have a go myself, but first I'll need another Willow to make the twisted effect described below by Eileen S ;-)

- Sarah (29/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Red

Willow scarf is my favourite. It is so versatile and useful. I wear it very often. I own four and I plan to buy more. I love the material and the colours. The material is the same with the cascade wraps. I prefer it because it is soft and not bulky. To me the infinity scarf looks bulkier and because I am busty I prefer the ‘long’ look of the willow scarf. Kettlewell please continue to make this scarf in many old and new colours.

- Eleni (27/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Mallard

I have lots of these scarves. They make lovely head scarves too, just the right weight and length.

- Debbie (27/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Red

Willow scarf is my favourite. It is so versatile and useful. I wear it very often. I own four and I plan to buy more. I love the material and the colours. The material is the same with the cascade wraps. I prefer it because it is soft and not bulky. To me the infinity scarf looks bulkier and because I am busty I prefer the ‘long’ look of the willow scarf. Kettlewell please continue to make this scarf in many old and new colours.

- Eleni (26/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pansy

Lovely scarf and a very useful addition to your wardrobe. Can be worn as scarf in many ways but also as a belt or sash or as a hairband or hatband! Pansy is a superb colour not often seen anywhere on the high street, a bright cheerful purple/violet which looks just amazing with black and white patterns, navy, bright greens , turquoise and so forth. worth a try! Treat yourself.

- SUSAN (19/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: White

I liked the scarf, but felt it would have been nicer with the material doubled. I would happily pay a little more for that. Efficient service.

- Anne (18/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Musk Rose

I have gotten so much wear out or this simple scarf in musk rose. It’s such a lovely color to wear close to my face. We Autumns can wear very little “pinks” but musk rose is a lovely surprise.

- Mary (16/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Black

I bought two Willow scarves for the first time in black and white. Since these scarves are less bulky than the infinity scarves, I twisted both together to make an interesting two-toned look. The weight and quality of the fabric, like all other Kettlewell clothing, is wonderful. I plan to buy more of these affordable and well-made scarves.

- Eileen S. (13/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Heliotrope

Heliotrope is such a beautiful colour. Kettlewell Colour Club has given me so many ideas about new ways to tie the Willow scarf.

- Annie (09/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blackberry

Life is short - wear the right colours - look your best! I am gathering a collection of these wonderful willow scarves.

- Nicola (09/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Azure

One of my great colours and it’s an amazing blue. Immediately puts a smile on my face and will go with lots of tops - just need to get watching the scarf tying videos.

- Julie (09/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rumba Red

Brilliant pop of the right colour for me! I bought two and will be back for more. Thank you.

- Nicola (09/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

Good for a pop of colour. They are thin but can be tied in different ways - loosely for summer, and more intricately knotted to go under a coat for warmth. Also useful as a belt if you want to add colour elsewhere in your outfit! The infinity scarf is more ‘me’ as it’s less fuss, but hopefully I’ll still get a lot of use out of this.

- Vickie (07/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Light Birch

A new colour for me and I really like it. It tones well with a lot in my Autumn wardrobe.

- Barbara (02/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Musk Rose

I love thee Willow scarves, just received my first two and have ordered another two. They offer just enough bulk and warmth for chilly days and also display nicely with a pop of colour on warm days. Musk Rose is now a favourite, so flattering.

- Barbara (15/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Musk Rose

Love these Willow Scarves - they are so useful to add a pop of colour and they are so reasonably priced it's nice to complete an outfit without stretching the purse! I now have three and seem to be collecting them. Also it's is a good way of trying out a colour - Musk Rose is so lovely I'm tempted to order a top in the same colour.

- Elizabeth (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Azure

Perfect touch of colour to brighten up any outfit.

- Pamela (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Musk Rose

I was pleased to find the Willow scarf soft, a good length and weight. The cost effective way of getting your best colours right next to your face.... I took a chance on musk rose and think I've hit on a wow colour, it finishes and lifts lots of outfits from the ordinary.

