Twitter logo

Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Lime Suede

My first "disobedient" purchase from KW - I'm a Spring but I liked the Dark Lime colour so much that I ordered it, hoping it would be more lime than olive. What a beautiful belt! Lovely quality, just the right width for either trousers or dresses and a gorgeous colour that I honestly think works for warm Springs as well as Autumns. In fact, many of the officially Spring colours have silver buckles (because they are shared with Summers or Winters), which I would consider a drawback. My other favourite colour for this belt is Burnt Coral - also listed only for Autumns but I would be tempted if it was in stock! :-)

- Sarah Dornyei (21/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Violet Suede

Good quality belt, I bought the blue violet suede belt in size M. I am size 12 pear shape and what I really like about this belt is that the holes are generous enough that I can wear it with jeans on hips or on the waist. Lovely pop of colour, looks fantastic with navy,

- Helen (08/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Dark Red Suede

another one for my collection. Love Kettlewell belts, such superb quality and great colours to finish off outfits.

- Marie (05/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Burnt Coral Suede

Very pleased with the belt. I have had more use from it than expected and it really brings a pop of colour to my dark trousers. I am size 10/12 and bought medium which fits fine, although I suspect small might have worked too.

- FIONA (29/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dark Red Suede

I have fallen in love with these suede belts! I didn't realize until I joined the KCC and participated in one of the capsule wardrobe challenges, just how important accessories are. I have collected several sued belts now, and find the colors to be gorgeous! Most recently, I purchased the dark red, which provides a lovely contrasting color pop.

- KH (23/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

Beautiful soft belt in an unusual colour. Well done Kettlewell!

- Tullie (13/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blue Violet Suede

I have to say I've never really looked at the belts before. I thought they were expensive for a belt, however I've seen a number of the belts popping up in the live videos and so decided I would buy one (or two), three in fact. The colours are really gorgeous and guess what I kept all 3! So happy with the colours, could just do with some more lovely colours now. I'm a size 12 but I bought a large and am happy with this size. Bought colours in Bright Apple, Blue Violet and Aqua - all lovely colours.

- Gill (10/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy Suede

Love the KW belts I’m a convert- they lift my outfits and are worth every penny

- Jane (08/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Acid Yellow Suede

Good quality, fabulous colour. As a winter it works well with emerald as well as my black & navy neutrals. Adds a pop of colour and style.

- Lorraine (29/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Pink Orchid Suede

Great quality suede and so well made. Pink Orchid is a lovely colour for Summers, giving just a little pop of colour to our softly muted palette. I know it’s going to get a lot of wear. I usually wear size 8 in jeans and skirts and the XS is perfect for me.

- Sheila (27/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Sapphire Suede

I had admired these from a distance as I no longer have a wasp waist. Then I discovered that if you wear them as a flash of colour with a cardi, wrap or jacket hiding the difficult bits, they look fab and actually create a waist! I have now added them to my Kettlewell addictions and have Bright Amethyst, Acid Yellow and Sapphire. They are excellent quality and beautifully made. I get favourable comments whenever I wear one, but you just get used to the Kettlewell effect!

- Helen H (19/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pink Orchid Suede

I have been looking at these belts for a long time!!! I finally purchased the Pink Orchid Suede in a size small. I am a size 10. The size is perfect and I absolutely adore the colour and quality. I've a feeling I am not going to be able to resist purchasing another one!!!!!

- Linda (10/05/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Dark Red Suede

Such a gorgeous belt, really classy looking and great quality.

- Rachel (09/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Orchid Suede

I resisted buying a KW belt for some time as I feel they’re pricey. However having wasted money on cheaper belts where the colour wasn’t exciting, too long, too short, got tatty quickly - I eventually succumbed and I LOVE it. The colour and fit is perfect. I just may be tempted to buy another. So much classier than my cheaper purchases. I’m a 12 and bought medium which is perfect for both hip or waist styles on me.

- Lynne (06/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Blue Violet Suede

Love this belt. The quality is exceptional and is well worth the investment. I’m sure it will get a lot of wear all year round as it fits in with so many colours in my summer palette. I also bought the pink orchid and both will give a gorgeous pop of colour to outfits.

- Sheila (03/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Red Suede

Being high waisted I haven’t felt the need to wear belts since I was a teenager back in the 80’s. However, with my colours and styles evolving I am thoroughly enjoying adding another pop of colour to my jeans and top outfit. I now have 2 suede belts, plus a leather and a print one. My collection is growing.

- Lindsey (03/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Orchid Suede

Looks stylish and adds a point of interest to an outfit. Good quality.

- Annie (02/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy Suede

I have decided to invest in good quality belts and these from Kettlewell tick all the boxes For quality, fit, colour and style. Now have purchased quite a few, and latest additions are the navy and red suede. Will be so useful in all seasons, but I’m so looking forward to wearing with white jeans And colourful tees (from KW, of course) during the coming spring & summer months.

