We have coded each consultant (S) for seasonal and (T) for tonal. Can’t decide whether seasonal or tonal colour analysis suits you best? Read our BLOG to find out more.

BIRMINGHAM

Kirsty Mack (S)
House of Colour
Stourbridge
Tel: 07967 375 164
Email: kirsty.mack@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/9775

HEREFORDSHIRE

Debbie Crooks (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 07931 307 992
Email: deb.crooks@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/10404

LEICESTERSHIRE

Elaine Donohoe (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Ashby de la Zouch
Tel: 07789 961828
Email: colourcapsuleuk@gmail.com
Website: https://colourcapsule.com/about/

Annette Woods (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Market Harborough
Tel: 07980 259 336
Email: annette@colourfultouches.co.uk
Website: https://colourfultouches.co.uk/about-us

LINCOLNSHIRE

Josie Hamilton-Cook (S)
House of Colour
Louth
Tel: 07713 068 405
Email: josie.hc@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/8434

Lesley Burton (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 07938 913 036
Email: lesley.burton@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/3943

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Sarah Evans (S)
House of Colour
Tel: 07973 799 796
Email: sarah.evans@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/8432

Sharon Stringer (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Kettering
Tel: 07562267260
Email: sharonlouisestringer@gmail.com

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Sue Burton (S)
Colour & Style Analysis
Nottinghamshire/ South Yorkshire/ Lincolnshire/ Derbyshire
Tel: 07773 027 243
Email: info@colourstyleanalysis.com
Website: https://www.colourstyleanalysis.com/

RUTLAND

Katie Crowe (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Oakham
Tel: 07831 394449
Email: kcmcrowe@hotmail.com
Website: https://colourbykatie.co.uk/about-me/

STAFFORDSHIRE

Linda Clark (S)
Lichfield, Rugeley & Cannock
Tel: 07790 653 669
Email: linda.clark@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/154

Ann Skidmore (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Lichfield
Tel: 07764 842 131
Email: ann@annskidmore.com
Website: https://www.annskidmore.com/about-us.html

WARWICKSHIRE

Jennifer Ryan (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Leamington Spa
Tel: 07470322424
Email: jen@glowimageconsultant.co.uk
Website: https://www.glowimageconsultant.co.uk/

WORCESTERSHIRE

Jane Brook (S)
Worcester/Droitwich/Birmingham
Tel: 07970 293 341
Email: jane.brook@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/23

Charlotte Scriven (S)
Kidderminster/Stourbridge/Halesowen
Tel: 07916 969 788
Email: charlotte.scriven@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/475

Jo Gaffney (S)
Worcester
Tel: 07835 770 397
Email: jo.gaffney@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7759

Yvonne Jeffries (S)
Kidderminster
Tel: 07870 424 745
Email: yvonne.jeffries@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/8436

Emma McIvor (T)
Worcester/Hereford/Birmingham/Cheltenham
Colour Me Beautiful
Tel: 07791 949 985
Email: emma@style-confidence.co.uk
Website: https://style-confidence.co.uk/about-emma/

This is a list of consultants who are currently offering their services. They have not been vetted by Kettlewell.

< Back