We have coded each consultant (S) for seasonal and (T) for tonal. Can’t decide whether seasonal or tonal colour analysis suits you best? Read our BLOG to find out more.

ABERDEEN

Rosee Elliott (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 01330 850 325
Email: rosee.elliott@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/44

Kerry Grant (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 07714 785 337
Email: kerry.grant@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/12802

Nicola Lochhead (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Tel: 07742 810 449
Email: nicolacmb@aol.com
Website: https://nicolalochhead.co.uk/

DUMFRIES & GALLOWAY

Suzanne Main (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Tel: 07504 310 010
Email: suzanne.main@yahoo.co.uk

Amy Burns (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Stranraer
Tel: 01776 705 451 / 07753 384 388
Email: amy.burns@homecall.co.uk

DUNDEE

Shirley Phillips (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 07999 893 995
Email: shirley.phillips@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/92

Eleanor Brown (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 07917 324 579
Email: eleanor.brown@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/17724

Adele Martin (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 07746 645 209
Email: adele.martin@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/8438

Sharon Sweeney (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 07576 990 989
Email: sharon.sweeney@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/13997

EDINBURGH

Moira Cox (S)
Edinburgh & South West Scotland
Tel: 07780 955865
Email: moira.cox@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/32

Lindsay Kirkwood (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Edinburgh
Tel: 07543 763 168
Email: info@lindsaykirkwood.com
Website: https://lindsaykirkwood.com/

Lynsey Howell (S)
Livingston/Linlithgow/South Queensferry
Tel: 07739 024 830
Email: lynsey.howell@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7760

GLASGOW

Denise Winton (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 0141 571 1315 
Email: denise.winton@houseofcolour.co.uk 
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/pro...

Kay Reilly (S)
House of Colour
North Glasgow/North Lanarkshire
Tel: 07778 755 155 
Email: kay.reilly@houseofcolour.co.uk 
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/96

INVERNESS

Lizzie Rogers (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Fort William
Tel: 01397 712 416
Email: liz.shaw.rogers@gmail.com
Website: https://www.coloursfor.me/

PERTH & KINROSS

Louise Valsinger (S)
House of Colour
Perth
Tel: 07977 158 582
Email: louise.valsinger@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/21729

This is a list of consultants who are currently offering their services. They have not been vetted by Kettlewell.

< Back