Twitter logo

We have coded each consultant (S) for seasonal and (T) for tonal. Can’t decide whether seasonal or tonal colour analysis suits you best? Read our BLOG to find out more.

CORNWALL

Natasha Glasgow (S)
House of Colour
North Cornwall
Tel: 07835 781 060
Email: natasha.glasgow@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/4850

Clare Greenwood (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Cornwall
Tel: 07877 654 543
Email: clare@looksmagic.biz
Website: https://www.looksmagic.biz/

Tracey Moys (S)
House of Colour
Porthleven/West Cornwall
Tel: 07543 840 723
Email: tracey.moys@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/6408

DEVON

Jan Beveridge (S)
House of Colour
Plymouth & West Devon
Tel: 07790395756/ 01822 612 243
Email: jan.beveridge@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/16

Donna Bell (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Exeter
Tel: 07902 822642
Email: donna@dbstylist.com
Website: http://www.dbstylist.com/

Erica Carrick (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Tiverton
Tel: 01884 243 391 / 07967 352 034
Email: eccarrick@hotmail.com

DORSET

Pauline Bishop (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Dorchester
Tel: 07557 436317
Email: pauline@mytruecolours.co.uk
Website: http://www.mytruecolours.co.uk/

GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Sian Davies (S)
House of Colour
Cheltenham, Gloucester and Tewkesbury
Tel: 07899 844 033
Email: sian.davies@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/35 

Kate Evans (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Dumbleton/Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
Tel: 07909 960 021
Email: hello@kate-evans.co.uk
Website: https://www.kate-evans.co.uk/about-kate/

Sophia Carter (S)
House of Colour
Cheltenham, Gloucester and Tewkesbury
Tel: 07731 688 232
Email: sophia.carter@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/6159

Julie Harvey (T)
Colour Me Beautiful 
Almondsbury/Bristol
Tel: 01454 614 662 / 079970 786 991
Email: julie@thebrilliantcompany.com
Website: http://www.radisol.co.uk/personal-style-consultants/services.htm

SOMERSET

Gilly Montgomery (S)
House of Colour
West Bristol/North Somerset
Tel: 01278 723 008
Email: gilly.montgomery@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/86

Louise Newton (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Taunton
Tel: 07557 858069
Email: info@stylebylouise.com
Website: https://www.stylebylouise.com/aboutme

Keri Johnson (S)
House of Colour
Bath
Tel: 07941 007 672
Email: keri.johnson@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/10405

Julie Sergison (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Bristol
Tel: 0117 329 7483
Email: juliesergison@hotmail.co.uk

WILTSHIRE

Annabel Czyba (S)
House of Colour
Warminster
Tel: 01985 300 934
Email: annabel.czyba@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/33

Lara Lauder (S)
Marlborough/Hungerford/Swindon
Tel: 07896 978 115
Email: lara@laralauder.com
Website: https://www.laralauder.com/

Diana Blakeman (S)
House of Colour
Salisbury/Southampton/Romsey/New Forest
Tel: 01794 512 365
Email: dianab@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/dianablakeman

Lindsay West (S)
House of Colour
Salisbury/New Forest
Tel: 07771 141 513
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7761

This is a list of consultants who are currently offering their services. They have not been vetted by Kettlewell.

< Back