We have coded each consultant (S) for seasonal and (T) for tonal. Can’t decide whether seasonal or tonal colour analysis suits you best? Read our BLOG to find out more.

CHESHIRE

Fyona Bassett (S)
House of Colour
Macclesfield/Bramhall/Wilmslow/Congleton
Tel: 07771 971 584
Email: fyona.bassett@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile:  https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/15

Helen Redhead (S)
House of Colour
Chester/Wrexham/Flintshire/Denbighshire
Tel: 07952 919 150
Email: helen.redhead@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile:  https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/95

Lynda May (S)
House of Colour
Warrington, Leigh, Lymm
Tel: 01925 766 193
Email: lynda.may@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile:  https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/80

Catherine Jones (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Stockport
Tel: 07890 186 903
Email: catherinejonescmb@gmail.com
Website:  http://cj-personalimage.co.uk/

Florentyna Sidery (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Chester
Tel: 07944 191 114
Email: hello@simplythebestyou.com
Website:  http://simplythebestyou.com/

Helen Garth (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Bollington, Macclesfield
Tel: 07570 799017
Email: helengarth@aol.com

ISLE OF MAN

Dot Saunders (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 01624 870 078 / 07624 471 549
Email: dot.saunders@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/103

LANCASHIRE

Emma Taylor (S)
House of Colour
Bury/Rochdale/Oldham/Tameside
Tel: 07468 895 054
Email: emma.taylor@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/6399

Catherine Maloney (S)
House of Colour
Bury/Rochdale/Oldham/North Tameside
Tel: 07871 207 199
Email: catherine.maloney@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/77

Penny Elger (S)
House of Colour
Bolton/Blackburn/Burnley/Rossendale
Tel: 01204 853 449
Email: penny.elger@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/43

Sarah Harris (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Poulton-le-fylde
Tel: 07810 340 328
Email: sarah@sarahharrisstyle.co.uk
Website: https://sarahharrisstyle.co.uk/

Linda Lewis (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Oldham, Greater Manchester
Tel: 01616 335 797
Email: linda@linda-lewis.co.uk

Moo Munden (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Poulton-le-fylde
Tel: 07711356504
Email: moostylist@gmail.com
Website: https://www.moostyle.co.uk/

Leisa Smith (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Didsbury, Manchester
Tel: 07540 299972
Email: leisa.j.smith@gmail.com
Website: https://ljs-colourandstyle.co.uk/about-me/

Janet Harrison (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Manchester, Tameside, Saddleworth
Tel: 07746 036024
Email: janeth22@btinternet.com
Website: http://panache-style.com/

MERSEYSIDE

Gina Dobson (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
St. Helens
Tel: 07598367552
Email: hello@ginadobsoncolour.co.uk
Website: https://www.ginadobsoncolour.co.uk/

This is a list of consultants who are currently offering their services. They have not been vetted by Kettlewell.

< Back