We have coded each consultant (S) for seasonal and (T) for tonal. Can’t decide whether seasonal or tonal colour analysis suits you best? Read our BLOG to find out more.

BEDFORDSHIRE

Sarah Biancardi (S)
House of Colour
Ampthill, Flitwick
Tel: 07814 225 657
Email: sarah.biancardi@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/9772

Lindsay Edwards (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Biggleswade/ Bedford
Tel: 07942 866 135
Email: reimagise.yourself@gmail.com
Website: https://reimagise.net/

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Erica Dawe (S)
House of Colour
Cambridge
Tel: 07786 377 998
Email: erica.dawe@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/6158

Mary Blackhurst-Hill (S)
House of Colour
Huntingdon/ East Bedfordshire
Tel: 07933 732 317
Email: mary.blackhurst.hill@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/17

Holly Wylde (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Peterborough
Tel: 07711 295 509
Email: holly@hollywylde.co.uk
Website:  https://www.hollywylde.co.uk/

ESSEX

Claire Bannister (S)
House of Colour
Upminster, Brentwood, Romford, Rainham & S. Ockendon
Tel: 07825 698 695
Email: claire.bannister@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/14

Donna Moule (S)
House of Colour
Upminster/Brentwood/Shenfield
Tel: 07939 855 703
Email: donna.moule@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile:  https://max.houseofcolour.co.uk/book/18980-Donna_Moule

Carlene Noel (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Billericay
Tel: 07950 351 454
Email: cn@carlenenoel.com
Website:  http://carlenenoel.com/

Kelly Caira (S)
House of Colour
Upminster, Brentwood & Shenfield
Tel: 07986 794 171
Email: kelly.caira@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/8437

Lucy Bargery (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Saffron Walden
Tel: 07961 415465
Email: lbargery.colourmebeautiful@gmail.com
Profile:  https://www.facebook.com/colourmebeautifulsaffronwaldenessex/

Traci Pearson (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Colchester
Tel: 07794 522868
Email: Glamstyle4you@gmail.com
Website: https://www.glamstyleimage.com/about-traci

Camilla Simson (S)
House of Colour
Colchester & Coggeshall
Tel: 07976 293 970
Email: camilla.simson@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile:  https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/4733

Sarah Cannon (S)
Style You New
Billericay and surrounding areas
Tel: 07799 067 745
Email: sarah@stylenewyou.com
Website: www.stylenewyou.com
Instagram:  www.instagram.com/stylenewyou
Facebook: www.facebook.com/stylenewyou

Sarah Ventris (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Rayleigh
Tel: 07751 285772
Email: sarah@inspire.coach
Website: https://www.inspire.coach/

Emma Copping (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Tel: 07920 103 375
Email: emma.copping@btinternet.com
Website:  https://www.dresswithsuccess.co.uk/

HERTFORDSHIRE

Lynn Ainsley (S)
House of Colour
Watford/Bushey/Croxley Green
Tel: 07966 706 393
Email: lynn.ainsley@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/9

Margaret Harris (S)
House of Colour
Berkhamsted/Hemel Hempstead/ Kings Langley/Chipperfield
Tel: 01442 860 013
Email: margaret.harris@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/58

Judi Prue (S)
House of Colour
Rickmansworth/Northwood/Stanmore & Pinner
Tel: 07904 347 847
Email: judi.prue@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/94

Karen Peters (S)
Herfordshire/London
Tel: 07968 177 587
Email: karen@stylebykpa.com
Website:  https://www.stylebykpa.com/

Alexandra Shoobert (S)
House of Colour
St Albans / Welwyn Garden City/Harpenden/Hatfield
Tel: 07739 647 384
Email: alex.shoobert@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/10408

Amanda Presswell (S)
House of Colour
St Albans/Welwyn Garden City/Harpenden/Hatfield
Tel: 07796 648 535
Email: amanda.presswell@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/93

Jennie Billings (S)
House of Colour
Hitchin/Letchworth/Stevenage/Hertford
Tel: 07786 264 452
Email: jennie.billings@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/1560

Katherine Foot (S)
House of Colour
Rickmansworth/Sarratt/Northwood/Ruislip/Pinner
Tel: 07505 973 224
Email: katherine.foot@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7780

Linda Lach-Szyrma (S)
House of Colour
St Albans
Tel: 07946 333 685
Email: linda.lach-szyrma@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7762

Liz Walker (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
St Albans
Tel: 07790 006 350
Email: styleandconfidence@gmail.com
Website: http://www.styleandconfidence.co.uk/

Sandra Ebbetts (S)
House of Colour
Rickmansworth/Northwood/Stanmore/Ruislip
Tel: 07916 301 703
Email: sandra.ebbetts@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7305

Lynnette Jackson (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Rickmansworth
Tel: 07971 198 047
Email: Lynnette@MyColourAndStyle.com
Website: http://www.mycolourandstyle.com/about-me/

NORFOLK

Roelien Gerber (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Fritton/ Norwich
Tel: 07774 134 585
Email: roelien.gerber1969@gmail.com

Shirley Webb (T)
Colour Me Beautiful
Downham Market 
Tel: 07539 359 016
Email: shirley@btransformed.co.uk
Website: https://www.btransformed.co.uk/

SUFFOLK

Fiona Keeble (S)
House of Colour
Lowestoft/Southwold/Beccles
Tel: 07921 268 933
Email: fiona.keeble@houseofcolour.co.uk
Profile: https://www.houseofcolour.co.uk/find-a-stylist/profile/7179

This is a list of consultants who are currently offering their services. They have not been vetted by Kettlewell.

< Back