- Tracey (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Soft Teal

Love the willow scarves for a touch of colour...not too bulky, just right for an accessory

- jean (03/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Azure

I tried the Willow scarf in Azure, as an alternative to the Florence Infinity scarf, which tends to look a bit bulky for me. I like this style very much and the color is gorgeous. The fabric is very comfortable and soft on the skin. The pop of color near the face is so nice without being too much.

- KH (02/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Heliotrope

Bought these scarves in Heliotrope & Deep Amethyst as wanted some plain lightweight scarves to go with summer outfits (I am a cool summer, with grey blue eyes, a face that tans quite easily & grey-white hair). Really delighted with them both!

- Marieke (01/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cashmere Rose

I now have 3 of these very comfortable, versatile scarves

- Het (30/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: White

I love these scarves for a touch of colour around the neck, they give outfits a real boost of colour at a reasonable price. Wish there were more colours.

- Pamela (29/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Teal

You can't have too many of these WIllow Scarves, they are so useful for a pop of colour in the summer and extra warmth in cooler weather. Also, in Lockdown, I use mine as a face mask! Very versatile! I chose Deep Teal this time, a super rich colour.

- Elizabeth (28/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Heliotrope

Love this scarf so much that I have also purchased another 2 in cashmere rose and soft teal.

- Het (28/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

Yet another Willow scarf for my collection. I love them because they are soft and light while giving a pop of colour and generally brightening up my outfit. The Coral is pretty and works beautifully of my autumn colouring.

- Kay (25/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pansy

Another wonderful Willow scarf for my collection. The Pansy colour has the wow factor and will be worn with so many other colours. It adds style to any outfit and brings me so many compliments.

- Kay (25/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bright Amethyst

I really love this style of scarf. Its lightweight and adds the perfect pop of colour to an outfit. Good value for money as it washes well and the colour remains vibrant.

- Sally (24/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Azure

I’m getting quite a collection of Willow scarves in a variety of gorgeous colours to brighten up my already colourful wardrobe of Kettlewell. These are very versatile scarves and not only can they be worn in the normal way, they can also be added to a handbag, as a belt, or even around the head. They are soft and thin which means they don’t bulk around the neck and finish off an outfit just perfectly. I am classed as a Spring and have them in: Azure, Heliotrope, Coral, Watermelon, Cobalt Blue, Spearmint, Light Birch and a couple of other colours I can’t recall the name of. Anyway I can totally recommend this scarf as a great accessory from the Kettlewell range.

- Gill (17/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

Love these useful scarves I have 4 they just add a touch of colour are easy to wear and warm around your neck on chilly mornings.

- Jean (11/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pansy

Loved this scarf. These colours are my favourite. Looking forward to a long relationship with this company.

- Mary (09/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Breton Blue

A really useful little scarf. Folds softly, not too bulky and washes easily.

- Sally S (07/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Musk Rose

I've been a Kettlewell customer for some years, and have been desperate for colourful little scarves, as I am slim with narrow shoulders. I finally tried two and absolutely love them. No, they don't wrinkle. No, they are not cheap looking. And you can wear it spread out rather than folded as shown on line, giving greater coverage of the beautiful colour. Wonderful hanging, classy look.

- Cathy (02/04/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Heliotrope

This scarf was a lovely color but I didn’t like the edging. It seemed cheap to me.

- Joy (24/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cashmere Rose

Just received this scarf. Love the colour. I do prefer the infinity scarf but this style will probably be used more in late Spring/Summer - depending on the weather!

- Sally (09/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blackberry

Adds a lovely colour pop to outfits and is soft and comfortable to wear. Easy to coordinate with other outfits.

- Jacqueline (24/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Red

I love these willow scarves. They are simple and unfussy but they finish off a plain neckline very well. I will also wear this one with the Erica dress in burgundy.