- Kim (23/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blue Violet Suede

This Belt is such a beautiful colour. Every time I purchase a new belt I say that's it no more I've got plenty. Then the new season is launched and K/W produce some beautiful colours. I love the suede as it gives a softness to your waist. But I like the leather ones as well !! I can't resist.

- Julie (20/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Orchid Suede

Excellent quality and a beautiful colour.

- Sarah (20/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Orchid Suede

Excellent quality and a beautiful colour.

- Sarah (20/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blue Violet Suede

Bought this belt on a whim as I thought it expensive for what it is. How wrong could I be??!! Beautiful colour in butter-soft suede which I am sure will last for years. I have already worn it twice so I can see that the eventual cost per wear will be negligible! If you are hesitating over the purchase of a Kettlewell belt I would say go for it - it gives the outfit a polish and adds that wonderful pop of colour. I wear my tops with the "Jo tuck" to show it off! This will be the first of more belt purchases to come...

- Shirley (19/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cobalt Blue Suede

I have purchased a few of the suede belts and they add a great pop of colour to an outfit. Excellent quality.

- Louise (19/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

Vibrant colour and excellent quality. Adds a pop of colour to my outfits.

- Louise (19/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Burnt Coral Suede

Belts are in especially with the new long skirts, makes an outfit. Gorgeous colours, good width.

- Jacky. (16/04/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Violet Suede

Thanks to previous reviewers, I sized up from S to M. This is the most expensive but the most substantial and colourful belt I've ever bought. I'm glad I decided to go for it.

- Janet W (14/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Aqua Suede

Love, love, love this belt. Exceptional quality and vibrant colour. Definitely an investment piece.

- KAREN (13/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blue Violet Suede

This belt is gorgeous, it’s my first ever really good belt and I’m delighted with it

- Jane (12/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Violet Suede

I have three of these fabulous belts (Lavender, Blue Violet and Bright Amethyst) and I love them! They add a beautiful pop of colour to my outfits and are both functional and decorative. The quality is superb and will last for years to come.

- Michelle (11/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Aqua Suede

Really love the aqua suede belt ..very good quality and perfect for a blue spring. Will definitely be buying more of the Kettlewell belts ... it's so hard to decide which colour to go for next!!

- Gill (10/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I am so satisfied with this belt. I bought it to make a colourful addition to my jeans and neutral, but after when I tried it with my watermelon ruched skirt and Betty cowl I felt like one million, so this belt will definitely give me lot of joy, and I will buy another in silver later. I just love it.

- Anita (10/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Red Suede

This is my first Kettlewell belt, and it won’t be my last. I ordered a medium red, and love the color. I wear Kettlewell Medium and US size 6. This size is perfect for the high waisted jeans this season as well as sitting at my hips for lower waisted jeans in my wardrobe. The color is rich and adds the perfect point of red to any outfit. It’s a high quality belt which I will use for years and years.

- Clare (08/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

I've been looking for colorful belts everywhere and KW has them!! My purchase was the bright amethyst and I love it. Will definitely buy more (acid yellow and red here I come)

- Hilda (07/04/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Dark Red Suede

Such a gorgeous belt, really classy looking and great quality.

- Rachel (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Burnt Coral Suede

I've shopped with KW for a few years now but it's only this season that I have purchased belts from you. I was inspired by the Autumn Look Book last year and how well the belts finished the outfits. The Burnt Coral Suede belt is beautiful - I wore it yesterday with a cholcolate roll neck and chocolate trousers. The pop of colour was fabulous and there were compliments! The quality of the belt is excellent - and I am so pleased the XS size is available. If I am splashing out on a high quality product I want it to fit (so often I have lots of spare belt that I have to deal with somehow!). I have 2 KW belts and have my eye on a 3rd now.

- Marie (02/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Lime Suede

Really pleased with this belt, great pop of colour. I think the dark lime will be great with all of my autumn wardrobe.

- Tracey (01/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Sapphire Suede

These belts are beautiful. What makes them special is the variety and depth of colours. I have them is Sapphire, Deep Red, Bright Amethyst and Cobalt and I wear them a lot. They are the perfect accessory and provide a wonderful pop of colour that changes a nice outfit in to an outstanding one.

- Kate (01/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Orchid Suede

I love these belts. They are good quality and really finish off an outfit. And pink orchid is such a lovely colour

- Bridget (31/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Dark Lime Suede

I love the colour of this belt, which is perfect for me as I am a vibrant autumn leaf. It is an unusual colour that would be hard to find elsewhere. I'm so excited that Kettlewell are now offering belts in XS.

