Twitter logo

We have coded each consultant (S) for seasonal and (T) for tonal. Can’t decide whether seasonal or tonal colour analysis suits you best? Read our BLOG to find out more.

ONLINE

Leesa Whisker
Tel: 07966 311 880
Email: leesa@leesawhisker.com
Website: https://leesawhisker.com/

Red Leopard Worldwide Online Services
Tel: 07798 602492 / 07973 548 602
Email: manina@redleopard.co.uk / rachel@redleopard.co.uk
Website:  https://redleopard.co.uk/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/redleopard_uk/

Pamela Graham (S and T)
Style Yourself Confident
Email: pamela@style-yourself-confident.com
Website: https://www.style-yourself-confident.com/

Jennifer Jones Styling (S)
UK online services
Tel: 07584 034 237
Email: info@jenniferjonesstyling.com
Website: https://jenniferjonesstyling.com/about-1
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jenniferjonesstyling/

DUBAI

Maria Beykovsky (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Tel: +971 50 705 2181
Email: mariab@styleinthesand.com
Website:  https://www.corporateimagedubai.com/ab

Julie Grobler (S)
House of Colour
Barsha South
Tel: +971555081235
Email: julie.grobler@houseofcolour.com
Profile:  https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/4438

GREECE

Eirini and Augoustina Fthenaki (S)
House of Colour
Athens/Kolonaki
Tel: 0030 210 6994542/ 0030 6944 265195
Email: ingo@houseofcolour.gr
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/49

Anna Maria Alatzoglou (S)
House of Colour
Tel: +306981008778
Thessaloniki
Email: ala.anmari@houseofcolour.com
Profile:  https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/6441

Aristea Korkovelou (S)
House of Colour
Thessaloniki
Tel: +30 6980400993 / +30 2314001739
Email: aristea.korkovelou@houseofcolour.com
Profile:  https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7181

Alexandra Retzepoglou (S)
Athens/Glyfada 
Tel: 00306932850248
Email: alexandraretz@yahoo.gr

Sissy Sakellaridou (S)
House of Colour
Athens/Chalandri
Tel: +30 6932 402000 / +30 210 9733330
Email: houseofcolourgreece@gmail.com
Profile:  https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/1909

Marina Tzavellou (S)
House of Colour
Athens/Kifisia
Tel: +306932953333 / +302108018616
Email: marina.tzavellou@houseofcolour.com
Profile:  https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/1999

NETHERLANDS

Maud Janssen (S)
House of Colour
The Hague
Tel: +31 683696263
Email: maud.janssen@houseofcolour.com
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/houseofcolourmaudjanssen...
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hocmaudjanssen
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/65

NEW ZEALAND

Louise Munro (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Aukland
Tel: 0064 (0) 21 826211
Email: louisemunro05@gmail.com

SLOVENIA

Lea Pisani (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Ljubljana
Tel: 0038 641 707045
Email: lea.pisani@imageconsulting.si

USA

You will be able to see our list of US stylists over on the USA website.

This is a list of consultants who are currently offering their services. They have not been vetted by Kettlewell.

< Back