- Frances (17/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Biscuit

I am very pleased with this warm, gentle coloured scarf. It suits my Autumn colouring well and there are plenty of other colours to chose from for future purchasing!

- Dawn (16/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bright Amethyst

Gorgeous colour, have worn it already, very good with navy and other blues. Will probably wear it more in Spring and summer. It is excellent for winding round neck 3 times after knotting close to the ends, then arranging the pointed triangle at centre front. So many different ways to wear it. Thankyou.

- Mrs E G (12/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Blackberry

Lovely scarf - just purchased in blackberry to go with swing top but will also go well with other colours.

- Barbara (12/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blackberry

Lovely scarf and in a colour I wouldn't expect to look so nice. I am now tempted to look at other items in blackberry. Lovely rich colour with depth but not too deep for my vibrant autumn colour.

- Deborah (07/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

Beautiful scarf, yet again :) I am a vibrant autumn and the coral is lovely and cheery.

- Deborah (06/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Leaf

I have bought a few of these lovely scarves recently. This one in leaf is a gorgeous vibrant green, perfect as a vibrant autumn.

- Deborah (05/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Red Coral

Another beautiful colour, particularly suits my vibrant autumn colouring. I have some more colours arriving, coral and leaf which I feel will not dissapoint. Perfect for petites as less bulky.

- Deborah (04/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blackberry

Lovely scarf in a beautiful rich colour. I love the willow scarves as not too bulky for my petite frame. I have bought a few of these recently to add a pop of colour for the winter months. For reference I am a vibrant autumn.

- Deborah (04/12/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 2 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Teal

The colors are lovely, but if you’re looking for more than just a skinny little flimsy scarf, don’t bother. You have to wrap it around three times to try to get any sort of “look” going. And the edges or sort of curly after I washed it. Just has a cheap look in my opinion.

- Nancy (02/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I bought this scarf in the mallard and its a lovely colour. I really like the willow scarves :)

- Deborah (01/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Navy

Super scarves. Lovely and soft. Purchased Fig and Navy to wear with most colours. Having a shorter neck I have been looking for scarves like these for ages. Discovered these via a Kettlewell mail shot and really pleased that I found them. Planning to wrap and knot at the front and these are a perfect length for this style. Love them, Thanks.

- Janet (16/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

Love this willow scarf the colour the texture and it brightens up my blue tops. Love it thank you kettlewell.

- Elizabeth (25/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Emerald

The perfect day scarf! I'm petite and find other scarfs swamp me, whereas this scarf adds stylish colour in proportion to my outfit. Will be buying more!

- Angela (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

A very good quality scarf, this is my third purchase and I am delighted with them

- June (01/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Deep Teal

I have so many of these in most of my colours. My gay son Loves them too. Perfect little scarfs. Just the right width to wear comfortably without as much bulk as an infinity (I love those too)

- Hennamay (26/09/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

SIZE: Soft Teal

The colours are great but the scarf itself is somewhat insubstantial for the price. It’s fine if you just drape it round your neck, but if you attempt any interesting wraps, it hangs limply. It’s basically a piece of jersey with overlocked edges, so pretty cheap to produce ...

- Nina (11/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cashmere Rose

A really lovely scarf in a gorgeous colour

- June (10/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Delighted will buy more in different colours

- Susan (18/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Soft Teal

This is my third scarf l love it so comfortable, super colours I will definitely be adding to my collection.

- Elizabeth (29/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Biscuit

The scarf is really useful - quite thin so it’s not too hot to wear. I will definitely buy other colours!

- Jill (26/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Fuchsia

Originally bought one of these and loved it so much I now have three. Hoping to buy a couple more. They are so soft and comfy and colours are beautiful. Thanks Kettlewell.

- Audrey (07/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Soft White

Love these scarves. I now have them in many colours of my summer palette. Finishes off an outfit nicely and pulls it all together.

