We have coded each consultant (S) for seasonal and (T) for tonal. Can’t decide whether seasonal or tonal colour analysis suits you best? Read our BLOG to find out more.

BEDFORDSHIRE

Mary Blackhurst-Hill (S)
House of Colour
Huntingdon/East Bedfordshire
Tel: 01480 455 571
Email: mary.blackhurst.hill@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/17

Helen Smith (S)
House of Colour
Milton Keynes/Bedford West
Tel: 01234 711 848
Email: helen.smith@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/109

Sarah Biancardi (S)
House of Colour
Ampthill, Flitwick N. Luton
Tel: 07814 225 657
Email: sarah.biancardi@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/9772

Lindsay Edwards (T)
Reimagise
Tel: 07942 866 135
Email: reimagise.yourself@gmail.com
Website: https://reimagise.net/

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Erica Dawe (S)
House of Colour
Cambridge
Tel: 07786 377 998
Email: erica.dawe@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/6158

ESSEX

Claire Mathews (S)
House of Colour
Southend/Rayleigh
Tel: 07500 831 986
Email: claire.mathews@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/479

Carlene Noel (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Billericay
Tel: 07950 351 454
Email: cn@carlenenoel.com
Website: http://carlenenoel.com/

Kelly Caira (S)
House of Colour
Upminster, Brentwood & Shenfield
Tel: 07986 794 171
Email: kelly.caira@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/8437

Lindsay Kwei (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Takeley
Tel: 07973 630 348
Email: lindsay@colourstylist.co.uk
Website: http://www.colourstylist.co.uk/about-us/

Lucy Bargery (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Saffron Walden
Tel: 07961 415465
Email: lbargery.colourmebeautiful@gmail.com
Profile: https://www.facebook.com/colourmebeautifulsaffronwaldenessex/

Traci Pearson (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Colchester
Tel: 07794 522868
Email: Glamstyle4you@gmail.com
Website: https://www.glamstyleimage.com/about-traci

Sarah Ventris (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Rayleigh
Tel: 07751 285772
Email: sarah@inspire.coach
Website: https://www.inspire.coach/

HERTFORDSHIRE

Lynn Ainsley (S)
House of Colour
Watford
Tel: 01923 211 188
Email: lynn.ainsley@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/9

Margaret Harris (S)
House of Colour
Berkhamsted/Hemel Hempstead/ Kings Langley/Chipperfield
Tel: 01442 860 013
Email: margaret.harris@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/58

Judi Prue (S)
House of Colour
Rickmansworth/Northwood/Stanmore
Tel: 07904 347 847
Email: judi.prue@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/94

Alexandra Shoobert (S)
House of Colour
St Albans / Welwyn Garden City/Harpenden/Hatfield
Tel: 07395 906 805
Email: alex.shoobert@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/10408

Amanda Presswell (S)
House of Colour
St Albans/Welwyn Garden City/Harpenden/Hatfield
Tel: 01727 840 600
Email: amanda.presswell@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/93

Jennie Billings (S)
House of Colour
Hitchin/Letchworth/Stevenage/Hertford
Tel: 07786 264 452
Email: jennie.billings@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/1560

Katherine Foot (S)
House of Colour
Rickmansworth/Sarratt/Northwood/Ruislip
Tel: 07505 973 224
Email: katherine.foot@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7780

Linda Lach-Szyrma (S)
House of Colour
St Albans
Tel: 07946 333 685
Email: linda.lach-szyrma@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7762

Sandra Ebbetts (S)
House of Colour
Rickmansworth / Northwood / Stanmore
Tel: 07916 301 703
Email: sandra.ebbetts@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7305

Lynnette Jackson (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Rickmansworth
Tel: 07971 198 047
Email: Lynnette@MyColourAndStyle.com
Website: http://www.mycolourandstyle.com/about-me/

Liz Walker (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
St Albans
Tel: 07790 006 350
Email: styleandconfidence@gmail.com

NORFOLK

Gill Bushnell (S)
House of Colour
SW Norwich, Swaffam, Diss
Tel: 07805 876 619
Email: gilly.bushnell@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/180

Jo Allen (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Norwich/Attleborough/Wymondham
Tel: 01953 456 645
Email: joallen.cmb@me.com
Website: https://www.joallenimage.co.uk/about-jo/

Sayle Christensen (S)
House of Colour
North & West Norfolk, King’s Lynn
Tel: 07510 893524
Email: sayle.christensen@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/9776

Roelien Gerber (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Fritton/ Norwich
Tel: 07774 134 585
Email: roelien.gerber1969@gmail.com

Shirley Webb (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Downham Market 
Tel: 07539 359 016
Email: shirley@btransformed.co.uk
Website: https://www.btransformed.co.uk/

SUFFOLK

Fiona Keeble (S)
House of Colour
Lowestoft/Southwold/Beccles
Tel: 07921 268 933
Email: fiona.keeble@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7179

This is a list of consultants who are currently offering their services. They have not been vetted by Kettlewell.

< Back