We have coded each consultant (S) for seasonal and (T) for tonal. Can’t decide whether seasonal or tonal colour analysis suits you best? Read our BLOG to find out more.

TYNE AND WEAR

Melanie Lozinski (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Tel: 07882 055114
Email: mel@lozinski.co.uk
Website: https://www.hellobeautiful.style/about

Gill Bushnell (S)
House of Colour
Northumberland/ Tyne & Wear/ N&E Newcastle
Tel: 07805 876 619
Email: gill.bushnell@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/25

YORKSHIRE

Karina Leacock (S)
House of Colour
North Sheffield/Holmfirth/Horbury/Wakefield
Tel: 07984 809 070
Email: karina.leacock@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/pro...

Katie Portman (S)
South & West Yorkshire
Email: stylingwithKP@gmail.com
Website: http://www.katieportman.com/

Lesley Wonnacott (S)
House of Colour
Halifax & Calder Valley
Tel: 07488 267 845
Email: lesley.wonnacott@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/4916

Catherine Lane (S)
House of Colour
Sheffield
Tel: 07870 404 803
Email: catherine.lane@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/1943

Toni Carver (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Wakefield/West Yorkshire
Tel: 07958 657 032
Email: toni.carver@tlcstyleandcolour.co.uk
Website: https://www.tlcstyleandcolour.co.uk/

Maggie Ward (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Tel: 01423 819 547 / 07740 197 376
Email: maggieward@consultant.com

Jennifer Hunter (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
York (East)
Tel: 07427 247 437
Email: jennifer.caley21@gmail.com
Website: https://refinedstyleconsultancy.com/

Elaine Gill (S)
House of Colour
Harrogate, North Leeds, Wetherby, Otley
Tel: 01423 550 725
Email: elaine.gill@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/50

Sharon Aston (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Skipton
Tel: 07984030248
Email: sharon@becolourconfident.co.uk
Website: https://www.becolourconfident.co.uk/

Anna Mewes (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Leeds
Tel: 07872 642 502
Email: anna@annamewes.com
Website: https://www.annamewes.com/about-anna

Louise Rivers (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Leeds
Tel: 07766 113 917
Email: louise@louiseriversimageconsultant.co.uk
Website: http://www.louiseriversimageconsultant.co.uk/about-me/

Marion Weighill (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Hartlepool/ Middlesborough
Tel: 07741 479 417
Email: marionweighill@gmail.com

This is a list of consultants who are currently offering their services. They have not been vetted by Kettlewell.

< Back