- Sally (04/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Soft Teal

Lovely colour and ideal for Summer as it's light weight.

- Clare (21/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Red

Love these scarfs. Have 3 already, wish I could afford to have all of the summer colours.

- Sally (17/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Soft Teal

Great colour, perfect size and weight to be flattering without being heavy. It washes well. I'm going to buy more in different colours.

- Lorna (16/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cashmere Rose

I'm a great lover of scarves, all types, and was looking for a plain scarf with a soft feel to it and Kettlewell came up trumps, to such an extent that I eventually bought two!

- Mo (15/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Azure

I wanted a scarf that was not bulky yet would bridge the gap between a light top and my face with a pop of colour - this one fits the bill.

- Jean J (10/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Biscuit

This is the first Willow Scarf I've bought as I've always been a bit of a Florence Infinity Scarf girl but I think these are perfect for warmer spring and summer days when you just need a little something around the neck. As ever with Kettlewell, the colour is gorgeous and it drapes well.

- Marion (17/04/2019)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: True Red

Wanted to love this, but didn't. I have a longish neck and this "hung like a bit of rope" (husband's description, not mine). I prefer the infinity which is a bit bulkier for winter and a lighter gauze in summer. This doesn't fit into either camp so is going back.

- Kate (15/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Coral

I couldn't be more pleased. The scarf is exactly as shown on the website and a lovely quality.

- Rebecca (15/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cashmere Rose

Lovely accessory. Bought 2 of these - colours true and very useful to have different colour plain scarves. Add another complimentary colour to an outfit or use one of your favourite colours as a pick me up when in need! Soft and not bulky. Great!

- Sue (02/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Red

Bought this scarf in ‘true red’ as it looked to be exactly the shade that I needed to co ordinate with an outfit. When it arrived.. quickly and well packaged...it was indeed the perfect colour!! It is a good length and drapes beautifully. Have already ordered another!! Thank you..

- Sarah (01/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Firecracker

I bought this as a gift, but I liked the colour so much I intend to get one for myself. It's a good pop of colour without being overwhelming.

- Maddie (31/03/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Firecracker

I don't like the Willow scarves as much as the Florence, but I wanted an orangey colour and it only came in the Willow. I may join the ends together as I don't like the "open ended" look.

- maddy (26/03/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Bright Navy

Was looking for a bright navy scarf, so the description fitted the bill. Expensive for what it is

- Lynn (13/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Delighted with both scarves. Beautiful strong colours and they drape well.

- Beverly (22/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cassis

This is a lovely soft and versatile scarf and being only 5'1" it is big enough for a splash of colour. I teamed the cassis scarf with a cassis cami under a mosaic wrap top in treetop and topped with the Alexa Jacket in Forest Green. All worked together beautifully. Planning to buy in Deep Olive, Marine Navy and Chocolate to mix and match with other Kettlewell tops.

- Margaret (04/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

Great colour, comfortable fabric

- Gill (28/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cassis

I have a lot of these scarves... they are great value and can change the look of an outfit. They so easy to wear

- Sian (26/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Fern

Lovely soft scarf with plenty of length to wrap around the neck a couple of time. Chose this one in Fern to see if I would like the colour enough to go for the Short Cascade Wrap which I have in mind to wear with a dress I already own. It's a lovely colour, little brighter than I imagined but very nice all the same and matches the dress perfectly. The quality of the fabric is excellent. I already have an Infinity scarf which I wear constantly. They are wonderful additions to an outfit, plus they are cosy and warm. Thank you Kettlewell

- Elizabeth (21/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Mallard

Lovely skinny scarf I chose mallard to go with my mallard wrap it makes for a lovely out fit over black trousers and top. I have had many compliments.

- Maggie (19/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely soft scarf. Colours are beautiful

- Jackie (09/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Soft Teal

I bought 4 of these as Christmas gifts? Love the colours and quality and they don’t break the bank. Can bring an outfit together in a range of lovely colours.

