Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Paisley

I love the blue paisley scarf. Being petite I find a lot of print hard to wear but this scarf will add zing To a plain top and is a great weight and fabric so it’s comfortable next to my skin and stays put. It may also work worn as a belt with my new Breton blue Hannah dress.

- Vanda (16/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Paisley

I love the blue paisley scarf. Being petite I find a lot of print hard to wear but this scarf will add zing To a plain top and is a great weight and fabric so it’s comfortable next to my skin and stays put. It may also work worn as a belt with my new Breton blue Hannah dress.

- Vanda (16/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Neon Ditsy

Love this scarf. It's a perfect length and weight. Very nice with Ditsy top but also with lots of other plain colour ones.

- Maureen (12/05/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Forest Paisley

This is a lovely scarf --- I purchased in the Forest Paisley. I am a soft autumn and just want to caution that the colors are fairly bright. I am having difficulty finding the right things to wear with it as it seems to stand out too much when I wear it with a light neutral top. I believe it will be a better fit with my wardrobe as the weather gets cooler again --- with my jean jacket and cardigans. :-)

- Cynthia (10/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pink Lilac Paisley

I think it is possible I may wear a scarf out for the first time! Lovely for summers, goes with so much in my existing wardrobe. I’ve had quite a few compliments but must admit I thought it may be a bit frumpy before I tried it.

- Lynne (05/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Paisley

Gorgeous scalf!…Bought to wear with the Electric Blue Roxy Shirt Jacket…very happy!…Just want KW to sell some Electric Blue Extra Small Cotton Skinny Jeans to match please!

- Collette (01/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Blue Paisley is a wonderful scarf for Winters. I have worn it almost constantly for the two weeks since it arrived. With both lighter and dark blues, and accents of green and teal, it goes with so many other KW Winter pieces. But the best thing is that this pattern contains a lot of white. This means it can lighten up a darker top (especially nice in spring and summer), and the paisley pattern also softens the traditional Winter colour blocking that can look a bit harsh on Natural Winters like me. White is a basic colour for Winter, but seldom figures in KW patterns so this is a new and very welcome departure for KW. Thank you Kettlewell---and could you please consider doing more patterned scarves that include a good holt of white or an ice colour?

- Kathy (28/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Poppy Paisley

I love this poppy paisley print scarf! It is bright and colourful and goes with so many of my Kettlewell tops giving them a lovely pop of colour! Highly recommended!

- Lynne (24/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Paisley

I just love this print!!! It goes well with so many colours and styles and brightens any outfit!! Fantastic scarf!!!

- Kristina (10/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Poppy Paisley

Gorgeous print with beautiful Spring colours for me to play with. Although I’m petite and need a different fit to the print in the Alice skirt/Louella dress, this scarf adds a fun accent to outfits.

- Claire (08/04/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Paisley

I love this Winter Paisley fabric - the colour combination is great and goes with so many things. Would have loved it in a Print Infinity but can't have everything! It's getting lots of wear already.

- Catherine (07/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Ditsy

This double layer scarf hangs well and the colors go with so many of my Kettlewell outfits. A winner!

- Jo Ann (05/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Paisley

I bought this prior to investing in the fabulous Alice Skirt, primarily to ‘play’ with different outfit combinations. I absolutely fell in love with the print which I genuinely consider a work of art. What I hadn’t anticipated was how frequently I would reach for this versatile scarf, particularly with jeans and when it’s too warm for a CGS. It’s taken a bit of experimenting to work out how to wear it and involves more effort than chucking on an infinity, but cost per wear is rapidly going down by the week!

- Alison (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Poppy Paisley

I love this poppy paisley print scarf! It is bright and colourful and goes with so many of my Kettlewell tops giving them a lovely pop of colour! Highly recommended!

- Lynne (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Poppy Paisley

I love this poppy paisley print scarf! It is bright and colourful and goes with so many of my Kettlewell tops giving them a lovely pop of colour! Highly recommended!

- Lynne (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I absolutely love this scarf! The print is gorgeous, really vibrant. Every time I wear it, I have a smile on my face and get loads of compliments. I know what others mean about the weight of the scarf as it does feel heavy, but I like it and it goes really well with my Aquarius Imogen top and Malibu and Tangerine Supersoft sweatshirts.

- Sarah (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Blue Paisley

I adore the blue paisley colour - am not a skirt or dress wearer so it had to be the scarf. I also bought the ice purple for contrast and they look fab together. However, I just can't get the style of scarf to work for me. Sadly, returning both.

- Ingrid (18/03/2022)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

SIZE: Poppy Paisley

I am really disappointed with this scarf. The print is lovely but the amount of fabric is not nearly generous enough so that when you try and style it it just looks limp and pointless. I would have paid more for a wider scarf that would have looked better when tied.

