We have coded each consultant (S) for seasonal and (T) for tonal. Can’t decide whether seasonal or tonal colour analysis suits you best? Read our BLOG to find out more.

BERKSHIRE

Francesca Cairns (S)
Maidenhead
Tel: 07826 441 697
Email: Francesca.cairns@outlook.com
Website: http://www.imageconsultantmaidenhead.co.uk/

Cristina Holm (S)
Bracknell/Berkshire
Tel: 07986 067 646
Email: me@cristinaholm.com
Website: http://cristinaholm.com/

Lara Lauder (S)
Marlborough/Hungerford
Tel: 07896 978 115
Email: lara@laralauder.com
Website: https://www.laralauder.com/

Victoria Lochhead (S)
Frankie & Ruby
Oxfordshire/Wiltshire/Hampshire
Tel: 07969 372 062
Email: torialochhead@gmail.com
Website: https://www.frankieandruby.co.uk/about-victoria

Ciara Lowe-Thiedeman (S)
House of Colour
Ascot/Egham/Staines
Tel: 07514 266 631
Email: ciara.lowe-thiedeman@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/6401

Gabrielle Elstow (S)
House of Colour
Marlow/Maidenhead/Henley-on-Thames/Windsor/Eton
Tel: 01628 476 002
Email: gabrielle.elstow@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/45

Linda Sujeewon (S)
House of Colour
Reading
Tel: 07717 010 128
Email: linda.sujeewon@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/5640

Sue Selisko (S)
House of Colour
Wokingham
Tel: 07510 223 785
Email: sue.selisko@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/6161

Tracey Marshall (S)
House of Colour
Bracknell/Crowthorne
Tel: 07766 337 856
Email: tracey.marshall@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/5638

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

Jenny Goldsmith (S)
House of Colour
High Wycombe
Tel: 07986 062 460
Email: jenny.goldsmith@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/51

Alison Lidstone (S)
Slough
Tel: 07732 775 191
Email: alison.lidstone@tiscali.co.uk

Karin Timothy (S)
House of Colour
Amersham/Beaconsfield/Chalfont/Gerrards Cross
Tel: 07786 544 984
Email: karin.timothy@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/2831

Lizi Green (S)
House of Colour
High Wycombe
Tel: 07711 232 630
Email: lizi.green@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/9777

Kimberley Blackham (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Wendover
Tel: 07932 786010
Email: kb15lovescolour@hotmail.com

HAMPSHIRE

Nicola Davis (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Tel: 07703 405 106
Email: nicola@mypersonalstyle.co.uk
Website: https://mypersonalstyle.co.uk/

Kate Jones (S)
House of Colour
Basingstoke/Newbury
Tel: 01256 893 612
Email: kate.jones@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/66

Alison Burgess (S)
House of Colour
Winchester
Tel: 07595 700 335
Email: alison.burgess@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/5642

Linda Whetherly (S)
House of Colour
Bentley/Farnham/Farnborough/Fleet/Frimley (Camberley)/Aldershot/Frensham
Tel: 01420 22 703
Email: linda.whetherly@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/122

Jane Lewis (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Fleet, Hampshire/Portishead, North Somerset
Tel: 07801 636 017
Email: jane@signatureimage.co.uk
Website: http://www.signatureimage.co.uk/signature-colour/

Erin Christy (S)
House of Colour
Hook/Hartley/Wintney
Tel: 07368 315 196
Email: erin.christy@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/9774

Judy Cordell (S)
House of Colour
Salisbury/Southampton/Romsey/New Forest
Tel: 07790 215 636
Email: judy.cordell@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/1557

Julia Muir (S)
House of Colour
Southampton
Tel: 07780 705 101
Email: julia.muir@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/153

Julie Jackson (S)
House of Colour
Ringwood/New Milton/New Forest/ Bournemouth/Lymington
Tel: 07765 257658
Email: julie.jackson@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/5523

Lindsay West (S)
House of Colour
Southampton
Tel: 07884 311 947
Email: lindsay.west@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7761

Tracy Grant-Wilson (S)
House of Colour
Winchester
Tel: 07879 206 752
Email: tracy.grant-wilson@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7324

Helen Turnpenny (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Hythe/Southampton
Tel: 07870 941 977
Email: helen@stylepotential.co.uk
Website: https://www.stylepotential.co.uk/about-me.htm

Annie Bucknill (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Winchester
Tel: 07710 253 889
Email: annie@anniebucknill.co.uk
Website: https://anniebucknill.co.uk/