- Joan (30/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Just to say, I have your ponchos with matching (well mostly, except for the purple - please note!) infinity scarfs, in FIVE colours!!! I absolutely love them - so I think actually that's all I need to say! EXCEPT perhaps to rave about the colours and QUALITY - love the heavy weight of the ponchos - they hang so well! thank you Kettlewell. All we need now is a longer cape we can wear as a coat over the ponchos! Next season?!

- Ann (24/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Soft Teal

Lovely soft scarf, pretty colours.

- Denise (22/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Soft Teal

Lovely scarf with an exact colour match to the top I bought earlier - completes the look and outfit - texture and weight

- jane clegg (19/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Fuchsia

Love these scarves - I have them in true red, silver and fuchsia. I like to tie the ends and use as slim infinity scarves which add a lovely pop of colour to my outfits.

- Anne D (13/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Red

Such a loverly versatile accessory and going to buy in more colours

- Lindsay M (24/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cassis

A great little scarf - can be worn with lots of different outfits to tie the colours together.

- Rachel Andrews (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Silver

These scarves are perfect for a pop of colour and are light and comfortable to wear.

- Jacqueline Green (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Red

Definitely going to buy these in all my spring colours. Nice price too

- LM (14/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: French Blue

Lovely slim, silky scarf which adds style to an outfit. Long enough to be worn lots of ways and very good quality.

- Michelle Moores (02/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Fuchsia

Lovely scarf in fuschia that goes with my winter colouring. The thing is, once you get your wardrobe aligned to your season you can mix and match all the colours and nothing clashes. I think I prefer this to the infinity scarf but it's a close call! I'm sure I will be ordering more of these as they are a perfect accessory and the quality is good.

- Jennifer (20/08/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Good delivery service and pleased with the scarf.

- Jean (17/07/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Beautiful scarf. I bought one but can't wait to order another there are so many lovely colours.

- Elaine Ridgway (25/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely colour, just what I wanted! Perfect weight for the summer.

- Christine Strachan (18/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Ordered the willow scarf in red and bright pink will be great when I need to brighten up a dull summer navy dress or t -shirt. For my deep winter colouring.

- Beverley (05/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

gorgeous colour, purple is a particular favourite of mine. this scarf will go with a lot of my t-shirts and add just a bit of colour .this is just the right amount of scarf for the summer, don't want bulk around my neck when it is warm.

- anne blandford (15/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I have reviewed this scarf before but I am writing again to say what a fabulous colour Mallard is. With spring slow to arrive I bought another scarf. I have been shopping with Kettlewell for some years but had never tried this longstanding colour before. Lovely and rich for Autumns.

- Barbara Hall (06/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Exactly what I needed to complete my outfit and as a new customer I look for to viewing new designs.

- Lyn Nelson (30/04/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

I often find scarves too bulky but these are a perfect size and weight. I sew the ends together to make a light infinity scarf which I wear loosely looped twice or three times closer to my face. Perfect colours too.

- Theresa (07/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Scarf is a lovely colour -(red) will look great with my black trousers and black and white shirt. Top looks good - lovely colour - haven't worn it yet - waiting for the Spring!p

- Mrs.Marian Baker (04/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I adore these scarves and have them in colours to match most of my clothes. They bring colours alive and are so easy to wear; not too hot for indoors and warmer weather, but add a little warmth to open necks on colder days. A must have accessory in my opinion.

- Susan Satchwell (24/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

These scarves are amazing, so soft and comfortable, not too hot, not at all bulky, so very easy to wear everyday to add some lovely detail to an outfit, the colours are amazing! Since having my colours done and discovering Kettlewell I don’t want to buy clothes anywhere else!

- Lisa (21/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I have two of these scarves and in this cold weather they perfectly add a bit of extra warmth around the neck. I wear a lot of V neck sweaters and tops and these scarves are the perfect compliment. Great price too.

