We have coded each consultant (S) for seasonal and (T) for tonal. Can’t decide whether seasonal or tonal colour analysis suits you best? Read our BLOG to find out more.

ABERDEEN

Rosee Elliott (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 01330 850 325
Email: rosee.elliott@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/44

AYRESHIRE

Anne Chadwick (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Dalry
Tel: 07806 339 965
Email: Annejohn.chadwick@yahoo.co.uk

DUMFRIES & GALLOWAY

Suzanne Main (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Tel: 07504 310 010
Email: suzanne.main@yahoo.co.uk

DUNDEE

Shirley Phillips (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 01382 504 850
Email: shirley.phillips@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/92

Adele Martin (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 07746 645 209
Email: adele.martin@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/8438

EDINBURGH

Moira Cox (S)
Edinburgh & South West Scotland
Tel: 07780 955865
Email: moira.cox@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/32

Lynsey Howell (S)
Livingston/Linlithgow/South Queensferry
Tel: 07739 024 830
Email: lynsey.howell@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7760

GLASGOW

Denise Winton (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 0141 571 1315 
Email: denise.winton@houseofcolour.co.uk 
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/pro...

Kay Reilly (S)
House of Colour
North Glasgow/North Lanarkshire
Tel: 07778 755 155 
Email: kay.reilly@houseofcolour.co.uk 
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/96

INVERNESS

Lizzie Rogers (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Fort William
Tel: 01397 712 416
Email: liz.shaw.rogers@gmail.com
Website: https://www.coloursfor.me/

This is a list of consultants who are currently offering their services. They have not been vetted by Kettlewell.

< Back