Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. We are unable to contact you from a review as they are submitted anonymously.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: 38 COLOUR: Black Sparkle Shoes

I like the style and colour unfortunately they are a bit on the narrow side near the toes for my wide feet

- Elaine (12/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Gorgeous shoes but unfortunately too wide for me, certainly not the shoes fault as I have very narrow feet. I was very disappointed!!!!

- Heather Shaw (17/01/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Only wore these last night and was able to dance in them all night with no foot issues! Lovely. Want other pairs!! Maybe with not such a pointed toe.

- JW (14/01/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

I bought these in the sale. Wouldn't have paid full price for them. Liked the style but the 3 was too small and a 4 would be too big so had to return them. Shame.

- Susie (12/01/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Very pleased with my new glittery shoes in red sparkle,recommended for spring colouring. Purchased in sale so excellent value. They are true to size, well made and packaged with care. Fancy shoes, so i will use them for special occasions or indoor/ office wear.

- Debbie (11/01/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Very comfortable, great quality shoes.

- Dori (11/01/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love these shoes, very comfortable and also great to dress up a pair of jeans. Have had lots of positive comments on them. Even better value as I bought them in the sale.

- Alison M (10/01/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Very pleased- stylish, comfortable party slip-on slippers - would buy pink if it becomes available in my size.

- Fiona (26/12/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

Very comfortable pretty shoes. Now saving up for a red pair....9

- Anna Windsor-Clive (12/12/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Lovely shoes - so pleased I immediately bought a second pair. Non slip soles very important for this older lady.

- Shelagh (07/12/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

I ordered the red sparkle shoes to wear with camel trousers and they work perfectly. The fit true to size.

- Jane Fairdew (27/10/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Love the sparkle texture and very comfortable. I took my normal size and fit is good. Great for smartening up a pair of jeans for an evening out.

- Betty (26/10/2017)