- Barbara Hall (19/02/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Adds a nice pop of colour to any outfit, and feels nice and silky. A good length so looks smart for the office. They do crease so best to hang them round a hanger when putting away!

- Piano girl (13/02/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I now have several of these scarves as an easy and inexpensive way of adding ‘my’ colours to existing outfits. Hope more ‘Summer’ colours will soon be back in stock. The drape of the material makes them very adaptable in wear without being too bulky around the neckline or over the bust. Even the packaging is stylish!

- Suzi R (19/01/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

Bought this scarf in fern. Lovely colour and nice lightweight material.

- Jane Miller (02/01/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely scarf - cosy and silky. Great to find a colour to match the lining of my jacket!

- Ann Bethune (27/12/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Lovely scarf - bought it in emerald and the colour is beautiful. Will buy another as it is so easy to wear.

- Beth Roberts (03/11/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I purchased this scarf to blend with a pair of green trousers, and it is such a comfortable scarf. Feels like silk around your neck. It is light enough to not make you hot. I would have loved to have bought one in the ochre colour. Hopefully I will get one sometime. The price is good also. Delivered promptly and beautifully packaged.

- Priscilla Parsons (30/10/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Love this scarf and the colour is just what I wanted. The fact that I had 15% off made it even more special.

- Josephine Schafer (24/10/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

My first Willow Scarf and I loved the soft, fluid drape of the scarf but unfortunately the colour, Deep Lagoon, was far too bright for me, so sadly I returned it for an exchange. I will definitely be buying another one soon when I see a more suitable colour. No complaints, Kettlewell delivered promptly and handled the exchange very promptly and I am more than delighted with the exchange items.

- Liz Wodehouse (16/10/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

My first purchase from Kettlewell - it is lovely and I look forward to adding to my collection of other colours

- jo ward (02/10/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love these. I have several: in almost every colour I can get away with as a summer. Recent colours ive bought have been the periwinkle and the raspberry, and both are lovely and vivid, I'm really looking forward to wearing them with my colder weather clothes to pop some cheery brightness onto an outfit. Given a lot of the tops and tshirts at Kettlewell don't fit my chest (anything fitted is just foolishly tight - I still miss XL) I am really glad to be able to buy the scarves which allow me the joy of kettlewell colours near my face. They are also a great price.

- Diane (25/09/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely fluid draping scarf in a gorgeous colour.

- Lucienne Ujvarosy (23/09/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I wear these scarves (I've got 4) in the neck of my coats and jackets. For this the length and width works well, and longer would lead to dangling out the bottom. Being cotton they wash well - unlike silk or wool alternatives. As ever a great range of colours, even if you're a bright blue spring in the autumn/winter season!

- Jane Brough (12/09/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Very useful scarf. Hot coral lovely for my autumnal palette. Very much a scarf to wear with my summer outfits. Perfect for my petite frame. I only wish Kettlewell catered for petite women with their other products as I would purchase most of my wardrobe from Kettlewell if I could find things that fitted. The,quality is wonderful.

- Marie Lafferty (25/08/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I have bought several of these scarves, though only one was for me. They make perfect presents for friends and family, as they are very stylish and affordable. I have a friend who wears hers around her head as a sort of turban, and another one wears hers as a loose scarf almost daily. These little scarves have been a hit, are very easy to buy, and their small size makes them perfect for delivery, as the postman can put them through the letterbox even when I am not at home. Great 'go to' item - thanks Kettlewell.

- Marcia (02/08/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

It's my third scarf and I'm clearly building up a collar here. It suits me well. It's versatile and very lovely. I suspect I'll be buying some more. Shame it creases a bit.

- Aleks Wells (05/07/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

The order was easy, the delivery was quick and the item I purchased was correct. As it was a birthday present for someone who had asked for it I don't really know how good it is, except she seemed very pleased to receive it.