- Maccyt (08/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Neon Ditsy

Really like this neon ditsy print scarf. As a Blue Spring the colours in it match just about everything in my wardrobe and it has already had many outings! The fabric is lovely and the scarf hangs nicely, it doesn't seem to crease either. Very happy with this.

- Sue (19/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Neon Ditsy

I love the colours combination of this Neon Ditsy Scarf and although an Autumn, I bought this because it has Spring/Augumn cross-over colours such as Papaya and Lime both of which I love as colours for Autumns. The fabric is rather odd, it has quite a heavy unyealding feel to it, however it looks super tied as an Infinity or worn as a long scarf.

- Liz (12/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rose Ditsy

I love this soft pink animal print scarf. I bought it to go with a pink ice warm cotton deep V neck. I wanted something that also matched a deep claret cardigan. This definitely fits the bill. It’s the perfect length and so soft to wear. I also have the jewel ditsy scarf and it matches well to my mostly winter wardrobe.

- Caroline (10/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rose Ditsy

I love this soft pink animal print scarf. I bought it to go with a pink ice warm cotton deep V neck. I wanted something that also matched a deep claret cardigan. This definitely fits the bill. It’s the perfect length and so soft to wear. I also have the jewel ditsy scarf and it matches well to my mostly winter wardrobe.

- Caroline (09/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rose Ditsy

Soft material which feels comfortable to wear. Lovely colours which co-ordinate with both my Phoebe blouse in Rose Ditsy and several plain long sleeved tops

- Patricia (28/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Rose Ditsy

I also bought the summer ditsy blouse so the scarf matches. The scarf also matches quite a few coats and cardigans I already own so that’s good. The scarf suits both casual and smarter outfits, I like that it is not bulky.

- Lynne (24/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rose Ditsy

I love my autumn version so bought the pink summer colourway for my son’s girlfriend for Christmas. Hope she likes hers as much as I do.

- Sue (01/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Golden Ditsy

Lovely soft scarf. It goes really well on a plain top with the skirt that goes with the scarf

- Hilary (30/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Ditsy

What a wonderful scarf! My first print and non infinity scarf. Lovely weight, warmth and fantastic selection of colours.Goes with everything I have bought this season, last winters and next winters collection; I’m sure. Currently my most worn piece of Kettelwell.

- Sue (26/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Ditsy

Purchased this colourway to brighten up dark winter outfits (black, navy blue, charcoal) or perhaps tie together navy blue and black in the same outfit. It's lovely in its own right though with the little "gems" of bright colour popping out. I've worn it with a delicate pewter scarf ring; looks great with the silvery colour. I do like the doubled fabric as it's easier for the scarf to stay put.

- Colleen (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Golden Ditsy

Bought the golden ditsy scarf for myself on a whim and love it with the Maia top as well as with other tops. The material is soft and cosy and perfect for me as I have wool allergies. I’ve even bought the pink summer colourway for my son’s girlfriend for Christmas so hope she loves it too!

- Sue (06/11/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rose Ditsy

Bought this scarf because I ordered the skirt and matching top but didn't like the fit of the top. The scarf is gorgeous. I wasn't sure about the print but I love it. There's so many colours you can wear with this scarf. The weight and quality is just gorgeous, feels so nice next to my skin. Surprised how much I'm wearing it and as I'm a very tonal person it just finished off my outfit when I'm wearing the matching skirt. Great buy

- Sandra (06/11/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Rose Ditsy

Gorgeous scarf in good quality fabric. Love the use of the double thickness. Adore the colours, perfect for a Summer. Goes with absolutely everything as a nice pop of colour. Style wise it should be a lot shorter so that it can be worn more as a smart cravat than a 1990s long scarf. Please make shorter versions, half the length!

- Zoe (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Golden Ditsy

I bought this scarf after seeing so many combinations on the Facebook group. So pleased with it as it pulls together so many of my outfits. I have received so many compliments when wearing it.

- Angela (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Neon Ditsy

I wasn’t sure about this scarf at first because the colours seemed too bright/strong for my Spring colouring and clothing. My sister said it looked ok so I’ve worn it with my spring coloured tops and now I’m really pleased with it because it adds interest to a plain top and is comfortable to wear.

- Caroline (21/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Ditsy

This scarf is amazing. It somehow manages to match everything I wear - even green! It's a substantial weight and length which makes it very versatile.

- Irene (20/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Ditsy

This scarf is great! I love the double fabric; it holds its shape better than the Willow scarves. I would love to see the Willows made like this, with double fabric and clean edges. I can wear this scarf with different solid tops or wear it with the matching Maia top to make a faux cowl neck style. I hope this style of scarf will be made for future collections.