- Elaine (31/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pink Orchid Suede

Why did I wait so long to buy this belt! Absolutely love it! Gorgeous colour, perfect for summer me, very good quality & perfect fit for me (bought a small, I’m usually a size 10). It’s not a cheap option, but it’s so worth the investment! Had loads of compliments. Considering another colour......!

- Marieke (31/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Violet Suede

Fabulous belt. Lovely pop of colour and excellent value

- Sarah (30/03/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large SIZE: Aqua Suede

Very nice belt and great quality, will last for years. Think it may be a bit expensive is my only complaint.

- Shirley (30/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Violet Suede

Fabulous belt. Lovely pop of colour and excellent value

- Sarah (30/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Lime Suede

Wonderful quality. Looking forward to wearing it with white jeans,

- Jane (29/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dark Red Suede

I love Kettlewell belts! Earlier this year, I purchased the Electric Blue Metallic and the Bright Amethyst Suede belts, and found them to be nicer than any belts I have ever owned! The leather is a substantial weight and the hardware is top quality. When I saw the Dark Red Suede in the new catalogue, it was the first thing added to my order without a moment’s hesitation. I am 5’3” and 114 lbs, and I found the Medium to be a perfect fit . I can wear the belt on the third or fourth hole, and I found the Kettlewell sizing directions to be spot on! We had some sunshine yesterday, so I wore a SRN, a denim skirt and my Carmine Red Roxy. The belt loops on my skirt were crying out for some attention, and when I added my new Red Suede belt, it was sheer perfection! Thanks again Kettlewell!

- Karen (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Orchid Suede

Pink Orchid is a lovely colour. The fabric on the belt is excellent and it is all very good quality.

- Pauline (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Aqua Suede

I absolutely love the Kettlewell Belts, the Aqua has made a load more outfits in my wardrobe and has been added to my collection! I wear a belt everyday so have great colour choices is fab!

- Helen (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Orchid Suede

Pink Orchid is a lovely colour. The fabric on the belt is excellent and it is all very good quality.

- Pauline (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

I really love this belt. I think the sizing is a bit on the small side though. I’m a size 12 / Kettlewell medium but had to get the belt in a large. This doesn’t bother me but it suggests the LL would fit a 14/16 max. So anyone a bit bigger would need to get extra holes put in or miss out altogether.

- Seònaid (11/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Apple Suede

love this belt, added a splash of colour to my outfits and its a great addition to the wardrobe.

- Helen (25/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cobalt Blue Suede

Lovely quality suede belt. This is my second and cobalt is a great spring colour.

- Julie (02/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cobalt Blue Suede

Lovely quality suede belt. This is my second and cobalt is a great spring colour.

- Julie (02/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Lavender Suede

Great to get silver hardware. I bought lavender suede - Perfect for a sweet pea summer. Haven’t worn much yet but I’m sure it will be a long term player Bought LL as only size left - I’m a 14/16 waist - had a couple more holes put in it

- Jan (30/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Lavender Suede

Great to get silver hardware. I bought lavender suede - Perfect for a sweet pea summer. Haven’t worn much yet but I’m sure it will be a long term player Bought LL as only size left - I’m a 14/16 waist - had a couple more holes put in it

- Jan (30/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

An absolute gorgeous colour. I am a size 8 and the small is fine although not too generous if you belt it around a pair of jeans. I hope the colour and shine stays as beautiful as it is now. A great wow-factor!

- Dorien (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

This belt is really well made as well as well as a fab colour! The edge stitching means it sits well and I hope means it will last for years. I wear lots of blues and plums and this bright pink really helps an outfit pop. The medium works for me as an M&S 10-12. Only sad that the lavender version is now sold out.

- Emma (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

An absolute gorgeous colour. I am a size 8 and the small is fine although not too generous if you belt it around a pair of jeans. I hope the colour and shine stays as beautiful as it is now. A great wow-factor!

- Dorien (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Mallard Suede

Great belt. I'm size 8-10 and bought Small which is just about right, slightly on small size but means you don't have lots of leftover belt to tuck in which is good. Gorgeous teal colour. Not cheap but worth the price for a quality belt in distinctive colour.

- Cerian (14/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

What an absolutely beautiful colour and lovely quality suede. I felt it was a little pricey but do love the belt and deffo keeping it! Goes beautifully over French grey and a real contrast with Laguna and other Teal colours. Looks stunning in white jeans. I am size 16 and bought LL, plenty of room, a great fit.

- Carol (01/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

This is a striking colour and will provide a great "pop of colour" to many outfits. I bought this is size L and the fit is good. The belt is a litte stiff initially but is of great quality. I hope there will be new (summer) colours arriving for next season.

- Rita (24/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Lavender Suede

This is a beautiful belt! The lavender colour is lovely and subtle and great for a summer. It goes with almost everything I have so the cost per wear will be very low. I bought the LL as L was out of stock, and it is not too long. The belt is a little stiff initially but I'm sure it will soften with wear. Love love love this belt!

