We have coded each consultant (S) for seasonal and (T) for tonal. Can’t decide whether seasonal or tonal colour analysis suits you best? Read our BLOG to find out more.

NORTH

Jessica Fuller (S)
House of Colour
EN1/EN2/N21
Tel: 0771 220 1433
Email: jessica.fuller@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/5526

Angi Jones (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Muswell Hill/ Harley Street
Tel: 07850 929 256
Email: angi@angijones.com
Website: http://angijones.com/about/4544430281

Fiona Ingham (S)
House of Colour
Borough of Camden/Chalk Farm/Hampstead
Tel: 07791 507 534
Email: fiona.ingham@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/62

Snjezana Maclean (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Islington, Camden, Hackney, Tower Hamlets and Westminster.
Tel: 07971 340 053
Email: info@flowimage.co.uk
Website: https://www.flowimage.co.uk/about

WEST

Michelle Marks (S)
House of Colour
Hammersmith
Tel: 07811 871 848
Email: michelle.marks@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/2690

Jo Allchurch (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Chiswick
Tel: 07775 996 038
Email: joallchurch@gmail.com
Website: https://www.joallchurchstyle.co.uk/about

Jane Dyson (S)
House of Colour
Barnes/Chiswick/Richmond/Kew
Tel: 07771 734 885
Email: jane.dyson@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/4299

SOUTH

Maggie Robson (S)
House of Colour
Chislehurst/Bromley/Beckenham/Orpington
Tel: 0208 249 3843
Email: maggie.robson@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/100

Ali Westmoreland (S)
House of Colour
Crystal Palace/Croydon/Tooting
Tel: 07813 666 007
Email: ali.westmoreland@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/120

Laura Downey (S)
House of Colour
Greenwich, Blackheath, Canary Wharf
Tel: 07531 372 748
Email: laura.downey@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/9778

Emilie West (S)
House of Colour
Greenwich/Blackheath/Canary Wharf
Tel: 07535 666 971
Email: emilie.west@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/2691

Julia Caliano (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Lambeth and Wandsworth
Tel: 07476 949 844
Email: info@juliacalliano.com
Website: https://www.juliacalliano.com/

Colette Douglas (S)
House of Colour
Wandsworth/Wimbledon
Tel: 0208 944 8297
Email: colette.douglas@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/38

Suzanne Arnold (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Wimbledon
Tel: 07840 296 128
Email: suearnold26@gmail.com
Website: http://www.colourandstylesw19.co.uk/

Anna Gryce (S)
House of Colour
South East London: SE22/SE23/SE4/SE14/SE15
Tel: 0208 299 1117
Email: anna.gryce@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/56

Helen White (S)
House of Colour
Balham/Battersea/Clapham/West Dulwich
Tel: 0208 674 1136
Email: helen.white@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/124

Susan White (S)
House of Colour
SW1/SE1
Tel: 07905 687 174
Email: susan.white@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/5639

Rachel Saunders (S)
Red Leopard
Battersea
Tel: 07973 548 602
Email: rachel@redleopard.co.uk
Website: https://redleopard.co.uk/colour-style-consultation

Isobel Penny (S)
Worcester Park & Epsom
Tel: 0208 330 4738
Email: isobel.penny@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/5524

This is a list of consultants who are currently offering their services. They have not been vetted by Kettlewell.

< Back