- Eileen (20/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rose Ditsy

I really like this scarf. It's soft and warm and blends with so many other colours, livening up a plain sweater, dress or a short jacket in this in-between weather. I'd have been happy to have bought them all!

- Helen (14/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Neon Ditsy

The fabric feels very comfortable next to your skin. I love the colour combination. I have worn this scarf many times already..

- Pam (14/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rose Ditsy

I have many scarves but I already keep reaching for this the most. I seem to be the sort of person who prefers a pop of pattern rather than wearing it all over. It goes with so much in my wardrobe and adds a bit of interest. The scarf has a good weight and hangs well. More of this style of scarf please!

- Jennifer (12/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Neon Ditsy

Love this scarf, it’s weightier than the willow which is good for a splash of colour rather than for warmth. Love this pattern and colour but would like to see more patterns and colours in this item.

- JRL (12/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Golden Ditsy

Really, really like this. Lovely colours which go with a lot of my clothes. I tend to feel the cold so I like the heavy weight of the fabric. Have been wearing it a lot.

- Elizabeth (12/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Golden Ditsy

Love the golden ditsy and it goes perfectly with all my autumn colours. The texture is so silky and at the same time the scarf keeps my cosily warm.

- Eri (12/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Ditsy

I love the ditsy scarf in the jewel winter colours which remind me of a stained glass window. The inclusion of both navy and black in the print make it very useful. The size and weight of the scarf are just right, it drapes beautifully and is a nice change from the infinities and the much lighter willows. Please can we have more of this style.

- Tricia (11/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rose Ditsy

I love my Rose Ditsy Scarf. It is my favourite Kettlewell Colours item at the moment and goes with so many outfits. The fabric is a good weight but not bulky and hangs beautifully however you choose to wear it. I have also bought the Jewel Ditsy as the mix of colours in that also fit into my wardrobe. They beautifully pull outfits together.

- Sue (09/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rose Ditsy

I love my Rose Ditsy Scarf. It is my favourite Kettlewell Colours item at the moment and goes with so many outfits. The fabric is a good weight but not bulky and hangs beautifully however you choose to wear it. I have also bought the Jewel Ditsy as the mix of colours in that also fit into my wardrobe. They beautifully pull outfits together.

- Sue (09/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Golden Ditsy

I have purchased both the golden and neon ditsy scarves to wear with the Phoebe blouses in the same Spring shades and they make coordinated tops which will take me through the cooler Autumn and Winter months.

- JUDITH (08/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Ditsy

Love, love, love my Jewel Ditsy Scarf! The fabric is soft and has a bit of stretch to it, and it drapes around the neck beautifully. It goes with virtually all the tops, sweaters and wraps in my Jewel Winter Kettlewell wardrobe, and I particularly like that it has both Navy and Black in the print which further increases its versatility. Hope Kettlewell will continue with this style scarf…it’s a definite winner!

- Karen W. (08/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Neon Ditsy

Really love this scarf as goes with so many spring colours and nice change from infinity style. Also like the small pattern. I tried the top in same pattern but too much white so the scarf is just right.

- Julie (07/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Neon Ditsy

I love this scarf! It’s a really good quality, slightly stretchy scarf which goes with so many Spring colours that I have in my wardrobe. I’ve already had quite a lot of use out of it and will continue to do so this autumn and probably into winter too.

- Ruth (07/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Golden Ditsy

I particularly like this scarf as it is not a complete round, like the other scarves and has greater weight than a Willow. I hope Kettlewell will have more of this style going forward. The Golden Ditsy is pretty and brings a lovely splash of colour to a plain top.

- Joanna (07/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I bought the neon ditsy scarf and I am absolutely delighted with my purchase . I find it a perfect weight and as a blue spring the colours go perfectly with my existing spring coloured tops and really refresh them . Thank you Kettlewell team !

- anne (22/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Golden Ditsy

Lovely print and colours in the Golden Ditsy, but the fabric is heavier than I expected and wanted. I would have loved this print in the print infinity scarf instead. However the quality is excellent as usual for Kettlewell.

- Jane (19/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Golden Ditsy

I love this new scarf, thanks Kettlewell. The double layer allows the scarf to drape well. Please can we have more patterns and colours in this style.

- Joanna (09/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This is a versatile scarf and looks neat especially for petites! I matched the Rose summer colour way with a Wine Blush V necked top. It looks good with aubergine trousers as a tone on tone outfit.

- Suejoy (06/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Golden Ditsy

This is such a pretty scarf which is also on trend and stylish. The many colours in the design mean that it will work perfectly with a whole range of my tops to turn a plain top into a fabulous outfit.

- Kay (04/09/2021)