- Rita (24/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

Beautiful colour, suede looks good but having difficulty to match it with tops - probably me as I am a classic dresser rather than hit and miss!

- Patricia (22/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Lavender Suede

I bought this suede belt as the leather belts I had been looking at were sold out in my size. I am a size small ( size 10) and the fit is good. The belt seems rather stiff at the moment but I am sure it will soften with use. It is a good width and fits within normal trouser belt loops. The colour I bought is lavender suede as I am a summer and am delighted with the colour although wonder how well the suede will wear given the fastening and unfastening with fingers. I think it is very good value for money and I hope to buy another belt this autumn.

- Angela (14/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Apple Suede

I bought bright apple green, beautiful spring colour, I have worn it every second day since I got it. My new fave accessory

- Melissa (14/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Mallard Suede

My first reaction when I first saw this belt was oh no its not in my season. I was really disappointed as I love the colour and it is very close to Sea Green, one of my WOW colours. After reading all the alterations some of the ladies in the group do I decided to order one and paint the buckle silver. Which I have done. Now it's in my Season. Love it.

- Julie (02/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Mallard Suede

The colour of this belt is gorgeous, I bought it in mallard. The quality is fabulous.

- Angela (02/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Lavender Suede

It took me a little time to order this colour as I was wondering if I would get the wear from from it. So glad I did as it is a lovely colour and I have received a few compliments while wearing it. I would have ordered medium but that size was sold out so I ordered a large and was glad it was okay, not too big. Always worth taking a chance as you never know. I would love a Mallard one but for Summers.

- Julie Ingram (03/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Yellow Ochre Suede

Saw this belt and thought the yellow ochre suede perfectly matched a pair of ballet pump style suede shoes I’d recently bought, and it did! Isn’t a shade I’d normally go for but it seems to go well with many of my Spring colours so think it/they will actually get lots of wear.

- Sarah (27/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

Gorgeous colour and very good quality belt. Can't wait to see some other colours next season.

- Julie (05/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Yellow Ochre Suede

I wasn't sure about this yellow for Spring but it has grown on me and goes really well with greens and blues. I love the gold buckle - very elegant. I think the apple green is a better Spring colour but I do think Springs will enjoy the yellow too. Autumns will love it for sure.

- Maria (01/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Apple Suede

love this colour, and the quality is really good. I like the fact that it is made in Europe. Foolishly I had not measured my other belts before ordering it; if I had I may have ordered the medium, so I could wear it on the hips if I wished, but I'm keeping the small. I am a size 10 and a bright spring

- Rita (25/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Lavender Suede

This is a lovely belt, good quality, and although I'm not a lavender lady, it is a beautiful colour and looks good with lots of my tops

- Bridget (25/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

This is a beautiful belt just arrived this morning. I bought the bright amethyst perfect for my deep winter colouring. I have the large but have now ordered the true red in LL. This is because I will be able to wear this one lower on my hips, as I seem to be between sizes L/LL, also the red in large is also out of stock. I was also delighted to see that it was made in Europe hence the excellent quality. I don’t know how you do it for such a reasonable price. Thank you so much.

- Jane (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue Suede

great color, Size is bigger than on the instructions said. Doesn't matter. I love it anyway! Would also buy it in other colors

- Salome (02/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

Beautiful color! Surprisingly universal for a Deep Winter, as I am. Soft suede, solid buckle. High quality belt. Maybe I'll get the blue one next. Nobody does color so well. Belts, for me, are like buying lamps. I'm so picky!

- Waimeawahine (30/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cobalt Blue Suede

Perfect! A lovely colour and quality.

- Elizabeth (28/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

Beautiful colour. Great quality. I really like suede as it provides a touch of luxury. High quality belts can be hard to find in shops so very pleased Kettlewell does a selection.

- KAREN (20/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Apple Suede

Lovely colour. Great for Springs. Would have liked to purchase a scarf in willow to go with it.

- Linda (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

My Bright Amethyst suede belt has arrived. It was quite a while coming but definitely worth waiting for. It is a lovely rich colour and excellent quality. I wore it straight away. It really lifts a navy outfit. I am very happy with this purchase.

- KAREN (03/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Amethyst Suede

This arrived today. Really beautiful colour and perfect size. Thinking of buying another or the leather version.

- Caroline (01/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Apple Suede

This is a beautiful belt that I'm really looking forward to wearing - even if its only around the house a the moment! I'm a Spring and Kettlewell is the only place that I have found a true apple green - which is one of my absolute favourite colours. This belt will go with everything and can be formal or casual - I love suede so for me it ticks all of the boxes. Well Done and thank you. I ordered a small and a medium and am keeping the small - I'm usually a size 8-10 depending on the make.

- Jan (15/04/2020)