Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Amethyst Suede

An absolute gorgeous colour. I am a size 8 and the small is fine although not too generous if you belt it around a pair of jeans. I hope the colour and shine stays as beautiful as it is now. A great wow-factor!

- Dorien (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Amethyst Suede

This belt is really well made as well as well as a fab colour! The edge stitching means it sits well and I hope means it will last for years. I wear lots of blues and plums and this bright pink really helps an outfit pop. The medium works for me as an M&S 10-12. Only sad that the lavender version is now sold out.

- Emma (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Amethyst Suede

An absolute gorgeous colour. I am a size 8 and the small is fine although not too generous if you belt it around a pair of jeans. I hope the colour and shine stays as beautiful as it is now. A great wow-factor!

- Dorien (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Mallard Suede

Great belt. I'm size 8-10 and bought Small which is just about right, slightly on small size but means you don't have lots of leftover belt to tuck in which is good. Gorgeous teal colour. Not cheap but worth the price for a quality belt in distinctive colour.

- Cerian (14/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Bright Amethyst Suede

What an absolutely beautiful colour and lovely quality suede. I felt it was a little pricey but do love the belt and deffo keeping it! Goes beautifully over French grey and a real contrast with Laguna and other Teal colours. Looks stunning in white jeans. I am size 16 and bought LL, plenty of room, a great fit.

- Carol (01/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bright Amethyst Suede

This is a striking colour and will provide a great "pop of colour" to many outfits. I bought this is size L and the fit is good. The belt is a litte stiff initially but is of great quality. I hope there will be new (summer) colours arriving for next season.

- Rita (24/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Lavender Suede

This is a beautiful belt! The lavender colour is lovely and subtle and great for a summer. It goes with almost everything I have so the cost per wear will be very low. I bought the LL as L was out of stock, and it is not too long. The belt is a little stiff initially but I'm sure it will soften with wear. Love love love this belt!

- Rita (24/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Amethyst Suede

Beautiful colour, suede looks good but having difficulty to match it with tops - probably me as I am a classic dresser rather than hit and miss!

- Patricia (22/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Lavender Suede

I bought this suede belt as the leather belts I had been looking at were sold out in my size. I am a size small ( size 10) and the fit is good. The belt seems rather stiff at the moment but I am sure it will soften with use. It is a good width and fits within normal trouser belt loops. The colour I bought is lavender suede as I am a summer and am delighted with the colour although wonder how well the suede will wear given the fastening and unfastening with fingers. I think it is very good value for money and I hope to buy another belt this autumn.

- Angela (14/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bright Apple Suede

I bought bright apple green, beautiful spring colour, I have worn it every second day since I got it. My new fave accessory

- Melissa (14/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Mallard Suede

My first reaction when I first saw this belt was oh no its not in my season. I was really disappointed as I love the colour and it is very close to Sea Green, one of my WOW colours. After reading all the alterations some of the ladies in the group do I decided to order one and paint the buckle silver. Which I have done. Now it's in my Season. Love it.

- Julie (02/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Mallard Suede

The colour of this belt is gorgeous, I bought it in mallard. The quality is fabulous.

- Angela (02/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Lavender Suede

It took me a little time to order this colour as I was wondering if I would get the wear from from it. So glad I did as it is a lovely colour and I have received a few compliments while wearing it. I would have ordered medium but that size was sold out so I ordered a large and was glad it was okay, not too big. Always worth taking a chance as you never know. I would love a Mallard one but for Summers.

- Julie Ingram (03/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Yellow Ochre Suede

Saw this belt and thought the yellow ochre suede perfectly matched a pair of ballet pump style suede shoes I’d recently bought, and it did! Isn’t a shade I’d normally go for but it seems to go well with many of my Spring colours so think it/they will actually get lots of wear.

- Sarah (27/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bright Amethyst Suede

Gorgeous colour and very good quality belt. Can't wait to see some other colours next season.

- Julie (05/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Yellow Ochre Suede

I wasn't sure about this yellow for Spring but it has grown on me and goes really well with greens and blues. I love the gold buckle - very elegant. I think the apple green is a better Spring colour but I do think Springs will enjoy the yellow too. Autumns will love it for sure.

- Maria (01/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Apple Suede

love this colour, and the quality is really good. I like the fact that it is made in Europe. Foolishly I had not measured my other belts before ordering it; if I had I may have ordered the medium, so I could wear it on the hips if I wished, but I'm keeping the small. I am a size 10 and a bright spring

- Rita (25/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Lavender Suede

This is a lovely belt, good quality, and although I'm not a lavender lady, it is a beautiful colour and looks good with lots of my tops

- Bridget (25/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bright Amethyst Suede

This is a beautiful belt just arrived this morning. I bought the bright amethyst perfect for my deep winter colouring. I have the large but have now ordered the true red in LL. This is because I will be able to wear this one lower on my hips, as I seem to be between sizes L/LL, also the red in large is also out of stock. I was also delighted to see that it was made in Europe hence the excellent quality. I don’t know how you do it for such a reasonable price. Thank you so much.

- Jane (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cobalt Blue Suede

great color, Size is bigger than on the instructions said. Doesn't matter. I love it anyway! Would also buy it in other colors

- Salome (02/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Amethyst Suede

Beautiful color! Surprisingly universal for a Deep Winter, as I am. Soft suede, solid buckle. High quality belt. Maybe I'll get the blue one next. Nobody does color so well. Belts, for me, are like buying lamps. I'm so picky!

- Waimeawahine (30/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cobalt Blue Suede

Perfect! A lovely colour and quality.

- Elizabeth (28/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Amethyst Suede

Beautiful colour. Great quality. I really like suede as it provides a touch of luxury. High quality belts can be hard to find in shops so very pleased Kettlewell does a selection.

- KAREN (20/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Apple Suede

Lovely colour. Great for Springs. Would have liked to purchase a scarf in willow to go with it.

- Linda (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Amethyst Suede

My Bright Amethyst suede belt has arrived. It was quite a while coming but definitely worth waiting for. It is a lovely rich colour and excellent quality. I wore it straight away. It really lifts a navy outfit. I am very happy with this purchase.

- KAREN (03/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Amethyst Suede

This arrived today. Really beautiful colour and perfect size. Thinking of buying another or the leather version.

- Caroline (01/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Apple Suede

This is a beautiful belt that I'm really looking forward to wearing - even if its only around the house a the moment! I'm a Spring and Kettlewell is the only place that I have found a true apple green - which is one of my absolute favourite colours. This belt will go with everything and can be formal or casual - I love suede so for me it ticks all of the boxes. Well Done and thank you. I ordered a small and a medium and am keeping the small - I'm usually a size 8-10 depending on the make.

- Jan (15/04/2020)