- Barbara Ling (28/06/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love the way it drapes. It is the perfect length for me. Bought staple black and navy but I can see me ending up with one of every colour.

- Patsy (20/06/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Lovely colour, and nicely lightweight for a summer scarf. A tad on the short side. Would buy more if they were half as long again.

- Sharon (05/06/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Bought the ice pink willow scarf to go with the mid-cascade cardigan, and it drapes beautifully.

- Lynda Sparks (29/05/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Great scarf! Good length, being neither overlong nor skimpy. Worth the price for the excellent range of colours. I can see this will be the first of many!

- Sally F (16/05/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Am very glad you have made a soft white Willow scarf. It goes with everything and keeps me comfortable on cool days and gives a bit of coverage from the sun on hot days, important if you burn as easily as I do.

- Dinah Cole (09/05/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

A very lovely scarf. It's not quite as lightweight as I thought it'd be. Love my colours. The biggest gripe I have with it is that because it's made from a Jersey type fabric it creases in a way that is quite unattractive if you want to use it for work. Shame the fabric is not more crease free. Overall satisfied with minor considerations.

- Aleks Wells (09/05/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Beautiful scarf and one of my best colours - love it!

- Desiree (08/05/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

Loved the colour and it will go well with the tops i have recently bought. Am looking forward to wearing it with my other new clothes.

- Carol Lomas (03/05/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Lovely material and the vibrant colours I need.

- Jill Cole (27/04/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Great little scarf, a little brighter than I thought it might be but all the same lovely.

- Linda Stow (19/04/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

These narrow, fabric strips are lightweight and affordable to have in a range of 'your' colours to add some contrast or interest to an outfit. Not so much a scarf, but a slim drape that hangs from the neck.

- Pamela McGuire (18/04/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Pretty co!our and just a small decorative scarf to add a little interest to a plain top. Arrived quickly and well packaged.

- Iris Henderson (12/04/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Delighted with scarf. Beautiful colour and a very good buy.

- Sue Bourne (11/04/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I am delighted with this scarf. I am petite and find many scarves, even lightweight ones, far too bulky. This is just right and as another reviewer says is more like a fabric necklace. Another great buy from Kettlewell!

- Tricia (06/04/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

These are a really lovely way to add a splash of colour to your outfit. They are very soft and hang beautifully. I now have three of them and would like to order more but there are no summer colours in stock and there haven't been for some time now. II'm really hoping more summer colours are available soon- I'd definitely place an order.

- Nic (28/03/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

My first purchase from Kettlwell Colours. I am a petite woman and the willow scarf is perfect for adding a dash of colour without drowning me in excess fabric. The Kelly green is beautiful. I wear it with white or navy and my outfits come to life. Excellent quality. Will purchase several more scarves in my colours.

- Marie (25/03/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love this ...not just a scarf...more a fabric necklace as it is so easy to tie into interesting shapes..I bought the red and it livens up every top but is so soft, light and comfy to wear unlike many necklaces and scarves which feel heavy and bulky after a short time. More colours please... I would like turquoises/teals, limey greens and maybe a stripey or patterned version.....

- Hilary Henry (24/03/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Just cant go wrong with the Willow Scarf. They maintain their colour regardless of the number of washes. I now have five and they are used all the time. Perfect any time of year. Will be back for more I am sure.

- Vivien Tavener (24/03/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Such a lovely vibrant colour and so easy to wear. I have bought so many different types of these lovely scarves, they now occupy a whole deep drawer to themselves.

- Beryl (22/03/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Bought the Amber colour which was exactly what I was looking for. Lovely soft fabric and just the right size. More choice of Autumn colours please.

- Betty (18/03/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Soft, subtle and easy to wear. Great colour in a versatile shade - warm and not harsh.

- alison (10/03/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I have several of these scarves bought over the last few years. they wash well and hang well. The fabric doesn't move around and they are comfortable to wear. The colours don't fade and as others have commented they provide a wonderful pop of colour with most outfits. Great product.