Jane Moss (S)
House of Colour
Basingstoke
Tel: 01256 850 550
Email: jane.moss@houseofcolour.co.uk

KENT

Amanda Richardson (S)
House of Colour
Sevenoaks/Tonbridge
Tel: 01732 666 365
Email: amanda.richardson@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/amandarichardson

Ali Rigden-Gray (S)
House of Colour
Tunbridge Wells/Heathfield
Tel: 07928 239 138
Email: ali.rigden-gray@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/4570

Annabelle Antao-Bithrey (S)
House of Colour
Longfield/Gravesend
Tel: 07464 458 773
Email: annabelle.antao@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/5641

Lorraine Griffin (S)
House of Colour
Rainham/Sittingbourne/Faversham
Tel: 07889 270 386
Email: lorraine.griffin@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/4915

Nicola Lochhead (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Sevenoaks
Tel: 07742 810 449
Email: nicolacmb@aol.com
Website: http://www.nicolalochhead.co.uk/

Jane Osborn (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 07703 599 698
Email: Jane@imagepotential.co.uk
Website: http://www.imagepotential.co.uk/

OXFORDSHIRE

Lisa Whiteside (S)
Tel: 07752 722 017
Email: lisawhiteside1@outlook.com

Mikki Carter (S)
House of Colour
Wallingford/Didcot/Henley on Thames
Tel: 07733 260 026
Email: mikki.carter@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/476

Nicola Whybrow (S)
House of Colour
Oxford/Witney/Bicester/Banbury/Abingdon/Wantage
Tel: 07876 767 270
Email: nicola.whybrow@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/4918

Ellen Peters (S)
House of Colour
Thame/Aylesbury
Tel: ellen.peters@houseofcolour.co.uk
Email: ellen.peters@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/5525

Jenny Tydeman (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Banbury
Tel: 01295 721 228
Email: stylebyj@icloud.com
Website: https://stylebyjenny.co.uk/

Miranda de Normann (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Henley on Thames
Tel: 07879 831806
Email: m.denormann@btinternet.com
Website: http://mirandascc.co.uk/

Jo Joynes (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Didcot/Oxford
Tel: 07834 222352
Email: jo@colourwithconfidence.co.uk
Website: https://www.colourwithconfidence.co.uk/about

Liz Partington (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Charlbury near Chipping Norton
Tel: 07800 744787
Email: liz@cotswolds.style
Website: http://www.cotswolds.style/

Tory Tattersall (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Abingdon
Tel: 07900 935 455
Email: tory@transformwithcolour.co.uk
Website: https://www.transformwithcolour.co.uk/about/

SURREY

Barbara Crisp (S)
Tel: 07778 517834
Email: style@barbaracrisp.co.uk
Website: http://www.barbaracrisp.co.uk/about-me

Claire Bannister (S)
House of Colour
Upminster, Brentwood & Shenfield
Tel: 07825 698 695
Email: claire.bannister@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/14

Anita Feron Clark (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
London and Surrey
Tel: 07799 856544
Email: anita@feronclarkstyle.com
Website: https://feronclarkstyle.com/

Helen Matthews (S)
House of Colour
CR3/CR5/CR6/CR8
Tel: 07972 792 050
Email: helen.matthews@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/6160

Hilary Cryer (S)
House of Colour
Camberley/Frimley/Lightwater
Tel: 07780 853 555
Email: hilary.cryer@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7325

Sue Roper (S)
House of Colour
Reigate/Redhill/Horley
Tel: 07970 499 334
Email: sue.roper@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7758

Amelia Yeodal (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Warlingham
Tel: 07487 678729
Email: amelia_yeodal_image@hotmail.com
Website: https://www.ameliayimage.co.uk/about/

SUSSEX

Kate Nicholson (S)
House of Colour
Worthing/Horsham
Tel: 07885 541 742
Email: kate.nicholson@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/87

Margaret Milne (S)
House of Colour
Haywards Heath/Crawley/Lewes
Tel: 07702 333 616
Email: margaret.milne@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/margaretmilne

Susannah Atherton
East Sussex/Brighton
Tel: 01273 401 233/ 07743 877 762
Email: colourconfident@hotmail.co.uk

Lucia Basmadjian (S)
House of Colour
Worthing/Horsham
Email: lucia.basmadjian@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/10406

Vicky Booker (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Bognor Regis
Tel: 07973 234 764
Email: info@vickybooker.com
Website: https://vickybooker.com/

Kim Handford (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Worthing
Tel: 07904 197974
Email: kimnwilson@live.co.uk

This is a list of consultants who are currently offering their services. They have not been vetted by Kettlewell.

< Back