- Jackie M (09/03/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely, bright blue scarf. Warm round the neck, not bulky and just long enough to fill a v neck gap and add a splash of colour. I shall be saving up for more winter colours!

- Isobel Horswell (23/02/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

What would I do without willow! so many scarves are just too bulky for petite ladies but these are perfect. I have several. My son loves them too! He's a 23 yr old who hates big, bulky, woolly scarves but these he loves.

- Helen George (06/02/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Bought 3 scarfs as my first order, and I utterly adore them. Not only do the look really great on, they look amazingly cheerful just hanging in my wardrobe. They bring a smile to my face everyday

- Donna Walker (02/02/2017)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

Perfect soft bluey grey (more blue than grey). It's not very long or very wide, but it does the job I need it to do. Could easily order more in different colours because It can lift a neutral outfit and isn't expensive.

- Sarah Williamson (14/01/2017)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

I have just sent the willow scarf back as it was not the silver colour I expected. It was too blue and I have other blue toned scarfs. I was surprised the material was so heavy but perhaps that helps it to hang.

- Eileen Lang (02/01/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Lovely soft scarf. I bought the grey, it is more of a silvery/blue so does not go with my grey tops. I am keeping it anyway as i am sure it will go better with my blue clothes.

- Debby (10/12/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I bought all the different colors of Scarves in the Winter Season for myself. The Fabric is silky soft. The length and width, just correct. I love them! they are very useful for my color coordinated wardrobe. I have recommended them to friends and family. I find the scarves impressive and allows me to have a versatile choice of clothing. Thank you for your profound Service! Much Gratitutde, Lotus N. - New York, USA

- Lotus N Gates (29/11/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I bought this in silver. Love the colour and fabric. It is easy to wear, nice length and high quality.

- KV (02/11/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I have a few of these Willow scarves and the Kerry Green one just received will be very useful, just like the others, for providing a pop of colour. I am also waiting for the Canary Yellow colour to come into stock. The scarves are a good length and width and have a nice silky feel to them, don't itch as some do.

- Sue Yates (02/11/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I The willow scarf in pale grey and red has given me more ways to dress an outfit, they are very comfortable to wear, had great compliments and will be buying other colours .

- anne duxbury (26/10/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely scarf, will be buying more. Beautiful colours and soft and lightweight enough to feel very comfortable without feeling swamped with fabric. It does crease so keep hung up.

- Sheila Newell (21/10/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I bought this is in Sapphire. It's lovely to wear, feels so soft and adds a real lift to my black tops. There are lots of way to style it too. Thinking of getting the red one now for winter.

- Gilly Hanna (17/10/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I now have four of these scarves, I love the fabric and length, they are perfect for adding a pop of colour! Great gifts too for friends who know their season!

- Emma (27/07/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I already had the willow scarf in pale grey but wanted another to add to my collection. I bought the wisteria which is a beautiful colour, and although I have not yet worn it, it will go well with many outfits. Lovely quality and a nice length. I shall be buying more.

- Linda (15/05/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Had the pink one, it adds a great splash of colour to an outfit, nice length too!

- Lisa (28/09/2015)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Ordered the purple willow scarf which suits all seasons, great colour. I have had the crocodile colour previously and they are my favourite scarfs to wear, adding extra colour to your clothing. Well done Kettlewell, love it!!

- carolyn (18/09/2015)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Have several of the willow scarves and have just added the russet colour to my collection. Lovely fabric and ideal length to vary with different outfits.

- Mary (07/12/2014)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I have just discovered Kettlewell and after having my colours analysed, what a perfect way to start with these willow scarves, I shall be buying each one for my season!!

- jenny (Leeds) (13/11/2014)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

I bought two scarves in Autumn colours and love them both. - the colours and the fabric. The fabric is soft and the length makes it a versatile scarf.

- Sue (01/12/2013)